EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

come on la.. where are your balls? dare not take up my "death" challenge?

i think u r a very pathetic idixt..
u purposely modified an example of portfolio just to prove to the world that it can be modifed...
yes, i know it can be modified.. but God knows whether i did it or not..
so i put up my swear.. and challenge u ..

but i dun see ur bxlls yet until today...

before u even talk more cxck, just be a man and take up my challenge (if you are sure i am stuck in evergreen, i am making paper loss)...

else, fx off la.. sissy coward...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

I said it again.. God knows if i am making paper gain or paper loss...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:15 | Report Abuse

See how this idiot still twisting facts. Never admit it also nvm but he continues to ridiculed the intelligence of the readers is the worst.

If one speak based on facts then there is no need to scold others with vulgar words like u. Look back at how u wrote lah. i3 admin is fair and just.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:16 | Report Abuse

guys, this joker is indeed pathetic.. he wasted some effort just to edit an example and show to the world...

i classify him as "loser who always wants to win, despite knowing he is wrong"..

proof:
1) falsely accused ppl.. when challenged, keep quiet like a dxg
2) falsely said Evergreen's short term debt must be settled in one quarter.. (joker).. and its cash will deplete.. proven wrong in the latest balance sheet... but still dare not to accept his mistake and run away from facing this reality.. and continue to sing his blxxdy stupxd song...
3) and many more.. cannot list out one by one.. else until next year also cannot finish...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:16 | Report Abuse

i scold u bcoz u deserve to be scolded... idixt

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

Useless! Evergreen will collapse due to its huge debts. I've showed how it does need to work hard for at least 12 quarters or 3 years just to BREAK-EVEN with the MASSIVE DEBTS.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

Which idiot keep asking people to buy and hold here? No face better be quiet lah.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

hey idixt, pls help Tony Fernandes to count how many quarters or years he needs to fully settle his Airasia & Airasia X debts....

i have showed you net debt/equity ratio and that is very very very LOW!!!!!!!!!!

if u dun understand financials, pls just keep ur blxxdy mouth shut and get lost....

dun be a clown or joker here...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

Really an idiot. Is Airasia a manufacturer or exporter? Use sikit ur brain lah

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

Told u that Evergreen will collapse due to massive debts with 12 quarters/3 years to break-even and the share price now DOESN'T HAVE ANY KIND OF TECHNICAL SUPPORT hence FREE-FALLING !!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

u kindergarten kids dun even understand cash flow... just look at debt alone?

do u know evergreen has free cash flow? u know what is free cash flow yield?

idixt

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

Those who ever listened to your unfounded advice are suffering already lah. See who is wrong again? Don't u feel ashamed for telling half-truths? Ha ha!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

balance sheet:
1) Net debt/Equity = 75.435M/1,111.168M= 0.0679 or 6.79% net debt/equity. Is this not manageable? is this not healthy? Compare with 2015, net debt has actually reduced.

Based on average FCF of latest 3 years (2013-2015) - to reflect a more accurate average value
2) Free cash flow Yield (CY = FCF/MC)
Net cash generated from operation (2013)=52.053M
Net cash generated from operation (2014) = 84.906M
net cash generated from operation (2015) = 119.913M
- average net cash from operation = 85.624M

CAPEX (2013) = 40.907M
CAPEX (2014) = 21.595M
CAPEX (2015) = 93.278M
- average CAPEX = 51.927M

Average FCF = net cash from operation - CAPEX = 33.697M

market capitalization (MC) = RM0.97 * 820.607M shares = 795.99M

Free cash flow yield (CY) = FCF/MC = 0.0423 or 4.23% (>4% which is good)

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

1) Debt of Evergreen (which is manageable and reasonable for the industry it is involved in) - he keeps saying that Hevea has zero debt but Evergreen has debt.. I have told him that Hevea is more like a furniture company as its 60% sales are from RTA (ready to assemble furniture) which are less capex intensive. Where as currently Evergreen manufactures 80% of raw MDF so it is more capex intensive in terms of the machineries and maintenance. They are not in the exact industries so you just can't compare directly.. he has not even answered my question on this one.. Yes, evergreen will target to build more RTA (current 5% of total revenue), but their main focus is still MDF at current stage. So, until one day when Evergreen has its RTA sales reach 50-60% of total revenue, then only it is fair to directly compare with Hevea on the debt/net cash...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:29 | Report Abuse

