MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Posted by captainjeremysparrow > 2018-11-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

omg.. gone liao lo pwi

SALAM

1,054 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2018-11-30 17:28 | Report Abuse

WHY ARGUE NOW. TOO LATE LIAO.
NEXT TIME , ASL ICON8888 SIFU

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

so wanna believe who right now??? trust haLIE la.... itu dia those holding... congrats.... had been warning u all since end of August....

haLIE, dont hide liao... come out la....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 17:33 | Report Abuse

somebody must be very disappointing that I guess it right

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 17:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha.......

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 17:36 | Report Abuse

bye-bye

you slow-slow prove yourself right lah

take your time

no hurry

hahaha.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 17:37 | Report Abuse

read part B item 13 and 14, they dont even bother to explain u why.....

which monkey said buy logs to do production and said no issue? why sales so low?
which monkey said sales of logs only take up 10-15% of pwi's total revenue???
which monkey said plywood price is high so pwi will not be bad???
which monkey comparing pwi to flbhd? pwi is recording GROSS LOSS.......

they dont even explain why admin cost so high also.....

haLIE, we are waiting for u to explain ur previous analysis now.....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 17:37 | Report Abuse

haLIE, go HIDE la.... i knew u had sold it.... it's ok... i will hunt u down in all counters...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

who bother the result lah....

even the blind also know it is negative long it is released

only idiot like someone only insist we should dumb-dumb hold

we are here to make money lah.....

starting 5 - 5.5 I already played ding-dong ..ding-dong

taking advantage of the low price but still believing the price can be supported by pending good news

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-11-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

monkey,

slow-slow prove yourself right lah

take your time

no hurry

hahaha.....

bye-bye

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2018-11-30 19:18 | Report Abuse

Net profit: -Rm17,935 QoQ: -606.35% YoY: -1,689.98%

Doommmmmm!!

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

-17mil for PN17.. gg..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-11-30 19:31 | Report Abuse

wat join pn17?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 19:49 | Report Abuse

Very soon pn17 la.. not scare just buy and hold la.... stupid monkey...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 21:36 | Report Abuse

haLIE, u nvr mention Q1 2019 result is not good until the announcement of extraction volume is nil.... but i told everybody here since end Aug that their operation affected because of the investigation... u jump out somewhere in Sept keep shouting no more bad news, only good news for PWI coz bad news all out d... so what is this? Loss of 18m considered bad news? What is worse? Fmu5 still not resume now, means huge loss again for Q2 2019....

So stop ur lies.... analyse financial result using ur brain... dont comment like a stupid monkey.... perhaps this is why the counter u buy all burnt, counter u sold still doing well.... dont trust all ur sifut la... do ur own analysis la.... even if wrong, at least it is monkey’s analysis from u...

So wat now? Left 4m cash and bank balances.... loss making.... still have huge borrowings although 80m used to pay part of it... what u expect? More borrowings or rights issue for pwi’s working capital purpose.... y they dont have cash? Huge amt of asset y cant convert it to cash? Y? Y? Guess urself lo.... if u make profit all this while, y no cash shown in the balance sheet??? U r not that stupid for sure...

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-30 23:20 | Report Abuse

Ouch the result was bad

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-11-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

Will it be better for upcoming 2019

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-11-30 23:52 | Report Abuse

No.... how to be better? Fmu5 only the chance...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 07:44 | Report Abuse

This is expected
Everybody know that this quarter the company is making a big loss long before it is announced. Don't need to prove who is more right who is less right. Very childish

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 07:48 | Report Abuse

We are here to make money
This may be an opportunity for risk taker
Ask yourself a simple question
Is the company worth more than 3 sen
Then plan your strategy
Not crying father and mother
What for.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 07:51 | Report Abuse

Enough la u... u dont know la... u only know after announce nil extraction volume... go to hell la LIAR... y still here? U r a proven FAIL n LIE... FAILIE ...

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-12-01 08:02 | Report Abuse

l Queue to Buy @ 0.025

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 08:09 | Report Abuse

surewin, dont buy.... it is a gone case.... new CM drag to let them restart fmu5 they already gone...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:35 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

You are a very selfish person
You only concern is to prove yourself right
You are spreading fear and confusing people

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:36 | Report Abuse

We are here to make money
Not to cry father mother or prove anybody wrong

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:37 | Report Abuse

You only know panic and blaming people

Digidigi5

44 posts

Posted by Digidigi5 > 2018-12-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

Slowly kill off all umno macai counter

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:44 | Report Abuse

This quarter makes big loss is expected
I also had warned the readers here many times and teach them how to trade.
What about you.
Talking non stop attacking me, no proper trading strategy, make people panic, push all the problem to me as if I am the CEO

