CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (3.70%)

0.81 - 0.85

126 people like this.

167,694 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 5 hours ago

TripleMMM

21 posts

Posted by TripleMMM > 2022-01-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

Haiz ....why Everytime tony say smthg ..price sure drop :(

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2022-01-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

Prices will go up tomorrow!

sapu……sapu……

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2022-01-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Indonesia has risen 100% in the last week

Now it's the turn of AirAsia 5099 to hit the daily limit!

newbie8080

2,748 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2022-01-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

The high crude oil price of USD80 pbl remains the critical issue for AA.

The other is the border reopening for Msia and AA destinations.

Twowah123

654 posts

Posted by Twowah123 > 2022-01-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

Good next target 60¢ level before going down further. 70¢ will be new resistance. The ship is sinking. U know it..Run run for ur life

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2022-01-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

Some people are trying to beat AA's share price, and those people's purpose is to buy at low prices.

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2022-01-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

Foreign experts pointed out that the epidemic will end in February or March this year.

The Pfizer CEO also said that a new vaccine for Omicron will be launched in March.

Therefore, the economy and tourism of various countries are about to recover!

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2022-01-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

TeamA: AirAsia is a sinking ship, gonna bankrupt soon, runnnn!
TeamB: recovery is coming, price will hit X.XX soon, buyyyyy!

So far, two years has passed, no one is yet to be correct, how I love to see the continuous arguments in this forum!

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

The funny thing is these joker. 2 years never buy and keep critical none stop, appear here and commented over 800 comnets, average at least 1 comments daily.. Wander what a life making them keep on post here none stop which never related to them

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2022-01-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

@perx135305, it is certain that TeamA has not left the AA counter in the past two years.

Because TeamA knows very well that AA will not go bankrupt.

AA is also moving towards technology and logistics.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

I wonder if TeamA or TeamB looks more silly, based on the current share price and trend.

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-13 18:56 | Report Abuse

Team A => its Fun

Team B => its Agony

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-13 19:06 | Report Abuse

no worries

crude oil is not relevant.
crude oil is not used since after paying for tickets, flight is cancelled.

newbie8080 The high crude oil price of USD80 pbl remains the critical issue for AA.

The other is the border reopening for Msia and AA destinations.
13/01/2022 4:43 PM

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-13 19:07 | Report Abuse

So far, two years has passed, no one is yet to be correct, how I love to see the continuous arguments in this forum!
13/01/2022 5:06 PM

"Figures won't lie: but men that interpret the figures may."
So what did the Financial account figures tell you this 2 years?

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

Seem likes these ppl don't know total over 500 counter is pressed down by RSS... Em.. Cute comments anyway.. Figure at totally no. Operation and figure with operation start next qr the same? airasia Indonesia share price fly 90% in 1 week.. As positive figure, next qr and another qr at end of may released then we only talk on figure..

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

3 account the same person replying.. 6:54pm, 6:56pm to 7:06pm, and 7:07pm.. Wohhh.. Well play.. Get a life..

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 19:21 | Report Abuse

I will buy tomorrow around 0.75.. Then you guys see me take profit, and buy again, take profit and buy again.. ^

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-13 19:51 | Report Abuse

69% (82/119) of comments about AirAsia and will buy only tomorrow?

What are you waiting for?

AirAsia will never ever make profit again.

First posting on May 9, 2021 10:24 PM

"Rm4.50 will become truth at 2023 or 2024... Just need to keep few years... And Aa turned 2 to 4 billions profit each years.."

Latest posting Jan 13, 2022 7:21 PM

"I will buy tomorrow around 0.75.. Then you guys see me take profit, and buy again, take profit and buy again.. ^"

---

AirAsia Total Net Short position as at 12 Jan 2022: 70,845,138

---

Stockexpert(self-proclaimed)001
Total comments 119
Total comments about AirAsia: 82

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 20:08 | Report Abuse

PsaI3alert, you are quite funny and joker to us ~ I buy already around 80 cents, I cannot buy again tomorrow? 0.75 cents to 0.825 cents is 10% profit.. Why not? This very fast can achieve.. Poor little psai3alert.... We have many cash.. Still can buy alot.. Don't show joke comment here and make us laugh =

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 20:09 | Report Abuse

It look like 1 person used 4 account to trigger here.. Now I know sslee, dickymee, psai3alert, i3lurker these 4 account the same person.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-13 20:17 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-13 20:17 | Report Abuse

Sslee is very rich

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:18 | Report Abuse

Haha ssleee n lucker r playing wayang in insas ...

