KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

2.05 - 2.07

14 people like this.

3,735 comment(s). Last comment by abcb 1 week ago

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-09-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

average down...down...down...

My sharing on KFIMA on Google+

https://plus.google.com/u/0/100279251844745113499/posts/RwAfj7Ve9yC

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

fandi, it is not necessary to use "4G" language n don't try 2b BIG Idiot cos u r not , looks like u r far beyond IDIOT , more like "dick head" ........

fandi

280 posts

Posted by fandi > 2012-09-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

talk2PC although my angmor is no good, it does not mean that I never do my homeowork...

Think twice before you open your mouth....

cock 1 (kk)
n.
a. An adult male chicken; a rooster.
b. An adult male of various other birds.
2. A weathervane shaped like a rooster; a weathercock.
3. A leader or chief.
4. A faucet or valve by which the flow of a liquid or gas can be regulated.
a. The hammer of a firearm.
b. The position of the hammer of a firearm when ready for firing.
6. A tilting or jaunty turn upward: the cock of a hat.
7. Vulgar Slang The penis.
8. Archaic The characteristic cry of a rooster early in the morning.

heehaa

118 posts

Posted by heehaa > 2012-09-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

c fandi, how idiot u r? now the old lonely kc loh said he is not holding kfima n asking u all to buy buy buy.... c how he scam u guys... thats y i said KC LOH is a SUPER HYPOCRITE!!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

did i do that? he seems to be reading whatever he wants. just like fighting with a 19 year old here and even that accused me wrongly.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/k1tw4dqls1d6wtb/Stock-%20%5BSCOMI%5D-%20SCOMI%20GROUP%20BHD%20-%20i3investor.com.png

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-09-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Why turn a professional forum into fighting ground?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

the one who scams and hypocrite are of the following examples:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900000715.jsp

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900000628.jsp?fp=2

fandi

280 posts

Posted by fandi > 2012-09-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

yes ChongKongHui is right. Sorry bro.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

when someone attacks you throughout the forum because of hypocrisy and jealousy, and spreading malicious lies, should i have the right not to defend?

kAcM@s7

162 posts

Posted by kAcM@s7 > 2012-09-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

aiyaaa... no point fighting maa! let 1 party alone started & no need to retaliate... the truth will prevail sooner or later..:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

kacm@s7, if i say you are an idiot, bodoh, so hai, what's your response? hypothetically.

now try it when it goes around the forum and even to the extend of threatening the admin to ban me, failing which he wont stop his spamming! so tell me, its easier to comment as a outsider 3rd party right as your post above?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

Fandi, I don't hold any shares here. From my experience in the past it can go to 1.80 ~ 2.00. Patient

Melvin Gan

601 posts

Posted by Melvin Gan > 2012-09-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

come on it's obvious enough that someone is pretending to be kc loh. you can see 1 will analysis the stock while the other 1 is purely bull shitting.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-09-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

fandi, wait and you will get good price.

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-09-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

this is a good stock ......

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-09-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

klci looks like crashing into oblivion

kAcM@s7

162 posts

Posted by kAcM@s7 > 2012-09-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

kc loh, as we get older, we shud easily enough to ignore those bad words that can affect our emotion & focus... many friends in this forum looking fwd for your good comment & analysis.. let have a break dude! peace...

Posted by tuniamasingh > 2012-09-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

manage to get some at 2.03 today so that I can get to attend the coming AGM. This is my first bet on Kfima.

As I said before, Kfima need to come out with corporate exercise like Bonus issues/merger and acquisition to make the stock more attractive.

Just look at ECS this morning. The management is smart enough to come out with corporate exercise that seen the stock hit 17 months high.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 11:40 | Report Abuse

whilst i understand where you are coming from kacmas7, i have tried. but certain times, you just got to say enough is enough and expose the other guy for the sh*t he is! did you know that he even went around utilizing my same nic and using the same avatar, creating a lot of problems for others? what do you say to that?

in US, libel is a big thing! you can be in jail doing that!

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900000749.jsp

kAcM@s7

162 posts

Posted by kAcM@s7 > 2012-09-11 11:46 | Report Abuse

kc, u got the pts! btw, u think kfima really will go down below rm2 tdy?