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:45 | Report Abuse

You better don't come here to cry father mother confuse people lah....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

I hope there is a panic sell on Monday
Then I will enter.
I think very unlikely
People already expected such a QR
Price already factored in the QR

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

Be rational not panicky

I hope this stupid monkey don't come here to kacau since he think this company is hopeless

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

selfish? FAILIE, u lie ppl to make money...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 09:00 | Report Abuse

No moral.... get lost la u.... still so many comment....
PWI takdir is DOOMMMMMM!!!!!!!!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

You are a failure
You only busy blaming people
You are childish
You do nor know what you are doing

You had sold all you pwi long ago
You did not own a single share
Why so angry.
You actually did not sell
Do not tell us you kena trapped
That is why you blame me

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

This quarter making loss is expected
I already warned the readers here many time
It is not difficult to verify what I said

You only like to talk to me, to prove you are more right than me, what for.
Childish

Don't come here to confuse people lah...

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-12-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

share market is bad after results announcement, fgv, genm, seacera, layhong, Pworth..... kanasai

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 10:00 | Report Abuse

Confuse meh? I tell ppl bad result? U tell ppl good... u tell ppl logs export ban impact is insignificant... u tell ppl plywood good price so pwi is good... so who bodoh?

Q2 2019 also DOOM..... 2 mths no logs d.... pwi has huge unutilised tax allowance which it might not be able to utilise within 7 years.... new budget rules it will not be able to be carried forward d.... so deferred tax assets will be reversed with huge tax expense lagi....

Q2 2019..... DOOM DOOM DOOMMMM!!!!!!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 10:13 | Report Abuse

You don't try to pretend pandai lah....
This quarter making huge loss is expected
Nothing for you to shout about
You don't have to come here to claim credit
From our conversation everybody can see you are tin kosong.
Pandai bising, isi kosong.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

I dare to buy 1M share @0.03 you dare meh.
Surewin dare to buy at 0.025, you dare meh
Talk cock pandai lah...

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

Please do read the latest report.

Company’s Prospects
The authorities have verified the Group’s operations in early September 2018. As such,
although there is no logs production in the last two months, the Group believes it will be
most beneficial to the Group in the long run as the verification will provide the assurance
that our harvesting operations are in full compliance with the laws, policies and practices of
the Sabah Forestry Department (“SFD”). In addition, all royalties due have been duly paid to
the relevant authorities. We are pleased to advise that the findings by the authorities thus far
confirmed that we were not involved in any illegal logging activities.
Following the release of 549 pieces of logs by the authorities to the Group last month, the
said logs have since been scaled and are now ready for processing by both our plywood and
sawn timber mills. In further headway with the authorities, a total of 157 units of logging
trucks and equipment have been returned to the Group as investigations revealed that they
were not involved in any breaches.
With the logs, trucks and equipment returned, we are optimistic that this is the prelude to the
resumption of our log harvesting operations. With the resumption of the mills operations
and the log harvesting operations, the Group will return to profitability.
Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Board of Directors expect the Group’s
performance to further improve for the financial year ending 2019.

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2018-12-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing. solcsy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

Solcsy,

Well done.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

Solcsy, read back their announcement of logs extraction from jul to sept.... basically they r telling u the same thing they announced previously.... u slow slow wait lo.... see haLIE wait till ask ppl hold become short trader already....

haLIE, read back ur comment la... u only say qr not good recently la... after u logs extraction volume is known.... y want to lie sendiri to make sendiri feel better ah? U very bodoh lo...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

I still believe all the good news I mentioned earlier will support the price. That is the reason I am willing to buy back at a lower price.
But the picture is still unclear, I will continue with my dingdong game, rather than stuck dead doing nothing. You need not believe what I said. You need not follow how I play. My money I decide how to play the game. your money you decide.
It is very childish to prove others wrong

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

People more interested in Pwi than Halite lah...
Bodoh

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

Solcsy, management said logs export ban has no big impact to them... Q4 2018 report stated huge related cost.... Q4 2018 prospect stated BOD expect grp performance to improve in 2019. Q1 2019 recorded 18m losses... the number of 18m is even higher than 2018 full year profit of 13m..... no logs extraction too until Nov 2018 now.... can trust their word meh???? Simple calculation only... haLIE can teach u...

haLIE, if u confident then y u sell? That means u know it will drop further... u r really funny... always give contradicting statement or contradict comment with action....

Prove u wrong? No la... i prove u LIE only... although i know u r wrong and u r lying too...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

Who care what ppl care... u only care... bodoh....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

I love you mah...
I don't want people say you are stupid

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

Talk pwi, dont talk something unrelated.... bodoh....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

Actually it is good to have this monkey around
He will help us to do more homework to prove us wrong. With him around we can save the time reading the QR report. He is our radio