ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,508 comment(s). Last comment by bl4ckmoon 2 days ago

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

line is a tech expert which dont even understand the difference between api and iot, truly an expert in the field

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-05-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

no matter how they bad mouth here, but they still stick around in ARBB forum neverthelessly, maybe they are the true fans of ARBB , we are ikan bilis hehe

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-05-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.geeksforgeeks.org/difference-between-ems-and-nms/

i half understand half dont understand, but you guys can read it up

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hahha, ask your IT expert line to explain to you

jazmaster

211 posts

Posted by jazmaster > 2022-05-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Yes , Element Management System.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Who cares what's the path 5G's going to take? What's most important is whether ARBB is participating in it?

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

So all those prospect articles you shared doesn't even prove that ARBB will join any of these movements in the near future.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Everyday misled people until you don't know what's called as proving with evidence.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

every comment in i3 is misleading, source: trust me bro

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

aiyah who ask you to blindly trust a random stranger comment in i3, its all fun and full of banter anyway

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

why so serious??

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

Comments after comments are making the Business blur…. Even the keyboard warriors are confused what product arbb is selling? Is it software? Is it chips like Application specific chips (ASC)?

What does arbb got to do with 5G? Are they manufacturing the hardware now?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

I know u guys would say that im crazy to state that the arbb Boss could be stripped and beaten in the butt. But u guys must understand what happens when some ppl loose money, they would do anything to survive. One way to survive is to go to jail. Free food and no commitment.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

So bro… be honest!!! Dont cheat bro!! Even the Boss is not stripped and beaten up, the law of karma is still there…. Think of children and great Grandchildren bro

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

The Public is no more naive. They are very Sharp. U can use jargons like Radio Frequency Integrated Chips (RFIC), Application Specification Integrated Chip (ASIC), customer premise equipments, or Google plug-ins, this doesnt show your understandings. It just demonstatres u guys are weak keyboard warriors that might irritate the Public. Have u all thought what would happenIf the Boss is stripped n beaten in the Butt, by those who lost money?
- since when arbb started manufacturing rf Integrated chips? Please be clear of the Business First! Software or hardware…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 17:58 | Report Abuse

Ppl like let’s gooo are intelligent bro….

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

SHAMELESS LINE STRIKES AGAIN, SPREADING IGNORANT COMMENTS BUT WHEN ASK QUESTION CANT ANSWER BACK

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-26 18:27 | Report Abuse

BOOOOO 30 PAGES ARBB BAD MOUTH TALKING ALL DAY ALL NIGHT,

Public will not listen to BIASED comment like Line, 30 PAGES OF ARBB, confirm paid keyboard warrior to scam investor to panic sell so that they can get in with cheaper price,

Never listen to line

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-26 18:28 | Report Abuse

Public is no more naive, click on Line profile and you can see how laughable is this profile, left alone 30 pages ALL ARBB comments,

Including repeating asking same questions, pretend didnt read even when people already answer him, perhaps his dad his grandparents all suffer Alzeimer

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

Since Line has short / long term memory loss, what ever he read, he forgets, and repeat the same question, i susah susah scroll back old comments for his conveniency

Quoted from Presidentjib : "Posted by presidentjib > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

“Hiding is an act of preventing someone to access the "hidden products". But what you say here, by comparing SAP which is public data, does lack of transparency = hiding?”

Where are product brochures?

Can you show me how many IT companies have product brochure? CENSOF do not have brochure, are they a scam too? Or all IT companies without brochure = scam? Your logic is amusing.

“If so, over 900 companies in Malaysia, how many companies are "hiding their services"? “

None except fishy ones.

^ My reply as above, don't dodge the question by giving irresponsible answers.

“Can you explain to me prior to GENETEC's rally, are they also hiding their product? Are there no automation system in the market too?”

Arbb also had rally…. But then major selloff
^ ? You did not reply to my comparison with GENETEC. Kindly have a clearer answer on that.

“And what do you mean "announce profit n get public to buy" ? I find it interesting that your comments are making less sense as you have multiple comments in a row. “

Please refer to the historical data.

