MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

Guess Mr.Koon is supporting today............

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

2.85 to 2.40, 15% drop and 52 weeks low in a superbull market................ tuajaya is indeed pathetic

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

errrr...... people people people... you all are over reacting liao la... today is cos mr n is selling some to extend his stay in brazil for the WC.. no panic no panic

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-07-03 19:22 | Report Abuse

It's time to buy Mudajaya

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-03 19:35 | Report Abuse

2moro price most likely will up.........

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, Koon sold his Mudajaya? Really?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Ha! If Mr. Koon sold Mudajaya & switch to Mulpha he will be having the last laugh someday.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya will make 20% to 30% BUT MULPHA WILL DOUBLE OR TRIPLE IN PRICE!
Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

How much stake Koon has? Below 5%? Otherwise he is required to publicly announce his trading.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-03 22:36 | Report Abuse

According to latest Annual Report Mr. Koon is No.11 Top Shareholders with 3,778.000 shares or about 0.7% shares.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

0.7% only oh. Small investor only. Thanks for your info.
but you keep promo mulpha in mudajaya thread hor. :P

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-04 08:14 | Report Abuse

This time both Mr K and Mr N bought, with Mr K having a better timing

So I suppose the backstop is at 2.40

Time to get some

BTW the SBB is such baloney, started 'support' from 2.8x all the way to 2.4x wasting co fund

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-04 08:24 | Report Abuse

But then again, it will be really good if Mr K can share early about the desperate seller and that he had bought, like at 10am instead of after 5pm. Cis afterall he has blogged about how good tuajaya was suppose to be before

BTW are there anymore such big desperate sellers still in tuajaya?

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-07-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

woo..the crybabies hv left....???

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

so now up again and then?

venomv

194 posts

Posted by venomv > 2014-07-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

Actually for a moment there, I thought it was Mr K "force selling" Mudajaya to cover shortfall in Xinquan margin account !!! This China listed stock may end up causing a lot of pain to Mr K.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-04 15:01 | Report Abuse

Tan KW Koon Yew Yin A big desperate seller sold Mudajaya and I bought more than one million shares at about Rm 2.40. Now Mudajaya is my 2nd largest holding. I am so sure to make several millions soon.

I think the desperate seller must be tired of waiting for Mudajaya's Indian power plant completion which has been postponed a few times. I was told that the 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July and all the 4 units will be completed before year end. The CEO will make the appropriate announcement when the 1st unit is operational.

When all the 4 X 360 mw coal fire plants are completed, Mudajaya will have an additional about Rm 70 million guaranteed profit per year for 25 years.

I was told the desperate seller is from Credit Suisse which is a world-leading financial services company, advising clients in all aspects of finance, around the world, around the clock.

As I said before, the computer is like God. It will tell you that 95% of fund managers cannot beat the market index.

Now johnny cash do you believe Credit Suisse or KYY who was the original founder of Mudajaya?
03/07/2014 17:41

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mudajya profit for 2013 and 2013 was 151M and 237M respectively. The Rolling 4 Quarters Profit was 134M.

Based on Mr. Koon info, there is highly likely that MUDAJYA's profit will have a huge increases of 50% with the expected 70M profit from Indian Power Plant.

03/07/2014 18:08

03/07/2014 18:09

,,,,,,,, I was told that the 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July and all the 4 units will be completed before year end. The CEO will make the appropriate announcement when the 1st unit is operational. ,,,,,,

1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July.... today is 4-7-14, if this is THE LATEST UPDATE AND CORRECT, unlike all the bulls previously, then it is just a few days more... so tuajaya may be will be less desperate

And, with the desperate big seller gone yesterday, may be tuajaya will finally jaya

2.8x again by mid July?

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-07-04 15:02 | Report Abuse

ding dingggggggg.....

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-07-04 15:19 | Report Abuse

Still full confident with Mudajaya!

