IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IVORY (5175)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

8 people like this.

3,163 comment(s). Last comment by kancil18899 1 week ago

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

you can continue to look at your chart, cash flows, bla bla bla..go by your book..coz you can only justify academically. Beyond that...what do you corporate finance guy? ;)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

I don't want to waste time on both of you but I thought it was fun to have a look :) kind of wasting my time come to think of it listening to 2 parrots talking samething to each others

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 22:08 | Report Abuse

This stock is 0.75c short term. Do your homework, if you bot them at 0.70 just hold. It is just a market force. Chart show NORTH. If you don understand Chart I suggest to attend reading chart class.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 22:09 | Report Abuse

Crawler - we both do our homework - right?

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

Chart are big boy game.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-04 23:18 | Report Abuse

Ooi Choi Kiat

Type of transaction Date of change
No of securities
Price Transacted (RM)
Disposed 02/07/2013

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Off market disposal
Nature of interest Direct
Direct (units) 8,699,232
Direct (%) 4.677
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 696,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0.374
Total no of securities after change 9,395,232
Date of notice 04/07/2013
------------
this is about the mother!!! not the warrant ... off market at 28 cents??? u must be kidding ...hehe

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 04:56 |

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 05:08 | Report Abuse

If people believe your cock talk , ivory wouldn't be languishing 20 pc below peak now , more than other prop counters people who say that a 50 cents counter is cheaper than a rm 1 is an illiterate at cf level . You still don't know market cap = share cap x price . no one will believe what an illiterate said . Ivory is not cheap even at 60 cents as market cap of almost 300 mil gives it a p/e of 30 based on last quarter profit . Go and spend more time with that illiterate slut of yours .

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 05:17 | Report Abuse

U are a cock sucker at best and you will always suck the wrong ones given your bargain basement iq . You may have to suck your own one day and that day is not too far away

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 05:19 | Report Abuse

Chia 88 charts are the games of illiterate amateurs that get burned in penny stocks

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-05 08:31 | Report Abuse

Ivory is trading at 75x PE and 3x book value. If we use a compound growth rate of 15% p.a., the present value PE is 25x .

Cheap?

implicit

50 posts

Posted by implicit > 2013-07-05 09:05 | Report Abuse

75 times p/e is cheap ? Come on. You have a lot to learn . Most of the property counters have a p/e below 20. You are worse than an ametuer

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

haha..talking the same old shit again..go back to your school and study more. You think going to good school give you that right to speak like your mother is GOD..pls la...you are no better than those crook trying to associate yourself with the royal families... go play far far..why stay in Ivory? You obviously have other motivation. Sucker!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

last advise...your ego is worst than anyone else I see in this forum with the no substance and academic driven...maybe you can be a good professor in the university but stock market is not for you!

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Ivory is up don talk 3 talk 4, I need the money to buy food tonight, Crawler agree or not?

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 10:00 |

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

You dont belong to the market either. People that regularly buy stocks of p/e of 75 will always lose money in the long run. Get out before it is too late and dont drag innocent souls down with you hardcore criminal syndicate conman. You are the sucker that cannot accept the truth that I revealed and think you are so godlike until people should ignore facts and figures. This is a rational forum and people only see you as a moron and nothing else. Get out now.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

don't try to put things in my mouth I did not comment anything on the P/E.... again...this forum do not belong to you and if you want me out then go talk to i3

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:13 | Report Abuse

stop bitching about Ivory and I will shut up

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

Why do you care about people criticizing Ivory? Are you paid to goring the shares? It is not your father's company. I supposed you are an amuetuer criminal syndicate. Since when a clown like you have the right to ask me not to bitch about anything? Dream on little moron. Facts are facts. If you dont like it, go to a mental institution. You dont have to talk about facts there . people may even see you as god.

The fact is you condemned my assertion that a P/E of 75 is high. No one rational will do it, therefore you implicitly think that way. The fact is

(1) Ivory is a company that makes no cash profit last year. (90% of the profit came from revalation)
(2) The company has never paid a dividend

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

you criticize ivory as you like...problem is you also do not respect people view and you started personal attack. This is a civilize world and people have the right to voice their own opinion and I do not agree with yours, full stop. So stop making those retard statements on others comment.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

facts your head..your facts is only working for yourself not everyone...go back to school if you want to just talk facts.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-07-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

Let us made some good money here to buy new car buddy!!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

fact is you do not know anything..today they are not making cash profit doesn't mean in near future they are not. HOw do you know there are no major project flowing into Ivory??? does your facts tell you that???? PLs la

