IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IVORY (5175)

0.07 - 0.07

8 people like this.

3,162 comment(s). Last comment by kancil18899 3 weeks ago

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

short la huh...you better run before I buried you alive

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 15:55 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

you are not more than just a terrorist

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

Useless management that hired thugs. That's why they can never make money

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 16:06 |

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-07-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wow crawler is desperate. He is clearly running out of ideas and behaving like a terrorist . Says a lot about the company that hired him. Financially and intellectually bankrupt. Made 2 mil last year and ma y not even be around next year

Posted by millionaire > 2013-07-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

wow, talk nicely, we r here to share our investment experiences, i3 is great, pls, talk nicely....smile :-)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

is going up now..run before is too late implicit and impartiality..you are the same person

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-07-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

2 mil a quarter com and insolvent company . Owe more than what its worth if spv debts included . What a charade

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

see how much money you can lose...

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

I will make money eventually more than u in fact when the game is over . Shareholders will flog u to death one by one

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

Wait for 40 cent and you will get a taste of your own medicine

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha...will see...talking about syndicate ...I said already you are the extreme one trying to play down the share for your own profit

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

It is none other than u bimbo . Never touched this toilet paper in my lifetime

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

short la...will see how much money you can lose. See if you have that much of money to play.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

just dont sweat your pants when the fund is pushing it up like mad soon

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 16:52 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

I still like to see how you react when is up to 1.00 :)

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

Ohh u can perhaps seek solace in the boss ass when those fund managers liquidate instead of push it up . You are just a dumbass to believe what u hear flogging by poeple that lost money will make u vomit blood incessantly

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...start swearing pulak.... ok will see who is the dumbass later ok...don't talk big ok..you better deliver

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

I like to see 40 cents...I will buy more

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 17:05 |

fatinvest

146 posts

Posted by fatinvest > 2013-07-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

That crawler is just pathetic!
Good whipping by impartiality!
Lol

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-07-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

He shall be flogged next time . Promote such an almost insolvent company so agreesively and still want threaten dissenters . Good for nothing bugger

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-05 22:47 | Report Abuse

I am helping you to make more money next week.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-06 08:18 | Report Abuse

Or lose more money ? I am only helping you to lose more credibility

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-07-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

Ivory is heading North now!! Sad have not bought any.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

"a rising tide lifts all boats" John Kennedy

"Only when the tide goes out do you discover who's been swimming naked." Warren Buffet

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-07-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

1000 lots within a day Rm3000/- wow how nice!!!

Yuming

548 posts

Posted by Yuming > 2013-07-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

This counter currently still in downtrend status, even it increased sometime...estimate may drop again to between 0.63-0.65. But uptrend coming soon, aim at 0.63!!!!Yeah!!!

Yuming

548 posts

Posted by Yuming > 2013-07-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

Did you question me?

Posted by Heat King > 2013-07-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

"Remember what I told heatking?" LOL.. I'm crawler duplicator what, so you don't need to mention about me.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-09 15:36 | Report Abuse

This stock has become technical instead of fundamental since the 2nd half of last year when profit started to become inconsistent unlike its peers such as Hunza , tambun and asas which still depends on fundamentals. Punters may need all the luck they can get. Global markets are very volatile now.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

In other words, most of the shareholders will be retail punters now instead of institutions. Stocks like these have huge downside risks in a bearish markets as retailers have no holding power

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

Well said - Have no holding money !

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

You mean you have no holding money? You better choose stocks with stronger fundamentals unless you want to take changes with 3 day contra.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

I mean take chances

NickLai

79 posts

Posted by NickLai > 2013-07-10 23:39 | Report Abuse

Impartiality might be right. I have sold all my units just now. Not just this stock but any other property counter as well. You can see that the trading volume is becoming lesser and lesser on property counters. Unless there is good news on the property market, otherwise it is going downtrend now. Been high up too much after the election.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-10 23:45 | Report Abuse

well said nicko

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-11 12:03 | Report Abuse

Bnm is clamping down Althogh najib may not want it. Zeti is a fiercely independent governor Developers with shaky fundamentals will usually get hit first especially those that are valued based on chart rather than fundamentals

jbond

48 posts

Posted by jbond > 2013-07-11 12:20 | Report Abuse

Side track a bit, in fact they are close relatives

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-11 14:02 | Report Abuse

Impartiality you are right. I sold Ivory and bot Ken yesterday.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

I've checked the shareholding list of ivory and it has minimal institutional shareholders . Retailers are normally short term and they tend to exit quickly and drive down the share price more

Yuming

548 posts

Posted by Yuming > 2013-07-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

This stock still in downtrend status... Mean this stock share price may stand between 0.60 - 0.68........So, wait for uptrend la..

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

The stock is sideways due to lack of fresh positive developments albeit with a downside bias

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

Oh suddenly turn red, many buyer turn sellers !!!

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

Of course the contra players are liquidating especially those that bought at almost 70 sen last week . uptrend is highly unlikely given the sentiment now

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-07-12 20:43 | Report Abuse

The way it is, I think the share price might drop to 60 sen by next week. This is my opinion only.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

Likelihood is high . There is nothing tangible to sustain the recent rally anyway

setia2u

969 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2013-07-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

60 sen? Man Man Tan .... you wait for it! LOL, now 67.5 already. 70 sen again in sight.