TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-21 18:50 | Report Abuse

Upload the latest
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/68827.jsp

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2015-01-21 19:11 | Report Abuse

uptrend.. hope 2morro up 3sen

Azli

1,082 posts

Posted by Azli > 2015-01-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

TH is collecting..

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-01-21 23:53 | Report Abuse

today seem like sui , but need be very careful

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2015-01-22 01:57 | Report Abuse

80cents thheavy no problem, perisai rm1 no problem, rm1.30 for alam np...

Romjam

259 posts

Posted by Romjam > 2015-01-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2015-01-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

oyeah.. cut profit 1st.. 20% gain.. bye..

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-01-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

Volume coming.. big movement like KNM soon

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

!!,,,

Posted by winson_ming > 2015-01-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

HARD TO GO TO NEXT STEP .. 48CENT

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2015-01-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

2nd round this afternoon...

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-01-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

Breaking 0.40 tomorrow

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2015-01-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

what is the supporting price?

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2015-01-22 14:27 | Report Abuse

buy and sell beceome low volume

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-01-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

Walao 10%

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

As usual
I am not selling.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-22 19:31 | Report Abuse

this forum good .. got groupon victoria secret lace panties to watch... haha...

josephT

21 posts

Posted by josephT > 2015-01-22 20:14 | Report Abuse

Hi nomanland, this lots will continue on Monday? Because at Friday there are many cut off expecially for contra player.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2015-01-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow.. hi speed..

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-22 20:38 | Report Abuse

josephT,

1. if contra player sell off, what is the volume will be? This is an important question.
2. I will monitor on 2nd and 3rd chart.

3. 1st chart, if the FVE(red) approaching the bollinger band moving average or red move below it, I will be careful.
4. 2nd chart, if the green + red, drop below 80, the Green Bar will disappear, I will be careful.
5. 3rd chart, when signal show "/\--", I will buy. When it show "\/---", well you know what to do. Still need to give a day or so to confirm.
6. 4th chart, as long as the blue and red above zero and maintain at top, should you sell?
7. 5th+6th chart, the Stochastic RSI (34 period) and Stochastic oscillator, you can figure it out.
8. 7th chart, Short Term volume+price oscillator, when red cross the blue(moving average), again you know what to do.
9. 8th onward, go figure it out.

To learn more, just observe the Red + Green vertical line where I draw it for you all to analyze it.

This is not a buy or sell call.

Just my humble opinion about the chart and I am always wrong and still not being right.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-22 20:45 | Report Abuse

josephT, I will compare from 1st chart all the way to the bottom price chart + some fundamental before making a final decision. As for long term, good to use TA to lower down your cost. ;)

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-01-23 00:48 | Report Abuse

oil plunge again... profit first

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2015-01-23 03:21 | Report Abuse

Full gear ahead tp0.70 back to those old days

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2015-01-23 03:23 | Report Abuse

Oil plunge benefits oil&gas players in malaysia. Satu malaysia now oil importer and no longer exporters

josephT

21 posts

Posted by josephT > 2015-01-23 03:31 | Report Abuse

Your X-axis is date/time right? how u calculate your Y-axis and what is it mean? Is Y-axis volume or the increasing price? Im beginner in this type of chart. Thanks for sharing.

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2015-01-23 09:31 | Report Abuse

Let oil plunge, malaysia net profits more!!!!

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

there will be a small correction on take profit.

windrunner

237 posts

Posted by windrunner > 2015-01-23 15:12 | Report Abuse

no need insider news but i can clearly tell you petronas will not do this at this time.

windrunner

237 posts

Posted by windrunner > 2015-01-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

they announced to cut opex and capex even own internal projects, for what sake they want to acquire the 30% now which give ntg to them, price wont shoot to 0.43 today...

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-23 19:52 | Report Abuse

hi, nomanland, don't really understand how to read chart, but is that an indication this stock still have room to move up?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-23 20:45 | Report Abuse

winmore,

I haven't sold any yet. If I sell, most probably sell some lots at high to lower down my cost per unit. And buy when the price is right. If I sell 3/5 of the lots today, my cost will be about 0.2125

1. I will monitor on 2nd and 3rd chart.
2. don't ignore the 3, 4, 5 and 6 charts

3. 1st chart, if the FVE(red) approaching the bollinger band moving average or red move below it, I will be careful.
4. 2nd chart, if the green + red, drop below 80, the Green Bar will disappear, I will be careful.
5. 3rd chart, when signal show "/\--", I will buy. When it show "\/---", well you know what to do. Still need to give a day or so to confirm.
6. 4th chart, as long as the blue and red above zero and maintain at top, should you sell?
7. 5th+6th chart, the Stochastic RSI (34 period) and Stochastic oscillator, you can figure it out.
8. 7th chart, Short Term volume+price oscillator, when red cross the blue(moving average), again you know what to do.
9. 8th onward, go figure it out.

To learn more, just observe the Red + Green vertical line where I draw it for you all to analyze it.

I will compare from 1st chart all the way to the bottom price chart + some fundamental before making a final decision. As for long term, good to use TA to lower down your cost
This is not a buy or sell call.

Just my humble opinion about the chart and I am always wrong and still not being right.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

good chart and good guide, well done.. but still i prefer money in my own pocket.

FLINV

217 posts

Posted by FLINV > 2015-01-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

drop back

maa5959

61 posts

Posted by maa5959 > 2015-01-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

wow.. nomanland, you were keeping this lot since 2010 and not selling it because the lowest price was 0.18 only in 2010!!

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2015-01-26 21:08 | Report Abuse

http://allafrica.com/stories/201501261044.html

CRUDE COULD REACH USD200 PER BARREL....... READ THIS

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-01-27 09:02 | Report Abuse

:))

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-01-27 18:59 | Report Abuse

As usual,

* I will not be posting or update TH Heavy chart after this week.

Windrunner

237 posts

Posted by Windrunner > 2015-01-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

red ~

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2015-01-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

Why not sell at high price? Now seeing red

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-01-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

Lack of positive news.