EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

-0.01 (3.08%)

0.315 - 0.325

7 people like this.

11,531 comment(s). Last comment by Shareme 21 hours ago

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

Dolly the troublemaker and misleading contributor, u were banned because u are misleading and vulgar. Learn ur manners loh. Where got ppl shout to the world that himself correct?

i3 admin banned u is correct and justice is served loh. Do u want an award for being misleading? Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

Raider not banned....then means raider honest & not misleading & not vulgar & truthful loh....!!

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-02-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

on the uptrend again

wongsy88

11 posts

Posted by wongsy88 > 2017-02-15 20:52 | Report Abuse

Still can buy? I'm newbie here

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

The result is just round the corner....if worry just wait for result..in 0rder to make decision loh....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-16 09:19 | Report Abuse

Orang yg sama loh. Same punya...split personality. Ha ha!!

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-02-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

it must break 1.01 with high volume then we are looking at a solid uptrend

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

idixt sxckperformer... my words may be vulgar but they are all true and not misleading...

f off plzzz.... wise investors here can see how well i smacked your head with my explanation on all of ur stupid and manipulated statements...

u are always telling half-fact which i slammed you hard with my proven facts, fundamental valuation and calculation..

u only know how to sing a same song every day (though i have proven it to be wrong but you pretend you did not see my explanation)...

what a pathetic idixt...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

AGAIN... my words may be vulgar but they are always true and not misleading... unlike what the sissy sxckperformer said in this forum, misleading and when I proved him wrong with real facts, he pretended he did not see that and keeps singing the same old song everyday...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

before the release of Q4 2016 result, i can already roughly tell that it will be good...

Why? scroll back up to see my previous comments...

Dun believe?
mark my words now and we will see in a week or two after the result is out...

by then, i suppose sissy sxckperformer will disappear forever...

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-02-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

yes all indicators point to an uptrend alright

hng33

20,180 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-02-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

sold off all evergreen at 99.5sen, lock all profit, free up capital first

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-02-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

hng33 then u can buy Pmetal

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer... see... HL investment bank is also a cloned ID of mine ya...

coz it says Evergreen will be paying out dividend (when new dividend policy is in place - approved during AGM)...

and the analyst also mentioned of strong FCF of Evergreen, instead of your half-fact (by just stupidly looking at debt alone to conclude that Evergreen is not a good company)...

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 16): Hong Leong IB Research said Evergreen Fibreboard Bhd was building its base for better 4Q2016 results and that Evergreen is attractively traded at 7.3x FY17 P/E (about 14% below 10-year P/E of 8.5x and 12% discount to its 10-year P/B of 0.83x), supported by FY16–18 core earnings CAGR of 22%, decent dividend yield of 3.6–4.1% and strong FCF of 12.6 sen and 20.4 sen for FY17–18, respectively.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

anyway, i doubt if kindergarten level fellow like you will ever understand what FCF is all about...

so, if dunno much about FVI (fundamental value investing), pls do not act like sifu... that is disgusting...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....why it cannot go up leh? Forever capped under 1.00 mark LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

Hevea breaking up the rooftop on the way. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

Investment bank analysts tak boleh pakai one. Later u get conned big time. Use ur head dumbo dolly LOL

hng33

20,180 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-02-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

bought back all evergreen at 98sen

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

haha... capped under 1.00 mark? dun talk too early?

ur hevea performs very good so far? capped around RM1.50... (using ur stupid term) hahahaha....

see further... not short term dummy...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

see what is evergreen's price by end of this year...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

btw sissy, why havent u got the balls to answer any of my questions?

obviously you are selectively choosing what u can answer to answer... and evading things that you can't answer...

typical loser...

whereas i answered all of ur stupxd questions d...

Posted by Heng_Ong_Huat > 2017-02-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

i Support u...go go go

JacNgu... r u the syndicate ? talk like expert....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

Dolly thinks his analysis is good but truth is just average and simply copying & repeating what other real sifu preach. This dolly really cheap dou sei.... Ha ha!! Filled with half-truth and dare not even mention the debts of Evergreen so that is why he hold grudges on me for talking on the debts openly.

Be original. Following a pirated version like Dolly sure will go holland. I said many times but this lollipop ain't get it. LOL

JacNgu

233 posts

Posted by JacNgu > 2017-02-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

starperformer, gimme 5. u 5star lah

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

Raider already say hevea & evergreen is like pakatan harapan alliance....they need to move up together if not cannot sustain loh.....!!
Bcos hevea is a con counter & evergreen got gearing mah...!!

