BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.075

20 people like this.

16,320 comment(s). Last comment by zulmuiz 5 days ago

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-01-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

Wow moves

tiruban85

95 posts

Posted by tiruban85 > 2020-01-03 14:47 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, noted.

tiruban85

95 posts

Posted by tiruban85 > 2020-01-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

@t800Terminator i dont have much fund left

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2020-01-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

@T800... Sudah beli kah? Not jagung but Barakah

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2020-01-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

Lol operator toying with you guys @@! The shares bought seems to have sold back LOL

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Suddenly all queue to buy at 0.03 all matched. Big dump.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-03 17:23 | Report Abuse

I don't see this as a problem as today it's up by 20%.

This is nothing new. All operator are doing this today..

Today there's a big dump at TDM. I collected lots of it at 42. Today they dump at 40.5.

Armada, the same, KNM is also the same. Sap is the same, Revenue is also the same...It's everywhere. They are traders, they want to take profits...

I did put more queue today, but at a lower price since I have collected enough. I did it because the buying rates and volumes were rather very encouraging...

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-03 17:26 | Report Abuse

Nothing in stock investing comes with absolute 100% certainty, if that is what you are expecting. All you can do is conduct your own research and learn from sharing from the team. At the end of the day, it is you decide and make that call. It's either you can decide to walk away or take calculated risk.

Warren Buffet said "Never invest in a business you cannot understand.”

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community.

10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of these success stories. Just to give you a flavor, here's my Business Plan for 2020 for one of my 4 Boutiques.

Oil & Gas - I have invested in 10 Energy Companies. Barakah is one of these Battleships. I also believe that best way to learn about the company is to put our stakes in it.

Catalyst
20% of government revenue in 2020
50 Billion Petronas Capex
Each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings the Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year.

Always remember, what ever you do, do it for the benefits of the people surrounding you and also the Global Community.

Once you have that established, you will be at peace..

Meow!

kenul80

11 posts

Posted by kenul80 > 2020-01-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

Well said @Mabel. Hv a nice weekend to all Barakah fighter.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-01-03 18:20 | Report Abuse

investortrader88 finally got movement ! steady bosku Nik ! we are with you until Barakah fly !
02/01/2020 6:02 PM

To all Barakah Jedis.Hold tight yr shares.Probably white knight will appear soon as negiotation in progress to restore Barakah financial problems.More than RM 800 million projects in hand.Bosku Nik have mentioned Barakah will be more aggresive to secure more projects on 2020.For those who have bought at higher price can consider buy some Barakah shares to average down yr share price.May the force be with Bosku Nik, Zaid, Barakah team & all Barakah Jedis.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-03 18:32 | Report Abuse

Absolutely!

Someone highlighted earlier why it's not moving fast enough..

It's because we are about to start a turnarounds.

Here the game plan we are doing at Armada to fight the IDSS set sell queue to block.

Similarly, Barakah team should set buy queue to support and let market force decide if it’s to up or to go down.

When 3 sen sell queue evaporates, so will 3.5 and above will too. If 3 sen support broken. Prepare to buy on dip...

This is what I did today for Barakah by putting my queue at each interval starting from 2.5 until 0.005. This will give lots of support for the shares to move up.

As always, this is only a suggestion, it's your call...

Have a nice weekend!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2020-01-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

I suspect the huge single dump @3 sen has something to do with the killing of the Top Iranian General by the US military drone in Iraq. A backlash is expected from Iran. Let's see the news over the weekend. Cheers

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-01-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome.yes bro.if Iran declare war on US.Oil price might spike higher.Probably will see energy stocks rally.Today we can see in top volume Bursa many are energy stocks.

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2020-01-03 20:29 | Report Abuse

Will add a bit more on Monday since the Queen and my Barakah buddies are still confident. Meow meow meow.... I only bet once so make it big.... cheers.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-01-03 21:02 | Report Abuse

Something fishy....operator test market....Monday got show?

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-03 21:16 | Report Abuse

Read this...

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 3): AmInvestment Bank Bhd Research said it will extend its 2020 crude oil price forecast of US$60–65 per barrel to 2021, mainly due to US crude inventories sliding by 2% to 441 million barrels since mid-November against the backdrop of Saudi Aramco’s recent listing.