^ Historical data of what? Share price? Financial performance? Cash Flow? Can you make some sense to your replies so that I can understand deeper? Are you replying for the sake of not making a fool of yourself? If that is the case, I'm afraid what you did is having a negative effect.

“Announcing profit does not induce any buy action, and if the management sell, they have to announce via Bursa, simple as that.”

Management never sell… so slow … shareholders sold… la… then share prices went down

^ ???? So what does market selling has to do with management hiding "brochure" ? You see where I'm coming from? Your concerns are completely not making sense my friend.

No one pointing fingers to "Bodohs" here, don't make a fool of yourself.

Hope u won’t try to make public “Bodoh”. Nowadays difficult bro

^ Please do not "bro" me, you don't even know my gender. And who's making the public Bodoh here by giving out irrational replies?"

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-26 19:19 | Report Abuse

I can confirm once ARBB gets some query on suspicious activity by SC, then line will be so lonely roght here without syndicate promoters left

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

All of them will cabut to make new accounts at other forums to whitewash.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Yes I will be lonely… But my objective is clear …. To stop all syndicates from Spreading false News…. Let them taste the truth…. Of course i pity the uncles and aunties….. But what to do….

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

Let the Public learn what is application specific chips (asc), radio frequency specific chip (rfsc), jargons promoted by the keyboard warriors here to show they have the knowledge. Im Sorry bros. If the Public gets upset and throw eggs on the face! Why cant just say the products properly!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

The Public will know the truth bro.. they will check all the jargons and classify this counter as not Showing the exact Products … bro!!!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 20:56 | Report Abuse

The best is just accept the truth that we dont know what products this counter is selling… Why NASDAQ - The announcement !!! Mou with local Uni !!! IP in what and Why 5g!!!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

Now Why ppl are relating this counter to specialised chips

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

BOOOOO 30 PAGES ARBB BAD MOUTH TALKING ALL DAY ALL NIGHT,

Public will not listen to BIASED comment like Line, 30 PAGES OF ARBB, confirm paid keyboard warrior to scam investor to panic sell so that they can get in with cheaper price,

Never listen to line

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-27 07:49 | Report Abuse

EastWestTalker ok assuming I talk nonsense… what does rfic /asc related to arbb? Why all these jargons? Rfic are rf chips.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-27 07:50 | Report Abuse

Do arbb manufacture all these chips? Which foundry they use… where are the customers? Have the informed the public about this business before? Why talk about Nasdaq then?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-27 07:51 | Report Abuse

See…. Its these jargons with the intention to mislead is bringing down the Stock…. The Public is watching bro…. They are watching…. For some staying in the jail is better bro….

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-05-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

today limit up?

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-05-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

No limit up story. Temporary share market is going bad. This few day, sentiment not so good. Collect favorite stock while low

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-05-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

sweep the floor

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-05-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

wait for the next tech rally.

Posted by petronasgloves > 2022-05-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

Keep it monitor first. Only collect those low with volume or less goreng type of share.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

Hehe…. But take a share with proper valid Business la…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-27 13:06 | Report Abuse

Hoot9eonly, next tech rally? Arbb do what Business ?

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-05-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

yeap neonstrife u see nasdaq drrop like f , snap 7 week losing streak hahahha

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-05-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

can sweep if still got bullet lahh, as for me i think my position is big enough d

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-05-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

those keep ask when limit up really need to study, have you look at nasdaq for the pass weeks hahahahhaa

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-05-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

well in malaysia stock market is like a round ball, anything can happen as long as big fella big shark want it to have a move

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

Why need to look at nasdaq? I can ask everything in i3 hahahahaha

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-05-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

bossku, who are u pointing fingers at?? i3 is better than google

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-27 19:50 | Report Abuse

Bro, dont try to make a fool of yourself. The Public knows no difference for arbb. Before this also 11-12 cents. Now also 11-12 cents. Dont try to imply that Market is down Thats Why Its 12 cents…. Nope

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Since Line has short / long term memory loss, what ever he read, he forgets, and repeat the same question, i susah susah scroll back old comments for his conveniency

Quoted from Presidentjib : "Posted by presidentjib > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

“Hiding is an act of preventing someone to access the "hidden products". But what you say here, by comparing SAP which is public data, does lack of transparency = hiding?”

