HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.02 (0.74%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 1 day ago

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

@karimboss
Go back to your penny stocks pls.
Glove talk is for the big boys.

roger1138

156 posts

Posted by roger1138 > 2020-10-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

HL bank have an EPS averaging more than 100 per year over a period of 6 years but yet the share price is only 15. HL bank must be undervalued then.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-23 20:17 | Report Abuse

@roger1138
Supermax's profits and EPS is going to beat HLBank by a mile.
Hong Leong Bank's market cap is 32.5 billion.
Supermax's market cap is 25 billion.

Supermax has A LOT of room to grow.

roger1138

156 posts

Posted by roger1138 > 2020-10-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

Say what you like. Everyone have their own opinion. Time will tell. Good day and good luck.

Posted by smallfellow > 2020-10-24 02:49 | Report Abuse

No bloody wonder the Bursa drop. That backdoor fella, Moo want to declare State of Emergency. His excuse was to fight Covid19 but many believe the real reason is he don't want to risk a snap election which he may lose. This sort of behaviour scare a lot of investors. Lucky the Kong told Moo to fcuk off. Plenty of laws already available to fight Covid19.

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-24 05:02 | Report Abuse

Pakar Perlembagaan Persekutuan Prof Dr Shamrahayu A. Aziz berkata darurat bermaksud suatu keadaan berkaitan keselamatan, ekonomi dan ketenteraman awam yang tidak dapat dikawal melalui sistem pentadbiran biasa.

Beliau berkata perisytiharan darurat adalah suatu pemasyhuran yang dibuat oleh Yang di-Pertuan Agong melalui suatu pewartaan bahawa keadaan tersebut telah wujud atau hampir berlaku.

hosehliaw

11 posts

Posted by hosehliaw > 2020-10-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Muhyiddin left the Istana Abdulaziz in Kuantan after a two-hour meeting with the King.

The audience was said to communicate a Cabinet decision to propose the declaration of an Emergency following its special meeting that ended at around 1pm.

Earlier, highly-placed sources told The Star said Sultan would have the final say as to when the state of emergency will take effect.

"His Majesty is expected to meet his brother Rulers soon to get their views too but suffice to say, they will support any decision made by the King," the source said.

A check with certain Rulers confirmed that they had been informed of a special meeting of the Rulers, not to be confused with the Conference of Rulers.

Officials at Putrajaya emphasised that only political activities would be affected by any state of emergency being declared.

"It will be business as usual. Economic activities will carry on and there will be no curfews.

"In a nutshell, life goes on as we know it. This is for the good of the country in fighting Covid-19," the source said.

source: https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/10/23/no-emergency-declaration-tonight-oct-23-says-source

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

-
In June 2020, Top Glove reported their RM350 mil PAT
In September 2020, Top Glove reported their RM1.3 billion PAT which is 3.7 times higher than their own previous quarter.

In August 2020, Supermax reported their RM400 mil PAT. RM50 mil higher than Top Glove.
Next week late-October 2020, Supermax WILL ANNOUNCE their RM1 billion PAT which is 2.5 times higher than their own previous quarter.

Top Glove's market cap is THREE TIMES larger than Supermax.
But Supermax can match Top Glove's profits.

roger1138

156 posts

Posted by roger1138 > 2020-10-24 14:36 | Report Abuse

Say what you like but have anybody notice this particular market trend. Before QR results are release, gloves shares prices go up. When after QR results are out, prices came down
Maybe this time round is different .Nobody knows. Invest safe, stay safe and good luck..

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-10-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

^^^GLOVE RALLY - BM HEALTHCARE INDEX : IN BULLISH REVERSAL SOON?!!

Indexs has made a very strong recovery from Sept 10 (3,067) lows, however this recovery can now be slowing down based on 2 interpretations we are observing.

The first one shows a potential flat correction in the making for wave II, after completion an ext 5th wave move for 39-days long, where we are looking now for a three wave a-b-c rebound into wave B even back towards 4,322 levels. We believe this simple zig-zag A-B-C correction would trade between range 3,960 - 4.923 before bullish wave III taken over.

Then we have another wave count #2, that shows a potential top formation in wave 3 of I, where correction for wave 4/I on-going. Support for a wave 4 correction can be at Fib Ratio of 23.6/38.2 that comes in at 4,138/3,992 level so watch that area as potential reversal zone. As such, this wave 5/I could be impulsive to kick in anytime this week, target to retest the highest done 4,322 (August 6, 2020) and beyond.

Huat Huat AAARRRR!! Happy Trading and Stay Cool!!

Posted by Rosen Stella > 2020-10-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

Sell all other stock and hoot glove this Monday, good hedging, the only sector to fly in such situation, safe investment heaven. All in glove and sell other!

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

21.60 doable?

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

Haha. NoNonsenseHere, Harta is Nokia? Harta nitrile gloves technology and its latest AMG gloves. how much you know about it? you better pray your supermx wont be boycotted by its current customers after the pandemic is over by capitalizing them during this time.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

Harta only made 220 million last quarter. Supermax made 400 million last quarter.
Next week, Supermax projected profits are RM1 billion but Harta's next quarter expected to do only RM500 million.

