ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-05-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

Edmund Santhara has to be investigated by both the police and MACC. He has failed to account for his wealth.

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-05-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

Nice call love guru!

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-05-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

I'm really speechless & dumbfounded he still talking & talking & talking. What a top-notch clown politician

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-05-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Good day mates!

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-05-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

crikey......

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-05-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

dont kancheong - small volume only. those cannot stand losing are selling.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-04 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yes guys...........We always knew that this worm Edmund Santhara is a permanent liar from his MASTERS KILL days. If given the opportunity his sidekick, one Demudu will confirm this. He promised buy back the shares at RM2 but never did so. He has never denied having PR status in New Zealand. Anwar and PKR should count your blessings that this arsehole quit your party together with the Arsemin.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

simple......backdoor fella has no shame

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-05-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

This is the calibre of leaders in PN. Cannot understand simple things.............

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-05-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

On the day Mooidin received news from KFC that he is PM,Traitor Santhara was seen serving tea in mooidins house with other traitors.Many traitors were weeping and crying with joy and happiness.One was betrayer Semburit Aasmin,the main player in Sheraton.Then one PKR traitor from Sabah was weeping quite loudly............

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, what do you guys expect?

HO ho HO remember this.....

Rules of Malaysian politics

1. Look after yourself
2. Be as bit.chy as possible
3. Never think, do as you are told
4. Su.ck up to whoever you feel is most likely to be a winner.. see #1
5. Never have any bright ideas. Do as you are told
6. Ignore the needs of Malaysians
7. Lose all your principles in pursuit of #1

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

Good Afternoon guys............it's lunch time!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

Today's special sushi and shashimi! yum yum

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-05-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

Elaine Tan , wow nice! After mco jio kia eat together!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

RevenueQueenie, sure why not? We go PJ eat ok?

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-05-04 12:17 | Report Abuse

OK ON la Elaine Tan!

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-05-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

Crikey, This new broom just trying to get publicity. As you say focus on your job.

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-05-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

yikes

Posted by RampageFirstBlood > 2020-05-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

Don’t even knew you left or sacked. Minister who don’t even know such a simple difference. He called himself a minister. Habis lah.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, A lesson to PH. Such snaky politician should not be fielded in the first place but then Assmin was already on the move. Insisting on TC who was disqualified.

Posted by BatistaWorldChamp > 2020-05-04 12:26 | Report Abuse

ARBB power! booooooyahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-05-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

Santhara betrayed PKR,Anwar,Wan Azizah,the hundreds of Pkr volunteers who worked in segamat to campaign for this traitor.He also betrayed the thousands of PKR voters who voted for change.Santhara may soon convert to bin Abdullah and join PAS.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-05-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

For a scum like him, how else can he ever hold a deputy minister post if not through a backdoor? I don’t think he would dare stand for any election on his own merits from now. No one would vote for a liar and backstabber.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-05-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

.............call yourself a politician. Looking at your character, thank god you left because you will another pain in the arse in the party. What do you think yourself, a hero!!. You have nothing to show of your talent, you are just as useless as Azmin.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-05-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

This is actually a lesson for everyone.

There's no point in having millions of dollars in your bank account if you're an unprincipled scoundrel.

And I fully understand that those with PN and its supporters would disagree.

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-05-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

Santhara is a waste of his father's sperm. His father should have done a hand job in the bathroom instead. The shameless bitch wants everybody to remember his birthday now. Some low life!

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-05-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

An ungrateful character. You would have thought that someone of a proper upbringing and a belief in God, would know never be part of an injustice. Well, we were all wrong. Sad part is that he thinks he's right.......

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-05-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

Looks like when he was a member of PH he hadn’t even read their constitution and rules. Egg on his face. Like all other backdoor ministers of this backdoor government.

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-05-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

A deputy minister cannot understand a simple letter? What a shame and he is a deputy minister. Oh my God.

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-05-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

DatoSriLuvGuru , yes I felt really ashamed of such a snaky person.

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-05-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

The problem is zillionaire, This back door betrayer does not even know what a shame is !!

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-05-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

What to do? The only thing they see is money and greed of power!

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-05-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

One by one, the ugly sight of greedy liars and clowns in this illegitimate backdoor government begin to surface, headed by an illegal backdoor PM himself, if this is not hell breaks loose, what is? With complete utilization of all 3R's and a historic backdoor cabinet was formed almost instantly in the country called Malay-sia!

28,422 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-04 12:37 |

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-05-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

Easing of MCO 'too fast, too soon', says MTUC

KUALA LUMPUR: The government's move to relax restrictions under the Movement Control Order (MCO) can cause the Covid-19 pandemic to worsen and put workers lives at risk.

The Malaysian Trades Union Congress (MTUC) said Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin's announcement of the Conditional MCO (CMCO), which would see most businesses reopening from Monday onwards, came "too fast, too soon."

Its secretary-general J. Solomon in a statement today urged the premier to delay the implementation of the CMCO to allow more time for employers, workers, consumers to adjust and live under the "new normal".

"This will not take forever, but it will certainly take more than three days.

"And to make it work, the government machinery must be visible on the ground to help everyone make smooth transition to the new normal so that the economic recovery can be sustained and shielded from a fresh wave of Covid-19 attacks.

"It (the announcement) came as a shock. The government is doing too much to kick start the economy, given that the Covid-19 pandemic threat remains real in Malaysia."

