DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:21 | Report Abuse

u don't know meh a cluster of liars brewing in i3? hahaha

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

In this forum all billionaires!!! i am also a billionaire!! All stock god even bear market also earn few millionsss!!!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

@ apolloang ferari,lamborghini,porsche,audi,bmw,mercedes,maserati,aston martin....semua ada kah? hehe
11/04/2020 10:13 PM

apolloang dear,

The best way to assess a car performance is by looking at the Formula 1 Race. Pioneer and the best of motor manufacturers , industries best practice placed no limitations on the size or power of the competing cars. This means only cars complying with this “formula” of rules could compete. The rules of Grand Prix racing have adapted to the technology and needs of the times. Mercedes has won all the F1 races since 2014. They are the best when car to cars and their technologies goes way back to Pre WW2..

Hence, my collection is only confined to Mercedes Benz...

Meow..

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-11 22:23 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

Mercedes,jaguar or rolls Royce is for old people.im not old yet so I pick the others.....hehe

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I was about to raise the stake for next week from 70 sen to 80 sen. Since everyone is so bearish, I will maintain the target collection at 70 sen to see what happen..

Week 1 (30th March - 3rd April) - Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 60 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Thu Day 4 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 60 sen Target - Failed

Week 2 (6th April - 10th April) - We raised the bar to 70 sen Target Price to collect. Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 70 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 70 sen Target - Failed.
Thu Day 4 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 70 sen Target - Failed

Week 3 ( 13th April-17th April) - We maintain the bar to 70 sen target Price.

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

@apolloang Mercedes,jaguar or rolls Royce is for old people.im not old yet so I pick the others.....hehe
11/04/2020 10:26 PM

Mercedes has lots of selection..You decide what's best for you..

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 22:34 | Report Abuse

woi! I bought 20k at lowest price 3.5c sold at 35c after ex still lost 15k. why kingston sold at 68c earned Slk?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

u bought at much higher price plus subscribed for RI now became 6c can earn Mercedes ka?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

1980'S Mercedes also consider a benz…...hahaha

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

Woi better go ask him. He is also in the same Forum as you...

I'm just sharing his excitements..like I said earlier never assume...just because you lose money doesn't mean he has to lose too..

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

All here blow water only, no need to take it so seriously la haha.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

Very true Citadel...why stress yourself...hahaha...

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

@apolloang 1980'S Mercedes also consider a benz…...hahaha
11/04/2020 10:37 PM

Yes just like ferari,lamborghini,porsche,audi,bmw,mercedes,maserati,aston martin.. ...

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

The stock market is intense we all come here to relax our mind haha wish u all a good weekend gonna fight on Monday!!

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-04-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

MCO time really meriah... but dunno how many here actually buy/sell

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

@monetary u bought at much higher price plus subscribed for RI now became 6c can earn Mercedes ka?
11/04/2020 10:36 PM

Actually I have shared my cost before and after the right issues. Please check my sharing in the ICON Forum. The reason why ICON is profitable, I made my trade before and after the right issues and my holding cost is low.

My collection of Mercedes Benz has nothing to do with ICON.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

Those details was in response to few question from many investors . So I shared what I have for their reference with Caveat that they also have to do their homework too. Never follow the herd..

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2020-04-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

I still got some..average 81sen..
I won't sell..
Wait to see KYY regret his dishonesty and immorality..

Hehe...

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 22:57 | Report Abuse

Touche Investor48....

Same here...that's a good average to hold...

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

Good article Philip..

I'm still keeping Star and NST in my collections. Its in my Category 3 Counters and under my Digital Economy Boutique..

Thanks for sharing..

Posted by Totalpackage > 2020-04-12 00:42 | Report Abuse

So the challenge on OTB Jaks & KYY Dayang by Jun/Jul 21 still on or not or void becoz KYY kukuciao shrink and fly away?

