YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.21 (6.50%)

3.20 - 3.47

59 people like this.

35,945 comment(s). Last comment by edwing9981 1 minute ago

edwing9981

179 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

He still blur blur what is the threat from Deekseek. What is the impact to YTLP AI data center. Haiyah could someone explain this to the old man and his macai macai?

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

How noble. I puke abit in my mouth. To save the reader here? Or to save ownself oh? Bought too much is it. Scared warrant also alot is it? 😊😊. Like uncle koon said, drunk too much brandy and now need to puke it out.

I don't mind having a little. Get some free warrant. Wait 3 years and grow with the company oh...

edwing9981

179 posts

Karma hit this shameless liar group badly. So suay, bad news after bad news came but they dumb dumb didn't lock profit. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Buy ytl , ranhill because risks rewards better than this !

15,170 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

A real long term Investor will not be affected by short term price fluctuations.

Infact I always remember n practice my other Sifu Dr.Edwin's teachings : Drop more buy more in all the good Cos.

This has been very fruitful in my investment in Notion.

Posted by hotsauce1924 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

I disagree with OTB open letter’s premise on asking ytl to make warrant tradable. More so because he claims he is a value long term investor. So am I.

Tradable warrant only benefits short term punter looking to trade on this position. The warrant has a three year option. There is not much merit to the argument that minority shareholders face capital constraints to exercise the option given such a long lead time to raise funds ( or even sell one lot out of five to exchange for the 2.45 option, thus lowering cost basis).

The only thing you can argue for is to withdraw the rights issue given the potential short term EPS dilution. I don’t think there is much merit in this argument either unless you really believe that ytl future prospect is dim and they have no need for such fresh capital or to pay down debts.

edwing9981

179 posts

He just a gambler trying to cover up his mistake didn't ask his subscribers to lock profit. In his letters to his subscribers there were no concept of long term investment. They are short term traders. That's all!!!

Titan

4,234 posts

Ok la. Market closed. Up 2c. Ok wat, can sleep better today.

edwing9981

179 posts

YTLP planned the AI data center based on Nvidia's sizing model and revenue forecast. Now the capacity required drop to 10% or even lower. DeekSeek is offering Powerful AI with free access and it is open source. This is a great threat to YTLP.

15,170 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Here I wish to share a story of a real long term value investor in I3 (real, chin chin,betul betul punya), I think most of u know abt him.

He is Philip.

Philip started to buy Harta at RM7+ during 2021, despite my noble advice to him do not catch a falling knive so early then.

Sadly n truly, price of Harta laosai n dropped non stop from Rm7+ all the way to RM1.50+ during 2021-2023.

Philip, never lut never scare during the said period. Instead, he bough average down from RM4+ to Rm3+ n finally sapu 99 at RM1.50+ , managed to bring down his average cost from RM7+ to the present RM3+.

After a long n painful waiting time of 3 years+, price of Harta finally moves above his average cost in 2024. I think he enjoys at least 10% handsome paper gain of his Harta shares now.

Sounds very motivational right? The beauty of long term value investment......

So if price of YTLPower drops lower in near future, says even below RM2.45 (as what Dragon predicted earlier, to a level where no one is keen on exercising the WA), I hope U remember Philip's story in Harta.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 is a shameless liar, coward, thief and a barbarian in this forum.
No point to waste time with him.
Let the bangla supervisor cursed him non-stop everyday.

Titan

4,234 posts

@CharlesT, problem is one bought too much mother shares. So will get alot warrant and require alot money to convert. Since it is non tradable, they cannot sell if not enough money to convert. But then that is one problem ma. Not other shareholder problem. Why want to stop other shareholder that believed in the company and grow with it leh. I won't be able to tell the future but I think worth to invest n grow with YTLP loh. Why do selfish and because own problem, want others to go with ur way leh?

Titan

4,234 posts

Ohhh...speaking of Philip, I remember that sifuvwill Ada advice him to sell some pchem and switch to hengyuan. I think Philip didn't listen. If u all ada follow the story, u know la. Same la.....ask shareholder to write complain letter to BOD

edwing9981

179 posts

What YTLP facing now is exactly like Malaysia glove manufacturers facing the China glove competitors.

