CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.57%)

0.86 - 0.875

126 people like this.

166,978 comment(s). Last comment by ken2004 15 hours ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 09:54 |

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

Ong. I puasa from 9 to 5 today. Very tired

SRahman

15 posts

Posted by SRahman > 2023-04-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Musim cuti ini akan meningkatkan bilangan penumpang penerbangan

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

Superkonlee bila mau lawan kapalterbang lagi?

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

JANGAN BIARKAN DIRI KITA
DIBUAT MACAM BARANG MAINAN
DICARI KETIKA
PERLU
DIBUANG APABILA
JEMU
DIPUJI KETIKA
SAYANG
DICACI KETIKA
BENCI
KERANA KITA
JUGA
PUNYA HATI DAN
PERASAAN

47,927 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-04-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

Another company without head after Revenue

Posted by TheshowCrow > 2023-04-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

who is tony supporter here?

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

This AA hidup hingga kini is because of Stony daring and outspoken lah. Don’t know who can replace Stony.
Maybe Sslee outspokeness dealing with SC can replace Stony in AA. Blink Blink

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 14:10 | Report Abuse

AA dropping now? Jumping ship???

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Come we join KimChee cosmetics?

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-26 15:56 | Report Abuse

another round of bintang beer? @sslee hheeh too kind keep give us free collect !

4,900 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

Sources told The Edge that Capital A has called for an analyst briefing on April 27, a day prior to the current deadline, to give an update on the group’s development

D day April 27. Will Stony keep to his promise or another broken promise?

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

power sslee realy up to date ... its either buy or sell now.... shoot up or down then

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

Be very careful with what you wish for JhoLowQuestion.

Posted by The_JQuestion > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

another round of bintang beer? @sslee hheeh too kind keep give us free collect !

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 17:13 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 17:18 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

Superkonlee so concern to report ke? Hahaha.
So better ask God or ask you what is the target price this Friday?
Make sure your seluar dalam Crocodile is clean ya.

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Sslee is the best successor for Stony in AA. I will support Sslee to take over from Stony.

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

Stony will join his Kimchi Cosmetics business. Luckily Stony wifey has different business interests. Stony Kimchi is brilliant and doesn’t depend on Stony AA. Lazy wifey will usually joining Stony in AA business but not Kimchi.

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

ehhh gi shoot kat Insas guys leave Capital A clean ... many ppl here
insas =SSlee forum bukan sini ya kawan2

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

I predict Stony will help Kimchi business to become world leader in cosmetics

47,927 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-04-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

If Dony didn't keep his promise then he will become shameless liar, correct?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 18:00 |

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

Wowww which remisier say cap AA is ponzi ??? u mean all business is like ponzi too ? similar but not SAME !!
Interesting i have not read any analyst calling it a ponzi yet except expert from Klse i 3 !! even above our SSLEE org terkuat SAILANG king !!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 18:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobb check with your Remisier or Check with your AI trading software … hahahaha

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-26 18:12 | Report Abuse

1. The scheme ultimately collapses when there are no more new investors and the operator runs away with the remaining funds.
2. Ponzi scheme is a fraudulent scheme that promises high returns to entice investors without any legitimate underlying business activity.
3. Check mental health.
4. Fact Check and make sure you don't believe in too many hoaxes and rumours.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Pang7 no more blowing ke .. so short breath ke … hahaha

tock: [AAX]: AIRASIA X BERHAD
6 days ago | Report Abuse

Tmr AAX shld fly liao.after holding at support 1.20

Stock: [AAX]: AIRASIA X BERHAD
5 days ago | Report Abuse

Time to rebound to 1.82

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 18:16 |

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 18:22 | Report Abuse

Is This new version of Ponzi scheme?
Every year millions of free seats…
Mas now and Batik Air any million free seats like AA.
If Mas and Batik Air also give free millions seats, then Stony AA is not Ponzi lah

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

The Ponzi maestro, Madoff used his personal touch and well developed trust to grow his lair of high valued clients. He amassed a family assets of over USD33 Billions spanning over 30+ years of musical chairs. When exposed, the total invested funds was over USD72 Billions, and all burned.

