MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

Which insider news?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:54 | Report Abuse

If operation issue i tot management admitted d... wat other insider news i shared?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

I do not disagree you share opposite view
I dedinitely disagree and disbelieve your insider allow you to share their information here.
And that is what you had many times emphasized, you got insider news.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

Understand bo...?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:57 | Report Abuse

Insider news that i said is the operation stop... what is the other? Insider news i said is not really insider,,, i said operation has not resume... and it is proven based on announcement.... wat else????

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

I said some ppl who has insider news, i didnt say i have leh... go read back... understand bo???? Dont spread lies bah u...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

why make your life so difficult, you do not have a single share , you are not going to buy even if the price drops to 1 sen

收皮啦。。。。。

傻痞 !!!!

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

I m not collecting la idiot... so good u should buy more now... long term la .. one year la .. 150% la... 11% la... buy 0.045 sell 0.05 la... all contradicting cuew and suggestion can come out from ur mouth... dont mislead ppl la u... have a bit moral... cheap mouth cheap morality... u know it but u do it..

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Whatever happened is fact... if it is fear, it is also based on fact...

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

Ppl mention risk, halite packages it as fear... so halite mentioned his assumption on good outlook, can i package it as LIES????

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

Insider news that i said is the operation stop... what is the other? Insider news i said is not really insider,,, i said operation has not resume... and it is proven based on announcement.... wat else????

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

I said some ppl who has insider news, i didnt say i have leh... go read back... understand bo???? Dont spread lies bah u...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Oct 5, 2018 09:31 AM | Report Abuse X

If scolding and attacking people is noble, then halite should be the greatest in i3

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Kesian betul... always kena bocor his lies then talk nonsense... hold so many pwi make life so difficult... want it goes up but unable to do it... kesian life...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

i do not know my words can be so powerful to make you so angry

cool down.....

talk slowly and sensibly.

If scolding and attacking people can win a debate , then halite should have won all .

hahaha

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 12:08 PM | Report Abuse

Kesian betul... always kena bocor his lies then talk nonsense... hold so many pwi make life so difficult... want it goes up but unable to do it... kesian life...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

Why u always perasan? So funny... i m happy seeing u crap and lie ppl... kiikikiiiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

you do not have anything new to say ?

收皮啦。。。。。
傻逼 !!!!

Posted by mkmk > Oct 5, 2018 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

Why u always perasan? So funny... i m happy seeing u crap and lie ppl... kiikikiiiki

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

Do u have anything new to say? 傻逼... kikikikikiki

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 13:30 | Report Abuse

东丝笑颦.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 13:39 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

Do not follow your insiders news blindly
If your insider is good, then he doesn't need your big mouth to share nonsense here

You think the readers here are stupid or you are stupid?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

What insider news i shared Halite??? Show it pls...
And look at the mirror la u... kikikikiki

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 13:58 | Report Abuse

Y u follow me describe u as 傻逼??? U so funny...

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-10-05 14:12 | Report Abuse

Halite Vs mkmk ..... ! bid start 0 - 0

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-10-05 14:13 | Report Abuse

so what's the conclusion huh ? what's next ? Break 0.04 downwards ... or future TP ?

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2018-10-05 14:16 | Report Abuse

just a comment to share with u all,
認真就輸了!

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-10-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

junetan20 why ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 14:20 | Report Abuse

So fun to crap with halite.... hahaha.... see how much effort he put in to defends sometimes.... kikikikiki

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

When you see these two idiots comment you know that pwi will be stagnant. Once these two disappeared you know is durian runtuh time.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Our conversation has anywhere offended you. Why call us idiots.

You are really 欠骂(inviting scold)

samuel :When you see these two idiots comment you know that pwi will be stagnant. Once these two disappeared you know is durian runtuh time.
05/10/2018 15:23

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.... samuel, why ytd u leave comment d then delete it... What 750k what 20k??? Halite, he stuck gao gao bah lol...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 15:49 | Report Abuse

You believe he got 750k meh ?
My foot !!!

Do you see anybody who really has 750k telling the whole kampong here he got 750k.

