JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

-0.03 (4.08%)

0.705 - 0.73

67 people like this.

18,893 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2 hours ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, flyinghigh,

how many times must u copy, delete and paste ur post insulting me??

i take the chance again to copy fully ur post to act as time evidence for next time roung.

so be a good dog and tell me what r the good points on jcy to refute my pov.

this will be healthier for u and @yippie as well.

ppl will be more convinced if both of u can spin a good story and then jcy may move higher.

Posted by flyinghigh > Sep 18, 2017 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

This Bdog asked for it, she took it as compliment. Ytd she go n bombard Calvin continuously, n was taken as psycho. Chase also don't go, shameless..

She has nothing to do, too old n lonely go everywhere to look for ppl to fight. She dont know anything n is like a blind touching the elephant's ear n said it looks like a fan..

She should be sent to T.Rambutan, instead of barking n disturb ppl here..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, flyinghigh,

u insulting me as a bdog is no use. u shd be called flying down and crashing instead as u r not helping ur favorite stock jcy.

think abt how u can rebut me will be more helpful to ur support of jcy.

or else ppl will just keep on dumping jcy after they see ur irrational comments.

lol

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-09-18 13:36 | Report Abuse

Joetay, you already make your points cleared on JCY as to why not to invest. However, it is a matter of choice for people to decide whether to take on board your advice or otherwise. For sure we all wont put the blame on you should all of us make huge losses for continuing supporting JCY. In fact, it's pointless to keep attacking back on others and blame those for not listening to you. I feel you should be neutral to all of us here following JCY and not point fingers to those whom u felt threaten. Anyway, thanks for your knowledge sharing and I hope you can end these wars of words for all benefits. Lets be kind hearted to all and make peace. Life is too short for these silly arguments. I hope flyinghigh and others share the same with me.

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-09-18 13:38 | Report Abuse

Only time will tell whether JCY is worth holding or not. And to those against JCY, please move on and invest in other stocks. No right or wrong.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

@leeyeukin, agreed . I will not post any more.

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-09-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

Flyinghigh, please respect yourself by respecting others. Refrain from using abusive words. We are all adults with brains to save the world for our next generations not destroy it. Show good examples.

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-09-18 16:12 | Report Abuse

All of us here should end whatever conflicts with peace and harmony. Show respect and don't provoke others. No more abusive words from all of us here ya guys. Peace....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

@lee yeu kin,

i dont really care but flyinghigh likes to insult.

what is more fun than teasing a self-claimed matured adult to be so immature.

it is so fun.

@flyinghigh and @yippie, spend ur time on refuting the points i brought up if u want to generate buying interests in jcy rather than insulting others.

if not, u 2 will end up being like another @calvintaneng.

at the rate u 2 r going, it is only a matter of time that jcy may go below 50sen.

lol

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

SHALL WE JUST RESPECT EACH OTHER AND STOP COMMENT ON ME. THANK YOU... I WILL NOT NAME YOU..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, flyinghigh and yippie, yippie

r u 2 so obsessed with me???

i post @446 and u 2 reply @459.

ur jcy is lower today, how???

u 2 better think of good story to generate interest.

especially u flyinghigh, u will be called flyingandcrash soon if u dont give a positive spin on jcy.

lol

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

i say it last time to you not to mention me again. i am serious.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

@flyhinghigh, please stop and have peace. we are all looking for money, not enemy.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-18 18:06 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh, flyinghigh,

soon ur jcy will become flyingandcrash if u dont start thinking of a positive story, do u need me to call the morgue to pick up ur body which maybe soon as u r not helping ur jcy????

lol

@yippie,

u r starting to make some sense, so better not step on me again.

or u will end up like another calvintaneng.

tauruslau

72 posts

Posted by tauruslau > 2017-09-18 18:21 | Report Abuse

以和为贵,和气生财。

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-18 19:30 | Report Abuse

you wll regret to say my name again.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 05:14 | Report Abuse

Are both u, Yippy68 and flyinghigh, making a threat to my personal safety and well being with the statements u posted?

Posted by Yippy68 > Sep 18, 2017 07:30 PM | Report Abuse

you wll regret to say my name again.

Posted by flyinghigh > Sep 18, 2017 09:05 PM | Report Abuse

Yippy U right, we are all here bec want to make money.. but when a stupic doggy kept barking here n destroy our peace, someone has to let her know, we not scare of her..

Doggy jeotay, y so impatient, U want bones or shit, want bones must wait until uncle make money only can buy mah.. If u want now, uncle can only give u shit lor...

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-19 06:12 | Report Abuse

@joytay, i do not mean at all to threaten you, why should i, as an elderly man, i keep advice you and also @ flyinghigh to stop all the argue, but you seem to just ignore me even getting worse, i do hope all the war of words will end. so JCY price will not be affected by all words from you, the fall of price of JCY has caused many share holders to suffer losses and they may be hundred of them..
So surprise and really surprise in my life of over seventy, first time someone is giving me a warning to take action against me for saying he will regret to say my name again, is that a threaten to your life? why don't you ask me what do i mean by saying that before you demand for an apology.. It is simple , i mean if you keep mentioning my name again, i will definitely get angry, and you will regret if i start to use four letter word to scold you, not just giving you advice as an elderly, now , you understand and clear why i say you will regret...

Do not forget on the 18/092017 time 18.06 you post a warning to me
@ yappie,

u are starting to make some sense, so better not step on me again, you will end up like another Calvintangeng.