Posted by edmundgooi > 2012-09-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

No one knows the bottom. Buy in stages should be safe bet.
Just my humble opinion.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

fandi, indeed u r BIGGER than "idiot" , obviously u forgot what u wrote and the application of your 4G lingo "C???" of yr comment , lol !!! By the way, both of my mouth only "open" when is appropriate and in this occassion it was ......... so enjoy & b professional in yr attitude , ok lah , ha ha PS if u cant take the heat dont b in the kitchen ............hee hee

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

from experience, it tells me there was a huge jump, from 1.8x-2.2x (and further 2.4x) one stage that was never explained. should it had gone up to 1.96-98 then, it would have been a fundamental climb, which is rightly so for a stock that had barely moved 9 months prior. Mind you, this is still a very sound stock, but i guess those bought into it (my guess BIMB IB), are now finicky and clamouring to get out more so with election rumours spreading. tentatively this is just hearsay on my part, and so it is my unlearned experience to say it will get back to to an equilibrium!

this stock is a long term buy, but i dare not get in too much on a short term sprint! hope no KFima loyals attack me for my theory.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

It appears latest accounts looks worst than same period of previous year n with negative data from global markets, more likely to downtrend below 2.00 , maybe TP 1.95 to buy for minimum 3 mths investment time ............

fandi

280 posts

Posted by fandi > 2012-09-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

TALKPKC is a GENIUS BIG COCK here !!!!!! We must pay respect to this COCKY guy a real GURU OF GURU.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

Story of my life n sadly yr emotion gave it away , ha ha Bye bye n keep smiling , cough cough

fandi

280 posts

Posted by fandi > 2012-09-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you Baby, see you soon. muak muak

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-09-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

It's possible to drop below 2.00 since there are more than 2.5m shares with the cost of 1.48; this group of holders may panic and sell and be satisfied with a smaller gain.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2012-09-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

If is drop below 2.00, it may drop further.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-11 14:07 | Report Abuse

Those r on should cash in with profit and buy back when it drop below 2.00 !!! Why stick to one round if you can go for more but trade with great care , too much blink blink will miss it ..................

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-09-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

Price RM2.02 - (CASH) RM1.02 = RM1.00

RM1.00 / (EPS) 29 sen = 3.44x

Anyone want to buy company with good track records and cash generating performance at Low PE or 3.44x (after CASH).?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 15:45 | Report Abuse

dear two chongs, have you guys thought of doing a ninetology? KC Loh probably would have to take leadership to get standby LC to do a raid on the majority shareholders.

As to shouting at the director at the coming agm, me and my gang had did that some years back, nothing happen

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

When there is a tussle, then prices will go up lor, do an asset stripping as an added value.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 15:48 | Report Abuse

franksoweto can take up the pr and media role, carrot eerrr .. maybe pom pom girls

fandi

280 posts

Posted by fandi > 2012-09-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

Tony, please do not forget about me although I am not GENIUS.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

nah, fandi, I see that you are pretty attach to basir family, isnt it time to whack them upside down, get them to wake up. I am cheeze off with this type of melayu apek company

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

fandi, in a very crude way, I already ptuiii this company long time ago. During the worst market scenario you cant even buy 10 units in a day cos nobody buy nobody sell .. in the words much ado about nothing. Buang masa

fandi

280 posts

Posted by fandi > 2012-09-11 15:55 | Report Abuse

Me too, will support you. Will turn them upside down if they refuse to come out with corporate exercise that will benefit the company.

BTW, this year is KFIMA 40th year anniversary. For Melayu 4 is lucky number.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

*other words
oooppps I hope I dont offend anybody, no intention to throw cold water, bro

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2012-09-11 22:05 | Report Abuse

You are lucky if you had purchase at RM2.03

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

pradeep, no i didnt. I did spot some one off opportunity with sufficient volume in todays trade to do that.
My conclusion, It is still after all a trading stock else you just hope only 2 things, consistent dividends and hope of M&A proposals re fimacorp

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

I wish all the netizen here can maintain the peaceful cyber environtment and skipped the racism fever... Pls..

A reminder to myself too.. ;)

Posted by edmundgooi > 2012-09-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

This is no political forum if want to be racist go elsewhere

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

I will leave it to admin. I had on intention to put up racist concoction re basir family. I still respect the elder basir when he helm one of our national banks moons ago

Posted by tuniamasingh > 2012-09-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

I thought this is a professional forum but very surprised to read some comments that really frightening me here

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-09-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

this is public forum not professional forum

Posted by tuniamasingh > 2012-09-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

What I meant is present one idea and debate professionally, if not why are we here?

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

Have a good rest gents...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2012-09-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

I agree with you tuniamasingh the problem is many dont understand what stock market is all about. Get in touch with me to share ideas one day I will establish Investors Club.My contact number 0126119153. at the same time let us have capati together singh.

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-09-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

hi pradeep, can share with us your Google+ so your posting can be followed in line with your "Investors Club"... physical meeting is less practical... online meeting is low cost and convenient for all.