If star & dolly keep fighting, how can hevea & evergreen go up leh ??

Just have peace for a while loh....!!

hng33

20,180 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-02-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

bought more evergreen at 97.5sen

JacNgu

233 posts

Posted by JacNgu > 2017-02-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

dont buy this soi stock.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

Told u this tak boleh stock is capped below 1.00 mark & it is on downtrend mode. Be careful with upcoming result and look at it's debts. If it gets worse then u should abandon ship because my prediction will be realized if they consolidate the debts.....12 quarters or more just to break-even with giant debts.

slts

2,215 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-02-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

the more depth the better

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-02-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

Better buy Tek Seng

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

It is stuck already being capped under 1.00 mark, don't u see it? Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

Hevea is stuck already being capped under 1.50 mark, don't u see it? Ha ha!!

Sipekhuat

183 posts

Posted by Sipekhuat > 2017-02-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider, wait for hevea qr release , then it will be capped above 1.8

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Where Hevea up leh ?
Still struggling & capped at Rm 1.50 mah....!!

Why leh ?
Bcos con counter where can go up leh ?

I already say, a con counters like Hevea very hard to go up loh....!!
Unless join Evergreen in Pakatan Harapan & go up together then possible loh....!!

Raider already say hevea & evergreen is like pakatan harapan alliance....they need to move up together if not cannot sustain loh.....!!
Bcos hevea is a con counter & evergreen got gearing mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

Haha sipekhuat, wait for evergreen qr release , then it will be capped above 1.5

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

No use lah, it is a widely known fact that Evergreen has been suffering from heavy capex but unable to improve profit margins over the years, that is why they amassed a giant total debts of RM 216,585,000. For ur info, that giant debts is the highest among it's peers.

Learn to face ur reality, that fact is the reason why this stock price is CAPPED UNDER 1.00 MARK always and worst is that it is down the slope along the DOWNTREND. Some idiot like stockraider and Dolly refused to admit because they are seriously stuck with this stock. Whoever tell these two idiots with anything negative about Evergreen will be attacked by them loh. Super bias duo mah. Ha ha!!

At least I tell things based on FACTS loh. LOL

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

haha... saupei lah sxckeperformer... u r such a kindergarten entry level kind of trader (i dun even brand u as an investor as that is a humiliation to other real investors)...

i dare not mention of Evergreen's debt? I have provided clarifications to your stupxd and misleading info on the debt... yes, the debt is there.. we all know (u think we are as dxmb as u that we can't read that from reports?)... the fact is we are furious bcoz u manipulated your statements and exaggerated the situation to be very negative for evergreen...
the real fact is, the current net debt/equity ratio is still kept very low and healthy..
but u chose to ignore my real statement and continue to sing ur stxpid song...

wise investors can see how well i responded to your stxpid statements..

but until today, u still hide your bxlls somewhere and dare not to even answer to anyone of my questions...

where are your bxlls???

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

and stxpid fellow even does not understand how short-term debt is defined.. haha.. still stubborn and ppl corrected him... hopeless lo.. really..

and dunno basic fundamentals like free cash flow, free cash flow yield, EV/EBIT, ROIC, etc...

but still act like sifu here.. disgusting right?

go back to ask your kindergarten teacher la wei.... pathetic...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

look at debt alone but dunno how to judge net debt/equity ratio... haha... poor thing

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

if u kneel down before me and beg me, i will give u a basic fundamental class FOC... haha

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

Oh look... The retard just crawl out from his cave. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

It does not even go up still this idiot wrote so much nonsense & asking ppl to recognize him as sifu? WOW....truly an idiot without shame. Really deserve to get stuck in it. People can see how this idiot contradict to his own words in the past comments. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:34 | Report Abuse

YA LAH....LIKE THAT MAH !! ....THIS STAR DON UNDERSTAND LOH....!!

OUR BET HEVEA V EVERGREEN IS BY THE END OF THE YEAR 2017 MAH....!!

IF BY END OF THE YEAR EVERGREEN....U EARN UR BRAGGING RIGHTS LOH...!!

NOW BUZZ OFF LOH....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

Split personality. Got stuck until mentally unstable...better seek medical help. LOL

hng33

20,180 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-02-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

engine restart now :D)

hng33

20,180 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-02-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

increase further stake, bought more at 97.5sen