DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 14:00 | Report Abuse

tingyongginn U are right Pang 72.
For those who miss out buying gloves stocks at lower prices, this is the right time to pick dpharma . Its price is reasonable now. Buy and hold for some time n u will see the good results . Dont expect overnight millionaire n everyday limit up.
26/07/2020 1:53 PM

MATURE INVESTOR LIKE YOU KNOW THE FUTURE.
THOSE SPREAD FAKE NEWS ARE SHORT TERM TRADER FOR OWN AGENDA!

THEY ARE NOT EVEN KNOW DPHARMA PRODUCT, STRNGTH AND FUTURE.

THEY KNOW COVID 19 FILLING WHICH IS NOT EVEN STARTED!!

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

This group of low class speculator simple don't know dpharma

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 14:12 | Report Abuse

Will it be another li it up for drastic sell down on last Friday.. Oversold.. Now?!

Haha..

Look at Monday... Healthcare Boom!

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

All healthcare will boom on coming Monday..

Don't agaunt the trend

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

Short term investor , buy and make small profit n sell it fast . This type of investor never able to gain much money in stock market. Usually more losers than gainers in shares market. Buy be patient n let your profit grow over time.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-07-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

I’m so new to investing that I bought at 3.46. Will have to hold but luckily the dividend is better than FD.

28,756 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-26 15:48 |

AlexZai

572 posts

Posted by AlexZai > 2020-07-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Reenter once price stabilize.
Biosimilar is in 2014.....
Not so soon....

Flyinghorse

3,662 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-07-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow go south will average down again

pertamina

215 posts

Posted by pertamina > 2020-07-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

Bila erysaa dpt sijil halal dr jakim. It will going to boom.

Huahua87

24 posts

Posted by Huahua87 > 2020-07-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

I won't sell this stock even I have made 100% profit, because I knew this is not only worth for 100%. More higher profit would be coming in the few more months.

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

Those who buy dpharma over Rm3 is still ok. If u got spare cash just collect at Rm2+ to average your price. In time to come the price will go up. This share is the best amongst the healthcare shares u can find in stock market. PNB and Epf are stringent on the company management and its profitabilty. Yearly earning in the past years were good.

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

I like your write up Pang72 as you really know the medical products in your finger tips . Are u in health care line if u dont mind to let us know ? You know Dpharma products are good and that is why u invest in its shares. If its share price is say Rm7 to Rm8 now, you wought have 2nd thought of buying it.

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

Now with the covid 19 new cases keep increasing fast in US, India, Japan, Korea, Australia ,...healthcare products like medicines are so important and u can see all the health care shares prices throughout the world keep going up steadly. But not limit up i should say as it will be strange . Pure investors and fund manager will buy and hold it till the price soaring with the discovery of vaccine. Even a slight positive news on vaccine for covid virus will triger up the prices of healthcare shares prices . When news on vaccine approved for use come , the dpharma price will shoot up rocket high. Then chinese says Huat chai liaw like what happen u see in glove stocks . Eg. Supermx price increased by about 2,000 % in a short while.

Longyu

24 posts

Posted by Longyu > 2020-07-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

Again i say, consider the economic moat dpharma has compared to the rest. Vaccine successful or not, it wont affect dpharma. Its nt involved in the vaccine development and thus, no need to absorb any buried expenses. However, being tasked to be in charge of bottling, tht makes dpharma sit comfortably in the value chain. Without vaccine, dpharma is already performing very well. Those of u who knows how to look at SMA lines, its travelling beautifully on the SMA50 line, and the parabolic Sar is showing bullish momentum. The macd line is still above the signal.

Trading/investing is only for those who are mentally/emotionally/psychological strong. Those who cannot stomach or too fearful of a potential slump on monday.....then this game aint for u. Cut loss n get out. Know what u are trading/investing. Listen not to naysayers. Its ur own money, u trade n invest at ur own risk. Ask urself on wat basis these naysayers are ever so “kind” to show “concern” for ur monies??? Be it asking u to sell n cut loss or even to buy. Naysayers will ask u where are the vaccines dor sars/dengue etc....but hv these viruses cause a global catastrophe like covid19? Hence, lawmakers/gov are increasing pressure on vaccine companies to come up with vaccines ASAP.

