YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

52 people like this.

34,765 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 37 minutes ago

TanDavid88

1,200 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

fx115w

118 posts

Posted by fx115w > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

LOL, the so called “bloodbath”…
Too bad didn’t reload more while at
RM2.8X. But at least I hold tight and
didn’t sell a single lot.

Congratulations to the naysayers for
stopping me to reload more at low
price. Are you guys happy now?

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

my fingers are quite chun most of the time when get itchy...
when >90% of views in this forum are negative, bottom is near.
Same experience for HK Mkt.

facsc118

320 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

driving lorry to bank now

Mabel

24,455 posts

Posted by Mabel > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

facsc118 driving lorry to bank now
27/11/2024 3:28 PM

Haha this is really funny...

Yes with lorry we go to the bank now...hihihi

hoplanner

408 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

To those who had anticipated a bloodbath and sold this morning, you are now seeing your tears roll upwards instead of down your cheeks!

troy88

3,088 posts

Posted by troy88 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

DC business is not kacang putih business. Need patience for it to bear fruit..

williamh

950 posts

Posted by williamh > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Just test a little in the morning session, still holding most which collected very near to 3.looking up 3.80 in near term, now the shortist are rushing back to close their positions this may push ING IT Betong 4 next

facsc118

320 posts

Bought in 2.85 ..............sold 50% at 3.47

williamh

950 posts

Be greedy when most scare one again collect

facsc118

320 posts

corp i collect at 1.75 sold 50% at 2.09

Ravi Kumar

3,671 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Buy signal already

MrFox

1,396 posts

Posted by MrFox > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Me a long distance traveller!
No question about anything!
Am just going!
For the notes, not the coins!!!
haha

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Sqeeze them kaw kaw to rm 5.xx !

Posted by CapitalCraftsman > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who got reload it at the price below RM3 👏

Posted by BullOhBear > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Closed 3.42 which is exactly the SMA50

Posted by findfreedom > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

轮到红衫威

LimPek1510

235 posts

Posted by LimPek1510 > 4 weeks ago |

Mabel

24,455 posts

Posted by Mabel > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

CapitalCraftsman Congrats to those who got reload it at the price below RM3 👏
27/11/2024 5:15 PM

Thank you CC,

Managed to re-enter YTP Power at RM 2.89 and RM 2.88 after locking profit in September 2024...

Also managed to re-enter YTL at RM 1.760 after locking profits on the ex date to secured the handsome Dividends..

So apy with these two re-entry, all thanks to Short Selling who make it possible..

So far these two handsome Princes have been a darling on Mabel's P&L...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

FAInvestor

277 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Becareful of profit taking tomorrow. YTLP can't shoot up in a straight line.

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Tomorrow ytlp will plunge. Magic show has to end

Posted by gotinvest > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Great closing today. Will see how tomorrow turns up.

This platform has many bull shitters. When it goes up a bit everyone would say they bot below 3.

Posted by diuleiloumei > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Even got a bull shitters siaokan went to red flag others comments

FAInvestor

277 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Nasdaq koyak -200 points so is Nvidia too. So becareful tomorrow will be profit taking day and follow by Friday too.

A group of scammers are talking the price to go up. So sell when price is up

LimPek1510

235 posts

Posted by LimPek1510 > 4 weeks ago |

Aero1

1,490 posts

Zhuge_Liang

2,512 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and the worst liar in this forum.

A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
A honest person will counter check the information before he posts it.

There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
Please be honest and post it with facts and figures.

No one will trust a shameless liar in I3.

Repost from other forum.

Jonathan168138 @ LimPek1510

WHY WHY WHY @Jonathan168138 .. @Antifanticracism should be ATTACKED 24/7 by Bangla/Nepal cafe workers and MPPJ longkang supervisor Samy Velloo.

1. Using so many IDS to cheat readers. Latest is using @Jonathan168138 talking to himself @ Antifanaticracism in 99SMART forum. His name is FelixTan and his other AKA ids or pseydonyms are @ Felix888999 @ Vincent8864 @ Vincenzo999 @ Eddy365 @ Spy133 @edwing9981 @ LimPek1510 @ Jonathan168138 and many more.

2. Used those IDS to BULLY and ATTACK others but NEVER NEVER against GOD bangla worker.

3.Used to quarrel and Badmouth other writers besides posting FAKE and ALTERED news to favour his boss , who is KYY and Internet cafe boss.

4.FelixTan and his aka IDS is a] shameless liar b] barbarian c] used low class strategy to create lies to bully people d] no father and mother upbringing in HOKKIEN...bo peh bo KAHSEE ...in bahasa malaysia ..kurang ajar..

5]All the sifus and macais pray to god and god send down KARMA to attack Felix @ Antifanaticracism with BANGLA SUPERVISOR

6]Bangla Supervisor will ATTACK @ Felix @ Antifanaticracism and all his AKA ids 24/7
non stop until , the shameless liar disappears from i3 permanently.

