YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.21 (6.50%)

3.20 - 3.47

59 people like this.

35,944 comment(s). Last comment by LimPek15lO 11 seconds ago

zyheir

4 posts

Posted by zyheir > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

zcxzc xzcc fvgrg

zyheir

4 posts

zcxzc xzcc fvgrg

zyheir

4 posts

zcxzc xzcc fvgrg

29,897 posts

Posted by mf > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.75%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.27%

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Trump has a cowboy brain. He just shot shot without thinking of the consequences. He just imposes tariffs all countries without thinking of its consequences to it's country. US will soon be destroyed by him. Biden has a small brain. Trump has no brain

Titan

4,234 posts

Posted by Titan > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Nvda fall further today. Reality sank in???

rchi

21,464 posts

Posted by rchi > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Nvidia is now below 200 days moving average.

edwing9981

179 posts

Posted by edwing9981 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

The end of AI rally!!! OTB macai macai going to poop green shit on Monday loh.

NVIDIA Corp
NASDAQ: NVDA
Follow
Overview
Compare
Financials
120.07 USD −4.58 (3.67%)today
Closed: 31 Jan, 7:51 pm GMT-5 • Disclaimer
After hours 119.45 −0.62 (0.52%)

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

"Nvidia is now below 200 days moving average."
#############
So it will be bearish trend next week?
Nevertheless, If technical analysis is that accurate, everyone will be winner, who will be the loser then?

rchi

21,464 posts

You dont hv to believe TA if you so choose

rchi

21,464 posts

In fact ta or fa is not enough.Experience is the most valuable asset.

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Learn from history, it is free, experience comes with a price.

slts

2,250 posts

Posted by slts > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Cannot compare ytlc to Nvidia lah. Ytlc is a peanuts co in size n technology

edwing9981

179 posts

Don't repeat the same mistake with glove counters during the pandemic. When the COVID vaccine was released, it was the right time to sell. Glove companies reported record-high profits three months later, but their share prices had already crashed from the peak!

This DeekSeek AI release marks a similar turning point for AI-related industries.

slts

2,250 posts

Posted by slts > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Turn for the better. DCs can be built at much cheaper cost. Think lah

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Lesser capital commitments to build DCs will also applied for others for example Mahsing and Sime Darby Property.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

No one is sure what is the impact of AI data centre of YTLpower.
Watch and see in next few weeks or months.

A shameless liar edwing9981 is telling lies and bullshit in this forum.
He does not have any money to buy shares, he is a tin kosong in I3.
He knows to fight with writers in this forum.
He is the target of attack by bangla supervisor so ruthlessly in this forum until I dare not read the attacking message.
No one in this world has so thick face skin like him.
It is really shameful to him and his family members.
Do not expect any good thing from a shameless liar.
I will never read his posting in this forum because he has no fact. He is telling lies and bullshit non-stop everyday.
It is a disgrace to his family members to have this useless and shameless liar in I3.
Sad to see him using many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
edwing9981 is a shameless liar, thief, barbarian, coward and low class liar in this forum.

edwing9981

179 posts

Shameless liar OTB macai. No impact why NVIDIA price crashed from the peak? Why YTLP share price crashed below 3.00 after the news released?

Dumb dumb holding from the peak still talk so much!!!

Titan

4,234 posts

Dear Dato Sri,
If the price drop to 2.80, I. Will buy more. I want to get more free warrant. I will vote to agree for the free warrant in the EGM.

Agjl

5,898 posts

Posted by Agjl > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Take heart all comrades, the impact will be coming surely, slowly and firmly…i foresee the Dow will take a correction in the next fee weeks with no exception of other markets…we cant fight the trend, be it fundamentals stocks or speculative stocks in Bursa all will not be spared… please trade with cautions…cheers!

Agjl

5,898 posts

Posted by Agjl > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Lets wait for the retaliation. Tariff hike from Canada, Mexico and China on the US. It will be surprising to see how and why the US auto industry will not be the hardest hit as China auto market is the largest consumers of the US auto industries… let watch the show unfold by China

rchi

21,464 posts

Fact is,if ytlp has not yet contracted to purchase nvidia high end chips then it shud be ok,else...

edwing9981

179 posts

到了分水岭。你懂吗老魏。🤣🤣🤣🤣

edwing9981

179 posts

是姓魏还是姓黄?

rchi

21,464 posts

Deepseek,alibabs had shown hand.Wait for huawei.All i can say is,good luck.

