JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

-0.03 (4.08%)

0.705 - 0.73

67 people like this.

18,893 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2 hours ago

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

i will add another million at 20 sen. i agree to @apolloang, 47.5 to 60 .20 sen seem a bit too low.leh

Posted by Lee Yeu Kin > 2017-10-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

It has to break 55cents 1st

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

Go go power ranger!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

flyinghigh,

i need u to insult so that jcy can continue to fall this week.

pls dont disappoint us.

lol...........

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

GO GO

JUMPING
CLAPPING
YELLING

JCY!!!

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

pass my cost, wow, happy happy happy..go go go . i agreed to @apolloang, my TP set to 60 sen, enough for me, thank you @apolloang.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA

SELL MBSB
SELL FGV

SAILANG INTO JCY

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

the most is that,can't go up a lot this stock

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

MUST SELL JAKS
MUST SELL SENDIE

SAILANG INTO JCY!!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

ALSO

SAILANG INTO BJ CORP
SAILANG INTO MUI BHD

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 10:51 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

YESS!

There are two stocks with Capital J

1. Jcy
2. Jaks

JCY IS NOW A BARGAIN
JAKS IS NOW A BUBBLE

Which one you want?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

Hi guys

One best way to get Ah miow attention away from here is to go hantam Jaks & Sendai down

Ah miow should go there to support the 2 lapsap!

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

no right no wrong la. importance price go north.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-03 01:53 | Report Abuse

@flyinghigh..if you know my background, you will know i will not scare of any one except my parent..
Who is she? an ikan bilis to me. i know every thing about the truth, and i am with you all the times., i support you, brother

I hope JCY share price will be up up up, that is the best revenge we can give back to her. it is better than one thousand words.

My late father used to tell me, you do not need to hit back to your enemy even you are many times stronger,, your success is enough to make them shameful and sleepless.

If JCY continue to gain, you will not be seeing her in this forum again. BUT, if tomorrow JCY is down, ghost will immediately reappeared. i am waiting to make enough profit to say bye bye to all.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

u tell ah kow to bite ah miow lo....hahaha

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2017-10-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

会不会下到0.45呢

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

lol.........

now we all know flyinghigh also fail economics

pls insult more and jcy can fall more.

btw flyinghigh, what else can u do besides insulting???

i understand u been losing alot of money in the market.

btw, why were u banned in may this yr???

yippy68,

we all know u r just a poor 4mth trying to pretend to be a 40yr, so stop bluffing.

lol.............

really is karma for both the 2 of u.

lol.....

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

i told you, i told you.you can change the shape of a rock , but not a person bad character.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

all we know here thus far is a yippy68 who is only 4mths trying to pretend to be a 40yr and a flyinghigh who only knows how to insult when ppl disagree with him.

the 2 of u r really a good pair.

lol.......

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

new low,this lousy stock already know...since ipo 2010 die until now

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

agree with u apolloang.

this is the worst performing tech stock ytd.

i think best performing tech stock of the yr is inari amatron.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

all i know is i m making more money than u and yippy68.

how much did u lose so far, flyinghigh???

so do u insult ur mother today????

lol.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

dont worry yippy68 and flyinghigh,

i will come by here once a day to encourage u to insult so that jcy can reach 45sens by end of next mth.

lol.......

see u tom.

lol.........

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

90% to break 50cts soon

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 17:29 | Report Abuse

where is ah kow? haha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

lol.........

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-03 18:06 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahahahahahah sold at .535 for some profit, now waiting to buy back at .45'...only idiot will classify this as karma.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-03 18:12 | Report Abuse

At .45sen I will buy back, I shall get my average Down to 51., and cash out twenty plus thousand. This is wat an idiot call it karma...lol..lol..lol..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

but yippy68, as i understand, u shld have quite a number of high price jcy since u alrdy claim u will buy more as the price go lower on aug 14

so how can u make profit despite averaging down???

unless u bot alot to average down to 51sens, how much can u make per lot then???

must be a pittance return for ur so-called large amount bot.

can u enlighten us mathematically how u can make a profit with high price jcy despite ur claim of averaging down.

at least be more consistent with ur story and spin something believable.

this is really karma.

lol.........

Posted by Yippy68 > Aug 14, 2017 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

57 sen for 5sen dividend, better than reit cunter, the lower it drop, the more i sapu

Posted by Joshua Leong > 2017-10-03 19:51 | Report Abuse

Will appreciate the bickering(from both parties) ENDS NOW. We are hear to see/find new development from this stock, not wasting time scrolling down the page only to find another verbal war insulting each other.
Thank You

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

mana ah kow??....wolf wolf.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 21:22 | Report Abuse

another seow lang ar? why this i3 forum many seow lang? I think many must take medicine.....haha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

lol.........

totally agree with u, apolloang

btw, jcy c4 listing price is 24sens, so if flyinghigh claimed to have made money in selling jcyc4 yesterday, then why he/she keeps on being bullish on jcy since last mth????

at least be more consistent with ur story, flyinghigh.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

someone seem to know and monitor every movement of myself from Aug 14 tlll today ,.what i bought and how much i sold, even my wife also does not know.... She even know how much i am going to buy .if JCY fall to 47.5 tomorrow,, this is typical of a busy body .

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

seems like yippy68 got exposed by his/her own lies.

really is karma for u to lose money.

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

then u shld thx me and apolloang instead then????

but u did the opposite and it was since last mth that u r being bullish on the price. so there lies the inconsistency.

kena exposed for falsehood show the low competencies of both flyinghigh and yippy68.

no wonder u 2 lost money in jcy.

really is karma for being pinocchio.

so how long is ur nose now, flyinghigh????

lol........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

the falsehoods of flyinghigh and yippy68 got exposed.

so now have to run away.

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-03 22:40 | Report Abuse

lol.........

flyinghigh alrdy got exposed by me for his/her inconsistency.

still trying to give denials to his/her bullish stance since last mth.

we all now know u have been losing money on jcy, be it mother or call warrants.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-03 22:53 | Report Abuse

lost until have to go tg rambutan.....same like anzo....hahaha

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-04 03:19 | Report Abuse

@apolloang..let us sit and see who eventually go to Tg Rambutan..you may be surprised.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-04 07:02 | Report Abuse

specially request , those who are not JCY share holder, kindly leave this place., go back to where you belongs. you own territory and your own home. please leave us in PEACE.thank you, and the god will bless you.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-04 07:06 | Report Abuse

@Ilmu, thank you for your big idea, clear 35% for profit and buy back when it is lower, it really work. 47.5 sen is the buying back price i am waiting. @apolloang said it is the lowest.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 08:31 | Report Abuse

I didn't say the lowest is 47.5cts, I say the range 45cts-60cts for the next 6 months to 1 year.hopefully market no crash,if crash I dunno already.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

My apologies. @APOLLOANG... then i better wait for 45 sen

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

I no wanna buy also this stock,very slow moving,i better concentrate on sendai

TheContrarian

9,079 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-10-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

apolloang, don't disturb this forum. Stick to Dutaland.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

why u got ar this stock? I loss jcy in 2014 I no syok this stock

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

also I saw no potential in this stock,wanna warn people to invest in this stock so people won't let the sharks eat their money