EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

Think himself very ying ham kar ling

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:50 | Report Abuse

I taught your hevea very geng also drop la tiiiuuuuu

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

Starperfomer if you keep telling lies on evergreen I will tell the truth of hevea I am more crazy then you 100 times please act like an adult assholx

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-02-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

Ayo yo..what happen to my Donkey now..So Bloody..So Much Rugi Lio..

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

I think Evergreen5101 lost his entire retirement $ until so grumpy. Collapsing into sinkhole... 0.70??

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

CUTLOST bro, look for longer term... we are not speculators, are you?

only sxckperformer here sounds like a short-term speculator...

why care so much if the price drops for short term?

as long as fundamentals remain strong and intact... just hold or add more...

i pledge my words here and lets see by end of this year/early 2018....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

Correction and collapse also he cannot differentiate lol. Evergreen is in free falling mode..no bottom is seen while Hevea is in uptrend mode. Can sleep soundly holding Hevea than the highly indebted Evergreen. Ha ha!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

The grumpy one is you

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

Short term? Evergreen is in downtrend mode. You better don't cheat yourself and the whole world.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

Hevea's market cap has surpassed that high debt Evergreen

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-02-28 17:56 | Report Abuse

Thank You Mr Dolly Chai2..I'm really appreciate so much..look 4 Long term..tq

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2017-02-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

Hits good support today and ....

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

you are welcome CUTLOST... i am here just to clarify those misleading info provided by some joker aka sxckeperformer... if u read thru all our posts, you can easily tell who gave the correct info...

until today, this sissy cum coward has not responded to any of my questions/confronted statements yet.. not a single one.. he is such a coward and had chosen to ignore or pretend not seeing my replies.. and perhaps he forgot where he keeps his bxlls... and still keeps singing his stupxd song..

funny right?

i have explained (with solid proof, calulcation, valuation, etc) to every single idiotic/invalid questions he had raised (i think i am too kind to do so.. perhaps i should not entertain him at all)... but what had he done? nothing... dare not answer to my fought-back statements... and continue to put up a lot of stupxd accusations (such as I modified my portfolio return bla bla bla..)

But when i challenge him to make a swear.. he chickened out like a sissy... why? bcoz he knows he was simply accusing ppl... and ppl like this will create all sorts of manipulated info... can trust his words? i rather trust a bomoh...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

come on la... sxckperformer.. grow up like a man... and not just accuse ppl and give manipulated info...why i dare to make the swear? bcoz i DID NOT modify my portfolio return... that is an obvious difference between me and this loser...

if he is so sure i edited my portfolio, why he dared not to swear?

I write it out again so that he cannot say he missed it:
1) If I modified my average price for Evergreen and the % profit for Evergreen and other shares (not shown), I will die horribly today...

2) If I did not modify my average price for Evergreen and the % profit for Evergreen and other shares (not shown), you will die horribly today...

God will know and judge...

if u have balls, take up this challenge...

else get lost and dun ever talk cxck again...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

come on la loser... take up my challenge first before u talk more rubbish...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

johnchong... no worry on EVergreen.. fundamentally sound inlike some stupxd fellow said...
debt is very manageable at Net debt/Equity = 75.435M/1,111.168M= 0.0679 or 6.79% net debt/equity... in fact, this number has reduced in latest Q report... (i am lazy to calculate again)

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

sissy sxckperformer... why ar.. u din see knylck's reply?

why dare not reply to him?

haha... where is ur previous statement of "all short-term loan must be settled in Q4 and thus net cash will be depleted all?"

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

see.. typical loser.. after knowing his statement is wrong... dare not face the reality..

little kindergarten kid who hides at one corner and pretend not seeing anything after ppl pointed out he is wrong...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

A bias person like this Dolly is the reason that people should be careful. No matter what happens to Evergreen, this dolly will always talk good on it. Nothing is ever bad. Now do u see how bias is he?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

Where is Evergreen's price now? Still dare to talk loudly with rubbish just to defend because u are deeply stuck in it. Does Evergreen not highly indebted?

RM 205,257,000 is small amount? How much net profit does the company earns per quarter? Latest is RM 17.483m/qtr that is under RM 20m per qtr. So how many quarters are needed to break-even with the massive debts?

Take the latest 5 quarters results:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m + 21.029m) / 5 qtrs = 18.494m averagely
RM 205,257,000 / RM 18.494m = 11.1 qtrs

Take the latest 4 quarters results:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m) / 4 qtrs = 17.86m averagely
RM 205,257,000 / RM 17.86m = 11.5 qtrs

The above estimation has not even take into consideration of the loan interest charges.

