CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (3.16%)

0.755 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,866 comment(s). Last comment by JrWarren 2 hours ago

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-06-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

Damn! The order is still unmatched! Some one sell to me!

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-06-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

"During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Kon sslleee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years .."

That's why you shouldn't seriously follow these so called gurus in the stock market, especially when they mainly spend/waste their time arguing in forums.

How to be an expert when they waste their time like that?

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-06-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tony already scare w with your all... Push the price up...

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Stony is very very afraid of Stanley Choi Chiu Fai cut him to pieces and fed its to the dogs, if price drop further.

But that is the inevitable outcome.

STony (you're) damned if you do and damned if you don't.

Posted by CapitalB > Jun 2, 2023 4:50 PM | Report Abuse
Tony already scare w with your all... Push the price up...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-02 17:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-02 17:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-02 17:28 |

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-02 18:44 | Report Abuse

Haha AA so power..

Meow

Janus Mun

249 posts

Posted by Janus Mun > 2023-06-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

very powerful WYCOFF accumulation pattern,1st upside retracement looks done....next week rocket!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

Yeah! After superman wrongly changed his outside underwear to green colour in a telephone booth.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-06-02 21:49 | Report Abuse

interesting it looks healthy actually... despite the debt cap A will move its airline business to aax.... unsure who should be flying who should not be .... both have potential and pull effect ( GOOD AND BAD ) But it can have the potential to be VERY GOOD !!!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-03 08:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-03 10:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-03 10:44 |

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-04 18:11 | Report Abuse

Just a gentle reminder:
Technically CapitalA is an insolvent company. Period

As at 31/3/2023: As at 31/12/2022
RM'000: RM'000
Net current liabilities: (8,524,896): (8,509,066)

Equity
Owner of the Company: (5,553,254): (5,725,093)
Non-controlling interests: (3,822,946): (3,791,865)

With Net current liabilities of RM(8,524,896,000) can CapitalA stay afloat for the next 12 months?

Q1 ended 31/3/2023
Revenue: RM 2,529,713,000
NP: RM 26,013,000
NP to SH: RM 57,095,000
EPS: 1.40 cents
NAPS: RM - 1.33

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-04 19:30 | Report Abuse

Forget holidays abroad, even eating out is a luxury for many M40s (Poll Inside)
facebook sharing buttontwitter sharing buttonwhatsapp sharing buttontelegram sharing buttonlinkedin sharing button
By KHOO GEK SAN
NATION
Sunday, 04 Jun 2023
PETALING JAYA: A business owner who was once in the upper-income bracket has been forced to downgrade her lifestyle due to the impact of the Covid-19 pandemic and increasing cost of living.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:50 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 00:32 |

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-05 07:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
I am not a smoker.
3iii is right. My current wealth is from my career advacement employed in the real economy producing good and services, which create real wealth for the economy, boss, workers and society.

I had yet to make my million from stock market but that day will come.

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ Too many smart brains are trying to make money from financial assets.
They are better employed in the real economy producing good and services, which create real wealth for the economy.
31/05/2023 4:31 PM

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 08:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 08:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 08:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 08:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 08:34 |

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

DJI boosted over 2.1% last Fri as the debt ceiling deal was passed and investors cheering for strong May 339,000 jobs report..

Previous data gave wrong impression. The Growth of Recruitment outpace No of Layoff in US..

Unfortunately Bursa is closed today. Singapore STI is now up by 48 points with Mabel Singapore Airlines, Top 3 South East Asia Banks and Plantation pushing the Index to the next level...

AA Jet Fighters also very BULLISH with very powerful WYCOFF accumulation pattern, 1st upside retracement looks done...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Nice to see Sifu Mickey Mouse is on the same page with Mabel..

Cheers Sifu !