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2020-04-12 00:47 | Report Abuse

Monday limit down. Gg

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2020-04-12 00:47 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis will panic selling

Posted by gorengking69 > 2020-04-12 01:40 | Report Abuse

Dare to win dare to lose. Ignore the kyy noise

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-04-12 02:08 | Report Abuse

Kyy doesnt control oil price, oil price influece on Dayang much stronger than KYy

With heavy promo by KYy Dayang still drop to below 80c!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-12 07:17 | Report Abuse

Targeted is a smart guy..

I always adore smart guy..

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-12 07:29 | Report Abuse

The Previous cycle in my Armada engagement has gave me a wonderful lesson.This is what I shared with my Armada Team yesterday..

Mentally you must believe it will reach 60 sen (which was the general consensus amongst the team as our next target price in the previous cycle ). Sell when it breaches 55. Armada operator will not let it break 60 sen.. Potential upside, reversal of Aussie Claire Impairments...

It will be interesting to see the highest price for Dayang this round . From my reading the highest price was RM 2.95 in the previous cycle.

Meow..

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2020-04-12 07:34 | Report Abuse

Tmr limit down rm1. Tuesday 70sen

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-12 07:39 | Report Abuse

Meow uncle...

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-12 07:44 | Report Abuse

The old man should be the one who have been margin called and depressed the price selldown. This is such piece of good news as nobody would sell anymore to depress share price, further no more short selling.

"KYY depressed the stock market." LOL!

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-12 08:06 | Report Abuse

The old man also telling us that he'd done with Dayang. He has now looking at cheap PE glove stocks. From his telling old man most likely has been into Carepls & Comfort which meet his golden rules.

Tomorrow limit up for Glove stocks! Those wanna to wait Dayang at 70cts, could shift your money now in Glove. Big rally coming.

https://koonyewyin.com/2020/04/11/glove-share-prices-shooting-up/

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-04-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

Waiting for next margin call but chances may be only 10% as there are many supporters.
US market v turn is unbelievablely good despite it hit three record high in virus accumulated infected number, daily infected number and and death toll. When politicians shouting aloud, they are just trying to build public confidence and most of the time the result is the opposite. This is just like ringgit, from around 2.50 30 years ago to current low despite authority trying to do all best in talking.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

@BaconGuest The old man also telling us that he'd done with Dayang. He has now looking at cheap PE glove stocks. From his telling old man most likely has been into Carepls & Comfort which meet his golden rules.

Tomorrow limit up for Glove stocks! Those wanna to wait Dayang at 70cts, could shift your money now in Glove. Big rally coming.

https://koonyewyin.com/2020/04/11/glove-share-prices-shooting-up/

Great that he has picked up my selection of Top Gloves and Kossan. It's a pity that he missed out Harta..

Anyway 2/3 is already good ....hahaha...

Meow

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-12 08:57 | Report Abuse

DUBAI (Reuters) - Saudi Arabia plans to announce its crude prices for May on Sunday, a source told Reuters, having delayed the official release until after it finalizes a global oil supply cut deal.

Boon Keng

2,203 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-04-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow might open gap down straight.!can cut queue for sell. I believed uncle might be throw more than you if he saw the price even lower tomorrow.

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-04-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

when kyy tell you to buy, you must sell until limit down

This is KYY Golden Rule. Must follow.

Don't go and buy glove stock. He already bought earlier before he wrote his article. He is selling glove stock to sochai that are start buying it.

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-04-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

kyy is 'belakang pintu super investor'
now he always belakang mari. Becareful.

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-04-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

^^^2ND CHAPTER: WHEN KOON MEETS OOI.......!!!

OOI: "Bro! Your HOT MONEY came in on right time man. Thanks I owe u once bro"

KOON: "No mentioned la. I should have been listened to u taking profit when my Dayang was 2,80."

KOON: "Well, JAKS has almost hits back 1,00. What would u recommend now?"

OOI: "JAKS to move higher again tomorrow to cross 1,02. My target this rebound is around 1,30."

KOON: "Great! I would then start to unload some position to recover my losses in Dayang. The stupid Dayang makes me suffer on margin called. Total selloff last week. Tell u what, guess what my breakeven price was?"

OOI: "1.30?!!"