Supermax always has TWO TIMES the profits of Harta. But Harta's market cap is TWO TIMES larger than Supermax. Says something. Supermax is a growing company.

Supermax's Own Brand Marketing in North America:

Supermax's Canada OBM Aurelia Gloves™: https://aureliagloves.com/about/

Supermax OBM Mask BeyondMask™: https://mybeyondmask.com/

Posted by smallfellow > 2020-10-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Agong said no need to declare State of Emergency. So tomorrow the Bursa should improve. But still the political shit fight is not helping.

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-10-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

Wow!!!

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-10-25 19:27 | Report Abuse

Fantastic, man

Absolutely awesome

Big gap up possible tomorrow

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-10-25 19:28 | Report Abuse

Let's just see how Mr. Market responds

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-10-25 19:28 | Report Abuse

Hopefully positive

Posted by MiilionaireInvestorG > 2020-10-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Me & my group members will clear all our remaining holdings tomorrow onwards. Good luck to u all!

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Look already know another
Big mouth skl
Same c2pid

Kim

4,164 posts

Posted by Kim > 2020-10-25 21:42 | Report Abuse

MiilionaireInvestorG Me & my group members will clear all our remaining holdings tomorrow onwards. Good luck to u all!

25/10/2020 8:42 PM

Good luck then =)

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

MiilionaireInvestorG Me & my group members will clear all our remaining holdings tomorrow onwards. Good luck to u all!

yaya. like 1k or 2k units? for someone who spelled millionaire wrongly with 4 comments on i3.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-25 23:39 | Report Abuse

Those who made some money on Harta
I urge you to help out this group of people
Link is at bottom of article

https://www.msn.com/en-my/entertainment/news/where-has-all-the-music-gone/ar-BB1amv3E?ocid=msedgntp

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2020-10-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Lower Low Lagi...

Posted by pmatangshare > 2020-10-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

WHen is HARTA FINANCIAL RESULT announcement? Is is tomorrow 27th ? thanks

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2020-10-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

The top 4 glove prices are manipulated by the IBs to due to the massive losses incurred when they issued the CWs before the Covid-19 pandemic. So they will short the shares and buy back when it drops to their target price. Their contra sell and buy strategy saved them a lot of money for the pay out when the CWs mature. So do not chase high. LET THEM DO IT.. Buy when there is a prolonged dip in the prices. Never buy for contra purpose, you can't beat them in their game.

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

Muhyiddin jumpa presiden parti pro-PN, Zahid tak hadir
Perjumpaan dengan ketua-ketua parti yang menyokong PN itu diadakan pada pukul 9.30 pagi sebelum mesyuarat khas kabinet.

B Nantha Kumar
50 minit lepas

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 12:16 | Report Abuse

Dow futures fall more than 100 points

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2020-10-26 12:20 | Report Abuse

Below RM17 I am selling.

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-26 14:37 | Report Abuse

Buy now this is the cheapest. Cant go lower anymore. Quickly buy before IB buy. Tomorrow up can see glove will uptrend.

roger1138

156 posts

Posted by roger1138 > 2020-10-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

Maybe below 16 can buy.

Mak_kiah

627 posts

Posted by Mak_kiah > 2020-10-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

ready to buy at 15.5..

roger1138

156 posts

Posted by roger1138 > 2020-10-26 15:28 | Report Abuse

I will follow you

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-26 18:42 | Report Abuse

See IB start buying today. Price cant go down anymore can feel starting tomorrow glove will uptrend. Who sell today will regret btw still got chance to buy tomorrow morning who miss the train today.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-10-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

Are you sure !!!

Maybe we all not sure but you seem like very sure !!!

whenarmada

144 posts

Posted by whenarmada > 2020-10-26 19:28 | Report Abuse

below RM16 is a better bargain

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-10-26 19:37 | Report Abuse

^^^GLOVE RALLY - BM HEALTHCARE INDEX : TO TEST ALL-TIME-HIGH!!

The bull has making a fabulous reversal today with choosing the Count#2 wave path which we posted 2 days ago.

In 1h chart today, indication for a completed wave 4 of I unfolded from the low of 3,912 (Fib retracement ratio 38,2 - 3,935) level, with a sharp degree rebound on wave 5/I which probably underway.

Trade this rebound that to see potential rally for glove sectors towards to test previous ATH at 4,520 or even higher target to 4,570 and 4,976 (Fib ratio of 161,8 and 261,8) level possible before bulls lose control and bears take over for wave II correction.

Huat Huat AAARRRR!! Happy Trading and Stay Cool!!

Posted by KingOfStock > 2020-10-26 20:26 | Report Abuse

harta-c56 h9e

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-10-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

Whoa!!!

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2020-10-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Up 36 sen today!!!

OMG!!!

Wow, man!!!