BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.075

20 people like this.

16,320 comment(s). Last comment by zulmuiz 5 days ago

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-11-19 21:43 | Report Abuse

Meow meow meow

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-11-19 22:10 | Report Abuse

Ppl who listened to me bought Alam tomorrow hit jackpot. Pity those still stagnant here in denial mode.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

@mcmann.bro join us with mabel .Happy3933.ypuarewelcome88.queue buy Barakah at RM 0.02 tmrw

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-11-19 23:10 | Report Abuse

Alam ????? When it reaches 0.15 or more then only you come here and boast.... when you asked people here to buy Alam last time was at 0.10 and today still only 0.10 so what so great about Alam ????? Meow meow meow

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

T800Terminator.i have also Alam shares.Beside Alam, O & G stocks i have Barakah.Serba Dinamik.Knm Armada.Velesto.Sapura.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-19 23:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, I bought Alam and thanks for the lead. It has already turnaround which is great. This mean another potential Jackpot just like my Armada, KNM, Velesto and soon Sapnrg. After this it will be Barakah too. Just because it does not suit your appetite, it doesn't mean the food is not good as this can be another potential upside just like Alam.

Here is how I structured my risks. Below is my collection of 9 Mabel Energy Battleships. The name of these Battleships follows the battleships in The Pirates of the Caribbean.

1st Tier
1. Serba Dinamik - Interceptor

2nd Tier
2. Armada – Black Pearl
3. KNM – Fying Dutchman
4. Velesto – Empress
5. T7 Global – Adventure Galley

3rd Tier
6. Sapnrg – Queen Anne
7. Alam – Fancy
8. Icon – Royal Fortune

4th Tier
9. Barakah – Silent Mary

Tier 1 already reach high but still have the potential to climb further to RM 5-6 with little downward risk. Yesterday we, the shareholders of Serba approved Serba Board Proposal to reward all their existing shareholders with Share split, Bonus issues and Free Warrant.

Tier 2 is in uptrend/to rebound mode, higher upside and medium downside risk

Tier 3 is going to rebound later (might be 20/21), smaller upside now, but low downside. Just to add on Sapnrg. The team in Sapnrg believe Sapnrg is a Mini Petronas? Here’s the best part, Since this company are backed by Strong Shareholders, if G can pay RM10.7 Billion to Tabung Haji, G might pay RM22 Billion for Sapnrg later for Sapura to take over Petronas for RM1.00 if similar situation happens like TH. Anything can happen in Malaysia. I put Icon in this tier since Icon is backed by strong shareholders..

The 4th is high risk.
For Barakah, I have taken out my Long-Term Investor hat and replace it with a Trader’s Hat since the market capitalization is around RM25 million and it has more liabilities than assets.

Based on information from the grape vine, what's in store for Barakah after the coming AGM end of this year is going to be interesting. They are finally taking measures to lift themselves out of financial distress state. The corporate restructuring exercise will see Barakah in general, adopting measures such as shares consolidation, issuing loan stock, rights issue & warrants. The exercise will see Barakah reborn into a debt-free company. Meaning, we have one less challenge ahead. To me, it’s a good start for 2020...

Usually good companies do not have much price volatility. Failed companies have extremely large price swings because people with differing views drives the prices up and down. SO, failed companies are potential GOLD MINES for some PEOPLE. Once this is announced this stock will rocket to 0.08....that’s 400% return from current price. This is even better than my Mercedes Benz's Cycle & Carriage last week exercise which is only 70% when they decided to take it private.

For Barakah, I have applied Warren Buffett Sifu (Ben Graham) Strategy in this engagement which is a "cigar butt" technique. You can google yourself what this strategy means.

Cheers!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

@ Happy3933.dont buy all the 0.02 tmrw .left some for me ya.hahaha

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-11-19 23:38 | Report Abuse

@88... Hahaha...I only queue to buy 400 lots, I am sure everyone will get something if it's really go down to 0.020....meow meow meow.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-19 23:41 | Report Abuse

@mcmann investortrader and mabel is here

Yes we are here to mcmann

Very Welcome!

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-19 23:55 | Report Abuse

Meow...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-11-20 08:09 | Report Abuse

Worsing every day passed...betters beware.

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-11-20 08:30 | Report Abuse

Waiting again at 0.020. Meow Meow

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-20 10:16 | Report Abuse

@Nikmon Worsing every day passed...betters beware.

People are starting to buy....as the price is so Low...