OMG, what happened to Calvin, how he end up now...i hope he is not hurt or beaten, or in lock up or ..... you tell me please, how is Calvintaneng end up at this time. i am worry on Calvintaneng safety now. Calvin , bless you are alright..

you should give me and Calvin an apology by using what can happen to Calvintaneng ,to threaten me that you may cause harm to me.... as an elderly man, i will not demanding for your respect, but i will give you an opportunity to explain ..... Do not necessary to apologize.. No time given, you can take your sweet time to do it. i needed to be merciful as aging is on my side.

i will be meeting my company lawyers this morning and see what they have to comment.. i sincerely hope this simple matter will end peacefully for not prolonging any further, let us concentrate to make money and not enemy, This was my advice to @flyinghigh.two days ago, i am a peaceful man,.So, @joy , I will leave the decision to you for whatsoever action you may planned to take against me, i am in no position to stop you . to me ,no right or wrong, peace is the best. we still have a long way to enjoy our trading, make more money, and wishing JCY price will leap to benefit many quiet investor who may be laughing behind us...saying what the hell you guys are quarreling about, we are happy wtih JCY ..why you guys are busy for nothing...... whatever things going to happen after this, i will leave it to my lawyers to handle and i will be staying a side from now. Any word that hurt or offended you,.it is truly and sincerely not my intention. Thank you all. and good morning.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 06:29 | Report Abuse

sure, calvintaneng ended up badly embarrassed by me in the forum.

this is common knowledge.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 06:30 | Report Abuse

if u want to up the level, i m always ready to play ball with u.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-19 07:07 | Report Abuse

tq. tq.tq. i will leave it to my lawyers to comment..and Calvin to tell me is he safe or not..... hope you understand what i have been talking. do not repeat repeat and repeat... again again and again . tq tq tq. , i do not know who you are, i do not know your back ground, your work, your profession, where you stay, your many many things, i have never see your face, i have never consider you are my enemy , i have no hate on you, and you also do not know me, what is my back ground etc etc, why lah i want to threaten you. ok lah, you be my friend , teach me how to expend my business and play share,i will give you incentive if i made money... and make u and me become richer. ok. bye bye bye.God bless you..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 07:30 | Report Abuse

yippy68 and flyinghigh,

pls give me your email addresses so that the detail of our lawyers can be exchanged.

i want to save the hassle and time so that our lawyers can iron it out fast.

i dont retain a lawyer every year for nothing.

i will get my lawyer from dennis nik and wong of kl to get in touch with them.

i will be waiting for ur replies.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-19 07:32 | Report Abuse

patient , patient.. patient, the world is so beautiful unless you wanted to make it ugly. why we must make it ugly , is it worth ? peace is deep in my heart, as a 96 old lady said in the church, i do not hate any one in this world, we ask why , she said, i live to long to hate them, they had gone..kikiki.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 07:34 | Report Abuse

just give me ur email address so our lawyers can talk.

i dont have time to waste with u.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

Yippy68 and flyinghigh,

dont talk big so much.

just give me ur email addresses so that my lawyer can get in touch with urs,

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 08:57 | Report Abuse

i alrdy reported u and yippy68 to admin.

can u also give me ur email address so that my lawyer can get in touch with u.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much

give me ur email address so that i can pass it onto my lawyer.

i assure u once u furnish him with all ur detail, u will receive a visit from my lawyer.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

i only entertain bankers and my own lawyers..strictly no other to disturb me..i am so polite and humble to say SORRY, SIR

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

i m the one initiating the action against u so theres no need for ur lawyer to come in at this 1st stage.

i assure u that once i have ur email address, my lawyer will get in touch with u to verify ur identity.

he will also verify his identity to u on the email with his contact details and pay u a visit so that we can proceed onwards.

at this stage, u do not need to do anything except to provide a contact email for my lawyer for him to contact and verify.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

yippy68,

pls give me ur email contact so my lawyer can get in touch with u.

theres no need for ur lawyer to come in now since i m the one initiating the action.

my lawyer needs an address to serve the letter.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-09-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

Loss QR 52.5 sen? Better change to Pakatan in GE 14.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

but this stock have been low for very long time

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

@flyinghigh, .forgive and forget. no point to waste time any more , cukup lah.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-19 11:28 | Report Abuse

agreed, we play our game, our way..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

Yippy68 and flyinghigh,

no use talking so much.

just give me ur emal addresses so that my lawyer can contact both of u.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh,

some of ur posts insulting me here and in my blog have been removed by admin and u urself have deleted those here upon seeing so.

so what does this say abt u and Yippy68 as individuals????

Helena

167 posts

Posted by Helena > 2017-09-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

looking at the bigger picture ..
i think joetay is trying to trigger you to react
dont fall for the trap

ken85

11 posts

Posted by ken85 > 2017-09-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends, will there be any flying up for jcy-c2 in the recent time? tq for ur advice...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

just ask ur lawyer to email me.

we do the legal way.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

if u send out the email, u paste out to us for all to see

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

and i reply for all to see.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

come on, be a man.

send the requested legal email to restore ur credibility here which is now nil.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

come on, wheres ur email????

i waiting alrdy

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

where is ur email address???

i waiting for u to send

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

i will copy out ur letter when i receive it.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much.

just send out the email.

my lawyers r all on standby since i just finished one case recently.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much,

action is more important than words.

send out the email.

u want my lawyer's email???

i give u as well to send to???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

i can give it to u now.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

i can also give u their numbers as well

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

i give u immediately, ok????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

then u can ask ur lawyer to contact my lawyer.

such a simple matter and u r so scare to get ur lawyer to send me a summon.