YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.21 (6.50%)

3.20 - 3.47

59 people like this.

35,944 comment(s). Last comment by Titan 1 hour ago

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

AI World War 1 Just Began as Alibaba claims its new model outperforms DeepSeek, OpenAI, Meta!

edwing9981

178 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

This is a major turning point in AI industry. The shock impact already made Donald Trump fall down from his chair. Don't under estimate this impact this could be the black Swan bring down the entire global market.

Anyway the shameless liar macais still dumb dumb holding YTLP looking forward for his sifu's TP 6.90. God bless them 🙏

edwing9981

178 posts

OTB minions are

Bob - Zhuge_Liang
Dave - DavidTan88
Stuart - that stupxd Bangla macai.

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Edwing9981,
You are telling lies after lies in this forum.
Shame on you and your family members.
No wonder bangla supervisor cursed you non-stop 24/7 ruthlessly everyday.
You are the shameless liar with thick face skin can stand this type of attack.
Really shameful loh !!

You did not talk facts, you talk nonsense here.
You only start personal attack, not talking facts about YTLpower.
You are a shameless liar, a coward, a barbarian and a low class liar here.
Really shameful loh !!

edwing9981

178 posts

Shame on you OTB and OTB macai DavidTan88, Zhuge_Liang! No one in this forum willing to interact with Bangla Macai because this guys is the lowest class among all forumers in I3 investors.

OTB and his macais are the only one who interact with this shameless Bangla macai posting Sio Kan posts in this forum.

Shame on you!!! OTB
Shame on you!!! OTB macai DavidTan88
Shame on you!!! OTB Macai Zhuge_Liang

27,455 posts

Posted by speakup > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

the Western nations humiliated China from the mid 19th to mid 20th century. now China has risen and the Western nations are jealous, they want to send China back to another century of humiliation! Dont let it happen!

izoklse

5,284 posts

Posted by izoklse > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Canada’s Trudeau announces 25% counter tariffs on US goods | LIVE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92rutFiIWAM

Canada seeking other export and import partner. They start abandoned US.
Canadian are encourage to #BuyUSProductLast.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Bangla supervisor,
edwing9981 will continue to attack you unless you apologise to him.
At the end is edwing9981 seeking help from OTB to talk peace with you.
edwing9981 surrendered to you finally, not the other round.
What a lie here.
Edwing9981 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.

The god has sent a saviour Bangla Supervisor to save this world by attacking edwing9981 non-stop everyday.
This attack will save many people in this forum so that edwing9981 stops to bully writer in this forum.
Good job !! Bangla supervisor. God bless you.

TanDavid88

1,247 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 @ Jeffrey or Vincent8864 is the same person.
edwing9981 used many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.

Please read this posting here.

Jeffrey or Vincent8864 has nothing or no material to fight here.
He used lies to fight.
He used the repeated message with lies to fight.
He is a shameless liar here.
This shameless liar used this low class and fake news to fight loh.
Good to know that he is being attacked so nakedly by this cafe supervisor here.
He will never feel shame to be attacked in this way.

He has no material to fight with the cafe supervisor.
He said initially he will fight with the cafe supervisor unless the cafe supervisor apologises.
He cannot win the fight, telling OTB to talk peace to this cafe supervisor.
OTB said that he never knew this cafe supervisor.
This shameless liar claims that OTB paid this cafe supervisor to attack him day and night without any proof.
edwing9981 is telling big lies here again and again without any proof.
That is the reason I said this shameless liar is continuing to tell lies after lies in this forum.
Really shameful here.
Cannot win the fight, avoid the fight.
Know your enemy and know your strength before you fight.
This is Sunzi art of war strategy.
===============
He said initially he will fight with the bangla cafe supervisor unless the bangla cafe supervisor apologises.
What happen at last ?
edwing9981 surrendered to bangla supervisor finally and willing to talk peace.
He cannot win the fight, telling OTB to talk peace to this cafe supervisor.
OTB said that he never knew this cafe supervisor.
This shameless liar claims that OTB paid this cafe supervisor to attack him day and night without any proof.

