MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-10-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

Buy not on optimism 0.045, but on arithmetic 0.03. Selling pressure as investors anticipated the current issue on logging activities still haunting this counter.

A crackdown on illegal logging is July revealed public-listed companies were among 10 concessionaries investigated for breaching of forestry laws.

Now Sabah is looking to turn the temporary export ban on round logs into a permanent one.

The task force would come up with a working paper to propose the move to the government..

Also there no confirmation from the authority on logging suspension been uplifted.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

you do not have a single share

you want to teach me how to invest ?

我睬你都是傻 !!!!

Posted by mkmk > Oct 4, 2018 03:21 PM | Report Abuse

Halite, no hurry? Then u r same as others who r waiting for 0.03 la... since u said nobody willing to sell at 0.04, u should sailang now leh... no boat after suzhou.... good chance for u to load more at 0.045 leh... kikikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

that is right

sifu cold eye: never buy a stock you dare not buy more when the price drops lower

Posted by chickenputih > Oct 4, 2018 03:36 PM | Report Abuse

it is good if ppls keep selling .. then we can get it at 0.03 ya .. lets wait and dont rush in ..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

it is most heartbreaking pain to see

we can't win but others win big

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

why there are so many monkey who do not own a single share

keep coming here to tell you that the sky is going to collapse soon

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

It makes sense that those said it will drop dont hold it so it is consistent with their view... but it is so inconsistent with those saying good prospect but not collecting... not dare to collect but keep promote the counter still want to teach ppl how to trade.... 世界很好,傻逼太多....

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-10-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

The longer you wait for a losing stock to reverse and go in your favor, the greater the likelihood that you are on the wrong side of a trend.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

you do not have a single share

you want to teach me how to invest ?

我睬你都是傻 !!!!

mkmk :It makes sense that those said it will drop dont hold it so it is consistent with their view... but it is so inconsistent with those saying good prospect but not collecting... not dare to collect but keep promote the counter still want to teach ppl how to trade.... 世界很好,傻逼太多....
04/10/2018 16:03

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Super hero, i tot u said u r investor and not gambler... y keep coming back to comment d??? Just wait one year la, if not u just go genting la... Maybe the 80m is u who queuing to buy leh hahaha.....
Halite, i only inform those who wants to buy like u can buy at 0.045 now... y r u so pissed? Tot u said cheap and good prospect... but suk lin... lol..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

Doomstock,

But that doesn't mean you are right !!!!!!!

why waste your time here if you think pworth is hopeless

DoomStock :The longer you wait for a losing stock to reverse and go in your favor, the greater the likelihood that you are on the wrong side of a trend.
04/10/2018 16:06

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

demusangking,

you comment is really great , precise and concise , for some fake sifu here

deMusangking :that doesnt make u right!!!!!!! kikikikiki
03/10/2018 20:34

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-10-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

y booking 0.04?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

睬我都傻就好啦... until now u still unable to show ur confidence in this stock to others... 0.045 also not dare to buy... suk lin suk till like that...

mudah288

34 posts

Posted by mudah288 > 2018-10-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

.045 all gone

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-10-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

y dont 0.045? aiya...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

Nah, Halite bought d... tungga apa..... faster buy la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

now it s pretty easy to answer those fake sifu trying to spread fear here

just tell them,

"But that doesn't mean you are right !!!!!!! +我睬你都是傻 !!!!"

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:20 | Report Abuse

That doesnt mean u r right!!!! Kikikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

我睬你都是傻 !!!!

mkmk: 睬我都傻就好啦... until now u still unable to show ur confidence in this stock to others... 0.045 also not dare to buy... suk lin suk till like that...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:23 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

我睬你都是傻 !!!!

mkmk : Nah, Halite bought d... tungga apa..... faster buy la...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

Halite had shown his confidence in pwi... he bought all at 0.045.... anyone who want to sell at 0.045 now can do so coz Halite still want to collect at 0.045....

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2018-10-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

nice.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

if you feel pworth is not your cup of tea , then do not force yourself to love her

if you do not love her, then let others love her loh.....

why cheap sell your morality ?

super hero

1,417 posts

Posted by super hero > 2018-10-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

Mkmk & Doomstock : Why you guys don't short sell rm 0.04 just now? Now give you Chance to short sell higher at rm 0.045. Do me a favor., Please short sell now! Hehehe...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

Superhero, pwi not an approved counter to short sell la...

mudah288

34 posts

Posted by mudah288 > 2018-10-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

.05 coming . He he he

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

Many a time, it is not because you can not win, it is because you are defeated by you own fear.

Do not forget, market always moves ahead of time, before you can clearly see and confidently confirm the worst is over, the price already peak.

What is the price now and for the past few weeks?
Answer : 0.045

When the company announced the Aug log production is zero, did the price drop down to lower level ?
Answer : No.

what is the expectation of September log production ?

Answer: zero

What is the expectation of the next quarter result to be announced next month?
Answer : loss

what is the expectation of October log production?
answer : positive ( good indication of the recommencement of logging activities)

Why so many negative views but the price still hold steady at 0.045?
Answer : when there is no more news worse than what you had already known, then the next one to come is good one

Muhammad Ali : "He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life".

If you are long in the market, then you should know
1. It is the good news that push up the price

2. It is fear that press down the price

3. It is always the unfounded fear that causes to miss the best time to buy

4. Many are trapped at a high price because they choose to chase high and hope to sell at a higher price

5. Big winning is made by investing in pworth with all the seemingly bad news now.
but once logging activities recommence, all the bad news turn into good news and become a strong catalyst to drive the price limit up.

