CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.96 - 1.01

127 people like this.

168,965 comment(s). Last comment by moonlanding 1 hour ago

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Stony know it and that is why dispose capitalA' aviation to AAX

6,935 posts

Page 60: 10.4 Goodwill and impairment risk
For illustrative purposes, as set out in the pro forma consolidated statement of financial position of our Group as at 31 December 2023 in Appendix VIII of this Circular, the goodwill and intangible assets upon completion of the Proposed Acquisitions are RM10,090.74 million and RM2,430.84 million respectively, based on the assumptions and parameters stated therein

Question 11: External Auditor, are Non-current assets: Deferred tax assets and Goodwill subjected to yearly impairment?

Question 12: External Auditor will above impairment causing Net Assets into negative and sending AAX into PN17?

6,935 posts

As set out in Section 11.3, Part A of this Circular, our Group will have a pro forma NA as at 31 December 2023 of RM574.97 million and total borrowings, debentures and lease liabilities as at 31 December 2023 of RM 24,492.69 million (gearing ratio of 42.60 times) upon completion of the Proposed Acquisitions.

Question 7: BOD, what will be the current assets and current liabilities upon completion of the Proposed Acquisitions ?

Question 8: BOD, what will be borrowings, debentures and lease liabilities payable:
Not later than 1 year?
Between 1 to 2 years?
Between 2 to 3 years?
Between 3 to 4 years?
Between 4 to 5 years?

Question 9: Can BOD ensure AAX will not default on above payables or AAX will need to issue more bonds to roll over payables?

Question 10: BOD, In the event of a default of payables, could the Board of Directors of both Capital A and AirAsia X potentially face legal repercussions, such as charges of Wrongful or Fraudulent Trading under Section 540 and Section 539 of the Companies Act 2016?

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

I believe AAX will enter PN17 again within 12 months.
Seppuku is sweet when you love knives.

Cashflows do not lie.
Professor did not lie when he reported Loss per mile.
Meaning Fly More Die More.

stncws

10,715 posts

Posted by stncws > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

9pm..zooom meeting with Tony.. rakuten trade

6,935 posts

(Appraised using the income approach – DCF method) AAAGL Purchase Consideration and AAB Purchase Consideration are fair and reasonable:

Referring CapitalA 6 months end 30/6/2024
Net cash generated from operating activities: RM 2,009,580,000
Cash flow from financing activities:
Proceeds from borrowings: RM 418,826,000
Repayment of borrowings: RM (143,138,000)
Repayment of lease liabilities: RM (1,792,676,000)
Net cash used in financing activities: RM (1,516,988,000)

Note: under MFRS 16:On the Consolidated Cash Flow Statement, operating lease rental outflows, previously recorded within net cash flow from operating activities, are classified as “net cash flow used in financing activities” for repayment of lease liabilities.

Question 15: WYNCORP Independent Adviser, please confirm with Deloitte is DCF method the cash flow is Net cash generated from operating activities or Net cash generated from operating activities minus Repayment of lease liabilities?

BlackQ

76 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Simple math:
1) Cap A income 87% Airasia, 13% Others, market price if $1.0, mean after sell aax, Cap A only $0.13.
2) giving Aax 1000:392, mean $1 vs $0.392 x $1.3
3)if base on (Cap A $1 and Aax $1.3) after sold, Cap A will come to maybe value only $0.13+0.51=$0.64

BlackQ

76 posts

If you think debt can disappear without any cost, then you are…..

paulthesotong

2,872 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Monday morning is a big date.CapA decides n AAX will follows.

BlackQ

76 posts

Base on simple math without difficulty logic , average will become $0.64, of course if banker want to play this stock, it will come to HLB TP 1.68, but will it be? A PN17 company.

BlackQ

76 posts

Paul, how may time said, up before news, drop after news, simple logic, but always we thinking “we are different”…

ken2004

1,713 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Yes, all this non airline business you need based on current revenue, profit/loss as measurement, cannot be you just keep saying all this out of sudden generate few hundred millions to even billions of profit which as of now got hundred of millions in profit also in question mark.

Buying Airlines is a fetish like going to niteclub. It's not an investment.
Even if AAX can manage to survive the next PN17 within 12 months as a result Professor punya Reverse Marketing efforts to bankrupt himself; AAX will not survive the United Nations mandatory shutdown of all airlines.
Global Warming is proceeding at an exponential rate.
Most people alive on Gaia will see a mandatory shutdown of all airlines in their lifetime.
Exponential is a very scary thing.
It means the length of time required to increase global temperatures by 1 degree Celsius will be halved every time it occurs.

BlackQ meant to say everywhere is global warming but global cooling will surround AAX planes.
United Nations will shut down all global airlines except for AAX 😁👍🤜

BlackQ

76 posts

And don’t forget after 1000:392, market will flow 1,500mil share instead of 150 share, can we still manage or survive to keep at $1.3 for Aax?

6,935 posts

Repost:
Posted by Sslee > Sep 4, 2024 1:26 PM | Report Abuse X

ADE
● Segmental revenue reached RM173.9 million with an EBITDA of RM38.9 million.