Meow Meow Meow

Bon888

3,364 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

🐈 friend with 🐁 😂

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 10:53 |

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Just a question did STony or CapitalA done all the below or just an empty talk only on the regularisation plan?
The group is on track to announce the details of its PN17 regularisation plan in July 2023 with completion expected by end- 3QCY23. The delay was due to the need to incorporate the latest FY22 audited figures. We gathered that the group plans to divest its aviation group to AirAsia X in exchange of shares for subsequent distribution to its shareholders.

The Requisite Announcement must -
​ ​ ​
​ (a) contain details of the regularisation plan and sufficient information to demonstrate that the PN17 Issuer is able to comply with all the requirements set out under paragraph 5.4 below after implementation of the regularisation plan;
​ ​ ​
​ (b)​ include a timeline for the complete implementation of the regularisation plan; and ​
​ ​ ​
​ ​(c) be announced by the PN17 Issuer's Principal Adviser.
​ ​ ​
​4.3 Before a PN17 Issuer makes the Requisite Announcement, it must ensure that -
​ ​ ​
​ ​(a) ​all agreements to be entered into with third parties as part of the regularisation plan, have been duly executed by all parties to such agreements; and
​ ​ ​
​ ​(b) where the regularisation plan involves a compromise or arrangement with the PN17 Issuer's creditors, the PN17 Issuer has taken reasonable steps to procure the agreement-in-principle of such creditors.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 12:00 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

SSlee, after he sold all his remaining Insas and Petrnm shares, with his boss, will join Space X next commercial flight. Leaving behind i3licker to continue talk kot to himself in i3, 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week and the rest of the years.

https://arstechnica.com/space/2023/05/spacex-launches-tenth-crewed-mission-third-fully-commercial-flight/

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 13:48 | Report Abuse

tomorrow a bit busy
will be meeting up with all the usual suspects, Tom Keene, Matt Miller, Kailey Leinz, Lisa Abramowicz, David Westin etc.
Stanley Druckenmiller, Dawn Fitzpatrick, Henry Kravis and Brian Moynihan is also attending.
All the top guns are coming.
Its gonna be an exciting event.

a lot of things to do while you fantasize in your weird dream world.

ps
pss
you might find that next few days you could be making more money
unless of course you continue your sinful ways even though I am busy attending events.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-05 13:54 | Report Abuse

And don't forget to collect your private jet bought with your hard earned money.
https://www.carousell.com.my/p/playmobil-private-jet-1086884701/

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

money is very easy to make.

everyday some fool, like you for example, will donate his money to me.
:)

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 14:14 | Report Abuse

on second thought
I miss money
you miss me

I might drop by to allow you to fill up my cash registers even though attending events

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 14:20 | Report Abuse

5 full rounds already this morning.

thats about the number of times you talked good about me !!!

again .... thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

money you can always earn back
your life is irreversible like I already told you before

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 15:13 | Report Abuse

Tip !!

make sure you speak to ... your mum or young children tonite.
Possible and usually [but not always if you abuse them] they will cry tonite.
These 2 people will know you have committed a great sin.

again.
thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

As a matter of fact, Licker only earn 2c per shot to his buntut in Jln Alor, one loaf of roti kosong as bonus. Don't forget to apply oil to ease his pain.

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

kaching !!!
another round buy sell done

again.
thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

Make sure you speak to you mum tonite

God is merciful !!!
God is merciful yesterday today and tomorrow !!!
no mum to pray for you? too bad, it is what it is.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 23:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-05 23:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-07 06:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-07 21:05 | Report Abuse

Ular opened a competition for Mike 🐀.

But Mike 🐀 very scared to join competition.

Now we in i3 can everyday say the TRUTH… MIKE 🐀VERY SCARED OF COMPETITION WITH EVEN A JUNIOR IN i3.

WHAT A 🐀 LIFELONG TITLE 🐀 GETS:-
🐀 WITH NO BALLS ⚽️.

11 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-07 22:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-07 22:26 |

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-06-07 23:43 | Report Abuse

I take aa flight full flight during the YDPA birthday .... going to be good QRs ahead la !! HODL !!