EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.39 - 0.40

7 people like this.

11,529 comment(s). Last comment by Kevin Tam 15 hours ago

nbtrend

134 posts

Posted by nbtrend > 2014-11-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

Have a nice weekend! Sunztzhe.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-11-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hope to buy? Excuse me, not interested at all lah

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-28 23:59 | Report Abuse

you are a super entertainer talkrealreal..this is real talk lah talkrealreal..I find you so amusing, so entertaining..hahahahaha keep up with your entertaining comments...I love every word of it...hahahahahaha and before I sign off....good night and have a nice weekend

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-11-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

We wish to share our informations of Evergreen in this forum with those interested in the company. Those whom are not interest, we just ignored them and they will drop off.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-11-29 22:27 | Report Abuse

Haha what made you so sure?

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-11-30 00:18 | Report Abuse

Average Ringgit against USD for 3rd quarter was 3.18 and Oct was 3.27, Nov was 3.34 and Dec will be higher. Average for 4th quarter > 3.31 or >4% better than 3rd quarter. Earning in Ringgit will improve further next quarter.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-11-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

Problem is the Q4 business is less than expected

sunset

5 posts

Posted by sunset > 2014-12-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

Today broken sma200 0.54. Downtrend is confirmed.
Those think they can sleep soundly everynight..no need to telan sleeping pills will be disappointed. You can sleep sound for two years and wake up and see that your stock has evaporated and long bankcrupt.
Is it true it has bottomed out? Wait and see.

Everygreen Sun God Promoters SELL and ALL TRUSTING, GULLIBLE & UNSUSPECTING IKAN BILIS BUY!!
Those think the Sun God is the true God and turned out to be the golden calf

nbtrend

134 posts

Posted by nbtrend > 2014-12-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I am not a promoter for Evergreen fibreboard but a retail investor like most of you. Today, it's true that the stock is dragged down by the sharp plunge in KLCI. As mentioned, I will maintain my long term view on the stock unless it breaks cut loss price.

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-12-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

sell on rebound. if you are fortunate tomorrow may be reverse hammer following by long red candle.I can be wrong. Today volume is too low and can be fake push. So be careful.

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-12-03 16:13 | Report Abuse

Wow skip one step , red candle. 0.525 next. Bearish

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-12-05 07:58 | Report Abuse

With pe negative area and even another quarter of profit will not change much. Current price is way over price. Fair value can be as low as 0.3 to 0.4

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-12-05 08:01 | Report Abuse

Klci break support, I wouldn't hesitate to sell the weakest share in ny portfolio. Evergreen is certainly the first to be out. Buy stocks that can give dividend.

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-12-31 12:41 | Report Abuse

Coming quarter result must be good, buyers start to buy up.

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-12-31 12:52 | Report Abuse

Most of furniture companies are doing good last few quarters and their raw materials of furnitures mostly are Particle or MDF boards. It is time for Evergreen to move up now.

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2014-12-31 13:06 | Report Abuse

Hi bulltrapstock, how do you work out Fair Value for this stock.? thanks for sharing.

gnstyy

4 posts

Posted by gnstyy > 2014-12-31 14:25 | Report Abuse

yes thats very important. some readers need to learn from you

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-12-31 14:33 | Report Abuse

Evergreen versus Vanachai( Thailand), Rm 318M : Rm 1258M in Market capital.
Both are biggest Board manufacturer in their country.
Turnover is about Rm 1 billion.
Same type of business: Particle and MDF boards.
Evergreen just turnaround from lowest 0.45 to 0.62
Vanachai's had move up 300% from low.

nbtrend

134 posts

Posted by nbtrend > 2015-01-02 21:03 | Report Abuse

Ha! 0.635! What a closing price amid overall negative market sentiment. As i mentioned many times already, your patience will be paid off.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-01-02 22:58 | Report Abuse

Many shall be Restored that are now fallen; many shall soon fall(if not already in the process of falling)that are now in Honor.

Will EVERGREEN, the fallen, be restored in 2015 ? It looks like 2015 will be the start of the upswing in EVERGREEN share price

Price is what you pay; Value is what you get.
Is EVERGREEN'S VALUE higher than current price you pay for?