Santan
● Segmental revenue of RM48.8 million up by 88% YoY, with EBITDA
of RM4.1 million

Teleport
Segmental revenue of RM225 million up 35% YoY, with EBITDA of RM2.5 million

AirAsia MOVE
● AirAsia MOVE generated revenue of RM128 million and EBITDA of RM19 million

BigPay
● Revenue reaching RM9.8 million and an EBITDA loss narrowing 25% to RM18.8 million

Capital A International
Revenue stood at RM54 million, declined slightly by 8% QoQ in line with the Aviation Group’s revenue trend. However, grew by more than 10x YoY.
● Posted EBITDA of RM24 million, a turnaround from RM20 million in EBITDA loss in previous year

Death rates from air turbulence are now only few percent. I believe death rates will increase until approaching 50% of passengers before United Nations enforces a mandatory shutdown of all airlines.
Life of passengers is cheap. Making money is more important for airlines, that's the argument placed before United Nations.

BlackQ

76 posts

$0.64 is worse case.
If we in positive thinking ( to good to believe):
1) Cap A actual value (without PN17), is $8,769m, including AAX $2,307m, after sold Aax , Cap A bal $1.51 per share.
2) Aax come to market TP $2.27
3) after sold AAX, Cap A market value is $1.51+0,392x$2.27= $2.40. So HLB Tp maybe is correct and HLB also said if after PN17 will be get more….

BlackQ

76 posts

If really come to HLB TP $1.68 before PN17, now really is a good price.

12,527 posts

Posted by Income > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Balian Sir, helps please in Scib forum promoting it.
I still hanging my underwear in Scib, Malunya..

BlackQ

76 posts

The risk is high $0.64 vs $0.92 vs $1.68. Think carefully before your action.

BlackQ

76 posts

Maybank is giving TP$1

BlackQ

76 posts

I already sold 2/3 to lock the profit, 1/3 for lucky too good to believe.

paulthesotong

2,872 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

If u a long term investors..don't listen to the sicko day traders on coming WW3, Mega debts or going back to PN17. It will Fly High.

JrWarren

178 posts

Posted by JrWarren > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Anyway, unless Cap A quarterly and audited report's figures are fake , which considered a crime / fraud.
Else I will take the cashflow and profit figure as good.
Non airline business revenue and EBITDA are available in these reports, I believe you all can verify yourself.

CapA dun make enough money to pay the lease rental. Because it's unpaid those overdues keep increasing.
If teksi, will be repossessed.
So those planes are transferred to AAX to be repossessed at AAX side.
That's why AAX will go PN17 within 12 months.
Scammers tells you that AAX will print counterfeit money to pay overdues.
And that's why Malaysians lose RM Billions to scammers every year. 😁👍🤜

SSLee been trying to tell you CapA dun make enough money to pay lease rentals for months and years.
The teksi will be repossessed at AAX side but scammers sound and look more sexy when they lift up their skirts. 😁👍🤜

JrWarren

178 posts

Posted by JrWarren > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

First, cashflow statement dispels your claim on cant afford to pay debt.
Second, new plane delivery is financed via leasing, debt (current & non-current) increase is normal.
Third, airbus and leasing companies are not dump to keep supply planes to AA. Even MyAirline's aircraft are leased by AA.
4th, Why focus on skirt when u can see the entire set of bikini ?

Typical scammer talk.
Cashflows shows not enough cash to pay lease rentals but scammers claim bankruptcy is a good thing.
Go figure 😁

SSLee been giving free lessons on cashflows for many moons now but suckers still believe scammers sex talks. Go figure. 😁

I have encountered exact same situation many times before.
Those other forums are Transmile. First Republic Bank, Megan Media, Lonbisc.
Most recently was Serba.
In fact during Lonbisc time, a famous i3 blogger and also book author on stocks was arguing with me about Lonbisc.
After Lonbisc was delisted, ShitFool book author disappeared from i3.
I believe many scammers still miss their Chief Scammer. Go figure. 😁

6,935 posts

Two leading private credit funds, Ares Management Corp and Indies Capital Partners, will provide $200 million of the funding, which will be strategically utilised to reactivate aircraft that were grounded during the pandemic. The remaining $243 million tranche, subscribed by sting aircraft lessors will be used to refinance existing lease liabilities, further strengthening its balance sheet

If you look into capA balance sheet and cashflow from financing activities:
The first bond for repayment of borrowing and maintenance due and second bond issue to lessors to roll over lease payments due.

CapitalA did not generate enough cash flow to pay lease liabilities due and some of those unpaid lease liabilities keep roll over (even as other payables in Balance sheet)

As at 30/6/2024
RM '000
Current liabilities:
Trade and other payables: 4,725,450
Aircraft maintenance provision and liabilities: 1,950,706
Amt due to related parties:502,283
Borrowings: 809,799
Current portion of long debentures: 191,518
Lease liabilities: 5,510,697
----

6,935 posts

The facts:
More borrowings instead of repayment of borrowings.
As at 30/6/2024
Cash flow from financing activities:
Proceeds from borrowings: RM 418,826,000
Repayment of borrowings: RM (143,138,000)
Repayment of lease liabilities: RM (1,792,676,000)
Net cash used in financing activities: RM (1,516,988,000)

Those very exact same claims were always made in Megan Media, Transmile, Lonbisc, Serba and even First Republic Bank plus countless others where scammers always claim cashflows show 100% concrete proof that can pay debts.
In actual fact these cashflows always showed company already died.
Those people unable to read cashflows or too lazy to bother about sslee died together with scammers. Go figure 😁

6,935 posts

CapA is technically a bankrupt/insolvent company.
It's already a miracle that Stony managed to keep it afloat and running.