KOON: "Bingo! Sold all my shares even at a loss."

OOI: "Serious??! Hope u had learned a bitter lesson."

OOI: "Believe me la...JAKS won't let u down. My ROI in 2019 is 175%. I made a lot of money on 2 stocks i.e. Dayang and Carimin before also. I'm talking with facts and figures."

KOON: "Let us work together for the big day to come!"

P/S:
KOON: one of the famous charitable tycoon & successful businessman!
OOI: one of the famous stockbroker & investor advisor!

Those who has missed my 1st Chapter, do visit my post @
Stock: [DAYANG]: DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD
Mar 20, 2020 8:45 AM

Huat Huat AAARRRR!!! Long KYY!! Long OTB!!!

mkme75

101 posts

Posted by mkme75 > 2020-04-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Why so many negetive postings.. as we all know Opec and few other non Opec members have agreed to the cuts. China is near full operational, india has agreed to continue stock up oil from Aramco, US can still store for 1more month... Saudi will be announcing the latest May oil price soon today(sunday around 6pm) , which expected to be higher.WTI expected to open high tomorrow morning and followed by Brent on tuesday(Monday will be PH in UK ester Monday )...so dont worry, dont panic and please be more up-to-date with the latest news. I dont follow the old fellow KYY or anyone in this forum to invest in shares..i do my own research and lots of reading before investing...my 2cents.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-04-12 09:40 | Report Abuse

JJchan Hibiscus is still Okay for Oil rebound but dayang depends on Oil Infrastructural projects( Petronas)
------no projects for next 2 years( ppl blindly believe in what yKK said ) Most of the time(99%)
He sells First
05/04/2020 10:32 AM

"""This JJchan really knows Ykk----warned us in Velesto """"

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-04-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

since KYY already said he has sold all eventhough in loss,Dayang will sure plunge and that time i believe he will start buy low n promote again

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yes JJchan did warn us in Velesto...

gsi723

907 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

you can choose to sell 60c-80c to KYY....and later chase to buy from him at 1.20-1.40... and be a laughing stock of KYY (all over again)
dayang should move in tandem with oil price n other O&G stock, furthermore it's a better company among the peers in the sector..

mkme75

101 posts

Posted by mkme75 > 2020-04-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

FYI to all if KYY sold on friday at 1.30 and if he has such a great influence to Dayang share price then how did Dayang price ended the day at 1.30 not 1.20??? KYY download on last friday has no influnce in Dayang share price and the real price movers are the BIG institutional investors who have bought since the share price was at 0.90 onwards up till 1.45...Those expecting huge drop in price tomorrow please lah only contra players will start to rush and sell at 9.00am. my 2cents

csliew007

10 posts

Posted by csliew007 > 2020-04-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, agree mkme75
KYY already sold his share , he is not going to sell. So why you all so worry about it.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

Just for sharing that I have always traded the opposite of KYY call.

Dayang share price today is RM1.30. In your latest 10th April blog writing, you said that you have sold all Dayang even at a loss because of the price trend reversal being unsustainable and the oil market. However, you have no less than 30+ blogs promoting Dayang from as early as 2019 until today. Even up until 1st April, you were asking "Ikan Bills" investors to not be stupid to sell Dayang and reproduced a write up from Public Bank with TP of RM 2.80 to support your claim. I have attached some recent articles by you below with some highlights on points you made (refer below).

I am calling you out now for misleading the public, readers and especially new investors who are new to investing with limited funds / savings. For everything you said and written have impact because of your stature, did you consider the repercussions of your action? You are rich and successful and do not need the money, but there may be some who have worked hard to save up their income hoping to invest in the share market during this lockdown period to supplement their family income or business income. As there are many writers in the i3 forum, some are great teachers, some are shady, some are syndicates hence many new investors would hope someone like you would be the right person to guide or teach them. What you have done is to a large extent grossly unethical and even immoral as we are now in the midst of an economy stagnation stage nation due to Covid-19.

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

kyy must be cheating, all should continue buying to make dayang great again. Not MAGA, it's MDGA.