EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

And also some acquisition that evergreen which will be going to announce on 2017 as well...
Evergreen is doing very well in Thailand...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

dun be fool by starperformer pertaining the debts that evergreen have. It is extremely healthy with strong cash flow of 160 million. Look at the assets they have big land is going to sell off to reduce the debts.... please be smart to invest when the share is at a low price. With MDF and RTA on hand... it will be a great year for Evergreen.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

WOW new low now. Really a rubbish now almost suicide instantly. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

Trust Dolly will surely go holland. Look at how it slipped down like no tomorrow. U want to become hollander like Dolly? Go on....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

Strong cash? The massive RM 205,257,000 debts with interests bearing are eating up the company in the long term if this Evergreen unable to lift up earnings. Basically it just work to pay off debts for at least 3 years minimum. I've shown u before that it will take more than 13 quarters = 3 years just to break-even with that giant debts.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101 has become a trapped/lock-up Bird. No more free bird loh. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

Healthy cash flow? How can a company be regarded as healthy when it is basically using "BORROWED MONEY" as cash on hand to operate the business? Why do we not see such case/scenario with other of it's competitors/peers? With the latest qtr result released, it is still very highly indebted with that massive debts.

What u borrowed from banks, u must work to pay-back together with interests. Simple mah. Why am I not surprised that it needs to sell some assets this year to reduce its massive debts? It may even raise money through rights issues from shareholders. In that case, NTA definitely will drop a lot leaving the share price to reach new low.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-27 15:46 | Report Abuse

Evergreen great accumulation

Hevea great distribution

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

well said Evergreen5101 ad Raider...

we just ignore this joker/clown sxckperformer for his biased statements (regardless of how we proved to him that these debts are manageable and healthy and are actually good for business expansion)...

ppl like him only live in his own world and think he is right all the time... sometimes i pity him a lot...

nvmla.. let him sing his own idiotic song and we keep buying...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:14 | Report Abuse

Curtain will be drawn down for this Evergreen. Movie ending...RIP. The crowds are leaving and left with Dolly and stockraider only. LOL

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

fx off and keep ur blxxdy mouth shut la... how do you know the crowds are leaving?
In share market, there must be willing buyers and willing sellers... those who do not wish to keep will sell to those who want to collect... there are still many investors who are collecting at such discounted share price....

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

that is why i said... this idixt only talks nonsense and talk cxck... see caught him red-handed again talking cxck...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:19 | Report Abuse

Prove to me? With your half-truth? I've slayed you with facts and latest qtr result has confirmed the allegations are real and true.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:19 | Report Abuse

which part of your so-called allegations are real and true... u r farking funny...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

Right now its free falling!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

has Evergreen performance not improved compared to previous quarter (Q3 2016)? No, it has slightly improved and the earning is so stable and sustainable..

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

Already proven they strip 275% profit on insider land transaction loh....!!

Next is building factory loh....!!

Better watchout loh....!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

so dun mislead ppl again...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

it is such a shame to have dirty ppl like u in this forum...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

keeps manipulating "so-called" facts

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

Starperformer,

Don realize when management dishonest very high risk loh....!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

and be a man (with bxlls).. answer to my explanations and questions... where are your bxlls? u have not even answered one... where as i answered all of your invalid and stupid questions..

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Uncertain economy ahead and with the massive debts of RM 205,257,000, it cannot keep up. It borrowed too much but earning too low and slow. At that rate of RM 16m-RM20m NP per qtr, it is confirmed that it takes minimum 13 quarters or possibly more just to break-even with debts. During its height a year ago, the net profits reached RM 27.5m per qtr but that was the good time period. Now with entire world economy so bad, do u expect a better NP? Use ur brain.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

Dolly and stockraider are performing self-comforting rituals now because they are deeply stuck in it so they are very bias in their thoughts on Evergreen without realizing the risks with the company. Really biased duo.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

School kids also know if they borrow money, must pay back loh. So Evergreen really does not earn a lot or fast enough in comparison to its massive debts mah. So?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

Today massive sell down with 2m shares sold down at 0.92 sure bleak prospects. Stockraider and Dolly better rethink their investments.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

Whatever starperformer say won't change my mind on evergreen.... i will continue to buy even drop until Rm0.70 because it is opportunity when drop further.....Watch out your hevea today drop like crazy until mother cannot recognize...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

starperformer your view on the debts is outrageous, how about the assets and equity Evergreen have? If a company want to expand off course loan will be occurred..i dun see any problem with it, most important is when the RTA line 2 is ready, it must eat up hevea market....watch out...hahaha

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

deeply inside you know Evergreen is a thread to Heveaboard that why you keep on poison and talk bad about Evergreen, be more gentlemen la....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

gentlemen, remember Evergreen strategy in 2017 as below:-

MDF segment is to defend their market position.
RTA segment is to gain/grow/ attack and grab competitors market share.