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2014-07-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

play play go play

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

,,,,, I was told that the 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July and all the 4 units will be completed before year end. The CEO will make the appropriate announcement when the 1st unit is operational. ,,,,,,

1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July.... today is 4-7-14, if this is THE LATEST UPDATE AND CORRECT, unlike all the bulls previously, then it is just a few days more... so tuajaya may be will be less desperate

AhMoi where are you getting this info,,first one firing before end of july,,please provide some links??

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-04 19:23 |

sirkevch

16 posts

Posted by sirkevch > 2014-07-04 19:47 | Report Abuse

Johnny cash strikes again..lol

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-04 20:06 | Report Abuse

sirkevch Johnny cash strikes again..lol

strike what lol ???

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

johnny johnny jonny first u called out Mr K, then u also dunno how to read or maybe read too fast though Mr tan already highlighted what Mr K said and then again Ah Moi repeated the same thing so you really want to understand or not???? no wonder sirkvech said u strike again - next time I suggest you better direct your missiles to the MGB Anto lah. anyway if you're holding did u buy when it hit a low of 2.40 yesterday like Mr K who already made some nice paper $$? :)

sirkevch

16 posts

Posted by sirkevch > 2014-07-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

This is the second time I ask myself and Johnny..why so much grudge and spend so much time and effort attackin mr koon in his blog n even here.wonder what he did to u..

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-05 04:58 | Report Abuse

Mr. K is a really nice person as he spend time to response fast to doubtful tiny investors. If he is more cunning, he should wait longer and let the price drops further and picks up more shares there.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-05 13:33 | Report Abuse

Tan KW Koon Yew Yin A big desperate seller sold Mudajaya and I bought more than one million shares at about Rm 2.40. Now Mudajaya is my 2nd largest holding. I am so sure to make several millions soon. I think the desperate seller must be tired of waiting for Mudajaya's Indian power plant completion which has been postponed a few times. I was told that the 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July and all the 4 units will be completed before year end. The CEO will make the appropriate announcement when the 1st unit is operational. When all the 4 X 360 mw coal fire plants are completed, Mudajaya will have an additional about Rm 70 million guaranteed profit per year for 25 years. I was told the desperate seller is from Credit Suisse which is a world-leading financial services company, advising clients in all aspects of finance, around the world, around the clock. As I said before, the computer is like God. It will tell you that 95% of fund managers cannot beat the market index. Now johnny cash do you believe Credit Suisse or KYY who was the original founder of Mudajaya? 03/07/2014 17:41 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mudajya profit for 2013 and 2013 was 151M and 237M respectively. The Rolling 4 Quarters Profit was 134M. Based on Mr. Koon info, there is highly likely that MUDAJYA's profit will have a huge increases of 50% with the expected 70M profit from Indian Power Plant. 03/07/2014 18:08 03/07/2014 18:09 ,,,,,,,, I was told that the 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July and all the 4 units will be completed before year end. The CEO will make the appropriate announcement when the 1st unit is operational.

,,,,,, 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July.... today is 4-7-14, if this is THE LATEST UPDATE AND CORRECT, unlike all the bulls previously, then it is just a few days more... so tuajaya may be will be less desperate 

And, with the desperate big seller gone yesterday, may be tuajaya will finally jaya 

LATEST UPDATE:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/55455.jsp

2.8x again by mid July?

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-05 13:42 | Report Abuse

Johnny, it is from da man

And, now he has said it one more time

Good time coming for tuajaya, 2.8x again soon

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-05 13:59 | Report Abuse

Correction

I stated earlier that Mr. Koon is Top No 11 shareholders of Mudajaya with 3,778,000 shares at 0.7%

I saw clearer today that Mr. Koon is also in No. 13 with 3,607,000 shares and also No. 20 with another 2,304,000 shares.

Sorry for the oversight.

And MULPHA own 46% of MUDAJAYA.

MULPHA SHAREHOLDERS ARE RICH.

