MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 14:31 | Report Abuse

It will be a panic day tomorrow due to big lose from latest report. See PWI at 0.03-0.035 tomorrow. For those confident investors, you should know what to do ya.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha.... so seller or buyer? doubt or no doubt?

No doubt at 5 sen, change to doubt at 5 sen n no doubt at 4.5 sen...
Then doubt at 4.5 sen n no doubt at 4 sen...
Now doubt at 4 sen but will have no doubt at 3 sen...

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

Right, just judge it yourself, nobody can help you, this is so called share market ya. If you can't handle a risk, better leave it from share market.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

Solcsy, of course la... just cant agree with some ppl advising ppl to buy with tonnes of lies but sendiri selling...

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

To be frank, PWI current price at 0.04 is not a fair value. If new joiner who enter PWI at 0.04 tomorrow, I can say nothing to lose. I believed that company prospect statement in latest quarterly report which monitored by Bursa, will support current 0.04 and above caused by local authority inspection case already resolved. All existing share holders will be happy then.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

For overall bank borrowing debts 38mils only is not much currently. Somemore, their group log production volumn keep increasing after logging activity operation recovered.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 18:14 | Report Abuse

the verification done but outcome dont know lagi la... if all resolved then fmu5 already resume la... but its Oct extraction is nil and announcement didnt indicate it has resume... so Nov also nil...

Look at their trade debtors amt so huge... the money cannot be collected one meh? How much can collect back actually? Outstanding for how long d? Maybe need impairment d lo... y no ecl also?

Of course 4 sen is far below the NA per share... there r many companies in bursa price below NA per share also.... but honestly, they have going concern issue la..... price of logs is high, Q1 2019 result had shown they bought logs for manufacturing will incur loss coz their selling price cant cover production cost.... they recognised Gross Loss la...

Loans 38m but cash at bank 4m.... how long pwi can sustain if fmu5 not resume... ppl wait from Jul until Nov d.... more borrowings to fund working capital purpose? Or ask from shareholders? it is only wise to invest when fmu5 has resume la.. earn lesser better than making loss..

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

PWI total asset upto 575mils, overall bank borrowing debt 38mils is nothing for PWI. Why not you just sell off your PWI shares tomorrow, at least you won't burn all your money from this PWI counter since you have no confidence on it.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 19:41 | Report Abuse

wanted to highlight that latest overall bank borrowing debts reduced 68% from 118mils to 38mils compared with preceding June quarter report 2018

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 19:48 | Report Abuse

Guys, don't be influenced by others ppl, spending your little time, go and study PWI latest quarterly report now, judge it whether sell it or keep it this share counter then.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-12-02 19:49 | Report Abuse

at this price, this does not look like a bad idea.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 20:40 | Report Abuse

u know y the loan drop? It pays 80m loans from the proceeds of rights issue... it is shareholders’ money also la... i get all these figures from annual report and quarterly report also bah... everyone can verify my info from AR, QR and announcement... no need so angry, u can give ur view i can give my view... i obviously highlighted the risk and u guys decided to ignore the risk... u can gamble i dont care... but dont behave like haLIE starts insulting ok...

Jon choivo, u can buy ah if u think it is good...

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

I'm not angry, I have a query, if you have no confidence on PWI, you supposed to sell off all shares and cut lose then left this chat room. But now it's seems like you keep many shares but keep telling ppl that it is risky to own PWI shares then. I really don't understand your intention.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 21:32 | Report Abuse

I knew that PWI not only took some money from right issue for debts settlement but also for fmu5 acquisition as well. But it is right action if a company got business prospects at the time being.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Y u same like haLIE? I sold off at 8-8.5 sen but y cant i comment? I see too many monkey here to spread lies to con ppl... y cant i prove them bluffing with all published information? I suppose u know all these info but insist on buying... u must be confident with pwi then only u buy eventhough there are all these negative factors... so whats the problem that i comment here? If i cant comment then u cant comment also lo right? As i said, u r free to share ur view.. but dont stop ppl sharing it also la.... steady a bit la....

that monkey keep insulting me so i decided to stay here to expose all his lies and time will tell... my intention is very clear now, to tell ppl here what they should know... at least i didnt lie, not like some monkey who put moral, religion beside his mouth but lying...

U can hold it or even collect more... if u confident u should ignore my comment ok... Y care so much? when u query why i m still here that means u urself also not confident to hold pwi lo... this is wat i told haLIE also... y? Show some confidence to the readers here la... haiyooooo....

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

Mkmk, Now I knew that your intention here, thanks for your explaination. I won't block you to comment here, time will prove it then. Let's those investors to judge it by themselves.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

和气生财

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-02 22:01 | Report Abuse

Definitely everyone can judge... comment also no issue... but i will not be polite to ppl like haLIE... take it easy solcsy ok...

Digidigi5

44 posts

Posted by Digidigi5 > 2018-12-03 08:24 | Report Abuse

Time to collect more

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-12-03 08:34 | Report Abuse

Time to collect ? 3 cent ?