Dun be one sided listen to people like starsperformer.

Remember, a true winner or gentlemen, wont talk bad about people until like that.
starperformer only have 1 skills which is he only emphasize of the debts that evergreen have...
Let me tell you it is a total nonsense.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:14 | Report Abuse

Remember once i said before it will drop further, but please dun be panic, Evergreen will gear towards RM2.00 - RM2.50 by 2017... Thanks.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

gentlemen, be wise and dun be fool by starperformer view on Evergreen. Remember Evergreen will be having 2 segment which is MDF and RTA, whereby, Hevea only have RTA.....starperformer please continue to poison and deeply inside you are afraid....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

When someone is afraid he will continue to poison and badmouth people.
He know Evergreen have the potential when the RTA new line is at place....
I just want to see by year-end how starperformer will react....

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-27 17:22 | Report Abuse

starperformer, sometimes silent is golden.... dun act like a master only talk about the giant debts... a true winner won't talk bad or poison people like that....

595 posts

Posted by 891088 > 2017-02-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

New Qtr just good

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 00:09 | Report Abuse

Coward Evergreen5101, LOL u can keep singing as if u are a free bird. Look at yourself in the mirror before u point at others. Look back how you were the coward removing all your comments in the past and using current ID to attack. By wiping off the stains of dirt does not mean u are clean.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 00:22 | Report Abuse

Don't try to tell lies asking people to support Evergreen when u do not understand how dangerous it can be. Always remember this:

"The share price is a reflection of its fundamentals."

Where is the share price heading to? There are many types of losers in the market but the worst kind is like u, Dolly and stockraider pretending to be cool about the downfall but already feeling panic. I've told people not to get stuck in it so that they don't get trapped and suffer.

If u want to continue to get stuck and suffer then STOP TELLING LIES to the public with half-truths. Spreading the wrong ideas can be very lethal and that is being irresponsible as a forum contributor in i3.

It has since became a widely known fact that my speculation is realized with Hevea continues to outperform while Evergreen is not doing so good especially with the debts. Raising money through equity to settle more debts will have dilution effects. What is borrowed must be paid back. Simple as that. If a company is unable to earn fast enough to tackle the debts, it is merely just work to pay off debts by each quarters. To break-even with it, does the company not need at least 13 quarters at the minimum? Talk also must be realistic and not for u just argue to defend it because u are stuck in it.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

btw Evergreen5101.. i am not as ambitious as u.. haha.. my TP for Evergreen is only RM1.60-RM1.70...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

Collapsing still talk rubbish. Self comforting is the new norm here lol

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2017-02-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

Evergreen5101, the expansion is located in Segamat industrial park?
What's the capacity of Mdf n Rta in this new plant?
Heard that machines is in place n waiting to run?
Can enlighten please?

knylck

69 posts

Posted by knylck > 2017-02-28 09:56 | Report Abuse

3Q16
LTD + STD = 216,585
Cash = 141,018

4Q16
LTD + STD = 205,257
Cash = 160,308

Debt reduced but cash has increased wor.. why ah starperformer? I thought you said will be out of cash?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

haha... knylck: this sxckperformer is a joker mah...
again, he is proven to be half-tong water and always manipulate words..

he said evergreen needs to clear all short term debt by last Quarter and will use up all cash...
haha... u see how stupxd and senseless he is...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

later sure this loser will give more excuses to back his wrong statements again... let's wait and see how he tweak his words again to defend his words...

the whole world is laughing at him now for his joker/loser act...

he is so short-termed and short-sighted that recent drop of evergreen is deemed "end of day" to him...

come on.. share price fluctuates everyday but in long term, good shares like evergreen will go up...
just a matter of time.. let's see by end of 2017...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-02-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

sometimes i really doubt loser and joker like him will ever feel shameful of himself or not?

ppl proved him wrong many times d but he still can pretend he did not see it and sing his own stupid song again...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-28 12:34 | Report Abuse

Collapsing! What else rubbish this idiot Dolly wants to scold & shout? Really shameless.

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

Go and jaga your heveaboard la even got good financial also drop until mother also cannot recognize...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

A loser like you will only talk like that what an asxhole

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

Talk cocx sing song say the debts have to be clear all my q4 sor lat

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

You are the biggest idiot of all talk big talk cocx, talk rubbish tai sor hai

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-02-28 14:48 | Report Abuse

Starperfomer think himself very smart, ham kar ling, tiu Nia seng