YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.18 (4.70%)

3.61 - 3.79

46 people like this.

32,109 comment(s). Last comment by Kicapmanis 3 hours ago

troy88

2,978 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2024-01-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like bullet train just stopped at train station to let out some impatient passengers and then resume the journey..

Invest_888

1,060 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-01-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

Steadily going up is more than enough.

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 2024-01-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

Enter the BUYER.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-01-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

TP >4!!
u dun believe words of wisdom???!!!!
haha

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 2024-01-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

Must be the tuesday meeting haha

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-01-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

so u now know this is not HumptyDumpty!!!
haha

Posted by PresidentLOL > 2024-01-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

boss already said rm5 leh by CNY....

xiaoeh

2,514 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by MrFox > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
TP >4!!
u dun believe words of wisdom???!!!!
haha

anything is possible bro
but it seems out of my imaginary due to my incompetency in stock mkt bro
good sharing bro
Thanks

Ytl2023

291 posts

Posted by Ytl2023 > 2024-01-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

All the way to rm3.90. Pls push

xiaoeh

2,514 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by PresidentLOL > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse
boss already said rm5 leh by CNY....

noted and thanks bro

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-09 10:38 | Report Abuse

Malaysia coming up with AI governance and code of ethics
https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/01/998905/malaysia-coming-ai-governance-and-code-ethics

AI code of ethics is the development of policies and laws to promote and regulate AI to ensure the technology is used safely, ethically and responsibly.

LOL...HaHa...The government show their support of developing AI in Malaysia. Please promote more and more...

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2024-01-09 10:46 | Report Abuse

If jensen become share holder rm 12 also considered cheap bro !

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

拉菲兹:创建数据库需成本数字化转型开销逾70亿
https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240108/nation/5265258

拉菲兹:今年第13大马计划重点改革劳力市场
https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240108/nation/5264407

有法律的设定,加上政府的推动,希望能积极为国家进一步迈向数码化。

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/%E5%9B%BD%E9%99%85%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F/%E9%BB%84%E4%BB%81%E5%8B%8B%E6%98%AF2023%E6%9C%80%E4%BD%B3ceo
2010年左右,黄仁勋认识到未来人工智能的可行性及需求,公司开始开发有助于为ChatGPT等使用的人工智能提供动力的软件和硬件,英伟达为AI浪潮的到来提前做足了准备,从此一骑绝尘。

我觉得,Nvidia应该不会单单提供GPU硬体,以及软件。搞不好,Nvidia是租用Kulai的AI DC,来为马政府提供AI服务。换句话说,Nvidia是Kulai的AI DC的租户之一。

BudiLee

265 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2024-01-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

I'm very pleased to watch my Hero, YTL Power raising every day to the TOP! I hope they will give us good dividends too this year :-)

jeffchan1901

1,402 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2024-01-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

When i saw the price dropped by RM0.10 this morning I knew that the drop wont be long before it goes up again. Typical tactic of Fund Managers shaking the coconut trees for weak fruits to fall i.e. knee jerk profit taking by retail investors. I like profit taking to exists because it sets a new price point for resistance level. Sooo..... to quick profit minded investors, please continue to panic and sell your shares :-)

BudiLee

265 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2024-01-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

I hope my Hero will reach rm10 this year

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2024-01-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

Ask this operator to go n fak himself.
Because cannot push dy. Expensive dy lar. 2.60 => 3.50 = 0.90 straight up gain in 5 consecutive days.

It needs a good correction.
Todays low 3.33 rebounded to 3.53 for 20 cents rebound. Correction bottom will be 20 cents below 3.33 => 3.13 there about.

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyo bursa able to break 1500 kejap but reverse. This resistance since 2021. Hope can break and the rest will be push up. if unable than maybe sideway or reversal i.e bear coming.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2024-01-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

Definitely will scale higher than 1500+. Just wait for more positive news announcement. Inking of HSR with Singapore. HRH Johor installation, SEZ at Johor economic zone, tax incentives for hi tech industries. PmX pushing hard

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-09 11:57 |

wkc5657

287 posts

Posted by wkc5657 > 2024-01-09 12:00 | Report Abuse

@xiaochen
the journalist that wrote this nanyang article misunderstood the initial use of nvidia CUDA, and Jensen Huang/nvidia didn't develop it because they foresaw/prepare for the current boom of AI.

