IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IVORY (5175)

0.07 - 0.07

8 people like this.

3,162 comment(s). Last comment by kancil18899 3 weeks ago

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

see you alway like to compare again...and no matter what ivory is the negative one..enough dude.. get a life

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-02 17:52 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 18:45 | Report Abuse

if you have any disgruntled with ivory this is not the place for you to venge your anger. So many company not doing better than ivory, why must you target ivory and keep bad mouthing it. I still don't get it.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

for someone who don't earn a single share spend so much time here ,...hmm..what's your intention really dude

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-02 18:55 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 20:42 | Report Abuse

wah wah wah....pi la main jauh jauh...you think you are saviour is it? Come on, get it right, if you have any evidence saying I am syndicate then show it. Otherwise, pls stop barking in this forum. Wake up people not buying into this toilet paper or bad mouthing Ivory and try to get the price lower so you can buy?

Lazy to entertain but kind of fun on and off to visit you here. I am sure you are here for a long stay...hahaha...keep barking.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-02 21:15 |

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-07-02 22:28 | Report Abuse

crawler is back for ivory !!!

mazkid

Posted by mazkid > 2013-07-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

yes crawler

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

I am just sharing my view and btw not only this your so called 'pathethic' stock. I have my view and you should keep yours as well. So pls don't open your mouth and start cursing people who genuinely trying to share their own view. People do not accept your view and yes the world and the forumer doesn't centered around you and your view about Ivory. Comprehedo??

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-07-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

I thought crawler was already working for Malton after leaving Ivory. And now he has also left Malton ??? Need to check which company is he working for now.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

I am everywhere where the stock is good to buy :) so am I a syndicate for every companies? use your common sense man

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-07-02 22:40 | Report Abuse

crawler, you left malton n gob n now into cuscapi and ivory

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

I didn't know there's a rule on how to share opinion? is there one so that I can refer to so that some moron don't call me syndicate :)) This would really has a lot of weirdos..

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

I am also in sendai, benalec, scable and etc...want me to add more

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

I will visit malton and gob when there's things to share there

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-07-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

don't play too many stocks at a time. be focus.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

is ok...all I have is money...as long as I have the news and the stock is on the move I am there.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-02 23:06 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

haha...so are you saying I am still a syndicate :)) yes you got it right..you are the retarded moron i am talking about.. still can't get over with your toilet paper :) everything you say will have something to link to ivory..what's wrong with you? take it easy.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

you like to keep repeating the quarterly result of ivory ..mere 2m..blah blah blah...

NickLai

79 posts

Posted by NickLai > 2013-07-02 23:20 | Report Abuse

ivory looks good, but the fact that it doesn't gives any dividend makes it questionable and loses its appeal. Despite having a bad global market this stock could still sustain at this price is quite good.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

see see...people have different view than yours retard..at least people hv brain to think

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

that is a good view nicklai

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-02 23:44 |

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-02 23:48 |

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-03 00:42 | Report Abuse

crawler is a crow lah now i noticed something...when i ask troll-er about 'why and why sendai is good for now'...his answer is just " something is brewing" and "i cannot answer your question"---no solid reason at all...saying he still keep sendai that he bought at 1.09 ... bullshit...i don't believe this sucker at all
-----------
and impartiality...u're not being impartial to crook-lah ...and that's good for u

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-03 01:37 |

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-03 02:52 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-03 09:00 | Report Abuse

haha...wish me luck...I like to go against the odd!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

anbz..jealous ah, I still have all my sendai at low price..you won't get it because you are contra player... buying power and holding power are key... if you hv non then you keep contra then. Of course I won't be so stupid to disclose things I cannot disclose it here. Unlike someone who keep posting news out in the newspaper..come on..anything is out in the news is an old news! anything that cannot be disclose is something in brewing ...you won't understand that either coz you don't have friend on the other side of the world :) I have no obligation to share those info and you are just to naive and lazy to do your homework

NickLai

79 posts

Posted by NickLai > 2013-07-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

I'm still a rookie so I might not be right. But I compared it based on global market. US market has rebound a bit, but the middle east market is very bad. Property stocks is on a cooling period currently, not good for contra players but if you're keeping this stock for few months time it should be good.