So is that not more than 12 quarters just to BREAK-EVEN with the massive debts?

12 quarters = 3 years!!

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

start initial investment at 0.91... good luck for me... haha

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-03-01 12:56 | Report Abuse

Starperformer, good analysis.
U missed out the new plant that is commissioning this year.
This Segamat plant is as big as Hevea's plant in Gemas.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

Seek, r u kidding me?
you called that as "good analysis"?
Did you see what i provided earlier on? scroll up many many posts above and read carefully...

And sxckperformer is a kindergarten level speculator who does not even understand the word of BREAKEVEN...

Breakeven means no profit & no loss... he misleadingly tie this word to the total debts...

Evergreen is making good profit every quarter, not loss.. so you can't even say they need 12 quarters to breakeven.. stupid enough..

what we need to look at is.. is their net profit margin higher than the loan interest rate? the answer is yes.. their net profit margin is around 8% and this is generally higher than the business loan rate (around 3.5%-6%)...

and dun forget that their net profit margin will increase when their new expansion (new RTA line and particleboard line) get into full operation... and when they get more cash flow to pay out the debt, their cost of finance will drop.. so these 2 lines will go in the opposite way and the balance sheet will improve from time to time...

no need argue, just compare latest Q balance sheet.. totoal short term + long term debt have reduced (unlike what this joker said - will increase) and the total cash has increased (unlike what this joker said - will decrease)....

did u see it now?

that is why i said u need to have analytical skill to invest.... coupled with some financial valuations

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

joetosh... u dun need luck investing in evergreen... this is a sure win share, trust me... read all my comments from day one and analyze urself...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

First and foremost, identify which one is better. There are so many better companies but it is just bad that this Dolly preaching the wrong ideas and thoughts to people.

What I've showed briefly ago was based on facts all taken out of the qtr reports. That are no magic numbers or my creations. U can check it yourself. Don't let Dolly fool u with rubbish and offensive talks.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

If what I've taught and shown since long ago are not good then why is Evergreen's price keep falling while Hevea is trending up? See the facts.

hng33

19,982 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-03-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

sold off all evergreen at 90.5-91.5sen, cut loss all

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Dolly... i have read your comments...thank you... thats why i invest here... for turn around... qoq improving... for whatever reason we invest, we must combine FA&TA... no matter how good is the company... Lock in profit and cut loss is a must... depend on individual strategy... no gaduh2...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Having too much debts is a risky game for any companies.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

For the same amount of money, u can invest in a better faster company than a debt-laden one. Why so stupid get yourself stuck here? No good reasons for u to fight me unless u are just same as Dolly who is deeply stuck in it.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

Dolly keeps mocking me about kindergarten level? LOL Look at the share price of Evergreen/Hevea and what did I taught u long ago? Even his beloved Kcchongnz taught the same thing as what I meant. Shame on Dolly who is just defending Evergreen because he's stuck.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

Dolly zai, read ur idol Kcchongnz's teaching:

"Cash in balance sheet is a safety buffer when investing, best of all you don't have to pay for it. Two exactly similar companies, one with excess cash and the other none, definitely the one with excess cash is a better company to invest in, no matter how the management uses the cash."

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-03-01 22:19 | Report Abuse

Keep it till Next Qtr..Jun 2017

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer does not really understand investment... if investment is so direct and easy and can use the same valuation/judgment each time, all accountants are super investors now...

in some cases, we opt for cash rich companies... these cash rich companies are stable but sometimes are more defensive/conservative to grow... i also invest in some of these companies too..

but in certain cases, we opt for companies that have good chances to grow their revenue and profit so that the share price will grow... and we know that most investors like to see EPS growth.. from our study, we can actually know (of course, not 100% sure, but with higher chance of success) how the management will grow the company and the earning, etc...

so we are investing in the future of these companies...

wake up la sxckperformer... dun act like sifu but u r just a kindergarten level short-term speculators.. shame on u...

why just compare Hevea and Evergreen's share price in short term?

