YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 7 hours ago

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 11:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by jackson1688888 > 29 seconds ago | Report Abuse

We will get more information on 18 March GTC briefing from Nvidia, if the prospect of AI is good , YTLP may move upwards again , currently as long as it still stay above 3.5 consider safe , but I want my cheaper ticket at 3.2 , pls sell to me
-----------------
Please be fair.
If you want to attack me based on facts and figures, it is fair.
If it is a true fact, I will agree and I will apologise to you.
It is my standard practice I had done all the time in I3.
I have no intention to attack you.
But you attack me without facts because you did not understand my article fully.
I wish your investment in YTLPower well and you will make a lot of money in 2024.

Posted by jackson1688888 > 2024-03-15 11:29 | Report Abuse

Sell share at price 4.2 , but still keep promoting with his PE 15 theory with a target price of RM 6 , this behaviour same like last time tyy guru with the top glove TP35 , u see now Edwin387 is suffering , pathetic for those ikan bilis

Mrlogan

15 posts

Posted by Mrlogan > 2024-03-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

PakTua,
I joined late as well, now at loss of around 10K. I am in for a long haul.
Good luck everyone!

jenson68

1,212 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-03-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

When can hit the first challenge 3.80 ?!
Let’s wait and see , hehe

Mrlogan

15 posts

Posted by Mrlogan > 2024-03-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa,

0-0. Let have a good discussion on YTLP rather than gaduh-gaduh!

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2024-03-15 11:40 | Report Abuse

Rm5....don wait.last chance to buy

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-03-15 11:44 |

Posted by jackson1688888 > 2024-03-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

Need to have volume at least 40million and closing price above 3.75 will be strong signal for rebound

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-03-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

As a small investor like myself, and others who have incurred financial costs associated with capital, it's crucial for us to have access to fair and accurate data to make informed investment decisions. I advocate for an environment where commentary is conducted on a level playing field.

Best wishes to all investors striving toward the ultimate goal of generating wealth for a better quality of life.

Thanks all Sifus.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 11:50 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Felix888999 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
OTB macai #1 using other people`s ID posted a lot of despicable posts when people commented YTLPower.
------------------
Please leave my name out.
I never attack any person in I3.
I am here to share information only.

Reformasi

30 posts

Posted by Reformasi > 2024-03-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

Going up. Hope for the best my friends.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 11:59 |

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 2024-03-15 12:02 | Report Abuse

Guys.. Just chill.. These ular ++ people are only here when this counter is down , they will be gone when counter rebound, and they are not buying any stock.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-03-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

Last hour got more than 600,000 units asking for RM3.60 and were duly sold. Just maybe wanted to suppress the price.

If buy now after paying RM4 earlier will come to RM3.80 on average.

If bought at RM3.55 for example, now got gains already. Who will buy when fearing it may drop further. Your own timing and strategy.

Those sold even at RM3.54 may be experiencing panic attack and will buy back quickly.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:17 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:18 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:19 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:20 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:21 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:22 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:23 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:23 |

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-03-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hope this green is real. Good Luck to all investors.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

I feel very sad to talk to a CBT offender in I3.
I do not wish to argue with this cheater.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:25 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:26 |

newbie9893

2,254 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2024-03-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

buy now..confrime shoot up kaw kaw in afternoon section

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2024-03-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

LOL!

Mrlogan

15 posts

Posted by Mrlogan > 2024-03-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

Ks55,
Care to share with your story of CBT? Why you decided to do it since you knew that you will end up in deep trouble? Share a bit pls

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55akaKFCHEN > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
I am ks55 aka GMCHENKWONG FATT .I was sacked for CBT while working as A GENERAL MANAGER in AMSTEEL..got credibility meh
-------------------
Oh !! how to trust this person !!
This person has CBT records.
No wonder, nobody trusts him loh !!
Still talk as if he is so good.
Too bad, no one trusts his words.
Readers here think that he is bullshit here.
------------------
I believe it is a true story now.
Money is not everything, reputation is more important than money.
I prefer reputation so that I can stand tall in the society.
No worry, his money will be lost in other mean.
Sad to know this story.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:30 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:31 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:31 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55akaKFCHEN > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
I am ks55 aka GMCHENKWONG FATT .I was sacked for CBT while working as A GENERAL MANAGER in AMSTEEL..got credibility meh
-------------------
Oh !! how to trust this person !!
This person has CBT records.
No wonder, nobody trusts him loh !!
Still talk as if he is so good.
Too bad, no one trusts his words.
Readers here think that he is bullshit here.
------------------
I believe it is a true story now.
Sad to know this story.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:33 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:36 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

How to trust a CBT offender ?
Real cheating.

Sad to know this story.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

Ok ok. Since Jackson and Sifu OTB have a different view on how to save Edwin387 from his investment at here.

Sifu OTB suggested hold and cutloss at 3.20.

Supporters

Jackson suggested to sell at 3.50 and buy back at 3.00~3.20.

Supporters

Referee decided to setup a competition for 2 of them.

See who is better and settle the dispute once and for all at here.

Time frame 3 bulan from today 14/3/2024 end on 13/6/2024.

Loser as usual have to leave the forum forever.

Supporters as usual can show your support by add your name who you support this time.

Remember this competition involve the supporters another word called macai lah. Loser will not allowed to appear at here including the macai macai too.

jenson68

1,212 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-03-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

Ignore the noise and let their performance to tell lar !! Good luck

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-15 12:39 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:39 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-15 12:40 |

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 12:41 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-15 12:41 |

jenson68

1,212 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-03-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

I am falling in love with YTL & YTL power , good time bad time will be still here and hold tight all the way as l am Not a trader @UlarSawa !!!

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 12:48 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 12:52 |

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2024-03-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha...i can only laugh here... LOL!