Do ur homework n know what u are getting in to. The share market will only reward those who know what they are investing. Remember, the share market moves ahead of the economy by 6-9mths. U make ur own judgement call, trade and invest at ur own risk. No one can tell u what to do.

Disclaimer : Not a buy/sell call. Trade n invest at ur own risk.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-07-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Agreed

3,131 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-07-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

AlexZai, yup. Add more once its stable....

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-07-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

Keyman188 foresee a lot of traders & investors will surprised by this 2 core pharmaceutical firms which dealing with Covid-19 vaccine will be reaching unprecedented level :-

1) Pharma - TP 10.00

2) Dpharma - TP 7.50

Keyman188 looking at long term growth due to following reason (which were highlighted by Minister) :-

1) Two government-linked companies (GLC) which are also pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities have been identified to do the "fill and finish" process for the Covid-19 vaccine once it's available

2) "The two companies have told the government that they are willing to take stock production and prioritise it for the Covid-19 vaccine when it is available.

3) If we have the capacity, we will also offer our fill and finish service to other countries.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A lot of investors & traders not review the past annual report for Duopharma

Gross Profit margin always can generated by 40% from the revenue

Net profit also improved by 11% to 13% since 2018

Forthcoming financial performance more & more bright of this pharmaceutical firm since already appointed core company dealing with Covid-19 vaccine once available

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@@ Keyman188 always like to repeat & repeat to remind "old people" like Keyman188 to avoid forgotten........

## Hopefully for those so negative of this company, faster contribute to Keyman188 everyday trading day......

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

Keyman 188 has to update us with latest news .

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

#有兴趣做自愿者可联系 一款名为Lunar-Cov19的新冠病毒疫苗,计划将在下周开始人体试验。这个人体试验将在108个不同年龄层的人身上测试。有兴趣的人可以拨打63237544或83180685,也可以发送邮件给imu@singhealth.com.sg。
目前,全球一共有25种被允许人体试验的新冠疫苗,而Lunar-Cov19就是其中一种。这个测试如果成功之后,可能在2020年结束之前,可以进行下一个步骤,将在新加坡超过1000名自愿者身上进行测试。
#Volunteer #Vaccine #Lunarcov19 #Covid19 #新冠病毒 #新冠肺炎

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

Please call or email to register for human try.
It is real and true!!

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:31 | Report Abuse

Let's welcome dpharma limit up again

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 18:38 | Report Abuse

What is written in mandarin ? Can help translate it to English ?

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:47 | Report Abuse

Google translate Pls....

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-07-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

next bullrun will be lead by phama and dphama.. once vaccine commence distribution

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:50 | Report Abuse

Next Monday start

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 18:50 | Report Abuse

You are right man

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-07-26 18:51 | Report Abuse

Rough translation

#If you are interested in being a volunteer, you can contact a new coronavirus vaccine called Lunar-Cov19, which is planned to start human trials next week. This human trial will be tested on 108 people of different ages. Those who are interested can call 63237544 or 83180685, or send an email to imu@singhealth.com.sg.
Currently, there are a total of 25 new coronavirus vaccines that are allowed to be tested in humans, and Lunar-Cov19 is one of them. If this test is successful, the next step may be taken before the end of 2020, which will be tested on more than 1,000 volunteers in Singapore.
#Volunteer #Vaccine #Lunarcov19 #Covid19

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:56 | Report Abuse

双响炮!再爆100%! 国药集团中国生物北京生物所新冠疫苗Ⅰ/Ⅱ期临床揭盲效果好
日期:2020-06-28

国药集团中国生物北京生物制品研究所
新冠灭活疫苗Ⅰ/Ⅱ期临床
揭盲结果显示↓↓↓

疫苗接种后安全性好
不同程序、不同剂量接种后

疫苗组接种者均产生高滴度抗体

0,21天程序接种两剂后中和抗体阳转率达100%

0,28天程序接种两剂后中和抗体阳转率达100%

6月28日,国药集团中国生物北京生物制品研究所与中国疾病预防控制中心病毒病预防控制所共同研制的新冠病毒灭活疫苗Ⅰ/Ⅱ期临床试验盲态审核暨阶段性揭盲会在北京、河南两地同步举行。国务院联防联控机制科研攻关组疫苗研发专班、国家药监局相关管理人员出席

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 18:56 | Report Abuse

Sinopharma!!

mnajib57

35 posts

Posted by mnajib57 > 2020-07-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

Limit up again on monday?