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 10:48 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

there are so many bad companies out there and why I didn't see impartiality being a hero there...he is just having personal agendas with ivory. Stop it..if you want to call other people syndicate and criminal you the extreme one.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

Again if you expect people here to ignore facts and believe your garbage crap statements, go to a mental institution for some shock theraphy. The world here revolves around facts and you are the only dimwit that cannot accept it. What do you know cocksucker? The only that you know is give a arbitrary price target RM 1 , RM2 for Ivory. Reason: Something brewing (all the time). You seriously belong to a mental asylum

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...you are really sick

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

you cannot explain right..coz only people who are in the CIRCLE know what is happening..You can crack your head on the facts and continue to bitch on that BITCH.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

So something brewing is called an explanation? You are sicker than an institionalized patient in a mental asylum. Anywhere I hope they can talk some sense into you. Ive explained with facts and figures and you have offered none. Your only circle is a bunch of mentally ill patients who tells anyone to ignore facts and figures. Why will Ivory reach Rm1? something brewing , news coming etc. Make sure you are not the news one day when the share price plummets. People who speak broken English and talk so cheaply like you can never get into that circle. Try telling them that Ivory is cheap because share is 65 sen and Hunza is expensive because its RM2. Lets see whether you are nominated for the joker of the year award. Your dick is too big for you own good.

Ivory is still up only one cent despite large volume. People are selling your toilet paper. You are not capable of offering any factual information on why this company is a buy.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

dimwit is going up now..shut up

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 12:17 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

up one cent also you bitch, down 1 sen also you bitch...hahaha...bottomline in your opinion is don't buy right or let you buy lower :) sucker!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

I know your intention is to ask people not to buy because that's your goal...wanted to create that 'hatred' on Ivory due to your personal engagement with Ivory..whatever it is shut your big mouth

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 12:39 | Report Abuse

Mother of all suckers, I shall say whatever I like. You shut up your farking mouth and leave if you don't like it. Please admit that your ass has taken on too much Ivory toilet paper and you are now overwhelmed and cannot wait to push some to other people. However, you end up accumulating more instead. Serial conman your game is almost over. Ivory has no credibility among fund managers anymore. Ive checked Bloomberg terminal and no institutions are holding your toilet paper. EPF has exited. Lets see how long these clowns can cover up their SPV debts in their failed Penang Times Square mall. Last quarter profit of 2 mil is the lowest by far among Penang based developer.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 12:41 | Report Abuse

I also can say whatever I like...ya your same old info like profit of 2mil la..compare to others it is so small la...the boss drinking also your problem..What's wrong with you! hahaha..you are really sick. Why should I leave, I suddenly feel like I want to stay long long here be your opposition...you 'blow' ah...

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 12:41 |

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2013-07-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

Relax bro, everyone has their way of investing. Just like some ppl say taekwondo is better than other martial art, this phone is better than other etc so it is subjective. In the end as long you get what you want in life, thats all matters.

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

You are saying that because revealing the truth about this sucker company is sabatoging your plan to goring the share. Anyway you need to get treatment in a metal asylum soonest possible. You are simply delusional. At least now you realize that a listed developer that makes the least profit (2 mil) in Penang is not a very easy sell after all

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 12:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha..more like I am sabotaging your plan sucker...I have no plan...I am just doing my investment...is my money and is my call. hahaha...your 2mil again ..what's new???

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

bottomline is our retarded friend here frustrated because he only got few facts to talk about and go round round still come back to 2mil profit for ivory :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

I don't need to goreng this share..it will go up because of something you don't know and I won't tell you

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 13:04 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 13:09 | Report Abuse

Yes RM1 is my tp so??? hahaha...collapse you don't even know what you talking about...COLLAPSSEEDDDDD YOUR ASS :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 13:11 | Report Abuse

YOU do not represent EVERYONE ok...because not every is a dimwit like you. I did not say I don't agree with the fact they making lower profir last quarter...I am seeing things you don't see about this company. So what's wrong with you?? I want everyone to see the real you here in this forum

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 13:12 | Report Abuse

there are only 2 things with an ego guy like you... either is because you have negative personal engagement with Ivory boss on MONEY or WOMAN...pick up dimwit :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 13:13 | Report Abuse

your kind of attitude not even qualify to be banker

Posted by impartiality > 2013-07-05 13:28 |

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-05 13:44 | Report Abuse

hahaha..good luck to me then :)

crawler

4,829 posts