And more importantly... where are your bxlls to answer to my questions and challenge?

dun run away, be like a man, not a kindergarten kid who hides here and there...

shame on u.. pui!!!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

joetosh, congrats, u made the right decision...
i think u have your own wisdom to decide.. i just gave info and valuations only...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

sxckperformer... see... no matter how u sabotaged and misled ppl, no one will trust u..
they have their own wisdom to decide...

but this loser sxckperformer later may say i created new ID to support myself... haha.. typical loser..

but he is very dxmn stupxd lor...

if he check joetosh previous comments history and compare with mine.. he can already tell that we are looking at totally different shares except for evergreen...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

but i guess he is just a dxmb la.. wont notice that..
and is only good at 2 things:

- falsely accuse ppl
- manipulate info and mislead ppl

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

ooo.. i just checked Hevea's price...

where got go up or?? haha... stil around RM1.50...

this fellow is really a joker...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

Dolly shout out but...look at what happened to his Evergreen? Downtrend intact and it COLLAPSED so much. Need more to say? Stockraider also shame & shy already...disappeared! LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

Compare it yourself:

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=194981&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS
Hevea
Cash: 128,443,000
Total borrowings: 15,489,000
Total liabilities: 93,118,000

Cash - Total borrowings = 112,954,000
Cash - Total liabilities = 35,325,000

Take the latest 5 quarters results of Net profits:
(28.006m + 17.233m + 15.161m + 20.268m + 25.693m) / 5 qtrs = 21.2722m averagely per qtr
RM 15,489,000 total debts / 21.2722m NP = 0.73 qtr

(28.006m + 17.233m + 15.161m + 20.268m) / 4 qtrs = 20.167m averagely per qtr
RM 15,489,000 total debts / 20.167m NP = 0.77 qtr

Remarks: So Hevea's debts are so small according to its own earning power per quarter. Its cash keeps adding up at least RM 20m each qtr. Just 1 qtr is enough to clear out the debts and even after clearing the total liabilities, it has RM 35.325m EXCESS CASH.

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=194811&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS
Evergreen
Cash: 160,308,000
Total borrowings: 205,257,000
Total liabilities: 388,027,000

Cash - Total borrowings = (-44,949,000)
Cash - Total liabilities = (-227,719,000)

Take the latest 5 quarters results of Net profits:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m + 21.029m) / 5 qtrs = 18.494m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 18.494m NP = 11.1 qtrs to break-even

(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m) / 4 qtrs = 17.86m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 17.86m NP = 11.5 qtrs to break-even

Remarks: Evergreen's massive debts are so huge that it needs at least 12 quarters/ 3 years just to break-even with it while its competitors and peers are embarking on expansion dethroning it from being the largest market cap stock. It is unable to clear out the total liabilities that is why it always need to use loans to keep up with business trades, capex & other things. After minus all debts, it doesn't have cash and if it minus all total liabilities it is even troubling with -227.719m amounts owed.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

The fallen stock price is a solid evidence. While stockraider is missing, this idiot Dolly can start to dig own grave.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hevea no use net cash loh....!1
In fact this cash will be siphon, when white elephant construction starts loh...!!
Then right issue will follow loh....!!

U think conman management keep the cash for u ?
They scheme to sapu the cash loh.....!!

Remember they sapu 275% profit on related party land !!

Don buy conman company like hevea, standby Evergreen they are gaining strength and acheiving growth loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

For the past 4 days, the share price of this troubled company with massive debts has fallen non-stop dropping consecutively. Why leh?Dolly, stockraider and saltedfish have no answers? LOL

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

haha.. idiot sings the same song everyday, despite the fact that i had proved him Evergreen's net debt/equity is so low and healthy...
nvmla.. this idiot selectively chooses things to see and reply.. and ignore facts that he can't fight back...

i let him live in his own blxxdy world... ppl like him must be very lonely coz he thinks he is right all the time and ignore real and sound facts.. feel sad for him...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

Look at above the figures loh. Evergreen owed a lot of money and the only way to quickly write-off those debts is to ask shareholders for money. Doing that will cause havoc to shareholders' interests. Most smart ppl know these and rather abandon it. So u better don't continue to cheat people with ur half-truth everyday. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

See that i3 admin has banned Dolly's ID because he's using many ID to talk rubbish purposely cheat people. Feel sad that this conman lost his rice bowl due to his stupidity.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-02 12:35 | Report Abuse

So bad...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

nope... i3 admin banned my previous ID becoz i cannot tahan and scolded some vulgar words at this idixt sxckperformer...

who can actually tahan his stupidity?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:06 | Report Abuse

Stop twisting facts. U were misleading and vulgar at the same time. Why didn't i3 admin ban me instead? Facts remain as facts.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:10 | Report Abuse

f off pls.. bcoz u r such a hypocrite who does not speak vulgar words here (but curse inside your heart)...

i was banned merely for the reason of "using vulgar words" (which i dont think they are vulgar actually)....

Dolly : "maybe" a bit vulgar but gives all real fact
Sxckperformer: hypocritical sissy/loser/no-bxlls idixt who gives all misleading and manipulated info...