MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Q2 2019 may be worse now, considering the 2 mths without logs extraction and reversal of deferred tax assets on unutilised tax allowances.... price of pwi will slowly drop to 2 sen.... more borrowings will further deteriorate the bottom line.... rights issue will further dilute it to 1 or 0.5 sen.... go buy la now...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Recording gross loss in Q1 2019.... just halt all operation la.... lesser gross loss loh....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

Monkey,
Try to use your head to think
What can be worse than trading at market price of 3 sen for a company with NTA 11 sen

1 or 2 quarters loss won't make a company go bankrupt. It is not difficult to find in bursa companies making more losses than PW still survive well and trading at a higher price than pwi.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Pwi no cash d.... idiot...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Market price 3 sen wor...
Apa lu mau lagi
Profit like flbhd?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

Nta 11 sen doesnt mean it worth 11 sen.... maybe fair value of nta only worth 0.5 sen leh? Y u so bodoh one...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

Operation issue last for half year d and recognising such huge loss in Q1 2019 but still no impairment of plant and machinery... acc preparer also kuat la....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

fair value 0.5 sen is monkey said
NTA 11 sen is company accountant said

should I trust the monkey or the company accountant

mkmk: Nta 11 sen doesnt mean it worth 11 sen.... maybe fair value of nta only worth 0.5 sen leh? Y u so bodoh one...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

mokey,

sudah lah....
you have make yourself enough stupid lah....
people laughing at you

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... worth 11 sen y left 4 sen now??? U r just too stupid...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

Y still comment here n reply me when u tell abraham u will stop???? Y lie abraham..... bodoh betul...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 15:04 | Report Abuse

I happy seeing it drop until 0.5 sen woh... coz haLIE bought it.... hahahhaa.... just like JAKS-WR...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

吞不下这口气不是叫你的sifut或kyy买上去啦。。。买到8sen。。。 bodoh...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

Ppl laugh at me nvm ah... i laugh at stupid who make loss in pwi like monkey haLIE....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

You hate me?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

I am just a stranger to you

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

This is a truth, pwi factory operation will be recovered due to running legal logging activity in all the while after inspection by local authority. This statement is enough for deciding to hold pwi shares, that's all. Those ppl still having doubts, you can sell their shares to those ppl who feel confident on pwi, that's simple. You guys no need urgue from here, time will prove it then

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

I have shared my findings here, so you guys decide whether keep or let go it then. Ended

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

Just ignore me, your problem is solved
Just ignore me your happiness come back

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

Kill your ego before it kills you

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

Solcsy,

You had done a good job
Don't worry, we know how to take care of ourselves

Those who want to sell already sold
Those who still believe the company can perform will not leave. We can't tell who is right or wrong, only time will tell.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

When you realize nothing is permanent in this life, then you are more tolerant, more forgiving and less judgemental.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

God never guarantee we will get whatever we asked for. Reality often proves us wrong. Do not argue who is right and who is wrong, Mr Market is a crazy man. You will die hard if you think you know how a crazy man thinks. But I believe, as long as I buy with a good reason and sell with a good reason, then I am not very far away from doing thing right.

Agree?

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

Halite, I totally agreed. Your thinking, study, research, and judgement much more valuable than a share counter gain or lose for professional share investor.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-01 19:39 | Report Abuse

If even though I lose money from PWI this time, doesn't mean that I will lose money in whole share market.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 23:33 | Report Abuse

Solcsy, good luck to u... everybody has own view and decision... of course u can keep it and believe in what u believe...

haLIE, stop all ur GOD la watever... who the fuck r u to talk god when u dont even have simple moral... just continue ur LIES.... as i said, retribution only go to ppl like u.... u dont lie now u also kena one... coz u LIE too much... i will hunt u in all counters u commented as i said... y u have no gut to comment in JAKS? Ekovest? Flbhd too... need u to goreng it hot hot leh... go comment more pls...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 23:36 | Report Abuse

I dont argue who r right... i m arguing u r lying.... so i give u a choice either u admit u r wrong if u r not lying... u choose lo... i know u r haLIE ok...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 23:38 | Report Abuse

I also dont know y ur face so thick to continue commenting when all ur view is opposite of the facts... all ur suggestion and recommendation is contradicting over time.... dont u feel shameful? Perhaps yes, coz lying to earn money is part of ur life...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 23:42 | Report Abuse

haLIE, dont hide in pwi when u know there is me only will counter u... go back to jaks, ekovest and flbhd to comment... u scare to show up there is it? We can make peace in pwi, go other counters la... dont hide here.... LIAR!!!!!!!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

Ur ego is too high that until u neither admit u lie nor wrong.... burnt so much still not learnt...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

Market is made by man, when man is irrational market goes crazy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 08:38 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

I am just a stranger to you, here is forum, a virtual world, wake up guy or not you will be burned by the fire of hate which is burning strong now in your body

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

Here is a forum, we are taking in a virtual world, nobody can do any harm to anybody if one stay rational and calm.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 08:43 | Report Abuse

Wake up guys, you hurt on one but yourself

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 08:45 | Report Abuse

Man has a choice,
Forget your enemy, your hate vanish
Make this choice , Satan leaves you

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 09:02 | Report Abuse

Continue lying, karma find u....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

You may be wondering why not I ignore mymy?

The reason : I believe he has the wisdom to see what he is doing now

You may be wondering why I still want to buy back PWI at 3 sen?

The reason : the good news I said earlier will support the price

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

While waiting to see changes in mymy and the good news to lift the price up, we can't sit still do nothing. Just do something you enjoy the most

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

Do not just looking at the 1 finger pointing at me, look at the 4 fingers that actually pointing at yourself.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Actually it is 3, the thumb put at the top cover the 3, that is why we can't see

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

Halite, I adviced stop it with mkmk. Time will prove it whether good news can lift up pwi share price or not. 和气生财。

Mkmk, I accepted your greeting "good luck" to me. 成你贵言。Thanks bro

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

Solcsy, the good luck is in good faith but if u want to see it as “good luck” it is up to u.... and u r very right haLIE should stop it coz it is proven he lies so much through out Sep till now... he is just beh song i expose all his lies.. and has no balls to admit... i had stopped last time but haLIE always want to link his idiot comment to my view and insult me.... he just cannot take ppl’s view and start insulting ppl but not arguing on the facts, figure and view... so whats wrong i come to comment??? It is proven haLIE told u all shit now and he also selling when telling u guys buying..

haLIE, dont blame ppl spreading fear, u can neutralise the fear ppl spread using ur facts and figures... if u cant, just get lost to a corner waiting time to prove ppl r not right... as i said, if u r confident, u dont need to comment so much? Come back to see after u hold for a year... so simple...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

haLIE, u said ONE YEAR... now only 3 mths u already change strategy... if u r not confident, y tell ppl ONE YEAR but u urself become trader now???

Do u really change strategy? Sucks la u... u just have no more facts and figures to promote pwi while all bad news continue flowing in.... so u only can lie.... one cover one...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

haLIE, ur favourite reply 我睬你都傻 when u cant argue anymore and only know how to insult ppl...

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 13:37 | Report Abuse

Cheers !

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

Those investors who still having a doubts on PWI, I advised to sell it off to those investors who still having confidence on PWI.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 14:07 | Report Abuse

I believed that this is a fair statement put into here ya

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 14:14 | Report Abuse

Solcsy,

It is not easy to be a teacher nowadays
But it will be worse without a teacher.

Agree?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-02 14:19 | Report Abuse

A fair statement can be painful to some.