ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks THEREALDEAL, just share your yesterday post........nice!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

Your most welcome wellington sky.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all ARBB 7181 FIGHTERS!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

Parliament should be allowed full operations too, says Fahmi

After certain economic sectors have been allowed to resume full operations, Lembah Pantai MP Fahmi Fadzil said Parliament should be allowed to operate fully as well.

“Parliament should be made one of the sectors allowed full operations.

“Democracy is critical to the running of transparent and responsible administration,” Fahmi (photo) said in a tweet today.

The Dewan Rakyat is due to convene on May 18, but its 15-day session has been slashed to just one day.

This would allow the lower house to discuss government bills and business, but there would be no oral question sessions, written questions, motions, and special chambers.

MPs would have to undergo Covid-19 tests and temperature screening before joining the session and would sit at least a metre apart from one another.

Opposition MPs have criticised the shortened session, while PKR president Anwar Ibrahim argued for parliament to sit for at least two days to allow some debate.

Earlier today, International Trade and Industry Minister Azmin Ali said economic sectors allowed to operate during the movement control order period would be allowed to operate at full capacity starting tomorrow.

However, companies must comply with standard operating procedures set by the government.

Health Ministry director-general Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah said the ministry has prepared new procedures for all economic sectors.

Construction and other major industries would be given priority to reopen first, followed b the services sector.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai leave some comments!

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sop for all economic sectors
Obviously. PARLIAMENT is the mother of all sectors
Should not open for just one day

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, good morning guys

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, Zillionaire Parliament is a clown show and entertainment. not essential service

nonamejan

37 posts

Posted by nonamejan > 2020-04-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

lets skyrocket thisssss

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster,Then you are making a mockery of our constitution. Parliament has a purpose and what is happening now is a clear example of biased implementation that serves the good of a few.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

Elaine Tan, HO ho HO back side sandakan and his gang wont allow. dont worry. we the rakyat would backside them nxt GE.

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-04-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

Good day mate

Definitively so, unless Parliament is considered as essential services.

yikes

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-04-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

Spot on WellingtonSky. That iswhy I say watch the charts - three charts cant be wrong. It will breach 0.32 and when it does, who know what the limit is. Maybe next resistance is 0.45, maybe more

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

((((( Parliament should be allowed full operations too, says Fahmi )))))

...so that you clowns can act?... what a waste of precious time it will be.
In this critical time’s of the pandemic, you guys from both political divide should concentrate to solve this issue and help to revive the economy.
Politics should take a back seat at the moment.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

RevenueQueenie,Sure, should have said the same bs during the main belakang Sheraton move..

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

alipay88, still not late what........?

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO During GE14, rakyat have given PH government a strong mandate and a good 4 to 5 years to help turn this country around. Instead of doing good to improve the lives of rakyat, the Haparan has turn Malaysia politics into comical circus show with Dr M as the ringmaster and the remaining clowns as his entourage of boot lickers performing tricks, blowing hot air, fake stunts and flip flop, u turn and eventually back stab one another till the entire Harapan government collapse even before intermission

These PH clowns should feel grateful that rakyat doesnt demand for a refund for wasting 20 months watching these nonsensical clown show, which left us stuck in this worst ever economic crisis caused by PH mishandling of the covid19 virus.

The last thing we need right now is to have you clowns back into the arena to perform the same old failed trickery and to sell to rakyat that how you clowns are still so good and united behind the aging 95 years old ringmaster who has not been able to perform any new trick since the last 30 years.

With the premature and sudden collapse of PH government, the Harapan brand and credibility is damaged beyond repair, it is now like an empty shell with many broken and unwanted pieces. And said to say this, no amount of king horses or kings men is going to be able to put them together again. In fact, I think its the King (Agong) who disapprove the ringmaster proposal to allow him to put on a new show that will last till his turn 100 years old.

So please stop big talking like Harapan clown show is an essential service that deserve full exemption from MCO. HO ho HO

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

I will You nailed your head QuellingBlaster ,

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster, You think the country is better off now????

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO chinadragon! Indulging in Dr M fantasy is like hoping an old tree to bear fruits, the longer you wait, the more you will go hungry.

So lets just stop at that instead of wasting time speculating on falsehood to question what the future holds in this 2 month old government.

Just on the Covid19 effort alone, I would say that PN's decisive actions is 100x better than what PH could do and that is a FACT. HO ho HO

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2020-04-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2020-04-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

Enter 0.295, with foreign investor inside, sure will move up higher

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

Wah like this also can ah QuellingBlaster ?