**AI data center Price Wars**:

DeepSeek’s pricing could pressure other AI providers to reduce costs, squeezing margins for data centers. New entrants might face challenges in pricing strategies unless they achieve operational efficiency or differentiation (e.g., green energy, low-latency networks).

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Supermax with tradable warrant issued down 1c today. Tradable warrant is not augur well as usually thought it is supposed to be.

edwing9981

179 posts

He just pretending innocent and putting the share price crash blame to the BOD. He doing this just to cover up his mistake didn't ask the subscribers and followers to lock profit only!!!

Posted by Titan > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ohhh...speaking of Philip, I remember that sifuvwill Ada advice him to sell some pchem and switch to hengyuan. I think Philip didn't listen. If u all ada follow the story, u know la. Same la.....ask shareholder to write complain letter to BOD

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

* Worse if it is non tradable.

edwing9981

179 posts

US AI related stocks are crashing now. The stock valuation has changed since DeekSeek AI announcement.

Davis' double kill effect already hit AI related stocks. Got profit better lock it now!!! Don't dumb dumb following that shameless liar sifu group!!!

Beta Ipoh

25 posts

Posted by Beta Ipoh > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

?每次使用都离不开Ai数据中心的算力,不用Ai数据中心?Deepseek开源的Ai大模型能使Ai开发和应用更普遍,每个Ai使用都需要Ai 数据中心,你看看openAi开发的sora文字生成视频,就因为算力不足而停服务。你觉得算力的需求会停止吗?Deepseek西方国家敢用吗(由其是美国)?

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

NOT TRUE SIR

little u.s.a is still the world # 1 gangster,
though CINA will automatically be the # 1 with key magical
5% GDP growth rate p.a.

the brilliant econ prof of NUS said,
CINA with 5% GDP growth p.a. = after like 7 yrs later =
every yr the growing # p.a. = 100% of India's econ.
this NUS prof is telling all amore Bizmen to never abundant CINA!

https://www.tradingview.com/x/6IgvcFe6/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/wQ5dIhqm/

https://www.tradingview.com/x/jZ7cJxxp/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/1hDX5fFP/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/tSyahenx/
https://www.tradingview.com/x/u9mPJHzD/

Beta Ipoh

25 posts

Posted by Beta Ipoh > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Deepseek只是开源的大模型,YTL也有本身的马来文大模型,能代表什么?所谓免费大模型,是供小型的Ai开发公司使用,他们还是需要Ai数据中心的算力,Deepseek开源的Ai大模型使得Ai开发和应用更普遍,每个Ai使用都需要Ai数据中心,你看看openAi开发的sora文字生成视频,就因为算力不足而停止服务。你觉得算力的需求会停止吗?Deepseek西方国家敢用吗(由其是美国)?

edwing9981

179 posts

朋友你只道什么是price wars 吗?现实是残酷的。YTLP 用大价钱跟Nvidia买的GPU现在要和中国免费的平台竞争。想像一下就觉得可怕!

27,455 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Shareholders let's tell Francis to drop Nvidia and choose Deepseek instead

edwing9981

179 posts

中国有千千万万家企业。不怕没有生意做。

YTLP AI data center 开业以来只有俩客户。都是YTL自己人(SEA Limited 和 YTL AI) 你说尴尬不尴尬啊?

YTL AI 是那个Bahasa Melayu 全球翻译最利害的AI 平台。除此之外什么也不是🤣🤣🤣🤣

27,455 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Why support country which look down on Chinese

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

byethen, the oldest u.s. pres, was the pure KwaiLOR = always wanted to simberleh cina.
i.e. entertained with opium 1st then WAR to mass killing to win BIG.

but world # 1 iliot pres dtrum is,
penny WISE, pound Foolish.

dtrum is killing u.s.a at high speed...

edwing9981

179 posts

The Sputnik event was the launch of the first artificial satellite into space by the Soviet Union on October 4, 1957.