6. It is always the one who can survive until the very end is the winner. big money favors those who dare to fail

7. Now the price is just 0.045, how much more can you lose, isn't it stupid if you sell now.

Always trust the management of pworth can solve their problem.
If not do not invest in any COMPANY that you are not the MD.
Moreover it is only 1 simple problem. Verification of logging activities by the new government. That is expected. Because no new gov will not prove they are better than the old one.
Common sense also tell us that no government, old or new, will kill a business that will bring in a lot of tax for development.

what are the probable good news of Pworth which will later, one by one, serve as a strong catalyst to drive the price limit up ?

1. recommencement of its logging activities which are temporarily interrupted SFD verification operation
2. announcement of record high monthly log production starting Oct 2018
3. announcement of positive profit for Q3FY2018
4. significant improving profit QoQ and YoY will be seen
5. Singapore subsidiary will be successfully listed
6. Acquisition FMU5 will be successfully completed
7. a huge negative goodwill of about 200M will be credited into profit

if you are a smart investor , then you will never want to miss this boat

do you still need to ask any sifu here "can buy or not ?"

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2018-10-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

nice

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2018-10-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

beautiful, all 0.045 bought!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

let do a simple calculation

let's say

you bought 1M shares @ 0.045

your cost = RM 45,000.00

if you sell @ 0.05

your return = 50,000.00

your profit = RM 5000.00

your profit margin = 5000/45000
= 11.1%

good or no good ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 18:05 | Report Abuse

Y sell 0.05? Wait 0.10 bah....

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-04 19:48 | Report Abuse

wait to sell at 0.30 la

Sk9864

149 posts

Posted by Sk9864 > 2018-10-04 20:53 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy.... jerung is coming

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

I am not teaching you to gamble
I am just giving an example about the advantages of economies of scale in shares trading

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

Sifu said :

"In short, bad news is an investor's best friend. It lets you buy a slice of America's future at a marked-down price."

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 21:57 | Report Abuse

我睬你都是傻 !!!!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-04 22:07 | Report Abuse

And that doesnt mean u r right too... kikikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-05 09:14 | Report Abuse

steady, steady, guys. we are here to share our views and make money. that is it. don't need to. show who is right or wrong. no offense ah!guys. Hehe

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 09:27 | Report Abuse

There is a difference between opposite views and negative views.
We welcome negative view based on fact and logical reasoning to assess the risks we are taking , not senseless comments with a general statement that convey nothing other than your own indecisive mind.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

Read the comments below, does it convey anything other than showing his own stupidity

deMusangking :aiyoh!!! u always use other ppl brain to talk!!!! u only talk with ur mouth but not ur brain!!!!

kikikiki
04/10/2018 21:35

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

If scolding and attacking people is noble, then halite should be the greatest in i3

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-10-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

0.045 too expensive ... drop more .. ,0.03 or 0.025 sound a good deals

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

Halite, steady la... if urs is positive view... opposite then of course negative la... the surrounding issue is the investigation and if they can resume operation in fmu5... ur view is they r able to do it thats y positive... others think that is a risk so wait until it is clearer... whats wrong? Some maybe has insider news think it is gone so negative lo... just accept that everyone has their own view and everyone is free to share their own view... if outlook really so positive, it flies all the way to 0.10 d la... everyone see that as risk, just that some see that risk is not a big deal... some think it brings catastrophy outcome if issue not solved... understand bo.... basically ur view is built on ur assumption only... negative one is what is happening right now and still unclear... who is without fact? But anyway, it doesnt mean anyone is right too... kikikikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

Halite, steady la... if urs is positive view... opposite then of course negative la... the surrounding issue is the investigation and if they can resume operation in fmu5... ur view is they r able to do it thats y positive...

Answer: what are you trying to tell us with this general statement?

others think that is a risk so wait until it is clearer... whats wrong?

Answer : did I say your are wrong?

Some maybe has insider news think it is gone so negative lo... just accept that everyone has their own view and everyone is free to share their own view... if outlook really so positive, it flies all the way to 0.10 d la...

Answer : this is very misleading.
Who is the insider?
Did i say the current outlook is good?
I said there good news to make the future good
I said bad news is a good friend of an investor to buy the future of pworth at a big discount

everyone see that as risk, just that some see that risk is not a big deal... some think it brings catastrophy outcome if issue not solved... understand bo....
Answer : you are teaching a fish to swim

basically ur view is built on ur assumption only... negative one is what is happening right now and still unclear... who is without fact? But anyway, it doesnt mean anyone is right too... kikikikikiki

Answer : you are forcing us to accept your fear
You do not have a single share of pworth
You believe pworth is worthless.
Why are you wasting so much time here to prove me wrong?
The only reason that I can think of to explain your queer behaviour is none other than
You want to create a panic sell so that you can collect cheap at 3 sen or 2 sen

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

I m not collecting la idiot... so good u should buy more now... long term la .. one year la .. 150% la... 11% la... buy 0.045 sell 0.05 la... all contradicting cuew and suggestion can come out from ur mouth... dont mislead ppl la u... have a bit moral... cheap mouth cheap morality... u know it but u do it...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

Whatever happened is fact... if it is fear, it is also based on fact...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

Ppl mention risk, halite packages it as fear... so halite mentioned his assumption on good outlook, can i package it as LIES????

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

Stop misleading the readers here with your insiders tips

Who is your insiders?

Your insiders allow you publish what he shared with you here?

Did your insider make any million RM in shares trading

I hope your insider is not one of the kaki who want to create a panic selling so that he can buy cheap. This sort of cheap tactics is not uncommon in bursa.

Stop sharing your insiders news to mislead people here.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

The insider news i shared?