You must read the chart and analyse it in very detail way. You must know what is the major support and major resistance. The big boys buy and sell timing. Volume in and volume out.
Once you can understand it, you will able to make money. I learn it through hard way and experience. You must read at least 500 charts in order to be good. Please practice it like what I teach you (a free lesson).
Kps is the main target, the final winner no matter who win. Puncak will collapse if PKR take over the federal. Whole market will collapse if PKR takes over the federal. CIMB and Maybank r the key point, which control the debt in the market. Monetary policy. Even the foreigners may push up our market but only temporary. It will become worsen once they pull out
Khsb is the bad bet as i know. In the efficient or semi market, u wont get any advantge from the news already known by everyone. Is a "trap" from PKR to sell off their shares which bought during 0.20-0.3 based on their insider information before the news. If so many people chasing khsb, the price should shoot up, but.. until now it nv touch the offer price. Doubt!! Who sell the share? If i know it worthes 0.76, i wont sell below the price except i am a moron. Khsb can gain from technical analyze and also the advantage of the percentage, but risk is high. Not worth
1)"Whole market will collapse if PKR takes over the federal"? What theory is this, conspiracy theory? Will the PKR government ministers and officials to be if they win squander all the money in the country which will cause the market to collapse eventually, or is it more likely that given the opportunity again, BN/UMNNO will continue to do that as shown in the past and the present? Nowadays corruption involving a few hundred million Ringgit is sap sap sui as argued by Sharizat in the cowgate scandle. 2) CIMB/Maybank makes the monetary policy of Malaysia? Where you pick up your economic knowledge? 3)Who is the major shareholder of KHSB? PKR or the Selangor Government? 4)Is Bursa efficient? Where is your thesis and statistical evidence? 5)PKR bought KHSB shares from 20-30 sen? Who in PKR, or is it the party itself? When was that? How much volume traded at those prices then? 6)"If so many people chasing khsb, the price should shoot up, but.. until now it nv touch the offer price." Should the share price be the offer price when there is an offer and the completion is a few more months to go? Where you learn your finance? 7)"Who sell the share?". So do you have evidence of who are selling the share? 8) "If i know it worthes 0.76, i wont sell below the price except i am a moron". If the offer price is 76 sen and those who sell KHSB at 76 sen now, or 75.5 sen are morons, I don't know if there is any normal person around anymore, taking into considerations that there is still a few more months before the deal is concluded and the associated risks. 9)"Khsb can gain from technical analyze and also the advantage of the percentage, but risk is high. Not worth" Of course there is risk, no risk no gain. But what is the risk level you perceive and your basis for saying the risk is not worth the gain? Any numbers so that we can understand?
1)maybe he meant JKR hehe. BN theory :)Probably not as PKR with their DAP partner they have CAT while BN especially UMNO got brooms = 1 SAPU :) Please dun make fun of Sharizat's cows - they're far better than the NZ or KOBE cow as these live in luxurious condos :) 2) CIMB boss is Ah jib gor Bro so maybe crawford think that the same situation with khairy and Badawi :) maybank - maybe because have Harimau LOGO - look so fierce :) kikiki his economic knowledge? not sure u pick one Utusan,NST or Star hehe 3) maybe he thinks KHSB 'belongs' to whoever rule the state:) 4) dunno about that :) - made a mess with ENO and then the leak CDS thingy :) thesis and statistical - maybe in Utusan if they understand them instead of the lies they print out daily :) 5) his 'inside' info and 'outside' coffee shop rumors :) maybe anwar? after all it's anwar's fault - one more blame for you bro :) ( trying to get him the most blamed fella in the record book ) 6)the price did shoot up from the .40s :) - hopefully he did not learn from Utusan :) 7) maybe the contra or cannot hold kakis :) 8) Maybe he/she a moron or many morons out there :) 9)maybe can ask teacher or some TA gurus - maybe he/she is one :) No risk no gain - just like no Lies No wins :) oh by the way KHSB can buy ar - have to talk some share lah before Bapak scold me hehe
as a care taker gov now, what can state gov do via kdeb for this deal? seems like they can only sign-off AFTER and IF pkr continue to run Selangor, effective put every khsb investors on the line.
the revision is very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow!!!!!!!
kcchongnz: Very sorry. i just told u wat i know. I am sure i know khsb, kps and puncak more than others. Who r holding, how many percent. who r selling.. who r buying, The link between these 4 counters Jaks, Kps, Puncak, Khsb. May be i know.. Dont ask me Y. I just trying to tell u the truth.
I will stop here. Dont question me. I cant answer ur question. May be.... U will see this situation in one day. Don question me the theory. Monetary policy is the rate controlled by government. But u will see how they gain the control of it..which causes mutliple effect in the market. I am not politician. I just told wat i know.
