ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-05-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Yup.. SweetMemoryLane, But I think more due to the Moodys downgrade of HK.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-05-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, ARBB already test power and break 0.365......waiting for more waves to come!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-06 15:28 | Report Abuse

Yes RevenueQueenie,Arbb is on-going for rally! For those who bought alr just hold on tight! And for those who have not bought its time to BUY ALL IN...........Next powerful big wave are coming in......cheers!

Posted by BatistaWorldChamp > 2020-05-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

Booo yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Posted by BatistaWorldChamp > 2020-05-06 15:31 | Report Abuse

Arb power station.................POWER ON!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO looks like 兴旺发mode is ON already! keep on sapu....ing Arb shares TODAY!

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-05-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

Something brewing in benalec :)

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-05-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

Buy some n try your luck.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-05-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

No worry. Like before, it's retracement time at least one to two days befire shooting up.

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-06 20:28 | Report Abuse

waiting for the next rocket!

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

agree tmr may not rocket. as you can see the previous rise took 4 days before another rise. might be time to consider... (you decide)

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-05-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

Let's see today. If it can break 0.38 and touch 0.40, it would have retraced all the way back to its previous high (Nov 4) of 0.40 after a major downward trend. The possibility of this going to 0.47 in the near term is good, what with the hedge fund's involvement.

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-08 09:18 | Report Abuse

omg rocketing!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-05-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

American really knows how to goreng pisang.

lsmpro888

253 posts

Posted by lsmpro888 > 2020-05-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. this ariibbaaa.. bye

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-05-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

Dont get too caught up in past highs. Go easy and watch the momentum. use two or three indicators to warn you before any trade. Past trend is only reliable to watch the retracement direction - not a sign to go in blindly. I would look at Stochastic and MACD, in addition to a Fabi

jimmyho68

33 posts

Posted by jimmyho68 > 2020-05-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

682pujut2b ARBB-PA is trading at a discount to ARBB mother share price.
Theoretically ARBB-PA is worth RM0.15 when the mother share ARBB is trading at RM0.34.

PA price = RM0.34 - conversion price = RM0.34- RM0.19 = RM0.15.

Why isn't the price of ARBB-PA moving up to narrow the gap ya?

jimmyho68

33 posts

Posted by jimmyho68 > 2020-05-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

Apa cerita ini? So...wouldn't it be better to buy ARBB-PA instead of mother share then?

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

both are good, son will follow soon k? cheers

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-05-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Spike up hike will only benefit pengoreng.

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-05-08 11:03 | Report Abuse

jimmyho, read this: https://academy.shareinvestor.com.my/2018/06/13/warrants-in-stock-market/
Will help you understand better what is a Put Warrant and Call Warrant

jimmyho68

33 posts

Posted by jimmyho68 > 2020-05-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

Okie dokie, Thanks alot ya, Bowman

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2020-05-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone plans to attend AGM on 12/5?

cicakman

6,775 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-05-08 13:00 | Report Abuse

Where can attend AGM?
Very risky C-19 NO gathering!

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-05-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

Cicakman.. What do you feel right now.. Happy or not by buying ARBB-PA ? No need to convert lah. PA is much highr in profit. But need mother goes up first.. Push mother and push son..

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-05-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

To reap big profits, buying the son is better and it will give exponential returns based on percentage. You can also buy more and it's in the money. Over time, the PA price may close the gap, depending on how bullish the mother price becomes. Like the new man in charge said, we won't declare dividends but investors will be rewarded with capital appreciation,cheers.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO agreed with you guys, PA little movement equals to 25%-50% or even 100%! Buy call buy call, ARBB price will shoot up and break at high price...............Year end TP RM1.00!!! HO ho HO

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, wrong......totally wrong, It benefit whoever bought it!

laychee Spike up hike will only benefit pengoreng.
08/05/2020 11:01 AM

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2020-05-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hii, jimmyho68
Theoretically ARBB-PA is worth RM0.15 when the mother share ARBB is trading at RM0.34.
PA price = RM0.34 - conversion price = RM0.34- RM0.19 = RM0.15.

Why isn't the price of ARBB-PA moving up to narrow the gap ya?
When it is in trading in the money means that mother share value is already higher then the exercise price (RM0.19).
Market typically will discount the mother value by some percentage when it is trading in money. Don't ask me why, but this is just the way it is. I can understand that there is a lag time of may be 1 to 2 weeks in converting to the mother share and therefore by the time you convert to the mother share, the market price of the mother share might have dropped by the time conversion is done.
However, in the case of ARBB, if the business is going to become better and better, the mother share price will trend upwards in the medium to long term. So there is little risk keep go up, so there is less risk of owing the PA as it will become more and more valuable with time.

Hope above explains.

28,422 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

Speaker allows no-confidence vote against Muhyiddin

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

just wait for the mother share to stay a while without drop, the PA price will catch up.
e.g. two days ago then mother touch 0.365, PA was 0.100
today mother remain around 0.360, PA gone up to 0.120

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-05-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

Then you should buy PA now, ie 0.12, and convert +0.20 = 0.32. You still make 0.04 on market price at 0.36

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-05-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

0.04 with big risk? noooooo

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-05-08 15:41 | Report Abuse

ok guys, if buy PA wait 2 days, from 0.10 up 0.12 earns 20%.... buy rm10000, earn rm2000

Then if BUY PA bla bla bla convert 8 working days.... and top up more money 0.10+0.20=0.30(market price 0.34) approx 11%earn 0.04...going into lots of trouble and pay so much money, pay rm30,000 earn rm4000(0.04 cents) sure a big NO for me....

Better than when PA is at 0.10, i buy rm20,000.....wait for it surge 0.12= earn rm4000- Low risk high return, less fuzz..... conventions needs to buy bankers cheque and go to sheraton make payment.....

Just my 2 cents

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2020-05-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

Conversion from PA to ARBB is tender 1 PA + 19 cents.

jimmyho68

33 posts

Posted by jimmyho68 > 2020-05-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks 682pujut2b and JayC88 for the info.

What puzzles me this time around is the gap of 24 sen.
When I looked back to April 2019 pricings, the mother was around hovering around 42 sen and the son was then hovering around 23 sen, a gap of 19 sen.
Anyway, hopefully the gap narrows soon.

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-05-08 15:48 | Report Abuse

Nice called moneymaker168! many of us here Earn from PA X13, never make conversions, BUY hold wait price surge........... sabar guys.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, sheraton? Later go make conversion meet Azmin there, Sheraton move 2.0. HO ho HO!

Posted by RampageFirstBlood > 2020-05-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

GUYZ yo, Bat can buy ar? HUNKI company kikiki

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-05-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

Looks like not today. It's dropping back to its 0.34 level again. Too many profit-taking

Posted by RampageFirstBlood > 2020-05-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

WE LOVE AZMIN especially MOOHIDIN.....

Posted by meiling1990 > 2020-05-08 16:02 |

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

Bat now 13ringgit+, tell you guys the truth more than 10ringgit shares i would not touch!

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-05-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

BAT? nooooooo, save yourself and the earth please!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

Agree RevenueQueenie, beside that BAT is not stable, BETTER BUY ARBB SHARES, not mistaken this raya ARBB will give LOTS of angpow! SAPU ARBB shares guys!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

BAT?...... too many Illegal tobacco in msia, Better kawtim corruption first, then talk about BAT

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, It's up to customs, which is under MoF.....

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-05-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

MoF wake up please, ur are losing billions! kikiki

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-05-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

NAMASTE the LOVE GURU IS HERE......