KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 17 hours ago

Posted by trader2020 > 2019-07-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

thanku to investortrader88 for the 2 corporate video on knm. Also much appreciation to sardin81 for the valuable insights on knm. Investments are individual decisions. So we will have to do our own research and homework. But definitely this forum's discussions are enriching.

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-21 15:22 | Report Abuse

I hope Lovely managed to get on board...

Kinda miss her...sigh...:(

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

Mabel who?

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

Ms Mabel of Mabel Research House.Her research is next to sardin81.

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-21 16:26 | Report Abuse

sardin81 has gone,Here comes Ms Mabel.She has to work hard to update us on the latest news.Hooray to marvelous Mabel !!!

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2019-07-21 22:20 | Report Abuse

Investortrader88,
Thanks so much for the YouTube links to BORSIG n the KNM STRUCTURE plan .

Sardin 81 will be so proud of you digging up info to support his passion .

Knm will definitely move forward .
Sardin81 will return .

Good night everyone

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-07-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

Sardin is resting. Where is tkl88? The cheerleader

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-21 23:44 | Report Abuse

@ Godofgambler Mabel who?

lovely99..

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-07-22 01:46 | Report Abuse

flying to another new high

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-22 08:09 | Report Abuse

Today probably will be open at 0.39
and close at 0.45 (+0.08)(+21.6%)

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-07-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

Mabel
Lovely 99 sometimes appear forum velesto also. But seems she very jealous knm, sour grapes!

Posted by TalkOnlymeh > 2019-07-22 08:51 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 job had done.

ckca

448 posts

Posted by ckca > 2019-07-22 08:54 | Report Abuse

investortrader88 https://youtu.be/rg4tNylZ3lk

-----

So good ? Tell Mat Sabu to ask them make tank for our ATM, imagine German quality Tanks for our Angkatan Tentera Malaysia. I am sure they still have their old tank design in their records.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-07-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

Long time not saw any limit up in ong stocks....
Hopefully knm among top stock in the near future........
Limit up 2dy........!!!!!!???

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-22 09:07 | Report Abuse

Got limit up? Afternoon most likely limit up

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-07-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

GUH, GUH, GUH

GreenTrade

651 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2019-07-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

Got profit just take.. dont go down for a loss

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-07-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

What happen today ? Red

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-07-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

Profit taking lah

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

It's like a theme for KNM. One time green, two times red.

Once in a while you will have the chance to see two greens followed by three reds lol!

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-07-22 09:35 | Report Abuse

whole weekend touted how valuable it is ... end up opening in red now ...
wake up lah ... targeting 0.3-0.5 for now...
rm1 .......... long long way to go if and only if the report showing 100M NP for 2 consecutive quarters baru talk about it.

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2019-07-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

KNM holders must not contra these few days. very choppy weather.
if can don't sell when it is red , sell when it upturns to green if you cant hold.

if you want to make money , pls don't contra.
wait for the August report and then decide
all the best to everyone here

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-07-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

riko what wrong with you, red or green nobody ask your advice . Everybody buy at own risk so you don't talk anything here. When this counter going up you will run away from here.

27,002 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-22 09:45 | Report Abuse

General Lee kasi semua another chan to buy cheap. The General very generous.

27,002 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

if u dont take this buying opportunity, dont cry & whine when knm rm1
General Lee dah kasi chan, kasi lu chan beli murah. opportunity for u to triple your money.

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2019-07-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

riko,
please don't throw pointed barbs in this forum, you don't know when these barbs will hit you as you are also in this forum.
everything rotates as life is a circle.
the sun and the moon tell you this.

27,002 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

scared to buy = scared to make money

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-07-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Normal correction

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-07-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment not good also

Don't contra

I move to accumulate at sleeping counter guh

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Lol why are you guys entertaining riko? Have you seen anybody with some credibility replying to his drivels for the past 2-3 weeks?

This dude has some issues. He cheers when KNM goes up yet he berates almost everybody when it goes down, akin to a spoiled child who was raised the wrong way. Maybe that is what he is, a child in an adult's body lol!

Just let him play with his marbles alone.

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-07-22 10:16 |

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater Mabel
Lovely 99 sometimes appear forum velesto also. But seems she very jealous knm, sour grapes!

Sigh... I want her to taste KNM Lobsters.. It's so delicious...

Velesto currently only served Wagyu beef. It does not match with sour grapes wines..

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-07-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

sohai ... i also bought KNM lah ...
don't be bullshit the price of shooting to moon.

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-07-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

1week more knm drop. next week up

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-07-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Current downtrend is based on shorties, I shall thank to idss to get cheaper n cheaper! Disposed all son ti's morning @275.
Wakakakaka

Masterhead

189 posts

Posted by Masterhead > 2019-07-22 10:30 | Report Abuse

As mentioned previously, the money flow out from KNM started on last Thursday. It will encounter the short term retreat.
Take the chance to buy below profitable undervalued stock before it rise further :

-T7Global
-Velesto
-Malakof

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2019-07-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

General Lee, we need your help!!!!!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

Leempeh: yes you are correct, corrections are needed. Without it, it will be difficult for the price of a share to move, especially when it's deemed "too expensive" in the market (expensive is relative).

In a way, we do owe to the short term traders for moving the price of a counter. They are one of the major causes of volatility in the market, but rarely make up the biggest winners in mid-long term.

They are the privates, while investors are the generals.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-07-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

@Masterhead...last time someone made similar suggestions here...got screwed upside down...anyone who state facts against KNM or its price movement is labelled clowns....haha

Posted by tradezignals > 2019-07-22 10:58 | Report Abuse

learn the art of properties investing this coming 27/7/2019
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/properties-investing-art-of-finding-gems-in-the-properties-market-tickets-6514986901

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-07-22 11:04 |

Masterhead

189 posts

Posted by Masterhead > 2019-07-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

Depeche, I have been invested stock for more than 15 years. I managed to sold out KNM at 40 sen becos i know how to see the chart and its resistance line.
When KNM is in the down trend now, you would not know how low it will drop. It is better to escape first if you are contra player.
Recently, i have mentioned the money started flow up from Jaks, it drop from 0.84 to 0.79 now. See my comment here :
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/4723.jsp

Take the chance to collect below profitable undervalued stock before it rise further :

-T7Global, Target price : 0.62 and above
-Velesto, Target price : 0.40 and above
-Malakof, Target price : 0.98 and above

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-22 11:24 | Report Abuse

for safety wait terminator 3 and 4 1st, b4 buyin / averagin...

News38

24 posts

Posted by News38 > 2019-07-22 11:29 | Report Abuse

You should give your masterly advise before trading start not now meh

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

@Masterhead Depeche, I have been invested stock for more than 15 years. I managed to sold out KNM at 40 sen becos i know how to see the chart and its resistance line.
When KNM is in the down trend now, you would not know how low it will drop. It is better to escape first if you are contra player.
Recently, i have mentioned the money started flow up from Jaks, it drop from 0.84 to 0.79 now. See my comment here :
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/4723.jsp

Take the chance to collect below profitable undervalued stock before it rise further :

-T7Global, Target price : 0.62 and above
-Velesto, Target price : 0.40 and above
-Malakof, Target price : 0.98 and above

----------
Already have the 1st 2 in my collections. Of course they are lovely too..

KNM is different lobsters....still worth to hold...Target Price: RM 1 and above..

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-07-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

gap down aftnoon