Solomon said the announcement was made despite figures showing that since April 25, more than half of the 380 new Covid-19 cases were local or community transmissions.

A total of 248 or 65.3 per cent of cases were community transmissions, compared to 132 imported cases (34.7 per cent).

The statistics clearly showed that a new wave of Covid-19 outbreak remained to be a possibility in the country and the number of hot spots across Malaysia was still high, he said.

These figures, he said, should have been sufficient for the government to see through the completion of the 4th phase of the MCO, scheduled to end on May 12, before considering the possibility of easing the restrictions.

Solomon cited developments in Japan, Singapore, Germany and Canada as examples to show how the situation could change dramatically if restrictions were lifted too soon.

"MTUC is worried that the government is acting hastily in doing away with many of the MCO curbs in the name of saving the country from further economic damage.

"No one wants to return to work more than the 15 million workers in the country. But has the government ensured that employers will put the safeguards in place for the safety of workers?

"Is there enough enforcement on the ground to ensure employers comply with the SOP drawn up by the Health Ministry? Are these health screenings actually taking place?"

All these, Solomon said, were important issues that needed to be addressed before companies be given the green light to resume operations.

He said the public and businesses should first be provided with all the relevant information as well as clarification on SOPs.

Local authorities, health officers, and those from the relevant ministries, he said, should ensure the SOPs complied with, before giving approval for these entities to operate.

This, he said, would instill public confidence and ensure the business community sustain their operations by maintaining the highest health care standards.

"MTUC cannot fathom the need for the government to lift major MCO restrictions with just a three-day notice to the rakyat, companies, restaurants, shopping malls, coffee shops which clearly need much more time in order to make the necessary adjustments.

"Another point to consider is the possibility of enforcement teams indulging in corruption, something which is not impossible based on past experiences in our enforcement teams. These, if allowed to happen, may be the cause of a second or third wave."

MTUC also urged the government not to risk the health and safety of workers, both local and foreign as feedback gained showed that many employers who were earlier been allowed to operate ignored basic safety measures, such as the wearing of masks, use of sanitisers and social distancing.

"The poor, squalid, and cramped living conditions of many of the workers are a major cause of concern."

Businesses, he said, need not worry about losing their in

come as once the MCO is totally lifted, people would rush to buy all the items that they lacked in huge quantities, hence they would regain their lost profits in no time.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO Safety of humans should override all political considerations. It only takes an indolent & uneducated person not to understand this PM.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

Hanipa needs to speak the truth here. 122 cases? Imported cases represent half of this. Also, he fails to stress that the WHO has agreed that we met most of the conditions for a return to some normalcy. What we need to do now is educate the public on the need for social distancing which is our new normal. We cannot just say Malaysians have no discipline and cannot do it like Sweden or Taiwan. If that is so, we are already doomed before anything. This is now our survival. The MCO cannot be treated like medicine which kills the virus. This is something we have to live with. For sure we cannot wait for a vaccine then only start everything. Politics aside, your judgement and reasoning is suspect Hanipa.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO traderstrades ,Now in the opposition these guys talk differently but when they running the country will be totally different when money run dry with no income for the country..

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-05-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

The confusion created by the PN government has triggered some overzealous HM's and Education officers to call teachers back to school for no rhyme or reason. This is unnecessary as it is going to create mass movement without any purpose. We are not helping with the situation. Teachers should be told to stay put where they are and continue with their home based learning till such a time when it is much safer for mass movement. Useless government sending confusing signals.

Posted by RampageFirstBlood > 2020-05-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

On the average if we divide the total detected Covid 19 cases by our total population ( without taking into account population density and vulnerability) we get the probability of people getting infected. It is 1/5000 of one 1% percent. How do we sustain life without money?

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO In govt they will sing a different tune. Wasn't their lot who refused to close the border to Chinese tourists saying where to quarantine 8million people

In opposition easy to mouth off as they not responsible for the economy

Posted by RampageFirstBlood > 2020-05-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

This time got to agree with Moideen / Asmeen administration .
We have to live with this Bug@Covid 19 >> a New norm actually .
Can't wait till vaccine found then to restart the economy/business....

RAMPAGE!!!!!! >> Risk is a Part of Life ....!

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

Bro totally agreed with u

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

..............Experts have said this covid-19 will be around for another 2 years. Don't tell me the MCO need to continue for that long? Then all will also die lah. Not from the virus, but from economic inactivity, hunger, boredom or become lunatic.

Jacky88

139 posts

Posted by Jacky88 > 2020-05-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

still got hope?

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-05-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Kesian...have to defend the indefensible and more so trying to equate covid existence with haphazard lifting of restrictions.....How to masuk umno,umno are bashing bersatu fellas daily...kesini,kesana,kehulu,kehilir masuk lubang taik jugak !......spin jgn tak spin !

Posted by RampageFirstBlood > 2020-05-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

Let me ask u ChinaDragon , what is the difference between now n May 12, will there going to be a big difference??? As long as the business entity is ready n all sop in place they hv the right to open.. plss don’t give conflicting information as we will never be safe up to the time vaccine can be found b does that means we need to close that long.. if any of u feels not safe plsss don’t go out.. hide in your hole n u will be safe. Maybe those who object hv a lot of money but many cannot even meet ends need without a day job.. so tell me who will pay for their household???

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-04 12:52 | Report Abuse

ChinaDragon,

If no difference then why cannot start early?? Economically it's better.