Really idiot....got cash-flow also still need to payback debts lah...bodoh! With that massive debts is just real ugly to the balance sheets.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

Smart investors won't want to get stuck for 12 quarters / 3 years just to break-even with debts lah idiot.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-03-02 15:48 | Report Abuse

Not worry at all..long term investor

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

No dividends is bad to hold for long term. With such massive debts, how do u think the company can give out dividends? By borrowing more? Don't dream!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

come on.. i replied how many times d.. nvm i repost..
stupxd fellow keeps comparing apple to orange... i said how many times d..
is it fair to compare furniture company like Hevea with MDF company like Evergreen who needs more capex for machineries?

this idixt is really misleading and comparing 2 different business....

and i explained to him many times.. he still pretends he did not see it...

pathetic idxit

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

pls la.. learn from Ricky Yeo and dun act like sifu.. EVERGREEN is never categorized as furniture stock at CURRENT STAGE... so it is unfair to compare its required capex and debt with furniture companies which are less capex-intensive...

a very smart value investor ricky yeo compared the furniture stocks and tell why they do not require much capex.. this quarter-tin water acts like sifu and categories evergreen as furniture stock at "current stage", and compare the debt...

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/JTYeo/96888.jsp

hi "smart" sxckperformer.. can u be a little sharper?

did Ricky mention evergreen as furniture stock in his post?

here is a scenario:

sxckperformer sells nasi lemak at his stall everyday... but one day a gxy guy paid him RM1 and he sold his butt (jual punggung).. just one time ya..

even though his major business is selling nasi lemak, but he defines himself as full time butt-seller.. wah... his definition is really speechless to me...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

same thing for evergreen.. he classified evergreen as furniture stock (which does not require much machineries)

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

kns lo this idixt... i have to search my previous posts to show him again...

he is either blxnd or has very short memory

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

Ricky yeo was wrong on many stocks too. Why did u not mention it? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

Evergreen has collapsed already. Accept the fact.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

Do u want me quote to show u what Evergreen mentioned in the annual report? It will be a slap to ur face. I hope not to embarrass u further.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

Where is the fallen stockraider? Hiding in some caves?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-02 16:59 | Report Abuse

As raider say Hevea should rally...good result ?....Net cash ?

Why no share price up leh ??

All boils down to management con loh....!!

Conman stock like hevea....what do u expect leh ?

If up.....the conman will sell to u loh....bcos they know eventually they will stripped all the cash loh....!!

They already sapu 275% land profit on related party sales loh...!!

Thats why everytime price up.....the price fall back loh....!!

Bcos conman know....they will siphon all the cash away loh...!!

UNLIKE Conman HEVEA....!! EVERGREEN Is A COMPANY WITH GREAT INTEGRITY...STICK TO THIS GREAT COMPANY....EVENTUALLY U WILL BE WELL REWARDED LOH...!!

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-03-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

Added more at this level of prices. Waiting for the price drop to 86 cents to top up again if possible. lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 08:44 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is naked because he lose all his garments so that is why he runs very fast back into his cave! Ha ha!! He will come out when no one notice him without clothes.

Since stockraider lost all his money betting on Evergreen then I will be generous and lend him some $ and some fungi as food from Hevea's new venture. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

Where got lose all monies leh ?

Overall making good monies from stockmkt mah....for evergreen just a little bit longer wait loh...raider cost about rm 0.94....but by 31-12-2017...raider believe evergreen will be making good monies loh....!!

Just treat ur investment as 1 yr fixed deposits loh....!!
don treat it as too short term loh....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

Compare it yourself:

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=194981&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS
Hevea
Cash: 128,443,000
Total borrowings: 15,489,000
Total liabilities: 93,118,000

Cash - Total borrowings = 112,954,000
Cash - Total liabilities = 35,325,000

Take the latest 5 quarters results of Net profits:
(28.006m + 17.233m + 15.161m + 20.268m + 25.693m) / 5 qtrs = 21.2722m averagely per qtr
RM 15,489,000 total debts / 21.2722m NP = 0.73 qtr

Take the latest 4 quarters results:
(28.006m + 17.233m + 15.161m + 20.268m) / 4 qtrs = 20.167m averagely per qtr
RM 15,489,000 total debts / 20.167m NP = 0.77 qtr

Remarks: So Hevea's debts are so small according to its own earning power per quarter. Its cash keeps adding up at least RM 20m each qtr. Just 1 qtr is enough to clear out the debts and even after clearing the total liabilities, it has RM 35.325m EXCESS CASH.

