KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.08 (3.64%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,957 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 9 seconds ago

28,185 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-19 07:49 | Report Abuse

25 million Iranians may have been infected with COVID-19: President Rouhani
FILE PHOTO: An Iranian woman and her son wearing a protective face mask walks the street, following
FILE PHOTO: An Iranian woman and her son wearing a protective face mask walks the street, following the outbreak of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19), in Tehran, Iran, June 28, 2020. WANA (West Asia News Agency) via REUTERS
19 Jul 2020 01:39AM
(Updated: 19 Jul 2020 06:38AM)

Posted by Insiderinfo > 2020-07-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Apple1234 is an empty tin. Just dont bother him. Supermax plunge time he went missing. Clearly a cb

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

@joyvest your daddy pang is in another forum telling spooky stories that the glove bubble is going to meltdown soon

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 11:56 | Report Abuse

This pang never learns but trotting baseless story of bubble bursting...apparently, it is not imminent yet....

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

He claimed to have sold all his stocks Supermx at 15.00 from 2.40, Kossan probably below 13.00

28,185 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

Globally, as of 5:01pm CEST, 18 July 2020, there have been 13,876,441 confirmed cases of COVID-19, including 593,087 deaths, reported to WHO.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, you are right.. I m empty glove.. No more glove..
I follow dato lim... Sell glove

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

I can earn less in the top..
I let you all earn the last on the top...
I afraid I can run if limit down..
So, I don't participate to chase the glove mania at 15, 17, 20.25..

No!

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

Supermx 2.5... Is expansive to Joywest..

But kossan 15 is cheap... Sorry la..

This is not me..

Cash is king now

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

Whatever has room to appreciate, it is cheap to me....in contrast, whatever has no room to appreciate,it is expensive even rm0.10.......

Your perception is irrational.

28,185 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

Kes COVID-19 meningkat, Jakarta umum lanjut penjarakan sosial

Tweet
JAKARTA: Gabenor Jakarta, Anies Baswedan, mengumumkan lanjutan tempoh peraturan penjarakan sosial selama dua minggu lagi, susulan data terbaru menunjukkan peningkatan jangkitan COVID-19 di Indonesia.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

If dato lim don't sell 27mils share, I will not sell..

I trust dato lim experience in glove for selling 27mils share..

Close to rm300mils is not for director selling to fund for daily vege expenses.

It is not to fund for banglow lot..

Rm3 00 Mils can use to buy 150 units banglow..

Dato lim no need to stay at 150 unit banglow..

The answer is globe mania end!

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

Glove mania end. I watch Joywest tarp in limit down kossan

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

US is simple Bo chap Covid 19..
Eveything is open

Even stop glove shipment to tell the world.. Relax...

You all over reacted to covid

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

Other country will follow now to open border because no one can afford 2nd close down

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

So, super normal means part of life for covid like normal flu....

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

Back to normal life, don't at fantasy land..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

No cause of concern to me unless they sell whole of their shareholding....

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

You sell or no sell has nothing to do with dato lim..

He want to sell high to you..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

I don't panic like some of you.....the mistake of your loss is larger than your gain.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

I don't tell you the bad news if I want to sell my 27mils stock

This is happening now

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

I will have all fantasy dream story for Joywest when I sell 27mils stake

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

I earn enough and the last wave will always give the newbies to chase

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Supermx 2.5.. I can afford to drop to 2.00..

Supermx 17..i can't afford to drop to 2.00

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

Chase high is the lesson for whole bursa... Now..

After glove bubble burst, the market will kill all newbies..

Return back to normal life..

I will buy low then

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

15,17, 20, 25..

I can't be not panic to buy at super high price..

I can't sleep at night...

US don't give a shit to Malaysia glove..

Who is the next baby after comfort and top gkove...

You guess yourself?

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

trump and Xi minum kopi o to offer China glove now!!

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

IB kept denied the fact of China glove to make fantasy dream to all bursa newbies

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

Well,if it is back to normal ,no will buy except pang.....

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:35 | Report Abuse

I don't chase super high price.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

PB already down grade top glove to lower price...

People living in fantasy land just ignored the most trusted IB

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

EPF and Dato Lim hand in hand sold to fantasy land share holders in this high price.

This called value investor that I needed to learn!

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

Stock market return average 30% is top notch performance.

Glove mania make my performance way exceed this super performance.

I am satisfy. I follow dato lim and EPF to quick

28,185 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-19 12:41 | Report Abuse

Older children spread the coronavirus just as much as adults: South Korean study
south korea students
South Korean students return to school in May amid COVID-19. (Photo: AFP/Ed Jones)
19 Jul 2020 10:07AM
(Updated: 19 Jul 2020 10:10AM)

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-19 12:48 | Report Abuse

TAN SRI DATO' LIM KUANG SIA 17-Apr-2020 Disposed 20,657,000

- last time BUY signal... dato asking you to buy, if you had sold, you lost big time and entirely missed out the gloves rally....

TAN SRI DATO' LIM KUANG SIA 13-Jul-2020 Disposed 5,000,000
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KUANG SIA 14-Jul-2020 Disposed 17,000,000

- this time won't buy but definitely won't sell, will HOLD and wait for further development...

28,185 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-19 12:52 | Report Abuse

U.S. Cases Up 1.4%; New Data on Kids and Contagion: Virus Update
Bloomberg News
19 July 2020, 06:53 GMT+8
Updated on 19 July 2020, 11:52 GMT+8

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

so far no one company in bursa has contradicting of director action to company future share price.
1. Director selling because of future bad news
2. Director buying because of future good news.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-07-19/a-1000-rally-has-glove-maker-stock-mania-outpacing-even-tesla

don't have to buy but for those have, HOLD on a bit longer and wait for further development.... foreign funds might be coming in....

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

So far in share market is always newbies hold the shares from historical high to year low.

Then, newbies will curse the Sifu later . This cycles are repeated from Hengyuan to Dayang to Glove counters which are happening soonest!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 13:44 | Report Abuse

Pang,there is another interpretation that Director buying in support of shares which are not marketable and vice versa.

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-19 13:48 | Report Abuse

yes newbie who bought in 3 years ago dumb dumb hold until now huat already....

seriously, advice for noobs, please do your own due diligence ....don't come here listen to people shouting buy or sell and follow stupidly, it's your money so make your decision, if you cannot decide, then probably you should not be buying stocks at all....

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/07/18/not-an-easy-market

Sashay88

376 posts

Posted by Sashay88 > 2020-07-19 13:51 | Report Abuse

Pang72 I agree with you.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 14:01 | Report Abuse

Now is the last phase to exit glove and need Joywest to promote for them to exit..

But I unbox their fantasy plan... Too bad...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-19 14:38 | Report Abuse

Its too early to exit except certain counters which have reached its limits...

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

EPF will sell to Joywest daily...
Price stsgnent here for long

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

Then go down..

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

@pang72 panic and sold last Thursday and now telling spooky stories. The demand for gloves will still be good for the rest of the year after that it might taper off with new supplies coming on stream. It would take more than a year for China to ramp up production if it's so easy even for China, Harta wouldn't have to pump in hundreds of millions in 2017 to upgrade and increase their production lines it takes at least 2 years of investment and implementation.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

PB only value top glove 23..

Full value for all glove now

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

But I still cannot get pass the fact that the Lim family sold a significant 17 mil when it shot up above 14.00 it's telling that they also can't believe it went up so high and they are known to be very reluctant to sell their shareholdings.

49,700 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-19 14:45 | Report Abuse

Fantasy story for glove counters are not new even pasar aunties know too..

This is how stock market work..

This is called bubble.. Because no one believe