I have purchase few lots at 0.63 so lets see how it goes. U may have a look at asiapac as well. From my point of analysis this 2 stocks have good fundamentals. Just my personal research opinion.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

his solid solid reason now is , posted by him :"you don't have friend on the other side of the world"...wah now pakai bomoh...macam itu celita no ekor p.lamlee kiki...twilight zone...itu hantu crawl downward the stairs...hehehehiiiiiii

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

yes yes..jealous ler...
that's why I said you still don't understand this bolehland...you foreigner ka?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-03 20:09 | Report Abuse

anyway, you are just a follower...no money just play contra la..can go hand in hand with traderman

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-03 22:07 | Report Abuse

Crawler since when do you even know how to do your homework? You don't even know the most basic corporate finance. Ivory is cheaper because share price is Rm 0.63 vs Rm 1 of bla bla bla. Can you define market cap?The way you talk is so cheap until you can never penetrate the fund manager's circle. Analysts talk professionally and the language you use is worlds apart from them. "Venge your anger". This is so laughable. I know because I work in this circle. You only get to know insider information through two avenues. You work inside the industry or you are an owner or CEO of a listed company which gives you access to a special network. I am sure you are neither. If you are latter you wont even be here. You are just sucker wannabe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-04 00:33 | Report Abuse

impartiality not only has better arguments in term of numbers...his english must be 26 times better than that koala... so impartiality should not ask koala to speak...how to speak ma, cakap besar macam tin kosong...that koala ...serves u right...budus

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-04 00:34 | Report Abuse

0026 ? may be 0036 ?

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

Haha. Of course gajah itu pandai cakap besar. He might as well say that he is a relative of Lim Goh Tong. What is brewing in Ivory? What is the catalyst that can propel the share to RM 1? That koala's RM1 is beginning to look very absurd. P/E will be more than 40 based on last quarter's profit. SP Setia pun tak ada P/E macam ini.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

NickLai, Please stop and ponder and look at the chart for a while and compare Ivory to its peers. I don't know how much you know about Corporate Finance but I am sure you can see that Ivory's price keep hitting fresh new lows this week. 0.625 is a 5 week low and more than 20% off its peak. The price has not held up well at all. Other developer's share price has recovered from the lows in the last two weeks and are not that far(10-13%) off its peak. If the price breaches 0.60, it may very well go down all the way towards the 50 cents mark(the point where the rally started).

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

Ivory will move up tomorrow. New sale with more profit.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

Another crawler like clown here. If you are not capable of sound and constructive argument in favour of Ivory here , refrain from doing so. Crawler had been saying news coming for more than a month now and the share has only gone south with no fresh developments. These are cheap unsubstansiated rumours designed to con people into buying the stock. It is appalling.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

This is a good share, they are buying why not you?

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

It is one of the most if not the most pathetic property stocks out there. Never paid a dividend. No consistent track record. Profit a mere 2 million a quarter in a hot property market.90% of the profit last year came from revaluation(usually excluded by anaylsts) Don't be fooled into the much hyped penang world city. No one even knows who is in charge of that project. It may be Dijaya. Management has been dishonest to analysts for quite some time now. Sales figures do not conform to revenue and profitability. This is a share that is predominantly held by retailers only. These shares usually have more downside than upside.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

I bot only 20 lots hoping can make some money to put food on the table only.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

Really? Why did you choose this counter over other property counters such as Matrix,( Hunza , Asas and Tambun) penang based. These companies have much more solid fundamentals. I don't care who else is buying? They are not going to incur your loss.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-07-04 16:53 | Report Abuse

people used to choose price over value

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 18:59 | Report Abuse

Appeared in today's The Edge:( Hope Ivory will step forward)

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/244438-exclusive-ivory-eyes-maiden-projects-in-kl-and-jb.html

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-04 20:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha..talking about corporate finance, what do you know la impartiality...you are just working level..you think you have a chance to access to those class and level of people I am talking about. Come on la, you don't seem to know this circle well...your CIRCLE is the working level CIRCLE..you never understand how we upper class and management level people work :) What ever your story about IVORY, keep your view! No one is going to listen to your rubbish.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-04 20:13 | Report Abuse

You are just repeating yourself again and again and again...on the samething about Ivory, you think there's anything new from you? pls la..corporate finance my ass la you.... english good means you are good? what kind of logic is that?? both of your otak impartiality and anbz, add up also smaller than the parrot.