ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-05-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

it seems losing momentum to go up...very lucky if not close below 0.38 today.

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-19 15:42 | Report Abuse

huhuhu

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

Wait for Hobo la, dont speculate, when Hobo comes we know it will go up again. Too bad he is missing for sometime thaths why loose momentum.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-19 16:03 | Report Abuse

Hobo, sorry hobo, please come and tell us you sold at 0.415 and waiting for 30 sens, please.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

Yeah ho, Hobo is here, please say the magic phrase" sold at 41.5 and waiting 30sens". Please once you finish saying confirm will charge past 41.5ringgit

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

The gullibles will never listen. Let them keep on day dreaming. Fools and their money will soon part.
18/05/2020 10:25 PM

☝️ My earlier msg

I bet a lot of fingers got burnt today chasing ARBB above 40c while the sharks were happily disposing them. I am sorry the gullibles had to learn the lesson the hard way. They should have listened to zhangliang's advice.
Remember what I said earlier.....
WHAT GOES UP MUST COME DOWN.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

Even with such 'good news'....they couldn't even prop up the share price to close above 40c. They created the so called 'good news' just for them to throw the vast number of shares they bought earlier at much lower price to above 40c while the gullibles chased like mad. So pathetic. Pity them actually. Now the gullibles will have to keep the shares at the top while the share price keeps on sliding south. Cheers everyone.

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-05-19 17:04 | Report Abuse

not so lucky, below 0.38 closed. Looks like it will be having a tough time to go up 0.40 again tomorrow.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-19 18:35 | Report Abuse

Arbb AGM meeting tomorrow 20/5/2020 - one of the resolutions - proposed renewal of share buy back.

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-05-19 19:27 | Report Abuse

Someone goreng in order to buy at low price in bulk.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-20 06:44 | Report Abuse

"China eyeing Malaysian companies to expand 5G tech" and will spend billions . Arbb seems on the right track. The 5G technology will be useful to post covid pandemic and more so the vaccines has yet found.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 09:03 | Report Abuse

Dont simply spread news or fact like hobo, make it relevant or just talk cock like me.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

TalkCockNumberOne.......Keep on whinning. Who is having the last laugh now?

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-05-20 09:39 | Report Abuse

keep going down....huhuhuhu

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-05-20 09:54 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING TO ALL ARBB 7181 FIGHTERS

ARBB PRICE LOOKS VERY TEMPTING........

JUST NOW MANAGE TO BUY A BIG BATCH @ 0.365

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-20 09:54 | Report Abuse

anything on the agm?

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-05-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

morning guys.....hobotop come to arbb for laughing....not earning money?

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-05-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

Go on with your last laugh hobotop, we will be happily fill up our BANKS with money!

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-05-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

By then you will know who will get the last laugh!

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-05-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

wow now 0.365 sapu 1 big chunk first......

Posted by WellingtonSky > 2020-05-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

hi JayC88, you can go AGM and wait for good news ma. hehe

sprite_888

155 posts

Posted by sprite_888 > 2020-05-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

Hi all, just ask is anyone here attend AGM? If yes, can share some update on the agm... TQ~

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-05-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Just waiting for the announcement, must announce soon

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hobo, who is whining, i am having fun looking at idiots who wants to show off can predict market. Why i say idiot? if the idiot has the ability to predict, this idiot is simply stupid enough to waste time in a forum like me. Super power of "Predict" can earn money every seconds in future markets.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

Kido, 1 advise, whatever that you said you saw earlier, you do not know anything about TA, i bet you wasted few thousand ringgit attended some stupid class and thought that you are an expert. You should have take that money go future market and burn it there to learn. You wont stand a day in Future market, mark my word.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, hobotop still promoting a counter that rots within,beware guys! Similar to arbiot(founder encounter business problem) and prinsiptek(Dato foo is going bankrupt owe huge amount of money), if not for Dato Liew saving these 2 company sure they go pn17 kaputtt!!! Now this nimcomepoop hobotop ask people to go holland with him by promoting that company. HO ho HO

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

By the way, the Pros are counting money on oil trade not buying and selling ARBB.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

So dont be jaguh kampung, calling you saw top on ARBB. Why did I only attack you but not zhangliang. Because zhangliang is stating his view, i respect. You simply showing off something that you dont have. When zhangliang comes, you tag along.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, guys just look at hobotop comments , you will know which company i refer to, that company boss begging for Dato Liew to save them, after checking outcome is cancer stage 4 already, still can be saved but chances are quite thin! HO ho HO

