YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.05 (1.37%)

3.60 - 3.72

46 people like this.

32,193 comment(s). Last comment by facsc118 7 hours ago

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 13:03 |

Mrlogan

15 posts

Posted by Mrlogan > 2024-03-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

@Ks55
Please share the juicy details. I am waiting.......

Posted by HumptyDumpty > 2024-03-15 13:15 | Report Abuse

Strange we are here to invest and earn money.. What are they doing here?

Mrlogan

15 posts

Posted by Mrlogan > 2024-03-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

I have no clue as well, may be retirees with nothing much to do but a lot of time to kill.....

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 13:37 |

Posted by sayyouloveme > 2024-03-15 13:39 | Report Abuse

Want argue, go open post talk separately la.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 13:40 | Report Abuse

(Verse 1)
In the world of stocks, where fortunes are made,
There's a strategy played, where risks are weighed.
It's called "buy the dip, sell the rip," they say,
Navigating the market, every single day.

(Chorus)
Buy the dip, sell the rip,
Timing the waves, riding the ship.
Market's dance, highs and lows,
Profits in cycles, that's how it goes.

(Verse 2)
When prices fall, don't panic, don't flee,
Opportunity knocks, for those who can see.
Buy low, accumulate, with a steady hand,
For the rip's ascent, to a promised land.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
It's not just luck, but strategy sound,
Research and patience, in trades abound.
Charts and trends, the heartbeat's pace,
Navigating the market's ever-changing face.

(Verse 3)
And when the rip comes, soaring high,
Sell with confidence, bid the dip goodbye.
Lock in gains, secure your win,
In the trading game, it's all within.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So remember this tune, in the market's sway,
Buy the dip, sell the rip, day by day.
With knowledge and skill, you'll surely find,
Success in trading, one step at a time.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

5-15 sen profit$ every day.....lai lai lai

1 month 3.00 profit$

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

Do you think this thread is still relevant? It is meant for conmen to entice people like edwin387 to bet price will move up to 6.30 lah.

Posted by edwin387 > Mar 14, 2024 10:18 PM | Report Abuse

I withdrawn my housing loan money bought at YTLP 4.00. My wife will kill me if I lost money.

Sifu how? Should I cut lost now or wait for a while?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 13:48 | Report Abuse

The main problem now is this : Sharks smell the house loan$$$$$ & will be patient enough to swallow it in piece meals, before pushing up again in one loooooooooong green candle

We thought we had returned the tickets to shark 4-4.24, but mana tau this fella went in sapu the tickets!????

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 13:48 | Report Abuse

"Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Onn Hafiz Ghazi said GDS Holdings which is a leading data centre operator has invested RM14.33 billion in Johor with the opening of two data centres in Nusajaya Tech Park and Kempas Tech Park."

Has invested - not will invest. In fact STT GDS is buying another piece of land in NCIP to set up hyperscale DC, meanwhile Microsft already has one hyperscale DC in Sedenak High Tech Park, and already paid for another hypersacle DC in NCIP.

Hyperscale DC is getting more and more crowded with stiff competition. No news from Nvidia as how is it going to 'collaborate' with YTLP. Is it just selling its Nividia AI chips? Is it just selling its software? Or is it going to get clients through its networking?

https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/03/04/china-based-gds-plans-business-expansion-in-johor-says-johor-mb/

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 13:49 | Report Abuse

1 month 3.00 profit$

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

No new development as far as YTLP not having any bursa announcement. Others simply just hearsay.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 13:55 | Report Abuse

The main problem now is this : Sharks smell the house loan$$$$$ & will be patient enough to swallow it in piece meals, before pushing up again in one loooooooooong green candle

We thought we had returned the tickets to shark 4-4.24, but mana tau this fella went in sapu the tickets!????

Posted by ks55 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Do you think this thread is still relevant? It is meant for conmen to entice people like edwin387 to bet price will move up to 6.30 lah.

Posted by edwin387 > Mar 14, 2024 10:18 PM | Report Abuse

I withdrawn my housing loan money bought at YTLP 4.00. My wife will kill me if I lost money.

Sifu how? Should I cut lost now or wait for a while?