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:20 | Report Abuse

Haha wait for the outcome of the PN17 status ...

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2022-01-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

Jerichomy... Fake la... He very poor, poor person, poor thinking, poor attitude.. If he rich, he will help airasia, help ppl, donation and give foods to those flood affected... Not daily at this counter keep on negative keep on attack like a life time loser.. Haha

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:26 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

haha lucker is yr aka id leno in insas ???

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:31 | Report Abuse

Haha both posted the same word .. stu peed .. one in 2017 , one in 2021 ???

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:33 | Report Abuse

Haha ssleee i had replied yr 1st Q , still waiting yr reply on my 1st Q !!!!

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:41 | Report Abuse

Haha like calvin said sold 10 house out of his 20 house to buy Netx during his 15 months promotion with ssleee abang stockraider ..

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 20:43 | Report Abuse

Haha like stockraider said got 13 house that r rented ...but play wayang with calvin in Insas WB forum just for invested RM 5000 ..

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-13 20:55 | Report Abuse

I thought you bought at RM1+? Now average down?

------------------------

Stockexpert001 I will buy tomorrow around 0.75.. Then you guys see me take profit, and buy again, take profit and buy again.. ^
13/01/2022 7:21 PM

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2022-01-13 20:56 | Report Abuse

I wonder what happened to No_Sight. Dickyme and ChunChoi1 already sold

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-13 21:05 | Report Abuse

Your "... make us laugh" comment shows that you are referring to yourself in the plural form and is indicating that you are exhibiting a phenomenon known as dissociative identity disorder (DID) and you are alternating among multiple identities, each with its own voice, characteristics and mannerisms.

DID is a "trauma-based illness" and is likely to occur in people who have experienced severe, on-going trauma before the age of 5.

Literature on DID states that:

- A person with DID has two or more distinct identities. The “core” identity is the person’s usual personality. “Alters” are the person’s alternate personalities. Some people with DID have up to 100 alters.

- Alters tend to be very different from one another. The identities might have different genders, ethnicities, interests and ways of interacting with their environments.

---

Stockexpert001 PsaI3alert, you are quite funny and joker to us ~ I buy already around 80 cents, I cannot buy again tomorrow? 0.75 cents to 0.825 cents is 10% profit.. Why not? This very fast can achieve.. Poor little psai3alert.... We have many cash.. Still can buy alot.. Don't show joke comment here and make us laugh =
13/01/2022 8:08 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-13 21:12 | Report Abuse

"The Board of Directors wishes to inform that after due consideration of all facts and circumstances including all written representations and documents submitted before Bursa, Bursa has decided to dismiss the appeal."

---

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3226190

AIRASIA GROUP BERHAD ("AAGB" or "THE COMPANY") - BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD ("BURSA")'S PN17 RELIEF MEASURES RESULTING IN AAGB TRIGGERING SUSPENDED CRITERIA BUT NOT CLASSIFIED AS A PN17 LISTED ISSUER

We refer to the announcement made by the Company on 8 July 2020 (Reference Number: GA1-08072020-00011) pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraph 2.1(e) of Practice Note 17 (“PN17”) of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa (“Main LR”) (“First Announcement”).

We also refer to the announcement made by the Company on 27 May 2021 (Reference Number: GA1-27052021-00064) pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraph 2.1(a) of PN17 of the Main LR (“Second Announcement”).

Unless otherwise defined, the definitions set out in the First Announcement and Second Announcement shall apply herein.

Pursuant to Paragraph 16(c) of Bursa’s circular on Additional Relief Measures dated 16 April 2020, and Paragraph 8(c) of Bursa’s circular on Additional Relief Measures dated 17 February 2021, the Company is required to re-assess its condition at the expiry of the Relief Period.

