CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.84

127 people like this.

167,724 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 3 hours ago

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-04-19 22:46 | Report Abuse

Allyoucanbuy when the drone drop on somebody head and kill him then share price will drop.

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2021-04-19 23:22 | Report Abuse

Some many talking shit when price drops. Miserable sorry asses in this forum. Full of negativity, trying to scare people. Hahaha, pity you guys man

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2021-04-19 23:27 | Report Abuse

Gone case. For goreng purpose.

Posted by apolloang > 2021-04-19 23:28 | Report Abuse

already warned don't buy after posted over 5 bil losses.only those stubborn go buy

Posted by apolloang > 2021-04-19 23:29 | Report Abuse

wanna keep go buy profitable company better

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2021-04-20 00:13 | Report Abuse

tomorrow drop to 0.875.

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-20 00:55 | Report Abuse

Good news from DG fb:

The Pfizer vaccine gives optimum immune response and protection after 2 weeks of taking the 2nd dose.
Currently, a total of 272,019 medical frontliners have completed the 2nd dose inoculation of the vaccine. We continue to monitor the health status of all our frontliners periodically. More importantly from our monitoring 9 or 0.003% have been diagnosed positive for COVID-19 at 2 weeks post 2nd dose of vaccination.
Further investigation revealed 8 of them had either history of contact to a positive cases or had developed symptoms prior to 14 days post vaccination and one case is still under investigation.
If the infection occurred after 2 weeks post vaccination, the vaccine is still very effective against a severe infection of COVID-19. Among those positive cases, only 3 cases showed symptoms without severe infection. The vaccine reduced the severity of symptoms and fatality plus reduced hospital admission. Those vaccinated can still be infected and as such we need to continue to comply to SOPs.

https://www.facebook.com/DGHisham/?ref=page_internal

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-20 01:00 | Report Abuse

I believe after mass vaccination rollout on June, interstate\ international border reopen is just a matter of time

Undi_PH

145 posts

Posted by Undi_PH > 2021-04-20 04:58 | Report Abuse

Vaccination very slow. 2nd phase for senior citizens above 60 years old will only end in Aug.

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-04-20 07:03 | Report Abuse

Why you care when 2nd phase ends as long as 3rd phase starts concurrently in June with 160k doses per day as stated by KJ.

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2021-04-20 07:34 | Report Abuse

United Airlines sees bigger-than-expected Q1 loss of US$2.4 billion.

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-04-20 07:39 | Report Abuse

160k per day will take 5-6 months to vaccinate all adults, but family travel would still not be clear to go since all the children are not vaccinated.

Posted by isupertrader > 2021-04-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/04/20/united-airlines-loss-bigger-than-feared-on-higher-fuel-costs-capacity-slide

I believe this is coming: Tony argues that higher fuel cost hampers recovery despite cushion by digital businesses.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-20 08:53 | Report Abuse

Tony the wise man should think of something else at the moment, all the best to AA

Posted by hotmail1989 > 2021-04-20 08:53 | Report Abuse

Ayo i wanted to sell when hovering at 1.13 but heard some smart voice saying price wont go below 1,10 but now only 90 sen

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

really sad to see current situation, one virus cause such a catastrophe tragedi to entire human life.

Posted by pennywise2308 > 2021-04-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

Today is airasia day!!!

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2021-04-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

bull trap. lol

Posted by giinyang520 > 2021-04-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

It's normal to rebound. After mad drop for past 2 week and panic seller already gone, those investor who stay already done digestion, TF will play his magic show again

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2021-04-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha fly huh? More like trap more. Look at the business weii.. see the loans and profits from where. Loan approval also will only buy temporary time

kzyn116

73 posts

Posted by kzyn116 > 2021-04-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

buying aa or aax ticket is easy, but u guys tried getting a refund? they lock your cash to pay their debt dude.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-20 10:18 | Report Abuse

no return is allowable, tony need the money to pay salary and high operating cost. Kesian my ticket, pending refund 4ever.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

told some losers here this is a gold mine! Not sinking sink. learn from history. All disasters are opportunity to earn big money!! In normal times you can only earn some money but in a crisis like now, Huat .... you will earn a lot if you are daring and think out of the box.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-04-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

Many people in denial mode..too optimistic towards the speed of recovery over the globe.. I hope I’m wrong though so that human would suffer less.. peace and cheers..

