MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

minher

368 posts

Posted by minher > 2018-09-12 10:14 | Report Abuse

why most retail player die in market ? bcos they only shiok themselves, never look at the fact.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

no i am not clever , you are very clever

minher: If all the bad news already factor it, why shareholder keep selling ? It must be something very very bad going to happen soon. U think u are clever than shareholder and insider ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

why they fail har..?

because they don't know how to play the game mah ?

why you not fail ?

you know how to scare people mah....

minher :why most retail player die in market ? bcos they only shiok themselves, never look at the fact.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

Halite, what do u mean by i shared bad news? My news and analysis r based on pwi’s announcement and news published on newspaper... what the f*** r u saying??? So the management announced bad news lo right? Go scold Koo lo u...

U shared many good news also y the share price not up? Coz ur ‘good’ news r old news and outdated news... my bad news r based on current status... u got to admit it la... dont keep blaming ppl spread fear.... ask ur syndicate who sell down to push up lo now... nobody know whor u too... perhaps u r the one keep selling 0.045 before the price drop further... who knows? GOD looking at u lo...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Halite, pls give confidence to ppl then... i know u can do it... use ur way to give ppl confidence... stop blaming we scare ppl la... u urself said investors not stupid... instead of blaming ppl here, do ur job...

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

Strong momentum time to invest now.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

bad news is bad ? Which idiot said so?
Good news is good? Which idiot said so?

What I mean is good news or bad news are kindness to share with the readers here.

Why your thinking so negative one?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

I hope to see some improvements in your next comment

If not people going to scold you "jibet" again

Relax, brother.
Take it as a joke
Ok?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2018-09-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

going to 5cts no problem

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2018-09-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

those sharks collects 4.5 last week sure one some gain 5cts coming

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Same la u also kena scolded ‘j****’.... u r very useless eh,,,, share so many good news price also not up... then keep blaming ppl share bad news... u can start to push up to 0.045 la every time before market close now... good luck... and u really a funny guy... u hold for long term u so nervous for wat... if drop just drop la... u very confident mah... after one year u earn 100% mah... scare apa bad news... weird guy...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

your can see it yourself

whole market is selling like going to crash

those who exit from here and enter somewhere else

are they better ?

they are crying for losing more now

just follow my trading plan strictly

you will sleep well, eat well, play well and all these good benefits come because you play the game right

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

you don't know what I want meh ?

I come here to talk like sifu mah

i enjoy doing it

a lot of fun.

if not how to pass the 1 year time leh

sit diam-diam do nothing ah ?

then very boring lah...

if boring , the may make mistake

i talk like sifu here , then mymy fight back

then I can judge better what I am expecting is right or wrong

understand ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 11:28 | Report Abuse

U can talk... dont blame ppl bah... just do ur LIAR job well... cant explain the drop then blame ppl who has different view... steady la u... scare wat la if longterm investor... and u can afford to lose ur invested amt mah... stop blaming la... start ur effort to push it up... tolong la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:36 | Report Abuse

My trading plan

What to do when it really come to 0.02

I will buy more to lower my cost and exit tp to 0.06 or 1 year whichever is earlier

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-09-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

if able to reach 0.02c , i will follow you buy ya .. finger crossed !

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-09-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

my first batch done on 5c too .. second batch is setting at 3.5c and last batch is 2c .

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

mkmk,
Dont call me liar lah
Why should i?
I don't need to.

I did not scold you telling lie
Why you scold me

No wonder, people scold you jibet

Hahaha....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

Iong term doesn't mean sit diam-diam do nothing

Can come here to find funs mah...

If not 1 year do nothing so boring one

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

I scare or not scare

Frankly speaking

A bit lah....

Scare you don't talk with me

Then I have no monkey to play

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 11:46 | Report Abuse

I didnt lie... u lied... i didnt said u liar d but u keep saying i spread fear and bad news... u should in fact share more good news... dont when other user come comment something u dont like then link me again... true or not... u confident then just do ur job to share more good news la... stop blaming la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

I did not share meh?
I see my comments are more than you
All educational if not professional
How about you?
Every comment scolding me telling lie.
Nothing new

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

U lie abt what i said thats y i need to clarify for myself ok... ok stop... share ur good news now to flood here.... share more and stop blaming... if u stop quote me i wont comment on ur comment too... very simple... but u cant stop ppl giving their view... u r free to give urs also mah...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 12:07 | Report Abuse

U r just the type of 犯贱... keep saying ppl say u LIAR but u r the one wanna start teasing ppl... haizzz... buy more... push higher...