The DeekSeek impact is as big as Spuntik event to the western world.

The first event after this is immediate bursting of US AI bubble 🫧!!

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Supermax has losses for past years. Recently it lost 64 m. Does this shows strength and confidence?

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Our world today is abt
1st, the new rising empire of CINA
VS
u.s.a the world # 1 gangster.

CINA was made RICH by yahudi sec of state of the U.S.
n so yahudi, the invisible power of the u.s. must do what's righteous soon.

yahudi must under stand what's KwaiLOR!

SHE of CINA said,
CINA had been bullied all the times = i.e. OK.
Importantly, CINA never want to be the # 1 in the world,,,

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

A person who has zero share on YTLpower still never feel ashamed to come here to bullshit and telling lies here.
In life, the money is not yours, you cannot get it no matter how many lies you tell.
Come over to this forum, let bangla supervisor attacked and cursed so ruthlessly still never feel shameful.
This type of cursing, only a shameless liar like edwing9981 can take it.
His face skin is very thick, really a shameless liar here.
No point wasting my time here.
It is very sad in I3 to have this low class, shameless, coward, thief and barbarian like edwing9981 in this forum.

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Dancing robots at Spring Festival gala raise attention in US media regarding China's technological advancements.

edwing9981

179 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

any sifu subscriber here? Please tell us the truth did your sifu asked you to lock profit when share price hit 5.40 or when YTLP rebounded 40% from 2.88 did you sifu asked you to lock profit?

Or he asked you dumb dumb waiting for that TP 6.90?

Haiyoh missed 2 rounds of golden opportunities, now asking followers write latter to Bursa ke? Hahahahaha you just cover up your big mistakes putting the blame to the YTLP BOD. Exactly like what you did in Hengyuan.

Posted by OTBLauBoo > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

I need a favour from you, please help me to report all naysayers in I3investor.com.
Below is the sample of the report I sent.

Email address : HRCPD-Corporate-Affairs@hrc.com.my
Quote !!
Dear Chairman and Board of Directors,

I am an investor of Hengyuan, I have xxx shares in my trading account.

Please help to get your accountant and lawyer to take legal action on those naysayers spreading lies and malicious allegations on Hengyuan in I3investor.com.

They are MoneyMakers, Stockraider and others.
Please read all the lies and malicious allegations they repeated in I3investor.com almost everyday to frighten all investors in I3investor.com.

I am very disappointed with them.

Yours Sincerely,
Your name.

Unquote !!

edwing9981

179 posts

Any one want to contribute Pak Kam please click the link below. 感恩!!

https://onlinedonation.tzuchi.my/edonation/prod/eng/DonationDetail.php?iscc=1

edwing9981

179 posts

Alibaba releases AI model it says surpasses DeepSeek!!!

Another sleeping beuaty from Cina coming in to AI world. The price wars are unavoidable!!!

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Please lah !! I do not want this type of shameless liar DNA.
I cannot stand this person keep on telling lies and bullshit in I3.

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Real sad.
The naysayer had committed suicide, this shameless liar edwing9981 still post his message.
It appears that edwing9981 is going to commit suicide soon.
Good news, I3 will have at least one naysayer less.

edwing9981

179 posts

Look at the shameless liar Macai macai using so low class tactics and abusive contents.

I attacking your sifu using facts. Please reply using facts.

edwing9981

179 posts

See these zero knowledge shameless liar group until now never say anything about the DeepSeek impact to YTLP.

Oh that shameless liar group said ALL Warrants in Malaysia are 100% tradable. I shown them the Bursa announcement on YTLP's flexible rights issue these shameless liar group still arguing with me. The next morning the YTLP share price crashed then this shameless liar group gone missing. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by findfreedom > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

@CharlesT 3 years 10% how motivated can it be? lol

Posted by findfreedom > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

You trying to be sarcastic? You are not expressing well.. I am mislead ed. lol

edwing9981

179 posts

Wow wow US president is very serious on this DeepSeek. They are shocked and surprised by China's AI!!!