It so happens that the programming structure together with nvidia hardware coincidentally is very effective on processing large amounts of data in parallel, just as how a gpu can render a 3d frame in real time with so much light complexity. (I'm grossly simplifying for understanding because it is a damn complex topic)

jenson68

1,210 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-01-09 12:04 | Report Abuse

hold tight and relax saja before go to the next level !! Hehe

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 2024-01-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

@OTB, rr88(or JerrymeCo) is only here when he is being given instruction to be here.
But his instructor is pretty sharp also.

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

@wkc5657 thanks for your effort to simplify this topic. I still keep learning.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2024-01-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/01/09/623129

Nvidia will hit 800-1000 USD !
YTLPOWER RM 12
RANHILL RM 5

wkc5657

287 posts

Posted by wkc5657 > 2024-01-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

lets say ytlp really hit rm12 in the future, but that future is at 2030-2035, how many of you are willing to wait patiently ah?

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 2024-01-09 13:21 | Report Abuse

Top up another 100k. Tq

katara

227 posts

Posted by katara > 2024-01-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

..steady..

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2024-01-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

rr88 You have shown time and again what a lowlife you are. LOL

AlTugauw

34 posts

Posted by AlTugauw > 2024-01-09 14:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.reuters.com/technology/nvidia-build-israeli-supercomputer-ai-demand-soars-2023-05-29/

What is a Malaysian company doing tying up with NVIDIA, who is building a supercomputer for Israel, for defence/offence? EPF & KWAP shouldn't be associated with anything to do with Israel.

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-09 15:31 | Report Abuse

collect

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2024-01-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima

I am very scare , drop very fast ! 🤣🤣🤣

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-01-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

Retracement day…. or all foreign fund has finished mopping shares ?

Anyway, look forward for another catalyst soon.

Quarter result.

MrFox

1,265 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-01-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima

I am very scare , drop very fast ! 🤣🤣🤣

Sell lo !!!!
Talk like no balls aredi!!!!
haha

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-01-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

Rest YTLP after reaching station by station… 🤗🤗

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-09 16:02 |

ltlim74

44 posts

Posted by ltlim74 > 2024-01-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

Profit taking well absorbed

ltlim74

44 posts

Posted by ltlim74 > 2024-01-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Accumulation for next push to 3.80

Hoot9e

239 posts

Posted by Hoot9e > 2024-01-09 16:09 | Report Abuse

Today really washing day

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

take profit

Invest_888

1,060 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-01-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

Still hold, small and healthy correction.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-09 17:18 |

TimiraosL

90 posts

Posted by TimiraosL > 2024-01-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

Normal thing for it to undergo correction after the strong rally

BudiLee

265 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2024-01-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

To all Sifu here, which stock should I buy more, YTL or YTLP? Are they the same company?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-01-09 22:06 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by redhotpepper > 2024-01-09 22:35 | Report Abuse

Ytlp moves faster than ytl

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-09 22:41 | Report Abuse

In life, we have to be a honest and a fair person.
There are many gentlemen and also there are many evil men on the road.
If you do not do any harm to anyone here, the god will bless you.
If you do any harm directly or indirectly, the god will punish you.
I want a peace in my life, hence I will avoid backmouth any stock and attack anyone here.
When you badmouth a stock like YTLPower, it will affect many "poor" investors who want to make some money in KLSE. You will harm them directly and indirectly, I believe the god will punish you ... I repeat ...
I want the god to bless me all the time, hopefully the god will bless me so that I perform very well in my investments in stock.
You should know the final result, what type of a person you are.
Did the god bless you ?
You know the final outcome.

The share price of YTLPower went up north from 0.70 to a high of 3.56.
dragon328 bought YTLPower at 0.70, I bought this stock at 1.10.
Both of us are laughing all the way to the bank.
God bless both of us a lot because we recommended this stock to all readers here with good deeds. We do not cheat or scam anyone here.
I make a lot of money from YTLPower because the god bless me a lot.

Do you know that Jerichomy lost in the stock market until bankrupt ?
Why lost until bankrupt ?
Why the god never bless him ?
All of us in this forum should know the correct answer.
Hence it is wiser to be a gentleman than an evil person in this forum.
The god will never bless an evil person, in actual fact, the god punish Jerichomy kaw kaw until he lost in the stock market until bankrupt.

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人