MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

PWI's major game changing plan, fmu5 operation has been stopped temporarily... u can see from the extraction volume from July till Sept as announced.. if they are going to buy logs to produce sawn timber and plywood, their production cost will increase as flbhd's report had explained that price of logs increased.... in fact, pwi had recorded huge operating loss in Apr - Jun 2018... the gain is a fair value gain from biological assets which is the reason the report is delayed to early adopt that standard.... so if u think pwi's jul-sep 18 is comparable to good result of flbhd??? u balik rumah mimpi la.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

the problem is not my personality.. the problem is to discuss pwi but u dont want to discuss when u keep asking ppl to discuss pwi only..... stupid!!!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

what more do you want ?
fair value gain of pwi for the last quarter
this is already clearly reveal in the report
who doesn't know if he read the report
what is there to explain

you are very naive , caught a small point and act like expert

really laugh die people

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:31 | Report Abuse

so how pwi can record good profit like flbhd when u recommend to ppl by comparing pwi to flbhd??

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

tell us how.... when u compare spermax's directors charged was due to insider trading while pwi's director implicated was due to illegally acquiring concession for subsi of pwi???

as i said, u r here to mislead ppl... or to con ppl...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

go back to your flbhd lah

there are many expert there

you big words can not pakai there

you can only follow what other people said

or PLP some sifu there to satisfy yourself also a sifu

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:34 | Report Abuse

if u said it is clearly indicated in the report and everybody know... then y u dont know? still tell ppl something incorrect to mislead ppl??? so u r either blind or stupid lo...

if cant explain, go HIDE in sifutloong like how u do it in JAKS...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

I did not say pwi can record big profit like flbhd
it is you said not i said

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

i will make sure i present in all the counters u leave comment...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

u can go flbhd leave comment one ah... many ppl wanna hoot u i think..

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

U SAID IT... DONT DELETE COMMENT..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

the problem i know what i said
but you do not know what you said

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

THE PROBLEM IS U NEVER ADMIT WHAT U HAD SAID... JUST LIKE HOW U LIE... U JUST KEEP LYING AND LYING AND LYING...

just tell us outlook of pwi if fmu5 is stop forever.....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:38 | Report Abuse

what wrong I said supermx ceo was charged for insider trading but the company share price still doing well

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

how do you know the ceo of pwi may be charged

are you the judge of the court handling the case

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

you see ....
you are talking rubbish

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:40 | Report Abuse

insider trading is particular to individual director, not related to company... if succession plan is in placed, director die also nvm...

pwi's one is suspected corruption which involved the subsi which received concession... how can it be same???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

i didnt say ceo of pwi maybe charged, we point out the RISK!!! i dont care if he is charged... what is the impact on pwi because it involved the subsi who receive the concession???

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

people don't correct you doesn't mean you are not wrong

people most like think you are hopeless

do not want to waste their time to teach you clever

understand ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

btw supermax and pwi... one involve only director as individual, another involve companies in group... that's the difference... i didnt say the ceo is charged or the subsi is charged...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

what are you talking about?
you do not just confusing the readers you are also confusing yourself

mkmk :i didnt say ceo of pwi maybe charged, we point out the RISK!!! i dont care if he is charged... what is the impact on pwi because it involved the subsi who receive the concession???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:43 | Report Abuse

see, everytime cannot argue u behave like this... no quality...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

what more you want to learn

say it out quickly

i satu kali teach you the right knowledge and finish the whole story

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

see u dont understand the difference...

supermax is director (individual) not related to listed co.... pwi involve subsi who receive the concession... u pandai kah tak pandai???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

u r just too stupid la haLIE...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

u tot u can mislead ppl with ur so called genius.... and maybe ur sifut-sifut's tactic and word... u all just fucking lousy u know..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

any more question ?

say it out quickly

I satu kali teach you save the trouble you non stop talk rubbish

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

anymore question ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

not that u can answer... what for to ask u anymore? u just keep lying lo....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

u only know how to lie....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

sifu is for you to respect is not for you to ridicule

mind you words

mkmk: u tot u can mislead ppl with ur so called genius.... and maybe ur sifut-sifut's tactic and word... u all just fucking lousy u know..
30/11/2018 14:45

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

lie ppl punya orang called sifu kah??? sifu teach u lie??? bodoh...

Abraham

92 posts

Posted by Abraham > 2018-11-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

ADMIN PLZ BAN mkmk and halite.fr this forum.thx.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

you i am a liar then i am a liar kah ?

then i say you are a thief , then you are a thief lah....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

then u said is sifu is a sifu ah? palui..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

abraham,

i respect the right of other forumers
I stop arguing with this idiot

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

u should stop earlier coz u r unable to answer.... u r just lying and talk something unrelated...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

summary of the whole argument

I do not understand why there is so much demand for explanation when I said I had sold all my pwi holding at 4 sen and waiting to buy back at 3 sen following my mathematics

sold . 0.04 x1,000,000 = RM40,000
buy back 0.03 x 1,000,000 = RM30.000

profit =RM10000

i encourage holding the stock for long term because i still believe the earning potential of the company as i said earlier, but it doesn't mean i can't take advantage of the low price and play swing trade in between .

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

so u admit u wrong la right? coz u ask ppl buy 5 sen and hold for a year mah.... y buy at 5 sen if u know it will drop to 3 sen? why tell ppl buy then???

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

i said the option is up to u... u wanna choose u r wrong or u lie...

Posted by captainjeremysparrow > 2018-11-30 16:03 | Report Abuse

in the end, buy at 4 cent or 3 cent?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 16:06 | Report Abuse

hold until bankrupt la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

i asked people to buy at 5 and sell at 5.5 a few months a ago
what's wrong
this is called taking advantage of the lower price
it is you yourself stupid not to follow my advice
those who followed, their pocket already well loaded with profit

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 16:19 | Report Abuse

u told ppl hold one year... bodoh... u wanna admit u r wrong or u r lying actually??? cover one by one... haizzzz

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 16:20 | Report Abuse

see the idiot told abraham what... hahaha.... u want to stop arguing with which idiot actually? abraham ah u refer to?

Halite abraham,

i respect the right of other forumers
I stop arguing with this idiot

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

Pworth is just like cancer, and it's already spread to the lymph nodes..A dead man walking...Doommmm!

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-11-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

17mil loss

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-11-30 17:24 | Report Abuse

monthly production still 0