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

In every business, competition will come in a matter of time. Nvidia is facing competition from low cost china companies. It is like ev business. Who can produce better things at lower cost will survive. High cost producers normally from us and eu be wiped out soon

PureBULL ...

2,651 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

DeepSeek founder Liang Wenfeng gets hero’s welcome in Lunar New Year hometown visit

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2025/02/01/deepseek-founder-liang-wenfeng-gets-heros-welcome-in-lunar-new-year-hometown-visit?utm_medium=socmed&utm_source=TG
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
BUY LOW Strategy

if u r the type to buy low when GWS enter CN or even crash like ytlp,
then this pic has the most important words of knowledge.
Meditate on it, n seek out the right timing pts.

Acknowledge this,
MAJOR up wave of EW is the BIG money = i.e. how n where players can win BIG.
My TAKE:
a. rebound = to sell or cut-loss at slight better prices
b. REbound to Trend-Changer = MAJOR up wave to take risk to buy.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/vtdN63rJ/

EasyInKlse

530 posts

Posted by EasyInKlse > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Monday 🏃💨

Posted by Technician101 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

US datacenters are rushing to host deepseek. Microsoft, Amazon already did. A major turning point for data centers businesses.

edwing9981

179 posts

到了分水岭. A major turning point.

Macai macai Monday don't poop green shit. I already given you enough information before CNY.

Titan

4,234 posts

edwing, CNY leh. Want like that meh?. Already cannot sleep well. Cannot eat well. You some more wish ppl poop green shit. No eat where go things to poop.

Anyway, Dato Seri I support your free warrant. Pls drop so that I can accumulate a little more.

Posted by Johnchew123 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

FEB 2025 - tariff trade tension , all bad news in market , TP FeB = 2.70 , next week all institution fund back to market to SELL down
Any rebound ,SELL on strength
TP =2.70

darrenliew

1,147 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Why NVDA Is Sinking Today
Larry Ramer
Thu, January 30, 2025 at 2:19 AM GMT+8 2 min read

In This Article:
StockStory Top Pick
NVDA
-3.67%
BABA
-3.80%
If you were born between 1964 and 1994, you can earn extra income
ipsosisay

Ad
Nvidia (NVDA) is falling 4% after Alibaba (BABA) reported today that its new AI model performs better than DeepSeek's offering. The latter Chinese start-up's model, which reportedly performed better than OpenAI's product in a number of areas, cost only about $5.6 million to train, according to DeepSeek.

BABA's news may be renewing fears, first ignited by DeepSeek, that Chinese companies have discovered ways to launch highly advanced AI models without using NVDA's recently made, very expensive chips.

Jim Cramer Recommends Buying Nvidia (NVDA) on ‘Inevitable Pullbacks’
More Information About BABA's AI Model

Called Qwen 2.5-Max, BABA's model "demonstrated significant advantages across most benchmarks" relative to Meta's (META) Llama-3.1-405B, BABA reported. Llama-3.1-405B was launched last July. BABA added that "Qwen2.5-Max outperforms DeepSeek V3 in (a number of) benchmarks."

Since the U.S. government has heavily restricted China's access to America's most advanced AI chips, the Street may fear that BABA created Qwen 2.5-Max using relatively old, cheap GPUs from Nvidia. As a result, Alibaba's announcement could be renewing worries about NVDA's outlook that were first sparked by DeepSeek earlier this week.

Titan

4,234 posts

Ah John, u want so bad meh. I wish RM 2.80, u says TP 2.70. I Belum beli u already want me lose money. Like that no steady leh.

edwing9981

179 posts

Titan just ignore my posts. My posts have dedicated target audiences which is that shameless liar TA sifu group. They read my posts seriously. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Titan > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

edwing, CNY leh. Want like that meh?. Already cannot sleep well. Cannot eat well. You some more wish ppl poop green shit. No eat where go things to poop.