Where are product brochures?

Can you show me how many IT companies have product brochure? CENSOF do not have brochure, are they a scam too? Or all IT companies without brochure = scam? Your logic is amusing.

“If so, over 900 companies in Malaysia, how many companies are "hiding their services"? “

None except fishy ones.

^ My reply as above, don't dodge the question by giving irresponsible answers.

“Can you explain to me prior to GENETEC's rally, are they also hiding their product? Are there no automation system in the market too?”

Arbb also had rally…. But then major selloff
^ ? You did not reply to my comparison with GENETEC. Kindly have a clearer answer on that.

“And what do you mean "announce profit n get public to buy" ? I find it interesting that your comments are making less sense as you have multiple comments in a row. “

Please refer to the historical data.

^ Historical data of what? Share price? Financial performance? Cash Flow? Can you make some sense to your replies so that I can understand deeper? Are you replying for the sake of not making a fool of yourself? If that is the case, I'm afraid what you did is having a negative effect.

“Announcing profit does not induce any buy action, and if the management sell, they have to announce via Bursa, simple as that.”

Management never sell… so slow … shareholders sold… la… then share prices went down

^ ???? So what does market selling has to do with management hiding "brochure" ? You see where I'm coming from? Your concerns are completely not making sense my friend.

No one pointing fingers to "Bodohs" here, don't make a fool of yourself.

Hope u won’t try to make public “Bodoh”. Nowadays difficult bro

^ Please do not "bro" me, you don't even know my gender. And who's making the public Bodoh here by giving out irrational replies?"

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Investor’s preference on value stock over high growth stock couldn’t be more obvious, especially in the month of May, blue chips or companies with relative strong earnings are overwhelming preferred as compared to cyclical, or growth stock.

A downturn in commodities is expected to come as the pent-up demand has its limit, the supply glut is no more than an illusion of difficulty of shipping and fear-based hoarding.

Palm oil, being the beneficiary of rise in price of soybean oil, could hardly see the sustainability of the price in the next 6 months.

Foreword. The company that is under our investment radar is ARB BERHAD (KLSE:7181), or simply known as ARBB.

The company had transformed from a timber based, loss-making company to a highly profitable technology company.

ARBB’s solid growth and low single digit PER had attracted our interest to study deeper into it.

Fundamentals. For the trailing 4 quarters of the company, ARBB had a total sum of RM43.4 million in net profit.

This translate to an EPS of 7.14 and based on the LTP price of ARBB of RM0.290, the company is trading at a 4.06x PER.

However, the EPS of ARBB could subject to dilution due to the potential conversion of ICPS.

Share dilution. Our calculation cited that appx 541 million ICPS are not converted yet. This indicates the potential dilution of ARBB is limited.

The pro-forma dilution on EPS would be appx 4.26, which would translate to a 6.80x PER.

Technical movement. In tandem with the FMCO announcement, the share price of ARBB had fallen from a RM0.320 to RM0.415 range to RM0.290.

The breach of key support of RM0.300 (e.S1) had triggered an exit for traders. However, based on the stabilization of share price on RM0.280 level (S1), it is very likely that the strong holders are accumulating during weakness.

Value on hand: An industry average PER for technologies companies under Main Board of Bursa Malaysia is appx 43.12 times.

With ARBB lower-than-peer PER of 4.06x (pro-forma dilution 6.80x), there are much value to be uncovered from the investment.

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

Everybody is still waiting for a screen shot of their software, names of their clients, etc....

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Serba every quarter shows fancy animation of their IT products

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-27 23:49 | Report Abuse

Haha, these bloody fools trying to compare ARBB with Censof. One of Censof's major client is a government agencies.