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster, Sure PH (or more specific Mahathir botched it) but you talk 'kok' as if this backdoor gomen is doing something better.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, PH are a bunch of spineless self serving boot licking power hungry politicians who talk a lot but achieve very little. You can blame all you want to Dr M, but you cant deny the fact that all the jobless PH clowns were still begging Dr M to join them to play the number games. Perhaps its through God blessing that we have a Agong to decided to pull the plug on Dr M nonsensical "unity" government which will keep him in power till 100 years old.

IMO Haparan is now water under the bridge, while Dr M is a fallen twig. Its time to move on from here. My guess is that Harapan will likely break up after 18 May because its now an empty shell with broken parts.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster this PN with many thieves and liars got more credibilty ?..look at the quality of their ministers...its a joke..

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

XxXTripleXxX, I think if you change N to H it will sound more logical and credible.

and this P"H" with many thieves and liars got more credibilty ?..look at the quality of their ministers...its a joke..

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

Agree with XxXTripleXxX!

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Get your facts right QuellingBlaster

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

PH collapsed because of traitors like MM, assmin, MY...not any doing of DAP, Pan, Pkr AI faction. Get the fact right !

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-04-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

i dont understand why is it moving so fat

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

This backdoor toilet bowl govt. dared not face the light shone on its legitimacy by allowing Parliament to function normally.

So, Fahmi, nice try - this pengkhianat nasional govt is afraid of its own shadow and even as you pathetic losers of the PH have not pick yourselves up, PN will not risk a run on its fortress!!

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

No way more than one day sitting! Traitors have no reason to explain to the rakyat because they hijacked the elected government. You can now see how UMNO / PAS overshadowed the other traitors; even PM is fumbling to answer to UMNO guys who are being left out of the government positions.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

The fear of the Light of the day is dawning.

May God continue to bless Malaysia.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Elaine Tan
Seems to me gal, that god abandoned Malaysia about 63 yrs ago when god took over running the country

Malaysia is about as blessed as is Syria.....mostly because too many people have abandoned their responsibilities to gods

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO,Nah guys no dawning BS here. More like grim darkness.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

Democracy my foot

Fahmi and his drones never did anything about promoting democracy when they were able to

Now that their easy lifestyle has been taken away from them all they can talk about is democracy

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-04-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

You think our current PM have the guts to allow full parliament sitting? He already mentioned he is not keen to talk about "politic" now :-)

By the way, how come all the Pak Lebai missing in action after they joined to government? Last time many racist shout, and now totally quiet. I do agree to let them join the government, at least the lesser racial sentiment right now ha ha .What say you?

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

gooddaymate ,As if you don't know who started racial shout...Their national agenda is songlap wang negara..Anyone against their national agenda is traitor to the nation and undermining Malays and Sistem Raja Raja Malaysia..

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

Backdoor PM and backdoor govt wouldnt want to go anywhere near parliament, which is taboo to the PN thieves,racists and extremists.All other countries the Parliament is being fully utilised even during MCO to debate and vote for issues .But in Malangsia the parliament building is always gathering dust and waste of tax payers money.Its backdoor democracy. Mooidin should have some ethics and shame.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

yes parliament cannot be ignored..and people should rise up to this...forcing the govt to have the parliament ...15 days...no excuses...since certain industries are allowed 100% operations...come on PM...show your courage...and face the people and MPs

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

Moo doesn’t trust dumno as Najib Zahid case not withdrawn yet. Remember his excuse to Mahatraitor is that they must seize power from Anwar before the verdict to get the numbers. They haven’t got numbers from Anwar’s meeting is obvious or there would be normal Parliament seating .

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

U.S COMPANY Caravan Capital Management LLC OWNING ARBB COMPANY SHARES 18,496,151(6.30%), GOOD NEWS GUYS! DON'T SAY BOJIO, ITS SAPU ARBB 7181 SHARES TIME! ARBB shares price from 0.095 shoots up to 0.305 within 2months time! Big rally continuously coming in!!!! BUY ARBB 7181 SHARES RIGHT NOW WHILE STOCK LAST!

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with YB Fahmi that the parliament should be allowed to operate fully like construction industry. Don't tell the lobby group from the construction indrustry speak louder and have stronger muscle than the MP who are lawfully elected by the rakyat.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO XxXTripleXxX,Political orgy and entertainment are not essential services. Better to watch Netflix if you are looking for credible and quality entertainment.

5354_

4,737 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-04-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

Promoters promote everywhere to sell?

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

Why waste RM400 allowance for every single day each of these clowns attend parliament meetings?

The money can be used to help the rakyat under the B40 group during this pandemic.

BTW Your clowning acts are stale... save for Jelutong, whose performances will kill DAP.