CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.96 - 1.01

128 people like this.

168,967 comment(s). Last comment by paulthesotong 5 hours ago

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

By the way just ignore the gibberish from Mike-tikus, he has nothing useful to contribute.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-03 21:47 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-03 21:52 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Lee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Lee Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-03 21:56 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-03 22:04 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-03 22:24 |

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-04 06:40 | Report Abuse

Am I wrong to say what Mike-tikus repeatly copy and past his gibberish rather than giving different opinion/view is for the sole purpose of Attention Seeker “ , “ Dumbass “ , “ Tikus “ n etc?

Am I wrong to say just ignore the gibberish from Mike-tikus, he has nothing useful to contribute?
So beware of Mike-tikus, he will troll you. Entertain him at your own risk.

By the way isn't Mickey Mouse a Tikus?

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:39 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:40 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:41 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:41 | Report Abuse

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Lee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Lee Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:43 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:43 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:44 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:49 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 07:50 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-07-04 07:52 | Report Abuse

Your lover 💕 Balia de Licker is very sure this company is heading to bankruptcy. Rather don't waste your money. Donate to the poor.

5,347 posts

Posted by Sslee > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

Still holding 1000 units to qualify as shareholder.
Waiting for the AGM minutes publish at capA website and see whether need to send in follow up questions.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:00 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:03 |

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-07-04 08:03 | Report Abuse

KaChing!!
KaChing!!
KaChing!!

Money in my bank!!

thats the reason I came back
Thanks Mike🐁 for paying me so much money.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:10 |

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-04 08:30 | Report Abuse

My whole career is to teach my subordinates to be a better worker with up to date knowledge and be a better man.

I am pround my subordinate able to acheive their career advacement thro' their hardwork and lifelong learning. I feel I had done my job and I'm happy for them.

How about you? What have you done for others?

By the way when my former subordinates meet me they address me as "Sir"

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:31 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:33 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:35 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:37 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 08:43 |

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-07-04 08:48 | Report Abuse

Being the Better Man, I hereby approve 1,000 years of PN17 extensions for CapitalA
Malaysia Boleh!

My whole career is to teach my subordinates to be a better worker with up to date knowledge and be a better man.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-07-04 09:01 | Report Abuse

Likely the true state is -3.00 plus

so CapA today is trading at 3.87 a share for huge losses in Profit and Loss accounts

Thats funny?
meaning 1 unit 100 shares RM387.00 your capital starts to decrease -RM0.01 daily.

I just park RM387.00 into my eWallet I get RM0.03 daily 🤣

Total opportunity Loss = -0.04 sen each and every day 🤣

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-07-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

In Hong Kong, man and woman on the street call the policeman Ah 蛇。

SSLee

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-07-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

If you are smart
and park your RM387.00 into a "proper ewallets" you can get 6.5% return of capital employed aka ROCE 6.5% per annum 100% insured for capital loss. 🤣

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-07-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

In Cantonese sir is pronounced as "sei" (蛇.)

SSLee

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-07-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

CapA market price RM3.87 a share being opening price today.

sop Stony needs to issue shares and get free money from suckers.
Since Lessors cam just get back planes and no wish to be a sucker offering free money

so on assumption no suckers a Capital Reduction parri passu with an Earnings Reduction of 4 shares becomes 1 share is the likely scenario

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-07-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

so if like sslee sucked into AGM bought 1,000 shares.

sslee will face a Capital and or Earnings Reduction Ratio of 750 shares having a net 250 shares only. Be careful of the "and or" in legal contracts coz it always means double damages

Theoretically this meaning applies
if CapA is making losses of -RM0.04 a share in earnings.
after Earnings Reduction Ratio of 4X, sslee sucked into AGM will now be making losses of -RM0.04/4 = -RM0.01 per share.

Many people will break open champagne to celebrate a loss reduction of -RM0.03 now still heavily losing -RM0.01 per share in earnings

All gleefully happy and celebrating with CapA making reduced losses -RM0.01 a share after exit PN17 in1,000 years time with the Reverse Ryanair Yield Control Curve.

meanwhile I am making 6.5% ROCE on my eWallets alone. 🤣

QED.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-07-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

SSLee and his old mate Balian were very excited discussing in AAX forum for the past four years, base on their conversations, bankruptcy for AAX were very certain. In the end AAX successfully out of PN17.
What is next for Capital A?
Make your own guess.

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

I am at shock and disbelif AAX creditors included non refund flight cancel passagers vote for a settlement of 0.5 sen for every ringgit owed under court arrange debt restruture plan for AAX.

The rest is history.

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

I would not be shock anymore if Stony/capA can get free money from suckers.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 12:16 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 12:20 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 12:24 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-07-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

这俩个傻瓜真的很搞笑。🤣

Posted by AnthonyAng666 > 2024-07-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

Trading Rule => Enter when it limits down 😆

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 14:42 |

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-04 14:54 |

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-07-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

finally the snake gang is here .... looks like something interesting is about to happen :)) , cheers . bad publicy is only good publicity. tan sri will need snake gang support , limit up !!

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-05 07:42 | Report Abuse

Aetherium Acquisition Corp, a special purpose acquisition company, is set to be delisted from the Nasdaq Stock Market following a notification from Nasdaq on Monday, June 18, 2024. The decision comes after the company failed to meet Nasdaq's continued listing requirements, specifically maintaining a minimum Market Value of Listed Securities (MVLS) of $50 million and a minimum of 400 total shareholders.

The company was initially given until November 6, 2023, to regain compliance with the MVLS requirement. Despite efforts, including an appeal to the Nasdaq Hearings Panel and a compliance plan tied to a business combination agreement with Capital A Berhad, Aetherium did not meet the necessary criteria within the extended grace period that ended on May 28, 2024.

In response to the delisting notice, Aetherium Acquisition Corp has requested a hearing before the Panel by the deadline of July 5, 2024, to present a new compliance plan. This plan includes intentions to file a Form F-4 related to its business combination agreement and to potentially transfer the listing of its securities to the Nasdaq Capital Market.

Trading of Aetherium's units, Class A common stock, and warrants was suspended on Thursday, June 21, 2024. The company is currently preparing to submit its plan of compliance and still plans to file the Form F-4 as previously agreed with the Panel. If Aetherium does not appeal or the appeal is unsuccessful, Nasdaq will proceed with the delisting by filing a Form 25-NSE with the SEC.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-07-05 08:02 | Report Abuse

Many surprises in life. Why waste your RM855 just for the sake of attending AGM and ask questions? Just join your old mate to have fun and happy hours in the forum. No? LOL

I am at shock and disbelif AAX creditors included non refund flight cancel passagers vote for a settlement of 0.5 sen for every ringgit owed under court arrange debt restruture plan for AAX.

The rest is history.

21 hours ago

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-07-05 08:14 |

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-07-05 08:18 | Report Abuse

The addition question I posted to BOD during the virtual AGM:

From Aetherium Acquisition Corp Form 10Q:
As of March 31 2024, there were 528,500 shares of class A common stock issued and outstanding, excluding 2,991,003 shares subject to redemption.

On May11, 2021, the sponsor purchased 2,875,000 founder shares (Class B common stock issued and outstanding) for an aggregate purchase price of USD 25,000.

Question: With such a low numbers of class A and B shares issued and outstanding, are the merged with CAPI still feasible and possible?