Anyway, Dato Seri I support your free warrant. Pls drop so that I can accumulate a little more.

edwing9981

179 posts

When All good news released in the market it is time to sell. Now bad news after bad news coming. Don't catch the falling knife. Just let the shameless liar greedy group dumb dumb holding from paper gain to paper lost!!!

Titan

4,234 posts

Like I say, it is in Chinese DNA to be cheap. They are master of leveraging (copying la). Ppl spent billions and years to develop a product, it just takes them million and 6 months to do it and make it better. From the days of pirated cd, software, branded goods and till today having bullet train, satellite, rockets & etc. just look at BYD. They outsell Tesla. US still talking about autonomous vehicle and still under trial but china already went ahead. Gas pump are using robotic to pump fuel. Their engineering achievement is no small feet. What is China strength? One word "Cheap" but better. They can built this cheaper but more efficient.

edwing9981

179 posts

Great sharing. China is following Japanese way in 80s and 90s. Today Japanese products are Iciban. The only difference is China doesn't listen to western world.

Posted by Titan > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Like I say, it is in Chinese DNA to be cheap. They are master of leveraging (copying la). Ppl spent billions and years to develop a product, it just takes them million and 6 months to do it and make it better. From the days of pirated cd, software, branded goods and till today having bullet train, satellite, rockets & etc. just look at BYD. They outsell Tesla. US still talking about autonomous vehicle and still under trial but china already went ahead. Gas pump are using robotic to pump fuel. Their engineering achievement is no small feet. What is China strength? One word "Cheap" but better. They can built this cheaper but more efficient.

rchi

21,464 posts

To sum it all up,those dc's that have not contracted to buy Nvidia's high end H100 chips should be laughing cos of cheap chinese AI models.Those that have,their costs will be multiple times that of those that havent.Hence their rental rates too.
The rest of the story.....no need elaborate la.

rchi

21,464 posts

I am waiting for Huawei to release her AI model.

edwing9981

179 posts

Aiyoh rchi 🤣 you so direct. You could be the macai's next target. I already immuned to thus attacks. I just skip thus posts because all are repeatative posts.

Posted by rchi > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

To sum it all up,those dc's that have not contracted to buy Nvidia's high end H100 chips should be laughing cos of cheap chinese AI models.Those that have,their costs will be multiple times that of those that havent.Hence their rental rates too.
The rest of the story.....no need elaborate la.

rchi

21,464 posts

I do not know ytlp has contracted or not.Haha.
But it sure doesnt look good.

StarOfTheBull

8,207 posts

Hahaha. Jensen Huang is a Chinese (USA Chinese), Liang Wenfeng is also Chinese. Chinese has among the best mathematicians in the world.
So it is USA Chinese Vs China Chinese. 🤣
China will surely catch up with USA in AI modules and AI chips in the future.

edwing9981

179 posts

Yesterday's rebound was good timing to sell. The shameless liar group still dumb dumb sending emails to Bursa and SC on the non tradeable warrant issue. Hahahahhaha laugh live me!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Titan

4,234 posts

I actually waiting Huawei to release their chips. Analyst was saying that their chip is 3 yrs back technology. 3 generation behind and using 7nm technology while Nvidia. I wonder will their new acsent chips also will give all of us a surprise.

Zhuge_Liang

2,572 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

No one is sure what is the impact of AI data centre of YTLpower.
Watch and see in next few weeks or months.

A shameless liar edwing9981 is telling lies and bullshit in this forum.
He does not have any money to buy shares, he is a tin kosong in I3.
He knows to fight with writers in this forum.
He is the target of attack by bangla supervisor so ruthlessly in this forum until I dare not read the attacking message.
No one in this world has so thick face skin like him.
It is really shameful to him and his family members.
Do not expect any good thing from a shameless liar.
I will never read his posting in this forum because he has no fact. He is telling lies and bullshit non-stop everyday.
It is a disgrace to his family members to have this useless and shameless liar in I3.
Sad to see him using many ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
edwing9981 is a shameless liar, thief, barbarian, coward and low class liar in this forum.