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=194811&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS
Evergreen
Cash: 160,308,000
Total borrowings: 205,257,000
Total liabilities: 388,027,000

Cash - Total borrowings = (-44,949,000)
Cash - Total liabilities = (-227,719,000)

Take the latest 5 quarters results of Net profits:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m + 21.029m) / 5 qtrs = 18.494m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 18.494m NP = 11.1 qtrs to break-even

Take the latest 4 quarters results:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m) / 4 qtrs = 17.86m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 17.86m NP = 11.5 qtrs to break-even

Remarks: Evergreen's massive debts are so huge that it needs at least 12 quarters/ 3 years just to break-even with it while its competitors and peers are embarking on expansion dethroning it from being the largest market cap stock. It is unable to clear out the total liabilities that is why it always need to use loans to keep up with business trades, capex & other things. After minus all debts, it doesn't have cash and if it minus all total liabilities it is even troubling with -227.719m amounts owed.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

Evergreen collapsed already. Look at more heavy selling today.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

Wow hevea looks good ah star

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

con in Hevea is real loh....!!
It is happening loh.....!!
Tsunami of cash stripping is coming loh....!!

Thats why cannot go up mah....!!
hevea management will sale when up

Bcos they know all the cash of hevea will be siphoned once construction of factory start loh..!!

They already con 275% profit from RRPT land sales loh...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:37 | Report Abuse

Evergreen has collapsed! Look at the figures that I've shown u. Accept it.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

Stockraider lose until he pawned his clothes. Now he lives inside some dark caves naked. LOL

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

evergreen... will monday a showtime... wait and see...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

No bottom support at all

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

pls la frenz in evergreen... when komen x perlu la maki2... just comment like sharing an idea for other people sudah la... im sure semua sudah tua kan... not nice la... semua cari profit...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Siapa yang makan cili dia yang terasa pedasnya

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

joestosh... all this started with this idiot sxckperformer who is like a sissy.. who manipulated info...

and this coward does not even dare to respond to what I answered (to his stupid questions)...

u all can see it right?

did this coward even respond to any one of my explanations?

none.. he has not even responded to a single one....

and still live in his own world singing his old blxxdy song... funny right?

this is typical loser...

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-03 12:43 | Report Abuse

too many fuckers here
all try to out do each other
nothing to do go lick mummy ass lah

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-03 12:47 | Report Abuse

before he talks more cxck, he should just respond to my statements first....

he can't even answer this:

Is it fair comparison to compare Hevea (mainly furniture/RTA company) with Evergreen (mainly MDF company) at current stage? as it is known and proven (read Ricky's post) that MDF requires more CAPEX to run compared to furniture...

example: you need to fabricate MDF, u need a lot of processess and machineries.. that require capex.. so debt is slightly higher...

for doing RTA, it is much simpler process and require less machineries... same things happen to many furniture stock too (homeriz, latitude, Liihen etc...)

so he dares not to answer this.. and still categorize Evergreen as "furniture stock"...

this is really pure stupidity...

just like can u compare AirAsia business with other business?

Aviation business needs a lot more CAPEX.. but their cash flow is ok... debt is high, yes, but recently Cold Eye also invested in Airasia as he changed his views... he knows Airasia business is growing and he invested in it...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

u should compare MDF company with MDF company... stupid sxckperformer...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

sltx, what is the prob with u now...

u r the biggest farker here...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

tell me where ur mommy is.. i will get a bangla to service her asx...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

LOL Dolly admitted he's just that kind of lickers.

slts is also a big loser in Evergreen. Now "more depth" for u to buy lah. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

Dolly is panic now that Evergreen has collapsed. Told u openly that the massive debts is a problem. Too blind to see or being ignorant. Ha ha!!