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2024-03-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

Ytl power rm6

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 14:27 | Report Abuse

In the world of stocks, where fortunes are made,
There's a strategy played, where risks are weighed.
It's called "buy the dip, sell the rip," they say,
Navigating the market, every single day.

(Chorus)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 14:27 | Report Abuse

1 month 3.00 profit$

Posted by jackson1688888 > 2024-03-15 14:31 | Report Abuse

Volume still not enough …

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

Lai...lai...lai

Snake or ladder?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

Wait....got new banner one. Want sneak preview ah?

Posted by AlTugauw > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

YTL's cooperation with NVDIA could represent a grave danger to Malaysia. The Malaysian govt & Malaysian investors must understand this. NVIDIA's development of Israeli super computer & AI capabilities represents a security threat to Malaysia especially. TNB should be aware of this & review YTL's involvement in electricity generation for TNB. KWAP & KWSP should also take note before the situation gets completely out of hand. Divest from YTL while you can.

EngineeringProfit

16,565 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 21 seconds ago | Report Abuse

No danger. What danger? U think here harbour lots of extremists or terrorist bombers kah?

EngineeringProfit

16,565 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 0 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Who's going to sabotage????????

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Watch out for next month banner: Nvidia empowered Iron Dome

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-03-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

Contra - bought at lower price but sold at the higher price before the due date and it can be the same morning.

Short - sold from borrowed scripts/CDS but buying back at the lower price to cover your position or the lender's position.

Can make profits/gains from these 2 ventures. However, many were wiped out also because the odds were against their advantages.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 15:04 |

gladiator

675 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2024-03-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

Don't get trap!! What you see is dead cat bounce. Runnnnnnn.........

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2024-03-15 15:14 | Report Abuse

Finally ytl corp turn for the big news
Congrats ytl n ytl power

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2024-03-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

YTLP PE still single digit with a lot of growth in next few years. Instead of wasting time to spam here, why not spent some time to study and perhaps trade small(within own means). I would say current price is attractive.. Not only it has involvement in AI, AI will also used up a lot of power. See power stocks in Msia, USA and China all are trending up...

cgtan2020

684 posts

Posted by cgtan2020 > 2024-03-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

YTLP NSP reduce to 24,120,969

newbie9893

2,254 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2024-03-15 15:23 | Report Abuse

YTLP lai liao..heading to 4.00

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

Lai...lai...lai

Snake or ladder?

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

Another rm 117 million is coming by next month the latest. See Crescendo going to declare 20 sen by end of the month. This is called efficiency carried out by professional management, not the half past six management until now no official progress report announcement.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3430853

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2024-03-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Come end of this March, there will be another book closure for the 3rd Quarter FY2024. If, if the EPS has improved to 50 sen, PE say 10 only, the share price should be upward going.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

Insiders oredi know the projected figure/qr

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2024-03-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

AI wave will be far from over, now only chips, the next will be data centre, automation and green power as AI and AI data centre uses a lot of power. All power stocks in USA, China are uptrend for last 3 months

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

You think YTLP can give 20 sen dividend? Must really dream hard!

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:36 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:37 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:38 | Report Abuse

Since then, shameless liar always the term he is using day in day out.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:38 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:40 | Report Abuse

A shameless liar always call others liar. A thief always shout thief when he was caught red handed.
Yet he doesn't feel shame!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

1 month 3.00 profit$

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-03-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

Ks55 is a CBT offender in Malaysia, he committed a cheating case in Malaysia.
His words cannot be trusted.

I treasure my reputation, money is not so important now.
It is wasting time to argue with a CBT offender.
Result will speak louder at the end of 2024.

YTLPower can perform or not, time will tell.
I stop here.

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2024-03-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

LOL !!! talk with facts and figures.

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

So this is your fact?
You get it from kopitiam?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-15 15:45 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:46 |

4,108 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-15 15:47 |

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 15:51 |

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2024-03-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

current price still cheap and offer some short term trading opportunities as well...
Don't waste time to spam or attack someone here...

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Focus on YTLpower, must cross 3.71, then all thief will disappear.
People will shout 4.00, 5.00, 6.00 ... 6.30.

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2024-03-15 15:58 |