I plan to hang on until AGM which is on 30th December to see if there any positive developments. After that we decided what's best for all of us...

Alam has spiked 30 % this morning after the good news..

Cheers!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88... Someone is spoiling our jackpots!!! Rather strong buying support at 2.5 sen appearing...

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

People are still buying...No chance to get at 2 sen...

Today buying rate is 32%

166 Investors are still interested to buy with a volume of more than 38 million shares..

This does not include the POM POM Gals who are watching with interest..

zakryfaa

124 posts

Posted by zakryfaa > 2019-11-20 18:29 | Report Abuse

buy before news

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-20 18:53 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88.no worries.we just queue everydsay at RM 0.02 until we hit the jackpot.good things need to be patient.just like you want to win a beautiful girl her heart.also need patient bro ! hahaha

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-11-20 19:40 | Report Abuse

Haizzzz... tomorrow got to queue again... meow meow meow.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88 & @Happy3933... I think the jackpots is 2.5 sen... Ha ha

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-20 21:16 | Report Abuse

Meow...

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-20 21:28 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88@Happy3933@Mabel

RM 0.025 = Miss Malaysia

RM 0.02=Miss Universe

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-11-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

0.005 miss milkyway.....kikikiki.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

That's a long long way to go.. :)

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88... You are very creative... Very refreshing classification

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-20 22:43 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88.apa nak malu bosku

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-20 22:51 | Report Abuse

@T800Terminator.bro.if Barakah drop to RM 0.005 & we can own the shares is consider winning US lottery bro !

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-20 23:30 | Report Abuse

BTW did anyone of you notice that the number of buying and selling changes all the time?

It's pretty dynamic even for a slow counter like Barakah

So I recon the Miss Malaysia and Miss Universe milestone will change too.

Miss Milky Way is really far away..

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

@T800... I was asked to convey to you by a world's top investment guru asking you to buy Barakah @3.0 sen after selling off your Alam shares. Its your Double Prosperity Angpow...

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-11-21 08:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody.... queue again at @0.020.....hopefully can have Miss universe for dinner tonight... meow meow meow.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

@Happy3933... Morning to you too. I will join you guys for the 2.0 sen jackpot next week only. No confident Barakah will touch 2.0 sen this week since T800 is helping to clear the 3.0 sen sellers. Cheers

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

It's already 3 now guys...

Cheers!

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-11-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

No Barakah for now. I’m all in Scomies again. Follow me?

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-21 12:01 | Report Abuse

Is Scomies good?

I thought that's another PN 17, right..

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-11-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

Triggered but not classified as PN17 yet.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-21 13:32 | Report Abuse

Noted and thanks T800!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 13:52 | Report Abuse

At least T800 is honest. He too believes Barakah will not be de-listed. I would say he will buy into Barakah after the AGM... when things are much clearer to him. I find him a practical man... Cheers

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-11-21 14:16 | Report Abuse

Only consider to buy when BArakah announce it secured new contract. We need to know the ability and financial condition to secure new contract. No revenue no cash flow. This’s happen to Sumatec get delisted.

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-11-21 14:39 | Report Abuse

Comment macam ni lah masuk akal.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

@Happy3933... Not only masuk akal but also masuk pocket... @T800 makes good money from Alam... Good for him. Cheers

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-11-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

A lot of investor sold out KNM and chase buy Alam today.If barakah got a good new,will same with Alam in future.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-11-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Barakah will more easy to spike higher due to share price and trading volume for seller is very low.cheers

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-11-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

@88.... it's Terminator rezeki...

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-11-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

Just new a good new(reason)for operator to push out the price.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

@Chunkit Yip... Yes, Barakah is oversold. Hopefully we can see the reverse happening soon. Cheers

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

Good progress looks like closing at 3...

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

Today not only Alam spikes, Icon also spikes more than 22%

Agreed we just need one good news..

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-11-21 18:20 | Report Abuse

Barakah hard to push up without any good news due to too much floating share in the market. But scomies is easily to push up. Floating share not more than 30%.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 18:43 | Report Abuse

@Mabel... I believe the activities in Scomies has something to do with its EGM next Thursday... where they are proposing a share reduction & consolidation 5 to 1.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-21 19:41 | Report Abuse

@T800Terminator.bro few mths ago i bought Scomies. if not mistaken i bought at 0.075.sold all at 0.13.i didnt study about this company.just hold for short term.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-21 19:53 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88... Wahhh... you beat T800 to the jackpot earlier. Lucky you...