笑死人!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

No, i dont know what the hell he was telling at all... but he deleted it subsequently.... Halite, I knew you bought 30 million at 0.045 yesterday bah.... I knew it's u who push it up de but of course you wont tell whole kampung you bought it...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

I do not have to push
No point to push it up if it cannot sustain
The market will push it up when it is the time
I believe it does not take a long time to see it happens.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Good luck Halite. see how nice i am... i wish u good luck so many times d....

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-05 19:53 | Report Abuse

you two damn good, After shooting each other, next minute talking like good buddies. Hehe

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-05 20:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... i m a good buddies for all bah...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-06 09:01 | Report Abuse

If you follow own comments seriously, then you will find our target of argument is not personal but mostly on the current development and future prospect that both of us read in a different ways.

Some idiots don't have the standard to understand our conversation, they thought shares trading is just a matter of shouting "HUAT", "Run", " 3 sen or 10sen", " coming liao...".......

Ask yourself honestly, for the past few weeks when mymy and I stop arguing, did anyone of you share any constructive comments here or any insight into what to do next,

None !

You have nothing new to say, nothing good to share, then let us talk lah to attract more attention and interest here.
Why scold us "cibet"? Why Score us "idiot"?
Isn't you 欠骂 (inviting scolding)

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

Talking about the market price, If there is anybody will to ask, what is the price for the whole next week? You can easily and confidently tell them, it should be around 0.045, if there isn't any breakthrough announcement.

What is the price next year?
That is what mymy and I so far talking about but read the current developments in an opposite ways.

Do not forget, we are just sharing what we think and very well aware that you have the wisdom to read our comments whether it make sense or senseless, not that stupid to follow blindly what we said. Moreover your sell or buy or hold doesn't make us gain or lose a single cent. Everybody is buying or selling or waiting with his own reasons.

Don't need to use bad words to scold other people here

How cheap is your mouth, then it is how cheap is your life

Amitabha......

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

samuel ur word is so powerful.... see Halite full force hoot u d....

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2018-10-06 19:43 | Report Abuse

All talking bushit n rubbish. Talk so much pw also not going up. Better shut up n wait it to go up.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-06 20:33 | Report Abuse

why invest if you can't afford to wait for a breakthrough from the consolidation phrase , better don't invest and put all the money in fd

Posted by OMR@obm_4558 > 2018-10-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

maybe next year ???!!!...

kllow

166 posts

Posted by kllow > 2018-10-08 09:50 | Report Abuse

Coming QR is really bad where August log production volume is nil M3

doock

66 posts

Posted by doock > 2018-10-09 09:12 | Report Abuse

一堆儍佬,pworth 的木已經贝森林局拿出來招標了!

kh99892008

114 posts

Posted by kh99892008 > 2018-10-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

Pworth 的木已經贝森林局拿出來招標了!
好事,还是不好?

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-10-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-10-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

Highly likely... cant keep logs for so long la... if found guilty then the money becomes government one lo plus fine.... if clear of wrongdoings, the proceeds from tender will be returned to pwi...

doock

66 posts

Posted by doock > 2018-10-09 10:44 | Report Abuse

mkmk u r right!

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-09 12:31 | Report Abuse

well if you think you are the smart one and responded, oh well so be it. Constructive? Maybe can quote Tony : Constructive My Foot!
Look at JuneTan, i like his comment 認真就輸了!

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2018-10-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.... i loss 43% in this account......

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2018-10-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

today might be closing at 4 sen ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

spread whatever news or fear you like

tomorrow still 0.045

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-10-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by junetan20 > Oct 9, 2018 01:34 PM | Report Abuse

Hmmm.... i loss 43% in this account......

Junetan20,

but you still eat well , play well and sleep well.....

I still believe ,
at the current price of 0.045
if you lose , you will not lose much
if you win , you will win a lot

Why the price still hold steady at 0.045?
Answer : when there is no more news worse than what you had already known, then the next one to come is good one

i think your cost is just around 7 sen,
is it too difficult for you to make a gain of 43% if there is a good news .

don't worry,
you did not do anything wrong
you are just temporary unlucky like many of us here

good lucks

Posted by Derrick Ng Wooi Kiang > 2018-10-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

doock,你的消息对的吗?
有消息说他们故意把股价压到0.03,然后私有化!