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

Obviously you are like the rest of the average investors. U don't read and study history and trends. U don't spend time on the worldwide markets .... We love ppl like you -- average investors so that the real smart investors make lot of moneys Thank you ..... Huat Heng ong ........

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-04-20 11:12 | Report Abuse

And there are people who thought they are the smart Alec.. when people already huat multi fold from the glove frenzy last year and moving on to booming industries and continue making multi fold.. sadly many smart alec think they are the winners.. continue with this while others are making a move ahead of the rest.. that’s what makes the rich and poor in This world..peace and cheers..

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 11:14 | Report Abuse

U think you are the only one who make money in glove. ??kaki kong kaki song!!!! We have made from glove too!!! We just don’t say it out. Like some boastful ppl.. Now we are moving to recovery stocks!!!

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-04-20 11:18 | Report Abuse

Last year was a supposed-to-earn year.. so actually nothing to boast.. if one didn’t earn from the previous year, one should review his or her own strategy.. well well well.. once again, I hope I’m wrong so that the world would resume normal.. there are many more counters to make, not certainly recovery stock or those that hampered during the outbreak.. know what to invest.. peace and cheers..

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 11:20 | Report Abuse

Great. I made my money in times of crisis. Like the glove frenzy. To me this is another crisis. Meaning opportunity once in a long long times. Everyone Huat .

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 11:29 | Report Abuse

only in times of crisis, you have opportunity to earn lot of money!!!! , Look at israel , is the cases there receding. If the answer is YES, what are u waiting for ? Go and goggle and find out. you will be Huat !! ! surely in 2- 3 months times from now you will be rewarded. Earning money takes a bit of times. .

13,707 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-20 12:34 | Report Abuse

Israel cases are increasing,
masks are again compulsory
and covid Indian murderous lethal variant found in Israel.

according to Indian newspapers Modi is doing non-stop huge political gatherings to purposely spread covid in India

hopefully our political leaders here in Malaysia will benchmark copy and do the same

Posted by newtostocks > 2021-04-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Israel 10000 cases in Jan drop to 150 today after mass vaccination. First country to go mask less in public.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

i3lurker. Please goggle and do research. on "Israel cases are increasing". Statement like this show your true colour. Sorry to say BTC person.

13,707 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.timesofisrael.com/pfizer-ceo-expects-3rd-dose-of-vaccine-will-be-necessary-within-a-year/

=> Malaysia will Go Back to Phase 1 every six months.

Phases 2 and 3 may never get started

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

Phase 2 has started yesterday.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-04-20 13:04 | Report Abuse

The Board Meeting is on next week. Not sure what is brewing...

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-04-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

look at the number of covid cases after the vaccinations. reduced significantly.
3rd dose "LIKELY TO BE NECESSARY". THE WORD IS LIKELY.
The human body LIKELY to develop own immune response to the any virus by then. LIKELY
HA HA HA

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-20 13:57 |

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

3% vaccinated, low price, u choose to wait, 10% vaccinated, price back to rm1, u hesitate, 30% vaccinated, price rise to rm1.2, u regret why last time while vaccinated still 3% u didn't go in

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I think next Monday maybe a better time to enter, coz gov most likely will extend interstate ban until raya

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2021-04-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

all in 90c

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2021-04-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Australia n msia going for an agreement fot flying.

Macgyver11

2,482 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-04-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Trap..caution

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-04-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2021-04-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

Continuation dint see ka? Malaysia kurang vaccine stock. Increasing vaccination ok, then by 3-4years only can get herd immunity (80% vaccinated) at current vaccination rate. Until when want to hear covid daily infections naik? Which country want to trust opening to us? Then next QR come out. another Billion loss. =.= ohh wait TF must buy time sumore mahh. Request delay posting QR dulu. Dont forget then come up with some sweet lips story

coffeesheep 3% vaccinated, low price, u choose to wait, 10% vaccinated, price back to rm1, u hesitate, 30% vaccinated, price rise to rm1.2, u regret why last time while vaccinated still 3% u didn't go in
20/04/2021 2:06 PM

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-04-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

pump and dump wtf

Posted by coffeesheep > 2021-04-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

3-4 years to get 80% vaccinated? means mco extend 3-4 years, no foreign visitor or investor come... i think not even AA, MAS also cannot survive, and 50% companies no matter big, medium or small all die... maybe is good idea for gov, forever mco, no more election no more parliament, rule forever, haha