No worries
Serba was kept afloat for more than 6 years after bankruptcy.
The Professor is still a sore loser to the Dubai Feller 😁

In Serba, Ernst found a entire box full of other companies' rubber stamps. Ha ha ha.
Scammers claimed until delisting that Serba cashflows showed 100% concrete proof can pay debts.
Exact same case is happening here again. Ha ha ha😁

6,935 posts

That Dubai Fellow I already wrote below email to MSWG with CC to Bursa and SC

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2024-10-08-story-h470973957-Class_action_against_Serba_Dinamik.jsp

6,935 posts

As of Stony I already done my part:
Question 10: BOD, In the event of a default of payables, could the Board of Directors of both Capital A and AirAsia X potentially face legal repercussions, such as charges of Wrongful or Fraudulent Trading under Section 540 and Section 539 of the Companies Act 2016?

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

he already address some question in yesterdays Webinar ? if u fllow Sir tony close enough , he will give u some juicy info . All ur accounting problems ? He even mention he is writing off forex losses of up to 1 billion , thats going to be profit .
Cap A is going to get two cumulative profit period and goodbye pn17 !!! Make it look so easy :))

6,935 posts

Did someone able to different cash flow and foreign exchange gain/loss?

Can capA generated enough cash flow to pay the current liabilities?
If not how capA going to avoid default on payables/borrowings due?

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/709390
u can read more on ur debt... anyways the debt will be transferred to the new CO . not with cap A , u are still complaining at a non relevant space. Stony can easily answer ur whining questions , BUrsa approved it. U can just complain like the rest of whining customers, this deal is going through . u can do nothing but watch :))

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

Profiting quarters are coming this year :)) .... get ready to WATCH more , u can enjoy being sceptical together with ur saggin friend.
His reply is simple , not only bursa approved. Audited by renowned firms like Ernts & young , u question him when all this is done by the best and approved?? Stop wasting time , and living in the past , masi Covid DEBT? Tony ask u to MOVE On , Tan sri ready for the MOON !

6,935 posts

I am watching closely with popcorn and cola in front row how Stony' Bollywood dance will end.

Is CapA out of PN17 at the expense AAX fall into PN17?

rhtc88

21 posts

Posted by rhtc88 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Can capA generated enough cash flow to pay the current liabilities?

Laugh at it....Seriously? All Current Liabilities need settle by Cash by once? Who tell you need to be it so? Fixed Assets not worthy?

SSLee
No need worry.
AAX will transfer to another Australasia Airline.
That's another 20 years of bankruptcy Koong Kang Koong Kang
Australasia Airline will exist in 20 years bankruptcy.
Australasia Airlines will transfer to Global Airlines.
Global Airlines will exist in 20 years bankruptcy.
Global Airlines will transfer to Universe Airlines.
Universe Airlines will exist in 20 years bankruptcy.
Universe Airlines will transfer to Milky Way Airlines.
Milky Way Airlines will exist in 20 years bankruptcy.
Milky Way Airlines will transfer to Andromeda Airlines.
Andromeda Airlines will exist in 20 years bankruptcy.

Repeat Ad Infinitum for next 10,000 years.

SSLee
I am an expert in this type of Madoff Ponzi Schemes.
I face these Ponzi Schemes everyday in my line of work.
Many ways and means to skin the cat. The cat always end up dead though.

6,935 posts

masi Covid DEBT? Tony ask u to MOVE On , Tan sri ready for the MOON !

Is The_JQuestion imply Tan sri told him Covid DEBTs and Covid Lease liabilities do not need to be repaid and Tan sri ready to fly his planes to the moon?

Exact same scammer reply as per Serba, Lonbisc, Transmile, Megan Media, Enron, Theranos case etc etc
Serba scammers also tried to say that monthly office rentals no need to pay since it is current liabilities.
Same with monthly plane rentals or monthly car Hire Purchase Rentals.
All are current liabilities so no need to pay. Go figure. 😁
I had not seen any new scammer replies for 40 years already. 😁

Mabel

24,324 posts

Posted by Mabel > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Honest and Trustworthy AirAsia Group Bhd has been recognised by the OAG Megahubs Index 2024 as a key contributor to Kuala Lumpur International Airport's (KLIA) ranking as the world's top Low-Cost Carrier (LCC) Megahub.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/10/10/airasia-drives-klia-to-top-global-lcc-megahub-status-announces-new-routes?__sta=vhg.uosvpxQddhqne.jsu0sv%7CIFFBVHQ&__stm_medium=email&__stm_source=smartech