Trump to meet Nvidia CEO Huang amid DeepSeek rise !!!

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

No one knows the impact of DeepSeek on AI data centre of YTLpower.
edwing9981 does not have any idea on the impact, he simply bullshit and tell lies in this forum.
Edwing9981 is the shameless liar, coward, barbarian, thief and low class liar in this forum.
Please stop your bullshit here.
Never feel ashamed to tell lies here again and again.
Don't expect uneducated, shameless, coward, thief and barbarian to behave well in this forum.
What talk with facts !! These are lies, not facts here.

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Trump threatens 100% tariffs on BRICS nations
©Getty Images
In a recent statement, President Donald Trump once again repeated his threat to BRICS members that he will introduce 100% tariffs in the event of the US dollar being replaced as a reserve currency

edwing9981

179 posts

Hahahaha shameless liar OTB macai no one knows what the DeepSeek impact?? You are really zero knowledge and tin kosong!!!! Why US president so kancheong about DeepSeek?

1. China's AI model is 500% cheaper than what Nvidia CEO could imagine.
2. Price Wars coming!!
3. More powerful and FREE AI services is coming. China AI is building an AI ecosystem not just AI data center.

Zero knowledge OTB macai do you know what is ecosystem? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

edwing9981

179 posts

If you got profit, better lock profit. If you already in lost, better cut lost!!!

YTLP in Big Trouble Now:

• The AI data center has only managed to secure two tenants, both of which are YTL-related companies.

• The significant capital commitment to the AI data center project has led to a flexible rights issue proposal to alleviate cash flow pressure.

• The release of the new DeekSeek AI algorithm, which requires only 10% of the resources needed to train AI models compared to ChatGPT, poses a major threat to YTLP's AI data center plans reliant on expensive Nvidia GPUs.

• The flexible rights issue proposal has completely eroded shareholder confidence.

• The MYR 32 billion mega project in Bristol, UK, represents a financial burden that exceeds the capacity of any Malaysian company.

The risk of investing in YTLP is now extremely high.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

The shameless liar edwing9981 did not make a single cent from YTLpower, still come over to tell lies and bullshit in this forum.
Edwing9981 is the shameless liar, coward, barbarian, thief and low class liar in this forum.
Please stop your bullshit here.
Please get lost here and stop your lies.
Do not expect any good thing from this uneducated and shameless liar here.
No mother to teach him to be a honest person when he is young.
A shameless liar will be punished ruthlessly in life, karma will hit hard on him.

edwing9981

179 posts

The flexible rights issue is like a lid placed on top of YTLP's share price performance. You can say this is shackles put on YTLP for 3 years period.

I already said when I'm first time posting here in this forum 花开堪折直须折 莫待无花空折枝! This shameless liar group started to attacking me.

I will fight back until thier sifu die or they leave this forum!!!

edwing9981

179 posts

Since the macais are zero knowledge people, let's give them an opportunity to learn something:

As we all know, Price (stock price) = PE (Price-to-Earnings ratio) * EPS (Earnings Per Share). Davis discovered that in different market phases, investors have varying levels of acceptance for stock valuation (PE). In a weak market, a PE ratio of 10 is generally acceptable to most investors. As the market enters a bull phase, investors may be comfortable with a PE ratio of 20, and when the market reaches a frenzy, they may accept valuations of 30 times or even higher.

The “Davis Double Play” takes advantage of this phenomenon by looking for stocks with both low EPS and low PE during market downturns. When earnings are expected to enter an upward inflection point, investors buy in, waiting for both market sentiment and company earnings to recover. As a result, both PE and EPS rise simultaneously, leading to a sharp increase in stock price.

Conversely, the “Davis Double Kill” is the opposite phenomenon. It occurs when investors buy stocks with high PE and peak EPS during a market frenzy. When the market weakens and company earnings decline, both PE and EPS fall together, resulting in a significant drop in stock price.

zyheir

4 posts

Posted by zyheir > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

zcxzc xzcc fvgrg