edwing9981 is telling big lies here again and again without any proof.
That is the reason I said this shameless liar is continuing to tell lies after lies in this forum.
Really shameful here !!

edwing9981 is the shameless liar, barbarian, low class, thief and a coward in this forum.
Continue to tell lies after lies and bullshit non-stop in this forum.

rchi

21,464 posts

Posted by rchi > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Things beyond our control,worry for what?
Feb gonna be ugly for markets .Take care.

Titan

rchi, if trump ban, then the building and the 500mw power supply use for what? Turn into cold storage warehouse?

Posted by Johnchew123 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/new-trump-tariffs-on-mexico-canada-and-china-set-to-start-tuesday-221835200.html

Worst KLCI , see u 1500 point on FEB
YTLPower , see u 2.60 on Feb

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Pump prices set to rise as Trump’s tariffs hit Canadian, Mexican oil.

edwing9981

178 posts

TP 2.45 coming soon.

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/02/01/politics/mexico-canada-china-tariffs-trump/index.html

Game over KLCI = see u 1500 point on Feb
Game over YTLPower = see u 2.60 on Feb

darrenliew

1,147 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Nvidia CEO Jensen Huang offloads approximately $14 million worth of shares on a near-daily basis; investors ask, why is he selling instead of holding? https://m.economictimes.com/news/international/us/nvidia-ceo-jensen-huang-offloads-approximately-14-million-worth-of-shares-on-a-near-daily-basis-investors-ask-why-is-he-selling-instead-of-holding/articleshow/117835621.cms

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Edwing, u very bad la. U everyday scaring the 3 stooges with low price. They really cannot eat and sleep well. Even poop also now big problem. Oh wait, maybe if really dropped to 2.45, they will shit in the pants. But that will be one hell expensive constipation medicine.

Dow Jones index , at least 5 % corection , worst 10 % on FEB
KLCI at least 3 % corection = 1500 point , worst 6 % plunge , see u 1451 point on FEB
YTLPower TP = 2.60 on FEB
Worst = TP 2.45

FEB topic = TRUMP TARIFF SELL DOWN

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Now all shitting while standing because all are so nervous

Posted by birkincollector > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

why all so kancheong when the whole Yeoh family skiing in Niseko? 😂

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

High cost chips will face lower demand

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

BE XTRA CAREFUL

making big in msian GWS, great winning stocks r never easy,
losing millions of profits away is easy n v fast if u over stay as illegal squatters.
likely stocks now can up a little, but down a QUANTUM!

https://www.tradingview.com/x/nnPijMTg/
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S81CyLsXMaE
🔝 not ter 👍. dtrum started the ball rolling to destruction!

INVESTORS, [2025-02-02 12:12 AM]
this lady pres is smarter.
she knows how to play layang.layang...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZMclzyrnSU

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/a5CM147xDrI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iH60yTGtGaA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zw-XrTmuirg

cktay

358 posts

Posted by cktay > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Many (especially younger) investors have never heard of the Great depression
The Great Depression (1929–1939) was a severe worldwide economic downturn that began in the United States following the stock market crash of October 1929, known as Black Tuesday. It was characterized by widespread unemployment, bank failures, deflation, and a significant drop in industrial production and international trade. Millions of people lost their jobs, homes, and savings, and the economic effects were felt globally.
The Smoot-Hawley Tariff Act of 1930 is often considered a major factor in the Great Depression. The tariff increased tariffs on foreign goods, which led to retaliatory tariffs from other countries. This made it harder for American businesses and farms to sell abroad, which worsened the Great Depression
The US had its roaring 1920s a century ago. It is going to repeat all over again
Utilities (Electricity, Water, Gas) Utilities are considered one of the safest sectors during economic downturns. They are historically more resilient during market downturns, often because they provide essential goods and services that remain in demand regardless of economic conditions. People need electricity, water, and gas regardless of market conditions.