TanDavid88

1,200 posts

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

Zhuge_Liang

2,512 posts

Round 1
I recommended YTLP at 1.10.
My initial target price is 4.20. (check my first posting in this forum).
I sold a lorry load of them around 4.18.
I made very huge profit.

Round 2.
I used my profit to buy YTLP around 3.60, I refused to sell them even at 5.40 because these stocks are at zero cost to me.
HLIB upgraded the target price of YTLP to 7.45.
I also upgrade the target price of YTLP to 6.30.
I sold all around 3.90 because the share price of YTLP dropped below 200-day SMA.
I also made very huge profit in this round.
I do not know MACC is checking on YTL Communications.

Round 3.
I bought back first batch of shares around 3.55 when the share price rebounded above 20-day EMA.
I bought back second batch of shares around 3.30.
I bought back third batch of shares around 3.20.
I bought back forth batch of shares around 3.00.
I refused to sell these shares at a loss, I will hold these shares until FY 2026.
----------------

A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
A honest person will counter check the information before he posts it.

There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
Please be honest and post it with facts and figures.

No one will trust a shameless liar in I3.

The amount of profit sifu made, this shameless liar needs to work for 30 years in order to earn this amount.

Zhuge_Liang

2,512 posts

LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian in this forum.

I also make > 1 million in 2023/4 from YTLpower.
It is better than the shameless liar who did not make a single cent from this stock.
This shameless liar is telling lies and talk nonsense in this forum.
This > 1 million profit, may be this shameless liar needs to work for 10 years to earn it.

If he is very good in TA, he should short YTLpower from 3.14 level today to make 0.60 profit.
He dared not short YTLpower and continue to talk cxxk and lies here.
Do not make money from YTLpower, continue to bullshit and telling lies here.
Real shameful loh !!

Do not be "the cannon after the horse".
Bullshit and telling lies will not make you rich.

TanDavid88

1,200 posts

LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and the worst liar in this forum ... I repeat ...

Only a shameless liar here did not make money on YTLpower.
Still continue to bark like dog.
Poor guy, I can give you some of my profit if you behave well here.
Good dog.

TanDavid88

1,200 posts

Posted by cktay > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Yesterday was a huge day indeed!
YTLPower was Foreign fund's top buy at 33m, while local institutions bought around 29m of YTLPower and 20m of YTL.
Local retailers sold 19m YTLPower and 14m YTL
Today hope to see further confirmation that the falling knife has hit the floor😀

TomYam

138 posts

Posted by TomYam > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

YTL Power International Berhad (KLSE:YTLPOWR) First Quarter 2025 Results
Key Financial Results
Revenue: RM5.68b (up 4.4% from 1Q 2024).
Net income: RM470.6m (down 45% from 1Q 2024).
Profit margin: 8.3% (down from 16% in 1Q 2024). The decrease in margin was driven by higher expenses.
EPS: RM0.057 (down from RM0.10 in 1Q 2024).

williamh

950 posts

Quick dont miss the upthread boat

Posted by hotsauce1924 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Looking to top up my position (recently bought a batch at 2.9), long term investor, should I wait for pullback or just go in now?

While first 8MW DC (for Sea Ltd) has already commenced in May, the 2nd batch of 8MW DC is expected for an early delivery to Sea Ltd by this year end as opposed to the scheduled delivery in 1QCY25. Management expects an IRR of 10%-13% for this
Phase 1 project....

From Kenanga Research. We can expect to see positive contribution in year 2025

Despite the long shutdown of a power plant for major overhaul during the quarter, SG PowerSeraya continued to deliver strong performance, supported by sustained absolute margins of the retail segment. We expect stronger performance in coming quarters as the power plant is now up and running. Future growth will be driven by a new hydrogen-ready power plant commissioning in 2028 as well as 500MW solar park – to support YTL Green Data Centre.

From HLI Research.....Power Seraya profit is not bad considering one of the plant is shutting down due to maintenance

Posted by redhotpepper > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Any more catalyst? Besides low PE, AI DC, etc etc?

Next quarter results look good, should be much higher than this quarter due to reversal of forex loss, higher revenue n profits overseas ventures due to strong USD, positive surprise from UK etc. Mkt is forward looking, that is why price shoot up

Posted by findfreedom > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

The market face change very fast ya.. last 2 days still looking very down.. :p

CIO888

32 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

EMA 20 = RM 3.22
SMA 70 = RM 3.48
Golden Cross Formation Pattern will be formed if today can close above RM 3.48.

I have ignore all nonsenses and move through it 😀. Thank you.

BabyBee

22 posts

Posted by BabyBee > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

It's time to sell now ??

Posted by Permutation > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

"YTL yang paling corot. Minta maaf, saya terpaksa sebut di sini. Daripada 51 menara diterima, semua tidak siap"

YTL need to responds to Fahmi's comments in parliament today. Does not look good.

Yezzy99108

413 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

3.50 is the biggest obstacle for price to propel further