YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 8 hours ago

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 15:59 | Report Abuse

When prices fall, don't panic, don't flee,
Opportunity knocks, for those who can see.
Buy low, accumulate, with a steady hand,
For the rip's ascent, to a promised land.

(Bridge)
It's not just luck, but strategy sound,
Research and patience, in trades abound.
Charts and trends, the heartbeat's pace,
Navigating the market's ever-changing face.

(Chorus)
Buy the dip, sell the rip,
Timing the waves, riding the ship.
Market's dance, highs and lows,
Profits in cycles, that's how it goes.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

5-15 sen profit$ every day.....lai lai lai

1 month 3.00 profit$

Lai...lai...lai

Snake or ladder?

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

YTL cross 2.60, good sign.
YTLpower cross 3.71, correction is over.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-03-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

There was lawyer defending his client on a murder case. He asked the Judge to delay for 10 minutes before the judgement being passed.

He told the juries as well that the actual killer will walk in to confess the crime instead of sentencing his client.

All the eyes/heads turned to the main door expecting the actual murderer to walk in. But, at the end of the 10 minutes, there was no actual murderer walking in. So, the defendant lawyer asked that there was reasonable doubts among the juries that his client may not be the murder because they were intensely looking at the door for the arrival of the "actual killer" then.

However, the charged person did not look at the door and one of the juries also did not look at the main door but starring at the charged person who was aware of the jury eye contact with him.

So, to sentence a person with reasonable doubt is not admissible but it has to be charged with "beyond the reasonable doubt" or sufficient of evidences/witnesses.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-15 16:07 |

Ran271221

90 posts

Posted by Ran271221 > 2024-03-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Sifu baik hati dan bertanggung jawab. Saya tak setuju cut loss pd RM3. 20. Saya akan beli utk dpt dividend.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2024-03-15 16:27 |

Ran271221

90 posts

Posted by Ran271221 > 2024-03-15 16:30 | Report Abuse

Makcik (jiran sy yg tak berpelajaran tinggi) hanya beli saham PBBank pd waktu wabak SARS, covid-19....

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-03-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

Lets see if we have a Nice tall green Candles to end the week nicely.

Invest_888

1,060 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-03-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

Wow, last minute large transaction.

Posted by Sangranghaeyo > 2024-03-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

Expect a dividend in June

hoplanner

406 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2024-03-15 16:52 | Report Abuse

beinvested what is the moral of the story?

It,s "beyond the reasonable doubt" that YTLP is sure stock to invest.

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 16:54 |

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 16:56 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-15 16:58 |

Yezzy99108

404 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2024-03-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

lets see how the price react next week. Too early to tell if correction is over for good

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 17:00 |

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 2024-03-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

I will use my 20 years TA to slap ular. Tq

Posted by edwin387 > 2024-03-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

A lot of banks offer Flexi loan. You can withdraw anytime if you have the sufficient balance. You never apply for housing loan before?

As I said before, I put my extra savings in the loan account also to save interest. I can withdraw it anytime I want.

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 55 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You cannot withdraw a housing loan, this person is telling lie.
Both sifu are con by him.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-03-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

hoplanner

beinvested what is the moral of the story?

It,s "beyond the reasonable doubt" that YTLP is sure stock to invest.

aiyo!!! for
YTLP is REAL!!!!!!!!

: Mr Fox

It is beyond reasonable doubt that RM3.60 was a good buy.

Posted by Permutation > 2024-03-15 18:04 | Report Abuse

There are people relying on honest analysis here to invest. People telling lies here will get bad karma.

CIO888

31 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 2024-03-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, many bank offer full flexi/ semi flexi housing loan, we are allow to withdraw the money in the loan account.

edwin387
A lot of banks offer Flexi loan. You can withdraw anytime if you have the sufficient balance. You never apply for housing loan before?

As I said before, I put my extra savings in the loan account also to save interest. I can withdraw it anytime I want.

Posted by CapitalCraftsman > 2024-03-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

Who are you trying to insinuate, Permutation 😆

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse
Based on my 20 years of TA analysis, ytlp will break above 3.70 very soon. Let's see.
------------------------
Looking at the closing price at 4.50, many buyers appeared and absorbed many big selling orders.
The volume transacted at 4.50 pm is around 34 million shares at 3.68.
I believe your prediction is excellent, hope that the share price of YTLPower will cross 3.71 next week.
Good luck.

Posted by Permutation > 2024-03-15 20:59 | Report Abuse

TA expert said the triple top reversal pattern has formed, what ever that means? is it right? does that means the correction has a long way to go?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 21:04 | Report Abuse

Correct. Got only 9 sen today

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 21:20 | Report Abuse

Scalpel, yes. And still holding those free tickets

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

For this counter - for now, these combo = can sleep peacefully every night😁

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

Huat ar....

Lai....lai....lai.....

Snake or ladder ahead?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 22:44 | Report Abuse

Stale news. Read latest news about Nvidia: iron dome, 2024 bubble, etc etc

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 22:45 | Report Abuse

Wah !! very good article man !!
I will keep a copy of this article for my future reference.

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 2024-03-15 23:03 | Report Abuse

OTB, yes it is just a normal correction for strong uptrend share to consolidate between 10% to 20%. Once the support base is formed then it will move up very fierce. Only that we have to see monkey show along the journey, and it is completely normal in i3. Cheers and thanks for your valuable input always

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 23:18 | Report Abuse

Thank you HuatRex1314.
Appreciate your reply to boost up my morale and conviction.
Best regards always.

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 23:24 |

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-15 23:56 |

Posted by Felix666888 > 2024-03-15 23:56 | Report Abuse

The man behind the fake IDs his wife and his mother doing exactly the activities he posted in this forum. He post based on his real experience.

Felix1510

206 posts

Posted by Felix1510 > 2024-03-16 00:12 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 04:07 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 04:09 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 04:10 |

Posted by David Gunter > 2024-03-16 06:46 | Report Abuse

Edwin you really a good for nothing person. Your family really doesn’t need a gambler like you. Jerichomy barks and repeats like a parrot cos he doesn’t know crap about making profit. He remind me of a loser Optimus and same like rr88

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 07:15 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 07:15 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 07:16 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 07:26 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 08:33 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2024-03-16 08:36 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

5-15 sen profit$ every day.....lai lai lai

1 month 3.00 profit$

Lai...lai...lai

Snake or ladder?

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-16 09:06 |

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 2024-03-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

A failure can never differentiate between sharing and advise. I.don't have to advise OTB as i know he is doing very well with his kindness. Unlike trash like you wasting resources here. No point continue responding to you, lower my standard. Tq