Abraham

92 posts

Posted by Abraham > 2018-09-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

why are you all fighting....cant you see you re tearing this family apart

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2018-09-12 12:42 | Report Abuse

bo cau c kiaw kiaw

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

why so frustrated ?

you have sold all your PWI shares

very disappointed because the price did not drop kah ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

if you have something new to say other than calling me a liar ,

then I don't need to prove myself not a liar loh.

if you do not want to be my monkey , then don't call me aliar loh.

if you do not know what to call me , then you can call me superman or spiderman lah..

how can I prove myself not a superman ?

then our argument will stop immediately loh

other people also will call you a "jibet"

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:00 | Report Abuse

Halite, i m not frustrated... i m just disagree of ur personal attack... u r not talking abt pwi.. understand? I had advised u many times start working to push it up... It will be wise that u stop putting ur ANGER of LOSING MONEY on someone la.. we all know u CONTRA la.... start working to push it up... dont talk nonsense... price up or down no impact to me... to u only... so start work hard la... ur GOD looking at u... but u r not as holy as i think la... this kind of personality and attitude... dont sia soi ur GOD la... price drop u say me price up u say me... ppl give negative comment u say me... and ur so called EDUCATIONAL statement.... haizzz... 没药救.... later if ur so called syndicate sell down dont blame me again... u should ask ur syndicate to push it up...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:03 | Report Abuse

U r the monkey and LIAR oh... very weird... u say ppl can... ppl say u cannot... somemore u really lied... i pointed out so many and u only “神经病,睬你都傻”... u should defend u didnt lie... coward...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:04 | Report Abuse

If u dont want defend then just stop comenting la... i didnt purposely call u LIAR... i stop d but u yang cannot stop... always want ppl call u LIAR... u like it so much is it?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:05 | Report Abuse

Lose money is ok la... steady... still 0.045 leh... why always mahu cari gaduh?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:09 | Report Abuse

Go scold samyew1234 lo u... he sai bo cau c kiaw kiaw... he is spreading fear... professional a bit la u...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

Go scold minher spreading fear too la... 世界很好,傻逼太多....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

mymy,

i told you already

talking to monkey is one of the aspects in my long term trading plan

if there is no monkey to talk to, then how to pass time

you want to be my monkey,

how can i say 'no'

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:32 | Report Abuse

Ok bah LIAR... MONKEY always want to find ppl to talk i understand...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 13:48 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

i am teaching you how to survive and live happy in a bearish market

why you never learnt

tiap tiap hari watching the price up and down can win big money meh ?

you should follow my trading plan :

REASONS TO BUY:

1. 0.045 is cheap.
2. current price already priced in all the latest bad news
3. company is moving in the right direction for sustainable better earning

HOLDING PERIOD : 1 YEAR

TP : 0.08

EXIT PLAN: 0.08 OR 1 YEAR WHICHEVER IS EARLIER

How to protect your 1 year position ?
come to i3 to look for a good monkey to talk to

you see , I am just following my trading plan , if you understand , then you should not complain

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

Monkey Halite come to lie again... no need teach human how to invest de... u monkey lose still want teach ppl... we dont need a monkey liar to teach..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

i regret ,

I should not have shared with you my trading plan

now, all my monkey run away liao......

the biggest monkey mymy sure is the one run the fastest

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-09-12 13:54 | Report Abuse

i think halite will win .. because very rare to see this counter rsi is less than 20% .. lets see these few days ya .. amitofo ..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 13:55 | Report Abuse

mymy,

do not just scolding people

show us your trading plan

or you do not have a plan to trade

kolian oh.... those who follow you .

die also don't know why .

Posted by mkmk > Sep 12, 2018 01:52 PM | Report Abuse

Monkey Halite come to lie again... no need teach human how to invest de... u monkey lose still want teach ppl... we dont need a monkey liar to teach..

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:56 | Report Abuse

Monkey come to lie... beware...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 13:57 | Report Abuse

chickenputih,

I share with you my trading plan
but what mymy shares with you
nothing ! scolding people only

my trading plan :

REASONS TO BUY:

1. 0.045 is cheap.
2. current price already priced in all the latest bad news
3. company is moving in the right direction for sustainable better earning

HOLDING PERIOD : 1 YEAR

TP : 0.08

EXIT PLAN: 0.08 OR 1 YEAR WHICHEVER IS EARLIER

How to protect your 1 year position ?
come to i3 to look for a good monkey to talk to

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

Not trading this counter until the investigation outcome is known... coz fmu5 might be taken back by government... investor beware... monkey teach u gambling, not invest...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 13:59 | Report Abuse

you see,

scolding people only.

helpful to your trading ?

Posted by mkmk > Sep 12, 2018 01:56 PM | Report Abuse

Monkey come to lie... beware...

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-09-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

halite , my point of view ya . if buy at 4.5c , worst case lose all .
if win and sell at 8c , you only earn 3.5c ..
still not a good bet ya ..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

you sold already and promised me and readers here "2 sen I also don't buy"

then what the hell you come here to talk

you love and enjoy to be my monkey ?

Posted by mkmk > Sep 12, 2018 01:58 PM | Report Abuse

Not trading this counter until the investigation outcome is known... coz fmu5 might be taken back by government... investor beware... monkey teach u gambling, not invest...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

Talk to monkey n liar no need nice...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-12 14:03 | Report Abuse

I dont buy but monkey want to talk to ppl to assure he s right.. but too bad monkey is losing money...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

chickenputih,

not likely to lose all

the worst is the company fail in the acquisition of fmu5

even the acquisition fail, the company also did not lose anything

still can carry on with the normal operation as it is now ,

may be improved earning , because of the higher plywood selling price and demand

4.5 sen to buy a share in the company is too cheap to miss.

do not look down on the 3.5 sen gain

3.5 sen represent a 75% gain in 1 year .

i said 0.08 because the sentiment now is bearish and FMU5 acquisition is still in progress, not completed . if this deal goes through , then the TP is 20 cents at least , not 8 cents.