Stony borrowed the story line but was careful to inject into a Company, with the CEO washing his hands, feet and toes squeeky clean for the getaway. Where in the world can a rice shop gives away sacks of free rice and only charge delivery charges to your home??? Millions of free tickets every year with only baggage fees?

But Stony was also a Robin Hood, this Rob_a_hod takes from the rich and gave to the poor, so "everyone can fly!!!"

When the music stopped back in 2019 due to Covid, all Hell breaks loose as no fresh meat to feed the old dogs..........and the rest they said is history.

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

I suggest whoever think that it is a ponzi scheme should lodge report immediately to the authorities without hesitation.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

Year after years of giving free fare and then selling tickets which is even cheaper than the cost of bus fares??? Which Economic of Scale is possible to average the other high cost fares to these free ones? Advertisements?? more like pipe piper pulling in the crowds.

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 18:54 | Report Abuse

Is This new version of Ponzi scheme?
Every year millions of free seats…
Mas now and Batik Air any million free seats like AA.
If Mas and Batik Air also give free millions seats, then Stony AA is not Ponzi lah
Please answer my questions…

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 19:14 | Report Abuse

Why petrol station stop giving free gifts anymore like last time? Because the petrol stations know they can’t make money by giving free gifts to entice customers to pump at their petrol stations lah.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 19:17 | Report Abuse

Trying to use 8 lids to cover 10 pots would not work. Bringing in new pots and using their lids would only need more pots......

How to "squeeze blood from stones?"

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-26 19:17 | Report Abuse

Ain't nobody stopping you from reporting them to the authorities, go ahead if you sincerely believe it is a ponzi scheme

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

What say you, Sslee about Bob comment that AA is different versions of Madoff Ponzi scheme??

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-26 19:23 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time asking any armchair experts here, just go ahead and report to the authorities since you seem adamant about it

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 19:26 | Report Abuse

Ah ya, this is a public forum… give chance for people to speak la.
You ask BobA to report to SC la.
I want to hear different points of view.

Posted by ykyew11 > 35 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Don't waste time asking any armchair experts here, just go ahead and report to the authorities since you seem adamant about it

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

From my point of view, Stony finally realised that his technique of giving free seats to gain flight business couldn’t go on forevermore. That’s why he is preparing for his successor in AA. This is not right or wrong. Just my 1 sen opinion.

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-26 19:30 | Report Abuse

"I want to hear different points of view." Then honestly you shouldn't be asking someone like sslee since I am pretty sure we all know his stance on AA... unless you just wanted him to agree with you, which makes the whole thing pointless in the first place

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

If anyone care to scroll back to the discussion in this forum a couple of weeks ago, Superkonlee in his comments suggested that he thought that the "free seats" promotion is totally free for every seats and in every flights bought during the promotion period if fuel surcharge, airport tax and other charges are excluded. Hahaha

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-26 19:55 | Report Abuse

acting foolish very cute tactic .... later acting innocent ... very good tactic ,, expert stategists !

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 19:58 | Report Abuse

What say you, Sslee about BobA comment that AA is different versions of Madoff Ponzi scheme??

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

It’s free seats but you have to pay for fuel surcharge, airport tax and other charges lah. Surely AA reduce profits by giving this kind of promotion.

Now, Mas and Batik also not aggressively fighting for aviation market shares by giving free seats… surely AA can stop giving free seats lahhh. Why AA still giving free tickets???
Only Stony knows lah. Please go to AA AGM to fry Stony about free tickets???

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-26 20:20 |

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-26 20:30 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc you surely no worries because you bought (let’s assume) 500 AA shares for case study here. HRC also you bought 500 shares for case study.

Posted by Mikecyc > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha no worries.. I will dumb dumb hold like Konartist Slee dumb dumb hold Xinquin , Petronm and HRC …hahahaha