CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.825 - 0.84

127 people like this.

167,733 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 7 minutes ago

bong

10 posts

Posted by bong > 2021-04-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

sit properly

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

........ 0.900......AA in deep deep sea...... btw where's that guy that said no way it's going below 1.10.... do you realise now 1.10 is Super Penthouse?

Posted by florenceyong > 2021-04-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

Collect it while among 0.90 - 1.13 and wait for more fintech news from Airasia. It will similar as Grab biz to list on USA soon for funding Billion.

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2021-04-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

Buy before it's too late, Airasia is a wise investment at this price

Macgyver11

2,486 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-04-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

Huhuhu..turun lagi turun lagi...lelong lelong

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2021-04-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

Air travel is inevitable, borders around the world will open to all those vaccinated individuals regardless, Airasia is planning to get it's Aircrew vaccinated as done by other Airlines.
Travelling will start sooner then later, don't worry about interstate it's all temporary. World economy needs to survive

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

smart investor start buying now before the price goes up. I agreed with vibes888

Posted by ShinGiTai > 2021-04-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

Would it repeat what MAS did last time? - Right Issue, then Delisted?

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

investors like i3lurker keep harping on negative news. We shall see by July,2021 who is right who is wrong??

mojinQQ

33 posts

Posted by mojinQQ > 2021-04-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

Everything is always two side like flipping a coin. head to tail. price goes up til a certain then it drop. it drops till a lowest , it fly. the problem is, what is the lowest price? everyone guessing the price.
invest in your own risk, happy investing!

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

Yes.Everyone want to buy at the lowest. But the million question is what price is the lowest before it shoot up ??? HAPPY and Sad Investing

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2021-04-19 11:14 |

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-04-19 11:24 | Report Abuse

Many people do not understand. COVID, will not disappear once and for all for the coming years. Many countries are facing difficulties in curbing the infection rate. And apparently vaccine does not stop the spread too after vaccine rolled out for 6 months. People, face the reality. COVID will not go away as much as I want it to be diminished. If COVID will not go away in the near future and coming years, how will interstate travel be allowed? And how can the airlines and whatever industries rely on tourists and people to survive? Think about it. What are the industries that are booming during the COVID time and those that are the ones you should invest in. Dont flame me. I stated facts. Cheers.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-19 11:26 | Report Abuse

according to your theory then we cannot travel interstate forever?? all people lock up at home no need to go anywhere??

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-19 11:26 | Report Abuse

haha what a joke

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-04-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

I should rephrase. Interstate travel has been allowed and is allowed all these while for those with valid reasons. My point is. If COVID stays and no way to curb in the worst scenarios, how will the border open and even it does, it will heavily affect the occupancy rate. There are many more things to consider for every decision. I should not elaborate more. You can see repeating enhanced control and loosen control in countries over the world. These are the facts.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-04-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

i am very surprise people still don't understand who is tony and his cohort are? keep on supporting him and also try to share his karma that he carries in his pockets.

Ayticheri

Posted by Ayticheri > 2021-04-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ill wait I possible new about Share issue or debt related news before re-enter... Right now too risky

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2021-04-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

these are many hidden gems inside AA...will buy some if go low low

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-04-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

i agree that there are many hidden gems in aa. who will reap the gems, is it you or me or somebody? i agree if the price falls to a level that is not very risky i may consider entering. it is my hard earn money.

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2021-04-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

C19 is not going away anytime soon. Gt has spent huge amount of money on it. Results are good, then bad. And now pm says there isn't much money left. Real bad news for fund managers. and fun operators

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

if u follow daily new cases of US/europe, even brazil, u can see all countries are gradually reducing after mass vaccinations (except india). it means vaccines is working.

i am optimistic that pandemic will gone eventually, by end of May or June we can travel interstate with vaccinated status, by end of this year or next year, we can travel internationally

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

0.6 share price.. now is overestimation..

government no money
air asia no money
travel ban still on
food fighting with foodpanda and grab
cashless fight with shopee boost and touchngo

time to go out and observe

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-04-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

run run run before too late, mco will be announce anytime, vaccinated doctor and nurses also can get covid again as news said, it is no hope for open state travel, price will drop more again, run before too late

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2021-04-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

Ready for another drop? New covid variant strain in India, pakistan and Philippines (also said to be Probably in Malaysia). How to fly? Who going to accept us to their country? Lingkup la macam nihhh

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-19 14:29 | Report Abuse

Ayoh....covid really torshuika lah!! ishs...Bro Tony how lah! dont lingkup, u still owe me flight ticket to Japan.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

Covid like spanish flu will last for 2 years!!! spanish flu. Pls goggle 'spanish flu" and study the history before u say Covid last forever. I want to laugh

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

I sold all my recovery stocks 5 weeks ago when MOH DG said that when the gov opened inter states last Dec n cases shot up 5000 I know that they will be very very kiasi n kiasu.... anyway who 1 2 get blamed n open inter states?

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2021-04-19 14:36 | Report Abuse

ask more money from poker kings by pp.

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-04-19 15:08 | Report Abuse

tell tony sell they house and all asset to save aa stock

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-04-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

once break 0.9 will waterfall, better cut loss for those stuck at 0.93 and above before too late, mco coming soon

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2021-04-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, hoping for cheap tickets is it. Stop the bullshit please

driller71

145 posts

Posted by driller71 > 2021-04-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Due to the current situation i.e Covid cases increase, travel restriction etc, I think it's possible that AA to drop to 0.50 - 0.60 range. Other people might think otherwise. All opinions are accepted for discussion.

Will vaccine prevent further infections? Folks with vaccine, they can still get infected just that the symptom or effect to the body will not be serious. The vaccine helps the body to fight the virus. However, the virus is still in the body and can infect others. Unless it's going to be like SARS or MERS where the virus just gone at one point. If not, we will need >80% vaccination to prevent serious outbreak.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-04-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

gambling counter

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-04-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

all gamblers shaking trembling crying now

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-19 17:41 | Report Abuse

those above rm 1 trembling...

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-04-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

Vaccine works. Usa will show the way. Now with 25%vaccinated death drop to around 300.icu admission drop from 30k to7k. In 2month they will achieve 80% vaccinated and back to normal. Even Malaysia projects 80% soon with 160k shots per day June onwards. New variant and waves are only hiccups.

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-04-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

Still too expensive....

PARKER

829 posts

Posted by PARKER > 2021-04-19 18:58 | Report Abuse

Ready for another Big DROP???? HIHI DROP IT LIKE ITS HAWTTT

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-04-19 19:01 | Report Abuse

stop gambling on sinking ship la

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-19 19:21 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha ha
To you it is a sinking ship. To me it is a gold mine!!!!
Ha ha ha ha Huat

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-19 19:23 | Report Abuse

In USA , the airline stocks soar. In nearby Singapore the airline also goes up. In malaysia it will also soar albeit at a later date.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-19 20:00 | Report Abuse

.........just imagine how many shares AA will have once RI ex.... massive

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

Some say RI may not be all that bad... funny

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-19 20:58 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know how would the launching of the Academy of Drones by Airasia affect the share price??

Please give your comments. Thanks.

Macgyver11

2,486 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-04-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

Turun lagi turun lagi saya tunggu 50c mari...kikiki

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-19 21:37 | Report Abuse

No interstate travel until daily new cases reach double digits!?!? Omgg.. that will be after October or later.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2021-04-19 21:53 | Report Abuse

History show us that this sinking ship can stay afloat again when corvid case drop, perhaps some small investment to join in the party

28,187 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-04-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 34,101.621 -99.05 0.29%
Nasdaq 13,937.43 -114.916 0.82%