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 19:07 | Report Abuse

Good James89. Thanks so much

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2020-07-26 19:14 | Report Abuse

forget about pharmaceutical stock la.... how long it takes for covid19 vaccine to be available? How much can u earn from the vaccine distribution? Ahealth just kena goreng-ed cause pharma and Dpharma kena goreng as well.
Go for those counters/sectors that are still silent and still cold.
Such as construction or plantation.
And dont forget, pls check the CPO price. It has creeping up from 2300 beginning of the month to now almost 2800. I personally think plantation is the next hot sector follow-by contruction and pharmaceutical is nearly game-over.

If u looking for covid19 theme counter. UEMS-Edgenta is another forgotten one. Edgenta has lots of contract with various hospital in the world and its business not only in Malaysia, but also in Singapore,Indonesia and even Taiwan. And we all know. due to this covid19, many premises/public places/transport need to be constantly sanitized/disinfect and Edgenta is involved in this business for very long. Also personally think it will benefit from this crisis. But pls do own research before making any decision

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 19:17 | Report Abuse

I am.not a magician and cant tell whether it will limit up. Haha... If enough support, i guess it can reach 3 soon. So if u are confident , buy and keep it for good. Its a good stock with substance and material. Unlike other stocks which rely on rumours and these type of stocks collapse fast .

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

在推进疫苗研发的同时,中国生物以战时速度推进高等级生物安全生产设施建设。4月15日,北京生物制品研究所建成了全国首个、唯一的高等级生物安全生产设施,投入使用后新冠疫苗产能将达到年产1.2亿剂。

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

15Apr20..sinopharma has completed build the vaccine plant with military speed.

This is the same as standard for building the quarantine hospitals during combat covid 19 back in Dec19

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

Tq for the translation

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-07-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell goreng stock.... useless... no vaccine until 2023.... so many dreamer.... buy the 4 glove instead

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

You sell la..
We are waiting...

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-07-26 19:37 | Report Abuse

EPF holding dpahrma 9.83%

于22/7/2020明显增加持股量
接下来相信也会增加股份。

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-07-26 19:37 | Report Abuse

Pls sell and we buy. Then u go and buy other stocks.
I have TG shares but still believe dpharma is worth to invest in.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-07-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

I will all in tomorrow

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

If the World can't found the vaccine by year end proving that human is stupid.!

Build rocket up to space. Build Missle flight from south Korea to US...

... Vaccine... Tak boleh.... Ditermui...

Scientists from the world from US, EU to China without funding issue, without approval issue.....

This is the target.. End Dec

Posted by desmond1996 > 2020-07-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

Secretinvestor8888 this toxic come again

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:39 | Report Abuse

tingyongginn Pls sell and we buy. Then u go and buy other stocks.
I have TG shares but still believe dpharma is worth to invest in.
26/07/2020 7:37 PM

YES, I have top glove and careplus but I prepare dpharma limit up too

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

Erkongseng,
Welcome on board!!

Very good stocks..
Hope you get the good price tomorrow

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

This is the stock that you must have after 6mons or now..

I book my seat before fairly high price...

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-07-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

China can build hospital in two weeks. I believe sinopharma vacine in 2020

mnajib57

35 posts

Posted by mnajib57 > 2020-07-26 19:43 | Report Abuse

Die die the vaccine will come out soon even with minimal side effects. Without vaccine world economy will collapse. covid infection rate is not like hiv where you can control the rate, even though you have money you cant buy food where every country will secure their own food security.

mnajib57

35 posts

Posted by mnajib57 > 2020-07-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

So many toxic people here to bring down pharma stock. I also own rubber stock but i think pharma stock is in their own league.