In a note today, the research house said it has maintained its ‘overweight’ call on oil and gas sector as prospects have radically brightened with rising asset utilisation globally which supported service providers’ improving results. Today Brent is up by 4%..

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

Brent is already USD 69...

All energy counter are up and running..

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

@Happy3933 Will add a bit more on Monday since the Queen and my Barakah buddies are still confident. Meow meow meow.... I only bet once so make it big.... cheers.
03/01/2020 8:29 PM

Likewise, as I said earlier, I have put more queue today to support the buying momentum. If we do it collectively it will help his Battleship to break more walls.

This is the performance of my 10 Battleship today

Barakah - Up by 20%
Alam - Up by 7%
SERBA DINAMIK - Up by 4%
Sapnrg - No change
Armada - No Change
Velesto - No Change
ICON - No Change
Scomies - No Change
T7 GLOBAL - No Change
KNM -Down by 1%

Today lots of heavy selling across the board due to Profits Taking. IDSS are super active these day.

Silent Mary Barakah is the only Battleship that has climb by 20% with more than 19 million volumes traded today. As per closing, it's all green with strong continual buying. No of Buying queue out weight selling queue..

To me this is very encouraging.

Have a great weekends everyone!

Meow!

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-04 07:52 | Report Abuse

All these ships are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Cheers!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2020-01-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

Still parking at 25c to buy. See next week

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-01-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

Good times for barakah.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

To those who have not collected, don't stop till you get enough....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yURRmWtbTbo

Time to upgrade the menu for the New Year Eve...

Meow!

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2020-01-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

@Mabel..... don't stop till you get enough by Michael Jackson, one of the all time great ! Cheers to you and all my Barakah buddies.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-06 00:36 | Report Abuse

Cheers Happy!

O&G rally happens sooner than we expected!

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

Please don't fight against the wave...

You will perish...

Come and join this ship before it's too late...

Remember the story of Noah ?

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

Great!

Buying Queue is almost double the Selling Queue..

I'm putting more queue today to give support to Silent Mary...

Captain Mabel Sparrow

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-01-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

oil price now is on resistance line.once it break oil and gas company will shoot up

Posted by choisanyea > 2020-01-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Datuk Mohd Zaid bin Ibrahim as their independent chairman now, he is a very wise man and hope ZICO can helps in the legal action too

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-01-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

Mabel, que for 0.025, cannot get. Give up....

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2020-01-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

@sales.... I think if you buy @0.03 it's still ok, I'm sure you will be rewarded handsomely... cheers.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-01-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

Barakah to jump during US-Iran war.

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-01-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

Let see if today selling queue of 0.035 will dissappear again or not.

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-01-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

next pit stop at 0.05

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-01-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

hold tight this barakah

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2020-01-06 17:09 | Report Abuse

Acinanatucer bro this Barakah Forum pls stop advertising your Sapura

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2020-01-06 21:33 | Report Abuse

stay cool and relax...

zakryfaa

124 posts

Posted by zakryfaa > 2020-01-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

I don't care what others think, the important is to collect more and more barakah shares

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-06 23:16 | Report Abuse

@Sales Mabel, que for 0.025, cannot get. Give up....
06/01/2020 11:34 AM

Follow Happy's suggestion. That's what I did...

When I'm in a hunting mode, I usually buy straight from the buyer.

Cheers!

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-06 23:17 | Report Abuse

@Happy3933 @sales.... I think if you buy @0.03 it's still ok, I'm sure you will be rewarded handsomely... cheers.
06/01/2020 12:09 PM

I always adore smart man...

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2020-01-06 23:34 | Report Abuse

@mabel.... kikikiki... I think I'm only stubborn. Cheers to you and all Barakah buddies.

Posted by Razali Rais > 2020-01-07 08:56 | Report Abuse

this is the beauty of Art of Not Selling...Cheers

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Let see today can touch 0.040 ?

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-07 09:02 | Report Abuse

Cheers Guys!

It's still the most undervalue O&G Battleships...

Bench marking with other PN 17 O&G Companies

Scomies is selling 0.085
THHeavy is selling 0.115

YOU decide....

Meow!

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

Soon 3 sen will be taken...

Next wall to break in 3.5 sen...

Meow!

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-01-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Mabel, this is losing company. Any reason you bet in this company? foresee good profit soon? who are the peers?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-01-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

reason is simple. all its peers turning around so it will follow suit. it just needs more time.