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

We don't know how market to give reaction on PWI. Let's see shortly ya

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

I can see seller volumn at each queueing price is not much anymore

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

This is a good sign, market accepted company prospect statement from latest quarterly report.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

We need to observe further ya

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

Of course, 0.045 seller price need to be broken then we got hope to lift up further. You see big volumn seller price at 0.045 now

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

yeah... good luck everybody... got big fish comes in collect 4 sen...

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 09:34 | Report Abuse

I won't expect big fish comes in to grab a big volumn at 0.045 seller price. Just support at 0.04 it will be good sign indeed latest report show big loss.

rijack88

1,008 posts

Posted by rijack88 > 2018-12-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

those buy on 0.04 will sell on 0.045 to lock more than 10 % profit..

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

If those new joiners who bought it at 0.04 just now, I can say nothing to lose indeed.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

Actually, I expected to see 0.035 at least when opening market this morning, but it won't happen. Market still expect PWI will do it better for coming quarters.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

Nothing much, I just shared my observation in this market

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

It is also a surprise to me that the price did not drop but rises
This is a good indication that it is already priced in all the bad sentiment

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 10:54 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

You sold at 8 or 8.5 but did not make money
What is there to shout?
But We diam-diam sold at 5.5, 5 and 4.5 make money
How should I help you to behave less stupid

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

Investing is not that simple as buy and sell
You must know how to trade and take advantage of the situations like a businessman
Understand?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 13:47 | Report Abuse

today more than 2 millions shares traded at 0.045

If i had not cancel my GTD Q last Friday, then I would have pocketed RM5000 into my pocket

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

fishing needs no kongfu , just patience will do

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

Right issue n bonus issue activities just completed few months ago. Market was floating by those new share units, need to be digested first. It will take some of time to reflect its fair value, of course we expected PWI need to do it better than previous quarters.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

just a simple good news will change the whole scenario
buyers will rush in , hopeless turns hopeful

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 17:38 | Report Abuse

Right, good news was already there. Now, PWI need to show all share investors their value from right issue by coming quarterly report performance.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 17:40 | Report Abuse

All share investors will always expect PWI will do more from their business and also gain more from their net profits after right issue completed.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-03 18:11 | Report Abuse

haLIE, i made a bit money but i m not stuck here and i made big money with the fund available... u stuck here how long d? And u sell d to wait 3 sen buy back.... dont talk cock la u... sekejap say buy and hold for one year... sekejap say buy 4.5 sell 5... sekejap buy 4 sell 4.5... baru few days say sell 4 wait 3 sen.... u burnt money just admit la.... why u go where comment also kena ppl diao one ah?

I dont care u made money or not... i m here to expose ur lies... y u tell ppl buy when u r selling? Y u wanna con ppl? Y u have no moral? The karma will find u, if not u, maybe ur next generation... perhaps u make so much loss in all counter is the karma d... kesian...

I remain my view that the risk is there...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-03 18:13 | Report Abuse

solcsy, yes everyone expect that... but pwi need to survive until fmu5 resume... CM is dragging it to play with ceo.... see who die first...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,
You are dragging halite to play with you non stop to see who die first
But the CM is not that stupid like you to play such childish game. The problem will resolved and work resume soon, good news come in one by one, price hit historical high.

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 18:55 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter, this is share market. You put more study and research in, you can reduce a risk to lowest level. So, need to allocate your investment fund wisely then.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-03 18:56 | Report Abuse

haLIE, u wait it resolved dulu la... i heard u said resolve almost 3 mths d... bila resolve? Comment here will die one meh? I see u kena ppl curse in so many counters... if die also u die first la... doing so many immoral things lagi... bodoh...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-03 19:01 | Report Abuse

haLIE so soi, he invest pwi, jaks and ekovest all drop gao gao hahaha... diversify also habis.... kikikiki

solcsy

135 posts

Posted by solcsy > 2018-12-03 19:05 | Report Abuse

Fmu5 issue was in my risk list. If a person can't take this fmu5 risk, he/she need to quit from this counter then.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 19:16 | Report Abuse

Mkmk,

Market has proven you wrong
Apa lu mau lagi?

Your behaviour has proven you stupid
Apa lu mau lagi

Your rubbish comment have proven you a fail investor
Apa lu mau lagi

Your conversation with halite has proven you a gila babi
Apa lu mau lagi

Your shameless has proven you a zombie
Apa lu mau lagi.

All the people know what sort of animal are you now

You are struggling to prove me wrong to reflect you are not so wrong

What for?

We are here to make money

Not your grandmother story Halite is a liar or not a liar

The readers are the judge, you do not need to tell the judge who is right who is wrong, unless you think the judges are stupid, can't think and blind.

I don't mean to hurt you
But I have no choice but to use the strongest dose hoping it helps to turn you around.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-12-03 19:23 | Report Abuse

Solcsy,

You should know, his interest is not pwi or FMU5. He is more interest in me. Prove me wrong is his greatest achievement. But he can't, because his argument doesn't make sense

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-12-03 19:35 | Report Abuse

haLIE, market proved me wrong meh? If i m wrong y i sell at 8-8.5sen? Y u so bodoh one... as far as i know u still stuck in this deep shit... u sold at 20++ sen d still come back means u nvr learn lo... i m interested to expose ur lies... why dare to show up here only?? Other counters kena diao dao luan not dare go back ah? Kikikiki