YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 10 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-16 20:49 | Report Abuse

Felix please enough said
we should have learnt from all these thing leh
keep repeating can change thing?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-16 20:51 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-16 20:52 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-16 20:53 |

xiaoeh

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-16 20:55 | Report Abuse

i sincerely hope both OTB and Ks55 can sit down drink Starbuck provided by MrFox and have a nice talk
human tends to make mistake
and human is imperfection
let's find out the common ground and move on

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-16 20:59 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-16 20:59 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-16 21:03 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-16 21:04 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-16 21:06 |

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-16 21:08 | Report Abuse

PE already revised to 6.30 in his latest blog.

Projected FY 2024 result
PAT = 3.426 billion
NOSI = 8.158 billion
EPS = 0.42
The average PER of FBMKLCI component stock is 15
If PER = 15, Target price = 6.30

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 17 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Calling Internet Cafe Supervisor. Calling Internet Cafe Supervisor. Pls help referee to keep the pusing queen at bay so she cannot keep fitnah sifu OTB cakap you are Sifu OTB macai again. TQVM. Haiyoh. Boleh?
---------------
She deserved to be attacked kaw kaw.
She simply talk and accused OTB.
Very unfair.

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

I have nothing to loose here. You attack whatever you like.

I continue post my negative view in this counter to alert suiyee suckers don't chase high.

History already shown in HY, Supermax, Dayang and it will again repeat here in YTLP.

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

Why after 1 month came and show off here sold at 4.20? This got code of ethic?

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Felix666888 > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Why after 1 month came and show off here sold at 4.20? This got code of ethic?
--------------------
Are you a mad lady here ?
Do you know that you are simply telling lies here ?
I recommended YTLPower at 1.10, I already informed all readers here my target price is 4.20.
Please check my postings in this forum.
I never inform any reader here to sell shares, it is my code of ethic.
Say what you like, I have made it very clear here.
Please stop attack me.
I never attack you, I do not want to have any dealing with you.
Please leave me alone.
Any attacker on you is not my macai unless you can show proof.
No good to simply accused me.
I did not harm you at all.

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

Deal I don't name you in the my future posts. I will continue post my negative view here until that low class guy lose naked in YTLP.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-16 21:32 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 21:34 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 21:34 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 21:35 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-16 21:39 |

xiaoeh

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Posted by xiaoeh > 33 minutes ago | Report Abuse
i sincerely hope both OTB and Ks55 can sit down drink Starbuck provided by MrFox and have a nice talk
-----------------
Do not waste your time.
I know my sifu well.
A thief how to make friend with a principle and honest person.
My sifu does not cheat people.

who knows both sifus have an open mind and an unlimited generous heart?
we can never guess how generous and tolerant hold inside both sifu hearts

i better keep quiet and leave
last but not least
both Ular and Felix is perfect match
both will never find other than each other to be the perfect match liao
Ular please work harder.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 21:54 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 22:08 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

You see. I am holding some shares but never promote these shares.
Why should you promote your shares day and night?

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

APM was good buy at 2.00
Good share need not go for hard sell and the price will move up by itself.
18 sen dividend gives 9% DY.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

Do you need to promote APM day and night?

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-17 06:47 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 07:47 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 08:23 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 08:24 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 08:28 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 08:32 | Report Abuse

Remember chinese words of wisdom below in share market trading. Don't dream always buy at the bottom and sell it all at the peak. You can sell half of the peak is good enough. Chances always there for you.

花开堪折直须折 莫待无花空折枝

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 08:38 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 08:39 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 08:40 | Report Abuse

How are you after you left heng yuan haha Zhuge liang

Zhuge_Liang
Ks55 is good for nothing here.
1.) Cannot even recommend a stock to buy in I3
2.) Committed CBT.
3.) Steal money and get caught.
4.) Cheat company money.
5.) Sentence to 2 years jail by the judge.

Nothing much to talk further.
No one will believe him.
A clean reputation is very important here.
Anyone committed CBT and caught red handed to steal is a thief.
Sad to hear this news from Bloomberg.

Posted by ks55akaKwongFattC > 2 days ago | Report Abuse
This is the latest news updated from Bloomberg archives of year 2012.
about our regular contributor in i3 YTLPOWR ks55 @ ks55 aka Chenkfatt

BLOOMBERG
Company News

News Wire
Apr 4, 2012

Steel Mill General Manager Gets Jail Time in RM 2 Million Criminal Breach of Trust Fraud

(Bloomberg) -- An executive of a Malaysian steel business was jailed over a RM 2 million criminal breach of trust (CBT) fraud scheme.

Kwong Fatt Chan, General Manager of Amsteel , a subsidiary of Lion Industries , had pleaded guilty and did not stand trial, was sentenced to two years in prison at the Kuala Lumpur High Court on Tuesday.

Mr Chan who is also known by his pseudonym ks55 @ ks55 @ ks55, was the General Manager of the steel mill at the time of the offence and was the Chairman of the Company Sports Club, when RM 2 million of the club funds were unaccounted for,upon audit by the Auditors, was sentenced two years in jail and a fine of RM 3 million. The court withheld the mandatory caning as Mr Chen was over 50 years of age.

1 hour ago

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 08:42 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 08:42 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 08:46 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

I have to change name everyday. Could you guys propose some handsome and lengchai name for me??

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Each of the top guru will be approached and paid by sindicate to give talk & promote at some points i.e. currently Calvin got $$$$$ to promote rsawit (without this warning sign: For the pro only. Bilises are advisable to stay away)

Posted by Vincenzo1510 > 2024-03-17 09:03 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 09:09 |

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

This YTLP will go Holland if the AI data center couldn't secure any client. At the end bagging PMX to rent the data center for Malaysia government.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

The stock market operates with a forward-looking perspective, where investors anticipate future performance based on various factors. If next quarter's results turn out to be in the red, it could lead to a significant plummet in stock prices as investors adjust their expectations and react to the negative financial outcomes.

Future destination: Holland

Posted by gladiator > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Agree with Team Rocket when those guru promote and give unrealistic TP when the shares already up 500% it is time to sell fast before guru sell.

EngineeringProfit

16,775 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

The emperor got no cloth kah? Where are all the boys who cried wolves weeks ago?

The emperor got no clothes! The emperor got no clothes!

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

Next QR if not able to maintain current revenue or profit at least 20% correction. If red, price crashed immediately.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 16 seconds ago | Report Abuse

The stock market operates with a forward-looking perspective, where investors anticipate future performance based on various factors. If next quarter's results turn out to be in the red, it could lead to a significant plummet in stock prices as investors adjust their expectations and react to the negative financial outcomes.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

Next breaking news coming from the south island with SGD:

Good or bad news?

Posted by Vincenzo666888 > 2024-03-17 09:29 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 09:39 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-17 09:40 |