I am convinced that EVERGREEN's VALUE is much higher than the current price one pays for!!!!

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2015-01-02 23:56 | Report Abuse

Malaysia Ringgit was dropping against Thai Bath by 7% for the last 3 months( oct to dec,2014). This mean that Evergreen Malaysia was more competitive now as compared to Vanachai Ltd( Thailand). Ringgit versus Chinese Yuan also dropping by 7% and more demand of particle/MDF boards from China, Evergreen is more competitive and efficiency now as compared 3 months ago.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-03 00:07 | Report Abuse

YES!

THE COLLAPSE OF THE RINGGIT MAKES MALAYSIA SUPER COMPETITIVE IN WORLD MARKETS

ANY EXPORTING COMPANIES FROM MALAYSIA - BE IT EVERGREEN, EVERBLUE, EVERRED OR EVERBLACK WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-03 01:36 | Report Abuse

Loss making, wonder why

Posted by Tan Chinhoe > 2015-01-03 06:29 | Report Abuse

recommend/to/buy
Good/prospect

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2015-01-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

For the past week, 3rd liner counters were neither down or maintain. But Evergreen was reversed trend up. Volume increased come with price up. Why at this bad time? There must be good news behind yet to be known by public. I forecast the counter will continue uptrend until good news release most likely at before CNY.

Yunnan

404 posts

Posted by Yunnan > 2015-01-05 20:21 | Report Abuse

What happened declined today

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2015-01-06 06:01 | Report Abuse

See my name you can understand. Another sell down coming after fake push

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2015-01-06 13:38 | Report Abuse

If fake push, volume will drop significant and price will drop back. This time, look like genuine buyers coming in. Volume don't drop and price stable. Weak players take profit and when market condition turn good, another push is expected. Good luck.

nbtrend

134 posts

Posted by nbtrend > 2015-01-06 20:46 | Report Abuse

Here comes the bulltrapstock again! Yunnan, look at the trend, it is analogous to tide and wave, don't be confused by ripples. Retail investors have a common weakness, which is monitoring share prices too closely. Emotion will get in and you will be defeated by the fluctuation. In a uptrend, you will see more up days than down days and the price keeps advancing over the time.

nbtrend

134 posts

Posted by nbtrend > 2015-01-06 21:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, evergreen will have upper hand once the rubber trees are ready for use as raw material for particle board.

nbtrend

134 posts

Posted by nbtrend > 2015-01-06 21:11 | Report Abuse

I mean rubber trees that are planted by Evergreen.Ha!

Posted by sleepingtiger > 2015-01-06 21:39 | Report Abuse

Evergreen's business cycle is in its favor now .

It is even stronger than before after base buildings for the past few years.

Ha Ha

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-01-06 23:25 | Report Abuse

Que sera sera...if you want to sell....please sell...if you want to buy...please buy.....whatever the situation is I am long EVERGREEN as its empowered biz model will sustain its competitive edge in the industry it competes in...the controlling shareholder who manages the company had done very strategic work by investing in empowering its biz model to be a quality, reliable yet very cost competitive player in the industry it competes in...current market price does not reflect its value.....Price is what you pay; Value is what you get.

EVERGREEN ..the Fallen....shall be Restored in 2015.....2015 will be the start of the upswing in EVERGREEN share price...

Posted by Андрей Андроников > 2015-01-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

point of entry 0.68

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2015-01-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

But losses still mounting

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-01-08 01:38 | Report Abuse

Market under neutral .DJI showing positive sign.Marlet to stabilise tokay.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-01-08 01:39 | Report Abuse

KLCI to stabilise today showing positive sign

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-08 09:03 | Report Abuse

lai liao....

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

75 target!

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

buying more at 69 now

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-01-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

2nd sessions will pick up

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-01-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

expected closing @ 0.72

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

lai liao

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

wow

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

target 78

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-01-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

forever greennnnnnnn

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-01-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

good counter to enter in this equity climate

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2015-01-09 20:00 | Report Abuse

good counter for next week.If market bullish/greenish price up to 0.78

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

It is in newspaper today

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2015-01-10 18:44 | Report Abuse

Evergreen will be active next few days as day traders were seem present. Still bullish.