RICH BEYOND THEIR WIDEST DREAM

Welcome To See My Comment on MULPHA in PM Corp's Forum Site!

You Will Be Glad You Did!

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

,,,,,, 1st 360 mw will start firing up before end of July.... today is 4-7-14, if this is THE LATEST UPDATE AND CORRECT, unlike all the bulls previously, then it is just a few days more... so tuajaya may be will be less desperate  

LATEST UPDATE: 

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/55455.jsp 

2.8x again by mid July?

05/07/2014 13:33X

AhMoi Johnny, it is from da man 

And, now he has said it one more time 

Good time coming for tuajaya,

2.8x again soon

05/07/2014 13:42X

Correction

CIMB TP for tuajaya was already 3.8x seven years ago

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-07-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

What's the reason CS became desperate n sold their shares????don't they know Mudajaya will finally see some positive development in India,after years of waiting??again,if u believe in CS, sell or don't buy this counter....but if u believe in Mr.koon, then buy buy buy..--yr money yr call....

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-05 19:35 | Report Abuse

Ah long splashing bloody red paint on the premises kut...

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-05 19:38 | Report Abuse

The expectation of the power plants firing had brought tuajaya to 2.8+ previously

This time firing for real.... higher than 2.8+?

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2014-07-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

Suppose it's RM5 now if KYY named this company as Mudakaya.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-05 21:44 | Report Abuse

RM5 by 2016. :D

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-07-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

haiz.....promotion was over, I want to grab more

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-06 18:09 | Report Abuse

monday huat huat huat aaaahhhhhh tuajaya!!

Andre Kua

421 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

Mudakaya? Muda'h'kaya is it? LOL

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

TP before firing of India power plant.................... already RM 3.1

Mudajaya (MDJ MK, Outperform, TP: RM3.10): To get steady recurring income from renewable energy. Mudajaya Group’s recent venture into renewable energy (RE) may not see significant contributions, but will nonetheless provide a steady recurring income for the group. The construction outfit has commissioned a 10-MW solar farm in Gebeng, Pahang, and signed a renewable energy power purchase agreement with Tenaga Nasional for a concession period of 21 years. The group has invested RM15m for its 60% stake in the 10-MW solar farm.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

Mr N buying is a good sign.......

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-07 14:07 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1675621

Mr N bought before the drop.... a good sign

Think TWO persons received confirmation the firing of the Indian power station is in fact by end July

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-07 18:37 | Report Abuse

3rd quarter the firing of the first powerplant,,,3rd quarter, july, ogos, n september...july just started ma, not that fast ma

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-07 18:39 | Report Abuse

it can be july, but very slim ma,, end of 3rd quarter, SEPTEMBER is my best prediction

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-07-07 20:58 | Report Abuse

This stock is for medium to longer term holders. Congrats to those who had got in recently. For those who had not invested, there is still opportunity to do so. Whatever the case maybe, one must adopt a medium term view to this stock. I am looking at post 2014.

Posted by optimustrex > 2014-07-08 01:02 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 07:48 | Report Abuse

optimustrex jonhny you fool.. of course listen to Mr Koon who know lah... what do you know? What is your source?

fool this are still speculation, listed only here but not in other official sites, be carefull do not get carried away.. at last you will be left with your fingers in your mouth.. those people are very smart, they were buying when counter was going down, but did not mention to us that they are buying.. after buying, now they are putting articles to boost up the price.. fool you won t be surprise, we will be buying, and he will be selling

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-08 08:06 | Report Abuse

Ya would really have appreciated it a lot if Mr K had mentioned on the desperate big seller dumping ealier like at 10 am, when a lot here were scathing their heads on why the price has dropped to 2.40 and some were saying no projects la this and that, instead of after 5pm and after he had bought.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-08 08:10 | Report Abuse

That is why I am putting more weight on Mr N's buying.......

Anyway, end July not far, if doubtful just buy 50% first now