As announced by the Company on 7 January 2022, the Company continued to trigger the prescribed criteria pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraphs 2.1(a) and 2.1(e) of PN17 of the Main LR, and an application was submitted to Bursa for the Relief Period to be extended beyond 7 January 2022 (“Application”), and an appeal following the decision by Bursa for the Application.

The Board of Directors wishes to inform that after due consideration of all facts and circumstances including all written representations and documents submitted before Bursa, Bursa has decided to dismiss the appeal.

Further announcement will be made in due course regarding this matter.

This announcement is dated 13 January 2022.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-01-13 21:52 | Report Abuse

So... what's next? PN17 ....how much time they have left?

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-13 21:56 | Report Abuse

GG, Bursa rejected the appeal... PN17 is imminent

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-13 22:00 | Report Abuse

no worries

according to Team B, PN17 is very good for AA, time to buy more.
10% profits is guaranteed.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-01-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

I dont follow much on AA, can someone explain to me what will happen next apart from the stock price limit down tomorrow. am curious.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/iisb/2014-06-12-story54187-What_is_a_PN17_company_Do_you_sell_or_buy_its_shares.jsp

Chung

536 posts

Posted by Chung > 2022-01-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

Airasia PN17 Every Shareholder crash plane..... Limit down 30 cents

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2022-01-13 22:25 | Report Abuse

Pursuant to Paragraph 16 (c) of Bursa circular on Additional Relief Measures dated 16 April 2020, and Paragraph 8 (c) of Bursa circular on Additional Relief Measures dated 17 February 2021, the Company is required to re-assess its condition at the expiry of the Relief Period. In this regard, the Company wishes to announce that it CONTINUES TO TRIGGER the prescribed criteria pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraphs 2.1(a) and 2.1 (e) of PN17 of the Main LR.

The Board of Directors also wishes to advise that the Company had submitted its application to Bursa for the Relief Period to be extended beyond 7 January 2022 and is currently awaiting for Bursa's decision.

Further announcement will be made in due course regarding the outcome of the Company’s application to Bursa for the extension of the PN17 Relief measures.

This announcement is dated 7 January 2022.

--------------------

As announced by the Company on 7 January 2022, the Company continued to trigger the prescribed criteria pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraphs 2.1(a) and 2.1(e) of PN17 of the Main LR, and an application was submitted to Bursa for the Relief Period to be extended beyond 7 January 2022 (“Application”), and an appeal following the decision by Bursa for the Application.

The Board of Directors wishes to inform that after due consideration of all facts and circumstances including all written representations and documents submitted before Bursa, Bursa has decided to dismiss the appeal.

Further announcement will be made in due course regarding this matter.

This announcement is dated 13 January 2022.

-----------------------

CONTINUES TO TRIGGER the prescribed criteria pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraphs 2.1(a) and 2.1 (e) of PN17 of the Main LR.

I think the outcome is quite clear.
Waiting for the announcement.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2022-01-13 22:27 | Report Abuse

meaning applied for relief -> rejected by bursa -> appeal -> appeal dismissed

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-01-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

walauwei another serba dinamik. Airasia PN17 wooo. habis. tomorrow limit down.

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

Negative value NTA looks like true.

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-01-13 22:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks AA for giving me few thousands profits last year.. I will treasure the money and remember you

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-01-13 22:38 | Report Abuse

Before KPMG thing with Serba, there are 16K retail investors. After the KPMG thing, based on the latest AR from Serba, there are 60K retail investors. Almost 4X.

Same thing with ATAIMS.

If AA limit down 2 days, many retailers will come in and rescue all the big funds. Just like how many retailers average down Serba... allowing EPF to escape.

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2022-01-13 22:47 | Report Abuse

Precisely the reason for lots of fried Ikan Bilis !

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-01-13 22:52 | Report Abuse

retailers like to buy cheap ... and bet for rebound, very exciting :D

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 22:55 | Report Abuse

Haha TF need to drink more Dr. Oxigen ...

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-13 22:57 |