Posted by crownford_bl > Feb 21, 2013 12:42 AM | Report Abuse X The news is true. The game is... They will sell khsb after the GO annoucement of KHsb, then they will earned a few million and collect KPS.. I think KPS will be above 1.80 if Puncak agree to accept the offer by 6 March. But still the same dont hope too much on KHSB, better concentrateon on KPS. KPS is the real star.
may be the big shareholders has sold and bought repeatedly without reporting to bursa... this may happened when i read the announcement of moratorium/penangguhan/confusion/kekeliruan no. of shares of majority shareholders in pasukgb..well the managing director of pasuk teh ah kiong (54.3%) has actually sold/transfered all except 7.5 something % to Modal Khas..., so when Modal Khas (as a proxy to teh ah kiong) transacted fr 82 cents until dropped to 15 cents..still no announcement...then came an announcement of 'moratorium' ...as i understand this is a way of an excuse for not reporting the transaction!!! --------- If kdeb or kps really do this and keep the shares (bought more than sold)...good for the believer..., however if they actually have sold!!! just like teh ah kiong without any announcement...u all boleh die...hehehe...just for a thought, may be somebody can explain if i'm wrong or if there is any alternative opinion,by facts...hehehe 19/04/2013 12:41
and this can also be connected to the rise of kps...that they has really really manipulated and sold most...so siapa untung banyak? kps, kdeb and pkr...then they might come back when it is 30 cents hahaha...hahaha this is not tan sri ninian/ninam/apake nama tak ingat (mbf) upped the offer 3 times!, kdeb and kps most are muslims/ melayu but nowdays melayu are frequently/sometime more dishonest than indian ...although i'm a malay...(what an honest malay am me?, hehehe)
Anbz, to be honest, I see this as negatively more than positive. it may happen, but chances are not so good.
If it happens ie GO, it will be a choppy ride. A lot of heart attack. It will be good for traders who can predict accurate buy sell buy and sell
I see it negatively simply because Selangor is still not safe fr the GE result which may side BN (doesn't not matter whether cheating or not) secondly, find out if they can achieve 90% consensus for it to GO ahead. BN is playing a lot of games as you can see from ROS to EC to MACC to derail efforts....even if they lose Selangor u have seen what they did to Suaram and DAP
The is more so because it affiliated to the water deal they are trying to push....!!!
he sold already...then he will buy at the lowest price ...ask him, and let him answer this... but if the answer is yes ...bedebup...so will he give affirmation or denial??? or just keep quiet until he got it first...memang otb oldtimer
Hi OTB, Pulau Indah is just a piece of abandon land in Klang West port and it is very outskirt and deserted. Rearly developed and undemanding, imagine a banglo just sell for 200K+. Not really a good land bank though.
Bro OTB,...pls be clear I am not here to bad mouth anyone, but to present a balance challenge and not take squarely a call. Everyone here has something to lose or win. My question to myself is why can't everyone win.....the answer is we can all win hereif proper thoughts are put in.
Anyway do appreciate that long tedious written info.
OTB, nice analysis and writeup. with disclaimer somemore "Stock price can perform or not is beyond my control" lol (and where is the announcement, i cannot find!)
anyway, after the MISC thing, do you think a problem with the GO could crop up because of "minority" issue? if 10% (say the any block insiders who want to stop the GO) and they vote no. why? bcos "83c is vastly undervalue vs $1.90 (example) value for stock after revaluation", right? at $1.++ revaluation, big reason why an individual investor may not agree. then the GO may not go thru. am i being drama or is this possible?
Lets just look at the long-term and short-term return of KHSB for the last 5 years:
KHSB 0.610 23/04/2013 Period 2-week 6-month 1 year 2-year 3 year 4 year 5 year Price 0.625 0.420 0.515 0.370 0.470 0.350 0.680 Return of stock -2.4% 45.2% 18.4% 64.9% 29.8% 74.3% -10.3% CAR -47% 110.9% 18.4% 28.4% 9.1% 14.9% -2.1%
For example, if one invest (not gamble) in KHSB 2 years ago which traded at 37 sen and keep until now, he makes 65%, of a compounded annual return of 28.4% a year, more than twice the return of the market. If bought 4 years ago at 35 sen, return is 74.3% or a CAR of 14.9% a year, still much higher than the market return. Even 1 year ago at 51.5 sen, still make 18.4%, damn good. But if one bought it at 68 sen 5 years ago, at the time of the peak of the market then, he loses 10.3%, of just 2.1% a year.
So what do you think is the historical share performance of KHSB?
OTB, do you know that Pulau Indah just next to PKNZ, the biggest scandal in M'sia and it is now abandon entirely, school, shops & apartments all turn into empty death town. It is now left with owners crying foul servicing the loan without seeing any sign of revival, also the condition is badly damage by unscrupulous scrap metal dealer/thief sourcing for valuable steel, aluminium of the structure. Development is extremely slow there.
if bn takes over as new selangor government, likely the deal will blown until further notice. that's y pr timing for this deal is really questionable, consider the uncertainties to do a deal like this during the ge13.
"KDEB agreed to buy the 56% of KHSB from KPS"; if there is still a question like that at this stage... no good
yeah why offer now? when u can make a deal 2 years or 1 year ago..., and why so lembap to revalue the land??? and why no change in substantial shareholding? why the answers to all these are negative? and even MK Land 170 acres in damansara is valued to be RM1.6 billion...just 170 acres... still hancur...and this 1 billion land is nothing to matched
no hard feelings mr otb , this is just some questions..., i've asked before... and u never really answer any...so from where is your 200% confidence? yes it might happen... but if the confidence is just 100%...u should be able to answer the questions given...i hope u don't reply with non-related answers... then after that, even if say your confidence is just 101% ...i will believe. And if u really have some insider info... just tell, don't keep to yourself...because u said u wanted to share info...so keep it clear...very clear... the secret
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 631 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1366 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
11,520 posts
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-17 23:49 | Report Abuse
Dear Anbz,
I just give you some good trading tips.
You must read the chart and analyse it in very detail way. You must know what is the major support and major resistance. The big boys buy and sell timing. Volume in and volume out.
Once you can understand it, you will able to make money. I learn it through hard way and experience. You must read at least 500 charts in order to be good. Please practice it like what I teach you (a free lesson).