rchi

21,464 posts

that dumbass trump thinks other countries will welcome his tariffs with open arms n not do anything about it...
wall street crashed during trump1,it will crash again during trump2

rchi

21,464 posts

dumbass trying to make all countries pay for usa 's excesses...

rchi

21,464 posts

I am sure sifu purebull is well prepared to capitalise on trump's dumbass actions.

rchi

21,464 posts

if that dumbass can stop half way before the world economy is destroyed that is.....else........

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

the REAL life case study that impacts many investing lives +vely:

owner of Deep.Seek used sifu rchi formula i.e.
use small knife to cut BIG tree.

NB: this i3 owner is so BAD.
block me from texting n forces me to use its newer site.

rchi

21,464 posts

sifu purebull,you knowing me so well makes me nervous...lol
there are those who know your value,n there are those who dont
que sera sera

rchi

21,464 posts

Posted by rchi > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

when that lil fart of a trump's son announced publicly that BTC will go USD1 mil,i knew the end is near....

rchi

21,464 posts

It is a given that global inflation will SPIKE again,what follows...you know i know...

Posted by darrenliew > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/742963

rchi

21,464 posts

Will Trump sack Powell if he raise rates to fight inflation?

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

sifu rchi impressed me to the core i.e.
he's the expert in selling = the v best salesman in town to win in biz.
rchi, grad of aust top school, is the rare talent in i3.

i played afool in my career n ended fulltime in stocks.
many yrs later, i joined a boutique team to taichow n then do ECM to funds with block placements.

the owner of the SBC told me to meet plc owners with her best coo.
i went to meet the owners at abt opposite batu cave.
i don't take my old buddy's top clients.

that was the 1st n the last meet.
i know guru otb well,,,

jjohnchew

4,294 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Hoho what a Cifu PureBoolshitting then deleted own posts …

Said how great he is alert ppl on Glove during pandemic.. I read his post on 7/12/2020 .. is Opposite of what he said blowing promoted TG le ..

I can recalled easily as :

Hoho I am posted Top Glove TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 , ard 2 weeks earlier than JPM TP RM 3.50 .. 

And posted the study on Nitrile Gloves Demand vs Supply of 7 Local Gloves company on August 2020 that Supply Shl fulfil Demand in 12 months …

rchi

21,464 posts

Thanks for the compliments sifu purebull.Goodluck for lunar Yr of snake.

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

What will happen tomorrow?

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Titan > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

Edwing, u very bad la. U everyday scaring the 3 stooges with low price. They really cannot eat and sleep well. Even poop also now big problem. Oh wait, maybe if really dropped to 2.45, they will shit in the pants. But that will be one hell expensive constipation medicine.
==================
You should take care yourself first, how much you can afford to lose.
Not continue to tell lies here.
You cannot afford to lose in million I think, but we can.
We have made million from Supermx before, the profit we have is still intact.
Our cost of YTLpower is around 1.10, any big drop, our portfolio is still in profit.

You are not knowledgeable on the stock market, do not attack sifu too much.
We know your skill and also how much is your investment.
It is better to keep quiet than to attack sifu here.
You do not have the necessary skill to challenge sifu here.
Likewise, your good friend, the famous shameless liar in this forum.

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Watch weekly RSI14 in #.

many experts called RSI as bombastic words like
money flow index n best the powderful as
smart or banker's chip indicator.

that # tells the same exact story of a stock,
why? RSI is pure MATH.

weekly RSI14 < 48% = giant purebear

US market going to crash. Sea and china markets going to go up

US housing is going to crash. Trump is experimenting with tariffs.

Cost of living in US will shoot up

US companies invested in overseas will face huge losses

tallman

929 posts

Posted by tallman > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Today target 2.7-2.8

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

today go back up to 3.60 la.