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 10:18 | Report Abuse

Quelling, dont attack other counters, Hobo is the problem attack Hobo. Otherwise you will be like Hobo claimed to know everything under the sun. "Act smart" is a sin but not "stupidity". i would rather be stupid than to "Act smart" and caught pants down.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

Agreed with both of you, but for me, i dun care about FA TA! WINNING big money is the most important thing here....otherwise just talk east talk west, talk 3 talk 4, talk kok!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO TalkNumberOne, maybe you get me wrong. Why i say hobotop promotes half dead counter because i know the truth, not simply tembak and spreading fake news. I don't think most of us here are age below18, we talk and we bear the responsibility by not spreading fake news and so on....! By what zhangliang is stating his view nothing but is his own view and its a totally wrong view, zhangliang also knows nothing about Arb,Ageson by calling con and cheat is a blindly accusation. He did not bear his own responsibility in this forum, he does not earn respect either.Those who really wish to earn BIG money in those company should know better of what they are really doing, not simply speculating, false accusing and spread fake news. I can confirm zhangliang hobotop even kenie know nothing about this 2 company!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

Where is the point to attack other counter? What did i earn by bad mouthing other company? I just speak the truth from what i know.

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-05-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah someone here already counter what zhangliang said, and those answer are facts and truth,

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster, i support what you said. We thanks those caring for Arb holders for losing money but no thanks as per my earlier remarks. We invest we want to earn but we are prepared to loss also, we bear.

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-05-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

From what i see zhangliang is also another speculator, mostly kaki tembak, when you say you know how to read bank statement la what ever la FA la TA la, you are sure a kaki tembak. Because you are base nothing more by an unreality disinformation falsehood speculation ONLY!

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-05-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

Zhangliang, people ask you win lots of money? Or still staying in parents house, going out dating with girlfriend still AA pay? drive family car or even use MRT to work? You did not answer?

You know how to read what also no use, it only shows that you did not win lots of money, if you did not win lots of money in share trading, your point of view is pointless and very dangerous, just like HOBO view and post, dangerous company or trading you ask for buy call.... save green company you ask for sell!

Judge it for yourself guys....

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, henry888 my good man, you are most welcome.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 11:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks to talknumberone also, a good advise indeed. I understand where you came from....

TalkNumberOne Quelling, dont attack other counters, Hobo is the problem attack Hobo. Otherwise you will be like Hobo claimed to know everything under the sun. "Act smart" is a sin but not "stupidity". i would rather be stupid than to "Act smart" and caught pants down.
20/05/2020 10:18 AM

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-05-20 11:21 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-20 11:29 | Report Abuse

TalkCockNumberOne......Stop talking cock and stop being a sour grape. Stop potraying your stupidity here...it really shows. Now everyone knows what an idiot you are.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

hehe, hobo came again, Wahahahhahaa kiddo, lets do a bet. Today close green for ARBB. you shut up from ARBB if its green from now on. If it close red or even black unchanged. I become your konco, i support whatever you say. Deal?

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 11:37 | Report Abuse

if you are noob you need to admit. Advise for you, Operator selling dumping ah? dump to who? you got money got take ah? Think you see something? I saw your stupidity especially your nonesense of 0.38 distributing, few million shares distribute? You are such a small snake that even that few million shares is considered big. Think twice la, this is free education for you.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

If you mention others things i can take it, even if you mention over top volume for few days can be distribution I agree. but your shit 0.38 distribute. My goodness, please stop embarrassing your self

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

TalkCockNumberOne......I don't bet with imbeciles....and you are one of them.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

You are talking to your so called "imbeciles", that shows your quality. Hahahaha, already told you from day one, you do not have balls. You say one thing you do another. Really a big joke. i dont need you to bet or not. I merely stated that so that i can ridicule you tomorrow.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-20 12:10 | Report Abuse

Hobo haters or supporters, please witness it. Tomorrow either we have him for breakfast or I am forced to support him. Hobo breakfast, yummy

Posted by RAMPAGE GODLIKE ! > 2020-05-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

NIce TalkNumberOne , tomorrow will be 见证奇迹的时候!

Posted by RAMPAGE GODLIKE ! > 2020-05-20 12:20 | Report Abuse

HOBO no place to sleep tonight? Qsentral got kaki lima corner for you to sleep, maybe you will have the chance to meet Dato Liew over there......lolz

Posted by WellingtonSky > 2020-05-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

Guys, since when hobotop have supporters? Just correct it to all haters talknumberone!