MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

Posted by Caiyi Choo > 2014-06-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

then is it good news?

Posted by Caiyi Choo > 2014-06-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

keep dropping

Posted by lawrencelim > 2014-06-05 11:54 | Report Abuse

It should be a good news, pending official announcement of civil work award to mudajya. If construction have to start this year, award of civil work will be announced before starting. I think the announcement will be made in 3 months, after workout financing of the project.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

Dream Big

Posted by Caiyi Choo > 2014-06-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

still dropping

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

Dream Big

instructions: “Do not use in sunlight.”

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-06-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

1. The current price is low. The company shouldn't be selling its Treasury shares in the market.
2. There's not enough Treasury shares to declare share dividend.
3. If the company really have to do something with the Treasury shares, then I guess the likeliest is to cancel these shares.

My best guess is the company will keep buying Treasury shares in the short term. Maybe if until almost 5% of shares issues, then we can start to speculate a share dividend.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-09 14:22 | Report Abuse

an old remisier, no, an ancient remisier had bought some shares for his equally ancient client, who is a neighbour, who is a dato’, who had previously shown him a bundle of cash

nevertheless, and despite the bundle of cash the ancient client had somehow not paid up yet by mid T+3, ancient remisier called up ancient client to pay before end of day and ancient client said don’t worry all was well

nevertheless, and despite the promise the ancient client had somehow not paid up by end T+3, by T+4 ancient remisier called up ancient client who then unexpectedly asked him to pay for him first and to pick up the shares first

ancient remisier was at first reluctant to do that, but eventually done just that for reason that only he knows…...

many days and many calls later, the ancient client finally came and reluctantly dumped a bundle of cash on the ancient remisier’s keyboard

since then ancient remisier is pissed off with the ancient client, and ancient client is pissed off with the ancient remisier...

the story teller who told me this has not updated me on the latest......

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-09 14:27 | Report Abuse

be careful, dropping shares prices can cause these kinds of problems....

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-09 14:30 | Report Abuse

TA people say if CI drops below 1860.. shares prices will drop

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-09 17:24 | Report Abuse

the only good thing going for tuajaya is share buyback : (

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-10 07:52 |

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-10 14:22 | Report Abuse

just one little blow and tuajaya remains on the floor till now

next time, don't just wonder about why mr n is doing this and that, follow him

2.85 to 2.48, -0.37 -13%

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-10 18:10 | Report Abuse

mr n appears to know what is going on, mr k no

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-10 20:09 | Report Abuse

mr k is aging up very fast

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 06:57 | Report Abuse

hm.. i will stuck here for long time.

shukor

Posted by shukor > 2014-06-11 07:23 | Report Abuse

tg bin projek lose big money, manjung projek finish late

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-11 07:40 | Report Abuse

shukor tg bin projek lose big money, manjung projek finish late

shukor are you a staff of mudajaya??

ACTUALLY I AM SEARCHING FOR STAFFS WHO ARE WORKING WITH MUDAJAYA? maybe we can get some vital information about mudajaya from them

shukor how you know tg bin project lose big money? this company mudajaya is hiding a lot of things from investors.. but they cannot hide for long time because always earning reports are coming out plus analyst report.. so they cannot hide information for long term. Mr K, this days is very quiet on mudajaya..mouth always shut.. sudah kena played out by Mr N, i think.. securities commission- SC, did gave some warning to this company on regulatory issues a few years ago..i think there is something else negative this people a hiding from investors.. CIMB research house actually got fade up with this company, because always lies and delays..so this time they downgraded mudajaya very badly. downgraded the target price to 2.52 level..they really got piss out with this company..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 08:39 | Report Abuse

OMG should I still keep?

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

mr k is pissed off and will show you what he can do....??

YK8845

Posted by YK8845 > 2014-06-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

mudajaya announced for 2nd interim Dividend (15%) /3 sen....
But, the Q-Q result keep dropping...
Really dunno what is the story behind this....^^

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

ex in Aug.. so long time.. anything can happen..

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-06-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

Johnny, don't you know why CIMB downgraded it TP? The answer is MUDAJYA-CT

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-12 07:45 | Report Abuse

OH Mr K

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

but everytime gives same dividend.. but the share price dropping ...got untung meh?

Posted by Caiyi Choo > 2014-06-12 17:19 | Report Abuse

lucky now bit up

26,851 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

Good company but fundamentals deteriorated recently. They also increased their gearing.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-06-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

time for recovery getting closer..deep pocket parties slowly accumulating on weakness..will fly once projects get going n new biz announced..dont miss this boat...

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

kidex project is having a lot of probelm...so which projects are you talking about BULLRAM???

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

going to recover but very LONG time slowly

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-06-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Be patient, buy and keep the paper under pillow for 2 years. The India power plant will surely be commissioned soon, in the last quarter of this year at the very latest. Anymore delays will hit the Indian Finance Consortium very hard as they would not be able to recoup the loans they dispersed as scheduled. The consortium financed 90% of the total cost of the project , would be more concerned than anyone else to get the plant commissioned. May your patience will eventually be paid off.

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2014-06-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

Price is start shooting up on Monday (16-6-2014)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-16 01:43 | Report Abuse

inorder to move up must have news ha... kidex is also having probelm

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-06-16 06:12 | Report Abuse

We are here for the long haul. Recent sell down presented buying opportunities.

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-06-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

hmm.. no more share buy back recently.. =) can see buying interest is slowly coming. Wait for the best. =)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

slow like siput sendut

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-06-17 05:57 | Report Abuse

Those who bought years ago could be very frustrated as the price has been stagnating at this level. If you can't wait, just sell and move on with other counters.

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-06-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

Ytlpower back off of Project 4A is Mudajaya's gain? Anyone can share some thoughts on this please?

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-06-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

did anyone attend the AGM?

soon9913

2,772 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2014-06-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

anyone attended the AGM..? can share update?... Thx

Posted by kuengkucheng > 2014-06-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

is a very good news?

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2014-06-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

AGM topic refer to the latest annual report...

Posted by lawrencelim > 2014-06-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

Many india projects are holding up due to financing issues. If the construction completed, loan repayment should begin. Banks also worry about bad debt issues.Therefore, a lot of projects are holding up. I think the above announcement will help RKM Powergen to complete the project at its soonest possible.

Pak Lah

197 posts

Posted by Pak Lah > 2014-06-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks lawrencelim for the thread for the above news.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

theedge says: Mudajaya to earn RM80m a year from India

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/54681.jsp

will this benefit mudajaya in any way???? any idea guys

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-06-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 theedge says: Mudajaya to earn RM80m a year from India
23/06/2014 09:12

is the above latest news or old one?? if latest please show us the link

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

i cant find email from TheEdge without links... may be need to buy the subscriptions.. just a headlines

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

sorry, i should write:
i cant find. its email from TheEdge without links... may be need to buy the subscriptions.. just a headlines